Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book Ruth

7 results

Ruth 3:12-13

12 And now it is true that I am thy near kinsman: howbeit there is a kinsman nearer than I. 13 Tarry this night, and it shall be in the morning, that if he will perform unto thee the part of a kinsman, well; let him do the kinsman's part: but if he will not do the part of a kinsman to thee, then will I do the part of a kinsman to thee, as the LORD liveth: lie down until the morning.

Deut. 25:5-6

5 If brethren dwell together, and one of them die, and have no child, the wife of the dead shall not marry without unto a stranger: her husband's brother shall go in unto her, and take her to him to wife, and perform the duty of an husband's brother unto her. 6 And it shall be, that the firstborn which she beareth shall succeed in the name of his brother which is dead, that his name be not put out of Israel.

(Relation)

Ruth 4:5

Then said Boaz, What day thou buyest the field of the hand of Naomi, thou must buy it also of Ruth the Moabitess, the wife of the dead, to raise up the name of the dead upon his inheritance.

Deut. 25:5-6

5 If brethren dwell together, and one of them die, and have no child, the wife of the dead shall not marry without unto a stranger: her husband's brother shall go in unto her, and take her to him to wife, and perform the duty of an husband's brother unto her. 6 And it shall be, that the firstborn which she beareth shall succeed in the name of his brother which is dead, that his name be not put out of Israel.

(Relation)

Ruth 4:13

So Boaz took Ruth, and she was his wife: and when he went in unto her, the LORD gave her conception, and she bare a son.

Mt. 1:5

And Salmon begat Booz of Rachab; and Booz begat Obed of Ruth; and Obed begat Jesse;

(Relation)

Ruth 4:13

So Boaz took Ruth, and she was his wife: and when he went in unto her, the LORD gave her conception, and she bare a son.

Lk. 3:32

Which was the son of Jesse, which was the son of Obed, which was the son of Booz, which was the son of Salmon, which was the son of Naasson,

(Relation)

Ruth 4:18-22

18 Now these are the generations of Pharez: Pharez begat Hezron, 19 And Hezron begat Ram, and Ram begat Amminadab, 20 And Amminadab begat Nahshon, and Nahshon begat Salmon, 21 And Salmon begat Boaz, and Boaz begat Obed, 22 And Obed begat Jesse, and Jesse begat David.

Mt. 1:3-6

3 And Judas begat Phares and Zara of Thamar; and Phares begat Esrom; and Esrom begat Aram; 4 And Aram begat Aminadab; and Aminadab begat Naasson; and Naasson begat Salmon; 5 And Salmon begat Booz of Rachab; and Booz begat Obed of Ruth; and Obed begat Jesse; 6 And Jesse begat David the king; and David the king begat Solomon of her that had been the wife of Urias;

(Parallel)

Ruth 4:18-22

18 Now these are the generations of Pharez: Pharez begat Hezron, 19 And Hezron begat Ram, and Ram begat Amminadab, 20 And Amminadab begat Nahshon, and Nahshon begat Salmon, 21 And Salmon begat Boaz, and Boaz begat Obed, 22 And Obed begat Jesse, and Jesse begat David.

Lk. 3:31-33

31 Which was the son of Melea, which was the son of Menan, which was the son of Mattatha, which was the son of Nathan, which was the son of David, 32 Which was the son of Jesse, which was the son of Obed, which was the son of Booz, which was the son of Salmon, which was the son of Naasson, 33 Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

(Parallel)

Ruth 4:19-22

19 And Hezron begat Ram, and Ram begat Amminadab, 20 And Amminadab begat Nahshon, and Nahshon begat Salmon, 21 And Salmon begat Boaz, and Boaz begat Obed, 22 And Obed begat Jesse, and Jesse begat David.

1. Chr. 2:9-15

9 The sons also of Hezron, that were born unto him; Jerahmeel, and Ram, and Chelubai. 10 And Ram begat Amminadab; and Amminadab begat Nahshon, prince of the children of Judah; 11 And Nahshon begat Salma, and Salma begat Boaz, 12 And Boaz begat Obed, and Obed begat Jesse, 13 And Jesse begat his firstborn Eliab, and Abinadab the second, and Shimma the third, 14 Nethaneel the fourth, Raddai the fifth, 15 Ozem the sixth, David the seventh:

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch Ruth

7 Ergebnisse

Rt. 3,12-13

12 Und nun, wahrlich, ich bin ein Blutsverwandter; doch ist auch ein näherer Blutsverwandter da als ich. 13 Bleibe diese Nacht; und es soll am Morgen geschehen, wenn er dich lösen will, gut, so mag er lösen; wenn er aber keine Lust hat, dich zu lösen, so werde ich dich lösen, so wahr der HERR lebt! Liege bis zum Morgen.

5. Mo. 25,5-6

5 Wenn Brüder beisammen wohnen, und einer von ihnen stirbt und hat keinen Sohn, so soll die Frau des Verstorbenen nicht auswärts eines fremden Mannes werden; ihr Schwager soll zu ihr eingehen und sie sich zur Frau nehmen und ihr die Schwagerpflicht leisten. 6 Und es soll geschehen: Der Erstgeborene, den sie gebiert, soll nach dem Namen seines verstorbenen Bruders aufstehen, damit dessen Name nicht ausgelöscht werde aus Israel.

(Bezug)

Rt. 4,5

Da sprach Boas: An dem Tag, da du das Feld aus der Hand Noomis kaufst, hast du es auch von Ruth, der Moabitin, der Frau des Verstorbenen, gekauft, um den Namen des Verstorbenen auf seinem Erbteil zu erwecken.

5. Mo. 25,5-6

5 Wenn Brüder beisammen wohnen, und einer von ihnen stirbt und hat keinen Sohn, so soll die Frau des Verstorbenen nicht auswärts eines fremden Mannes werden; ihr Schwager soll zu ihr eingehen und sie sich zur Frau nehmen und ihr die Schwagerpflicht leisten. 6 Und es soll geschehen: Der Erstgeborene, den sie gebiert, soll nach dem Namen seines verstorbenen Bruders aufstehen, damit dessen Name nicht ausgelöscht werde aus Israel.

(Bezug)

Rt. 4,13

Und Boas nahm Ruth, und sie wurde seine Frau, und er ging zu ihr ein; und der HERR verlieh ihr Schwangerschaft, und sie gebar einen Sohn.

Mt. 1,5

Salmon aber zeugte Boas von der Rahab; Boas aber zeugte Obed von der Ruth; Obed aber zeugte Isai,

(Bezug)

Rt. 4,13

Und Boas nahm Ruth, und sie wurde seine Frau, und er ging zu ihr ein; und der HERR verlieh ihr Schwangerschaft, und sie gebar einen Sohn.

Lk. 3,32

des Isai, des Obed, des Boas, des Salmon, des Nahasson,

(Bezug)

Rt. 4,18-22

18 Und dies sind die Geschlechter des Perez: Perez zeugte Hezron, 19 und Hezron zeugte Ram, und Ram zeugte Amminadab, 20 und Amminadab zeugte Nachschon, und Nachschon zeugte Salma, 21 und Salmon zeugte Boas, und Boas zeugte Obed, 22 und Obed zeugte Isai, und Isai zeugte David.

Mt. 1,3-6

3 Juda aber zeugte Phares und Zara von der Thamar; Phares aber zeugte Esrom, Esrom aber zeugte Aram, 4 Aram aber zeugte Aminadab, Aminadab aber zeugte Nahasson, Nahasson aber zeugte Salmon, 5 Salmon aber zeugte Boas von der Rahab; Boas aber zeugte Obed von der Ruth; Obed aber zeugte Isai, 6 Isai aber zeugte David, den König. David aber zeugte Salomon von der, die Urias Frau gewesen war;

(Parallele)

Rt. 4,18-22

18 Und dies sind die Geschlechter des Perez: Perez zeugte Hezron, 19 und Hezron zeugte Ram, und Ram zeugte Amminadab, 20 und Amminadab zeugte Nachschon, und Nachschon zeugte Salma, 21 und Salmon zeugte Boas, und Boas zeugte Obed, 22 und Obed zeugte Isai, und Isai zeugte David.

Lk. 3,31-33

31 des Melea, des Menna, des Mattatha, des Nathan, des David, 32 des Isai, des Obed, des Boas, des Salmon, des Nahasson, 33 des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

(Parallele)

Rt. 4,19-22

19 und Hezron zeugte Ram, und Ram zeugte Amminadab, 20 und Amminadab zeugte Nachschon, und Nachschon zeugte Salma, 21 und Salmon zeugte Boas, und Boas zeugte Obed, 22 und Obed zeugte Isai, und Isai zeugte David.

1. Chr. 2,9-15

9 Und die Söhne Hezrons, die ihm geboren wurden: Jerachmeel und Ram und Kelubai. 10 Und Ram zeugte Amminadab; und Amminadab zeugte Nachschon, den Fürsten der Kinder Juda. 11 Und Nachschon zeugte Salma, und Salma zeugte Boas, 12 und Boas zeugte Obed, und Obed zeugte Isai. 13 Und Isai zeugte Eliab, seinen Erstgeborenen; und Abinadab, den zweiten; und Schimea, den dritten; 14 Nethaneel, den vierten; Raddai, den fünften; 15 Ozem, den sechsten; David, den siebten.

(Parallele)