Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book Luke

117 results (Page 1 of 4)

Lk. 1:1-4

1 Forasmuch as many have taken in hand to set forth in order a declaration of those things which are most surely believed among us, 2 Even as they delivered them unto us, which from the beginning were eyewitnesses, and ministers of the word; 3 It seemed good to me also, having had perfect understanding of all things from the very first, to write unto thee in order, most excellent Theophilus, 4 That thou mightest know the certainty of those things, wherein thou hast been instructed.

Acts 1:1-3

1 The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to do and teach, 2 Until the day in which he was taken up, after that he through the Holy Ghost had given commandments unto the apostles whom he had chosen: 3 To whom also he shewed himself alive after his passion by many infallible proofs, being seen of them forty days, and speaking of the things pertaining to the kingdom of God:

(Relation)

Lk. 1:17

And he shall go before him in the spirit and power of Elias, to turn the hearts of the fathers to the children, and the disobedient to the wisdom of the just; to make ready a people prepared for the Lord.

Mk. 9:13

But I say unto you, That Elias is indeed come, and they have done unto him whatsoever they listed, as it is written of him.

(Relation)

Lk. 2:5-7

5 To be taxed with Mary his espoused wife, being great with child. 6 And so it was, that, while they were there, the days were accomplished that she should be delivered. 7 And she brought forth her firstborn son, and wrapped him in swaddling clothes, and laid him in a manger; because there was no room for them in the inn.

Gal. 4:4

But when the fulness of the time was come, God sent forth his Son, made of a woman, made under the law,

(Relation)

Lk. 2:5-7

5 To be taxed with Mary his espoused wife, being great with child. 6 And so it was, that, while they were there, the days were accomplished that she should be delivered. 7 And she brought forth her firstborn son, and wrapped him in swaddling clothes, and laid him in a manger; because there was no room for them in the inn.

Phil. 2:7

But made himself of no reputation, and took upon him the form of a servant, and was made in the likeness of men:

(Relation)

Lk. 2:21-24

21 And when eight days were accomplished for the circumcising of the child, his name was called JESUS, which was so named of the angel before he was conceived in the womb. 22 And when the days of her purification according to the law of Moses were accomplished, they brought him to Jerusalem, to present him to the Lord; 23 (As it is written in the law of the Lord, Every male that openeth the womb shall be called holy to the Lord;) 24 And to offer a sacrifice according to that which is said in the law of the Lord, A pair of turtledoves, or two young pigeons.

Gal. 4:4

But when the fulness of the time was come, God sent forth his Son, made of a woman, made under the law,

(Relation)

Lk. 3:2-3

2 Annas and Caiaphas being the high priests, the word of God came unto John the son of Zacharias in the wilderness. 3 And he came into all the country about Jordan, preaching the baptism of repentance for the remission of sins;

Acts 18:25

This man was instructed in the way of the Lord; and being fervent in the spirit, he spake and taught diligently the things of the Lord, knowing only the baptism of John.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:2-3

2 Annas and Caiaphas being the high priests, the word of God came unto John the son of Zacharias in the wilderness. 3 And he came into all the country about Jordan, preaching the baptism of repentance for the remission of sins;

Acts 19:3-4

3 And he said unto them, Unto what then were ye baptized? And they said, Unto John's baptism. 4 Then said Paul, John verily baptized with the baptism of repentance, saying unto the people, that they should believe on him which should come after him, that is, on Christ Jesus.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:2-18

2 Annas and Caiaphas being the high priests, the word of God came unto John the son of Zacharias in the wilderness. 3 And he came into all the country about Jordan, preaching the baptism of repentance for the remission of sins; 4 As it is written in the book of the words of Esaias the prophet, saying, The voice of one crying in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the Lord, make his paths straight. 5 Every valley shall be filled, and every mountain and hill shall be brought low; and the crooked shall be made straight, and the rough ways shall be made smooth; 6 And all flesh shall see the salvation of God. 7 Then said he to the multitude that came forth to be baptized of him, O generation of vipers, who hath warned you to flee from the wrath to come? 8 Bring forth therefore fruits worthy of repentance, and begin not to say within yourselves, We have Abraham to our father: for I say unto you, That God is able of these stones to raise up children unto Abraham. 9 And now also the axe is laid unto the root of the trees: every tree therefore which bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire. 10 And the people asked him, saying, What shall we do then? 11 He answereth and saith unto them, He that hath two coats, let him impart to him that hath none; and he that hath meat, let him do likewise. 12 Then came also publicans to be baptized, and said unto him, Master, what shall we do? 13 And he said unto them, Exact no more than that which is appointed you. 14 And the soldiers likewise demanded of him, saying, And what shall we do? And he said unto them, Do violence to no man, neither accuse any falsely; and be content with your wages. 15 And as the people were in expectation, and all men mused in their hearts of John, whether he were the Christ, or not; 16 John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but one mightier than I cometh, the latchet of whose shoes I am not worthy to unloose: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost and with fire: 17 Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and will gather the wheat into his garner; but the chaff he will burn with fire unquenchable. 18 And many other things in his exhortation preached he unto the people.

Acts 13:24-25

24 When John had first preached before his coming the baptism of repentance to all the people of Israel. 25 And as John fulfilled his course, he said, Whom think ye that I am? I am not he. But, behold, there cometh one after me, whose shoes of his feet I am not worthy to loose.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:16

John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but one mightier than I cometh, the latchet of whose shoes I am not worthy to unloose: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost and with fire:

Acts 1:5

For John truly baptized with water; but ye shall be baptized with the Holy Ghost not many days hence.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:16-17

16 John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but one mightier than I cometh, the latchet of whose shoes I am not worthy to unloose: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost and with fire: 17 Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and will gather the wheat into his garner; but the chaff he will burn with fire unquenchable.

Acts 19:4

Then said Paul, John verily baptized with the baptism of repentance, saying unto the people, that they should believe on him which should come after him, that is, on Christ Jesus.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:21

Now when all the people were baptized, it came to pass, that Jesus also being baptized, and praying, the heaven was opened,

Acts 1:22

Beginning from the baptism of John, unto that same day that he was taken up from us, must one be ordained to be a witness with us of his resurrection.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:23

And Jesus himself began to be about thirty years of age, being (as was supposed) the son of Joseph, which was the son of Heli,

Acts 1:1

The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to do and teach,

(Relation)

Lk. 3:33

Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

Heb. 7:14

For it is evident that our Lord sprang out of Juda; of which tribe Moses spake nothing concerning priesthood.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

Rom. 9:5

Whose are the fathers, and of whom as concerning the flesh Christ came, who is over all, God blessed for ever. Amen.

(Relation)

Lk. 4:14

And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out a fame of him through all the region round about.

Jn. 4:1-3

1 When therefore the Lord knew how the Pharisees had heard that Jesus made and baptized more disciples than John, 2 (Though Jesus himself baptized not, but his disciples,) 3 He left Judaea, and departed again into Galilee.

(Parallel)

Lk. 4:14-15

14 And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out a fame of him through all the region round about. 15 And he taught in their synagogues, being glorified of all.

Jn. 4:43-45

43 Now after two days he departed thence, and went into Galilee. 44 For Jesus himself testified, that a prophet hath no honour in his own country. 45 Then when he was come into Galilee, the Galilaeans received him, having seen all the things that he did at Jerusalem at the feast: for they also went unto the feast.

(Parallel)

Lk. 4:14-15

14 And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out a fame of him through all the region round about. 15 And he taught in their synagogues, being glorified of all.

Acts 1:1

The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to do and teach,

(Relation)

Lk. 4:14-15

14 And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out a fame of him through all the region round about. 15 And he taught in their synagogues, being glorified of all.

Acts 13:31

And he was seen many days of them which came up with him from Galilee to Jerusalem, who are his witnesses unto the people.

(Relation)

Lk. 6:1

And it came to pass on the second sabbath after the first, that he went through the corn fields; and his disciples plucked the ears of corn, and did eat, rubbing them in their hands.

Deut. 23:24-25

24 When thou comest into thy neighbour's vineyard, then thou mayest eat grapes thy fill at thine own pleasure; but thou shalt not put any in thy vessel. 25 When thou comest into the standing corn of thy neighbour, then thou mayest pluck the ears with thine hand; but thou shalt not move a sickle unto thy neighbour's standing corn.

(Relation)

Lk. 6:13-16

13 And when it was day, he called unto him his disciples: and of them he chose twelve, whom also he named apostles; 14 Simon, (whom he also named Peter,) and Andrew his brother, James and John, Philip and Bartholomew, 15 Matthew and Thomas, James the son of Alphaeus, and Simon called Zelotes, 16 And Judas the brother of James, and Judas Iscariot, which also was the traitor.

Acts 1:17

For he was numbered with us, and had obtained part of this ministry.

(Relation)

Lk. 7:27

This is he, of whom it is written, Behold, I send my messenger before thy face, which shall prepare thy way before thee.

Mk. 9:13

But I say unto you, That Elias is indeed come, and they have done unto him whatsoever they listed, as it is written of him.

(Relation)

Lk. 8:2

And certain women, which had been healed of evil spirits and infirmities, Mary called Magdalene, out of whom went seven devils,

Mk. 16:9

Now when Jesus was risen early the first day of the week, he appeared first to Mary Magdalene, out of whom he had cast seven devils.

(Relation)

Lk. 9:5

And whosoever will not receive you, when ye go out of that city, shake off the very dust from your feet for a testimony against them.

Acts 13:51

But they shook off the dust of their feet against them, and came unto Iconium.

(Relation)

Lk. 9:11-17

11 And the people, when they knew it, followed him: and he received them, and spake unto them of the kingdom of God, and healed them that had need of healing. 12 And when the day began to wear away, then came the twelve, and said unto him, Send the multitude away, that they may go into the towns and country round about, and lodge, and get victuals: for we are here in a desert place. 13 But he said unto them, Give ye them to eat. And they said, We have no more but five loaves and two fishes; except we should go and buy meat for all this people. 14 For they were about five thousand men. And he said to his disciples, Make them sit down by fifties in a company. 15 And they did so, and made them all sit down. 16 Then he took the five loaves and the two fishes, and looking up to heaven, he blessed them, and brake, and gave to the disciples to set before the multitude. 17 And they did eat, and were all filled: and there was taken up of fragments that remained to them twelve baskets.

Jn. 6:1-14

1 After these things Jesus went over the sea of Galilee, which is the sea of Tiberias. 2 And a great multitude followed him, because they saw his miracles which he did on them that were diseased. 3 And Jesus went up into a mountain, and there he sat with his disciples. 4 And the passover, a feast of the Jews, was nigh. 5 When Jesus then lifted up his eyes, and saw a great company come unto him, he saith unto Philip, Whence shall we buy bread, that these may eat? 6 And this he said to prove him: for he himself knew what he would do. 7 Philip answered him, Two hundred pennyworth of bread is not sufficient for them, that every one of them may take a little. 8 One of his disciples, Andrew, Simon Peter's brother, saith unto him, 9 There is a lad here, which hath five barley loaves, and two small fishes: but what are they among so many? 10 And Jesus said, Make the men sit down. Now there was much grass in the place. So the men sat down, in number about five thousand. 11 And Jesus took the loaves; and when he had given thanks, he distributed to the disciples, and the disciples to them that were set down; and likewise of the fishes as much as they would. 12 When they were filled, he said unto his disciples, Gather up the fragments that remain, that nothing be lost. 13 Therefore they gathered them together, and filled twelve baskets with the fragments of the five barley loaves, which remained over and above unto them that had eaten. 14 Then those men, when they had seen the miracle that Jesus did, said, This is of a truth that prophet that should come into the world.

(Parallel)

Lk. 9:22

Saying, The Son of man must suffer many things, and be rejected of the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be slain, and be raised the third day.

Lk. 18:31-33

31 Then he took unto him the twelve, and said unto them, Behold, we go up to Jerusalem, and all things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. 32 For he shall be delivered unto the Gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on: 33 And they shall scourge him, and put him to death: and the third day he shall rise again.

(Parallel)

Lk. 9:28-36

28 And it came to pass about an eight days after these sayings, he took Peter and John and James, and went up into a mountain to pray. 29 And as he prayed, the fashion of his countenance was altered, and his raiment was white and glistering. 30 And, behold, there talked with him two men, which were Moses and Elias: 31 Who appeared in glory, and spake of his decease which he should accomplish at Jerusalem. 32 But Peter and they that were with him were heavy with sleep: and when they were awake, they saw his glory, and the two men that stood with him. 33 And it came to pass, as they departed from him, Peter said unto Jesus, Master, it is good for us to be here: and let us make three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias: not knowing what he said. 34 While he thus spake, there came a cloud, and overshadowed them: and they feared as they entered into the cloud. 35 And there came a voice out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him. 36 And when the voice was past, Jesus was found alone. And they kept it close, and told no man in those days any of those things which they had seen.

2. Pet. 1:16-18

16 For we have not followed cunningly devised fables, when we made known unto you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but were eyewitnesses of his majesty. 17 For he received from God the Father honour and glory, when there came such a voice to him from the excellent glory, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased. 18 And this voice which came from heaven we heard, when we were with him in the holy mount.

(Relation)

Lk. 9:51-56

51 And it came to pass, when the time was come that he should be received up, he stedfastly set his face to go to Jerusalem, 52 And sent messengers before his face: and they went, and entered into a village of the Samaritans, to make ready for him. 53 And they did not receive him, because his face was as though he would go to Jerusalem. 54 And when his disciples James and John saw this, they said, Lord, wilt thou that we command fire to come down from heaven, and consume them, even as Elias did? 55 But he turned, and rebuked them, and said, Ye know not what manner of spirit ye are of. 56 For the Son of man is not come to destroy men's lives, but to save them. And they went to another village.

Jn. 7:2-10

2 Now the Jews' feast of tabernacles was at hand. 3 His brethren therefore said unto him, Depart hence, and go into Judaea, that thy disciples also may see the works that thou doest. 4 For there is no man that doeth any thing in secret, and he himself seeketh to be known openly. If thou do these things, shew thyself to the world. 5 For neither did his brethren believe in him. 6 Then Jesus said unto them, My time is not yet come: but your time is alway ready. 7 The world cannot hate you; but me it hateth, because I testify of it, that the works thereof are evil. 8 Go ye up unto this feast: I go not up yet unto this feast; for my time is not yet full come. 9 When he had said these words unto them, he abode still in Galilee. 10 But when his brethren were gone up, then went he also up unto the feast, not openly, but as it were in secret.

(Parallel)

Lk. 10:7

And in the same house remain, eating and drinking such things as they give: for the labourer is worthy of his hire. Go not from house to house.

1. Tim. 5:18

For the scripture saith, Thou shalt not muzzle the ox that treadeth out the corn. And, The labourer is worthy of his reward.

(Quotation)

Lk. 11:15

But some of them said, He casteth out devils through Beelzebub the chief of the devils.

Mt. 10:25

It is enough for the disciple that he be as his master, and the servant as his lord. If they have called the master of the house Beelzebub, how much more shall they call them of his household?

(Relation)

Lk. 12:39-40

39 And this know, that if the goodman of the house had known what hour the thief would come, he would have watched, and not have suffered his house to be broken through. 40 Be ye therefore ready also: for the Son of man cometh at an hour when ye think not.

1. Thess. 5:2

For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch Lukas

117 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 4)

Lk. 1,1-4

1 Da es ja viele unternommen haben, eine Erzählung von den Dingen, die unter uns völlig geglaubt werden, zu verfassen, 2 so wie es uns die überliefert haben, die von Anfang an Augenzeugen und Diener des Wortes gewesen sind, 3 hat es auch mir gut geschienen, der ich allem von Anfang an genau gefolgt bin, es dir, vortrefflichster Theophilus, der Reihe nach zu schreiben, 4 damit du die Zuverlässigkeit der Dinge erkennst, in denen du unterrichtet worden bist.

Apg. 1,1-3

1 Den ersten Bericht habe ich verfasst, o Theophilus, von allem, was Jesus anfing, sowohl zu tun als auch zu lehren, 2 bis zu dem Tag, an dem er aufgenommen wurde, nachdem er den Aposteln, die er sich auserwählt, durch den Heiligen Geist Befehl gegeben hatte; 3 denen er sich auch nach seinem Leiden in vielen sicheren Kennzeichen lebendig dargestellt hat, indem er 40 Tage hindurch von ihnen gesehen wurde und über die Dinge redete, die das Reich Gottes betreffen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 1,17

Und er wird vor ihm hergehen in dem Geist und der Kraft des Elias, um der Väter Herzen zu bekehren zu den Kindern und Ungehorsame zur Einsicht von Gerechten, um dem Herrn ein zugerüstetes Volk zu bereiten.

Mk. 9,13

Aber ich sage euch, dass auch Elia gekommen ist, und sie haben ihm getan, was irgend sie wollten, so wie über ihn geschrieben steht.

(Bezug)

Lk. 2,5-7

5 um sich einschreiben zu lassen mit Maria, seiner verlobten Frau, die schwanger war. 6 Und es geschah, als sie dort waren, wurden ihre Tage erfüllt, dass sie gebären sollte; 7 und sie gebar ihren erstgeborenen Sohn und wickelte ihn in Windeln und legte ihn in eine Krippe, weil in der Herberge kein Raum für sie war.

Gal. 4,4

als aber die Fülle der Zeit gekommen war, sandte Gott seinen Sohn, geboren von einer Frau, geboren unter Gesetz,

(Bezug)

Lk. 2,5-7

5 um sich einschreiben zu lassen mit Maria, seiner verlobten Frau, die schwanger war. 6 Und es geschah, als sie dort waren, wurden ihre Tage erfüllt, dass sie gebären sollte; 7 und sie gebar ihren erstgeborenen Sohn und wickelte ihn in Windeln und legte ihn in eine Krippe, weil in der Herberge kein Raum für sie war.

Phil. 2,7

sondern sich selbst zu nichts machte und Knechtsgestalt annahm, indem er in Gleichheit der Menschen geworden ist,

(Bezug)

Lk. 2,21-24

21 Und als acht Tage erfüllt waren, dass man ihn beschneiden sollte, da wurde sein Name Jesus genannt, der von dem Engel genannt worden war, ehe er im Leib empfangen wurde. 22 Und als die Tage ihrer Reinigung nach dem Gesetz Moses erfüllt waren, brachten sie ihn nach Jerusalem hinauf, um ihn dem Herrn darzustellen 23 (wie im Gesetz des Herrn geschrieben steht: „Alles Männliche, das die Mutter bricht, soll dem Herrn heilig heißen“) 24 und ein Schlachtopfer zu geben nach dem, was im Gesetz des Herrn gesagt ist: ein Paar Turteltauben oder zwei junge Tauben.

Gal. 4,4

als aber die Fülle der Zeit gekommen war, sandte Gott seinen Sohn, geboren von einer Frau, geboren unter Gesetz,

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,2-3

2 unter dem Hohenpriestertum von Annas und Kajaphas, geschah das Wort Gottes an Johannes, den Sohn des Zacharias, in der Wüste. 3 Und er kam in die ganze Umgegend des Jordan und predigte die Taufe der Buße zur Vergebung der Sünden,

Apg. 18,25

Dieser war in dem Weg des Herrn unterwiesen, und brennend im Geist redete und lehrte er sorgfältig die Dinge von Jesus, obwohl er nur die Taufe Johannes kannte.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,2-3

2 unter dem Hohenpriestertum von Annas und Kajaphas, geschah das Wort Gottes an Johannes, den Sohn des Zacharias, in der Wüste. 3 Und er kam in die ganze Umgegend des Jordan und predigte die Taufe der Buße zur Vergebung der Sünden,

Apg. 19,3-4

3 Und er sprach: Worauf seid ihr denn getauft worden? Sie aber sagten: Auf die Taufe Johannes. 4 Paulus aber sprach: Johannes hat mit der Taufe der Buße getauft, indem er dem Volk sagte, dass sie an den glauben sollten, der nach ihm käme, das ist an Jesus.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,2-18

2 unter dem Hohenpriestertum von Annas und Kajaphas, geschah das Wort Gottes an Johannes, den Sohn des Zacharias, in der Wüste. 3 Und er kam in die ganze Umgegend des Jordan und predigte die Taufe der Buße zur Vergebung der Sünden, 4 wie geschrieben steht im Buch der Worte Jesaias, des Propheten: „Stimme eines Rufenden in der Wüste: Bereitet den Weg des Herrn, macht gerade seine Steige! 5 Jedes Tal wird ausgefüllt und jeder Berg und Hügel erniedrigt werden, und das Krumme wird zum geraden Weg und die höckerichten zu ebenen Wegen werden; 6 und alles Fleisch wird das Heil Gottes sehen“. 7 Er sprach nun zu den Volksmengen, die hinausgingen, um von ihm getauft zu werden: Otternbrut! Wer hat euch gewiesen, dem kommenden Zorn zu entfliehen? 8 Bringt nun der Buße würdige Früchte, und beginnt nicht bei euch selbst zu sagen: Wir haben Abraham zum Vater; denn ich sage euch, dass Gott dem Abraham aus diesen Steinen Kinder zu erwecken vermag. 9 Schon ist aber auch die Axt an die Wurzel der Bäume gelegt; jeder Baum nun, der nicht gute Frucht bringt, wird abgehauen und ins Feuer geworfen. 10 Und die Volksmengen fragten ihn und sprachen: Was sollen wir denn tun? 11 Er aber antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Wer zwei Leibröcke hat, teile dem mit, der keinen hat; und wer Speise hat, tue ebenso. 12 Es kamen aber auch Zöllner, um getauft zu werden; und sie sprachen zu ihm: Lehrer, was sollen wir tun? 13 Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Fordert nicht mehr, als euch bestimmt ist. 14 Es fragten ihn aber auch Kriegsleute und sprachen: Und wir, was sollen wir tun? Und er sprach zu ihnen: Tut niemand Gewalt, und klagt niemand fälschlich an, und begnügt euch mit eurem Sold. 15 Als aber das Volk in Erwartung war und alle in ihren Herzen wegen Johannes überlegten, ob er nicht etwa der Christus sei, 16 antwortete Johannes allen und sprach: Ich zwar taufe euch mit Wasser; es kommt aber, der stärker ist als ich, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm den Riemen seiner Sandalen zu lösen; er wird euch mit Heiligem Geist und Feuer taufen; 17 dessen Worfschaufel in seiner Hand ist, und er wird seine Tenne durch und durch reinigen und den Weizen in seine Scheune sammeln; die Spreu aber wird er verbrennen mit unauslöschlichem Feuer. 18 Indem er nun auch mit vielem anderen ermahnte, verkündigte er dem Volk gute Botschaft.

Apg. 13,24-25

24 nachdem Johannes, angesichts seines Eintritts, zuvor die Taufe der Buße dem ganzen Volk Israel verkündigt hatte. 25 Als aber Johannes seinen Lauf erfüllte, sprach er: Wer meint ihr, dass ich sei? Ich bin es nicht, sondern siehe, es kommt einer nach mir, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm die Sandale an den Füßen zu lösen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,16

antwortete Johannes allen und sprach: Ich zwar taufe euch mit Wasser; es kommt aber, der stärker ist als ich, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm den Riemen seiner Sandalen zu lösen; er wird euch mit Heiligem Geist und Feuer taufen;

Apg. 1,5

denn Johannes taufte zwar mit Wasser, ihr aber werdet in nun nicht mehr vielen Tagen mit Heiligem Geist getauft werden.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,16-17

16 antwortete Johannes allen und sprach: Ich zwar taufe euch mit Wasser; es kommt aber, der stärker ist als ich, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm den Riemen seiner Sandalen zu lösen; er wird euch mit Heiligem Geist und Feuer taufen; 17 dessen Worfschaufel in seiner Hand ist, und er wird seine Tenne durch und durch reinigen und den Weizen in seine Scheune sammeln; die Spreu aber wird er verbrennen mit unauslöschlichem Feuer.

Apg. 19,4

Paulus aber sprach: Johannes hat mit der Taufe der Buße getauft, indem er dem Volk sagte, dass sie an den glauben sollten, der nach ihm käme, das ist an Jesus.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,21

Es geschah aber, als das ganze Volk getauft wurde und Jesus getauft war und betete, dass der Himmel aufgetan wurde

Apg. 1,22

anfangend von der Taufe Johannes bis zu dem Tag, an dem er von uns aufgenommen wurde – von diesen muss einer ein Zeuge seiner Auferstehung mit uns werden.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,23

Und er selbst, Jesus, begann ungefähr 30 Jahre alt zu werden, und war, wie man meinte, ein Sohn Josephs, des Eli,

Apg. 1,1

Den ersten Bericht habe ich verfasst, o Theophilus, von allem, was Jesus anfing, sowohl zu tun als auch zu lehren,

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,33

des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

Heb. 7,14

Denn es ist offenbar, dass unser Herr aus Juda entsprossen ist, einem Stamm, über den Moses nichts in Bezug auf Priester geredet hat.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

Röm. 9,5

deren die Väter sind, und aus denen, dem Fleisch nach, der Christus ist, der über allem ist, Gott, gepriesen in Ewigkeit. Amen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 4,14

Und Jesus kehrte in der Kraft des Geistes nach Galiläa zurück, und die Nachricht über ihn ging aus durch die ganze Umgegend.

Joh. 4,1-3

1 Als nun der Herr erkannte, dass die Pharisäer gehört hatten, dass Jesus mehr Jünger mache und taufe als Johannes 2 (obwohl Jesus selbst nicht taufte, sondern seine Jünger), 3 verließ er Judäa und zog wieder nach Galiläa.

(Parallele)

Lk. 4,14-15

14 Und Jesus kehrte in der Kraft des Geistes nach Galiläa zurück, und die Nachricht über ihn ging aus durch die ganze Umgegend. 15 Und er lehrte in ihren Synagogen, geehrt von allen.

Joh. 4,43-45

43 Nach den zwei Tagen aber zog er von dort aus und ging hin nach Galiläa; 44 denn Jesus selbst bezeugte, dass ein Prophet in dem eigenen Vaterland keine Ehre hat. 45 Als er nun nach Galiläa kam, nahmen die Galiläer ihn auf, da sie alles gesehen, was er in Jerusalem auf dem Fest getan hatte; denn auch sie kamen zu dem Fest.

(Parallele)

Lk. 4,14-15

14 Und Jesus kehrte in der Kraft des Geistes nach Galiläa zurück, und die Nachricht über ihn ging aus durch die ganze Umgegend. 15 Und er lehrte in ihren Synagogen, geehrt von allen.

Apg. 1,1

Den ersten Bericht habe ich verfasst, o Theophilus, von allem, was Jesus anfing, sowohl zu tun als auch zu lehren,

(Bezug)

Lk. 4,14-15

14 Und Jesus kehrte in der Kraft des Geistes nach Galiläa zurück, und die Nachricht über ihn ging aus durch die ganze Umgegend. 15 Und er lehrte in ihren Synagogen, geehrt von allen.

Apg. 13,31

und er ist mehrere Tage hindurch denen erschienen, die mit ihm hinaufgezogen waren von Galiläa nach Jerusalem, die jetzt seine Zeugen an das Volk sind.

(Bezug)

Lk. 6,1

Und es geschah am zweit-ersten Sabbat, dass er durch die Saaten ging, und seine Jünger die Ähren abpflückten und aßen, indem sie sie mit den Händen zerrieben.

5. Mo. 23,25-26

25 Wenn du in den Weinberg deines Nächsten kommst, so magst du Trauben essen nach deiner Lust, bis du satt bist; aber in dein Gefäß sollst du nichts tun. 26 Wenn du in das Getreidefeld deines Nächsten kommst, so magst du Ähren mit deiner Hand abpflücken; aber die Sichel sollst du nicht über das Getreide deines Nächsten schwingen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 6,13-16

13 Und als es Tag wurde, rief er seine Jünger herzu und erwählte aus ihnen zwölf, die er auch Apostel nannte: 14 Simon, den er auch Petrus nannte, und Andreas, seinen Bruder, und Jakobus und Johannes und Philippus und Bartholomäus, 15 und Matthäus und Thomas und Jakobus, den Sohn des Alphäus, und Simon, genannt Zelotes, 16 und Judas, den Bruder des Jakobus, und Judas Iskariot, der auch sein Verräter wurde.

Apg. 1,17

Denn er war unter uns gezählt und hatte das Los dieses Dienstes empfangen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 7,27

Dieser ist es, von dem geschrieben steht: „Siehe, ich sende meinen Boten vor deinem Angesicht her, der deinen Weg vor dir bereiten wird“;

Mk. 9,13

Aber ich sage euch, dass auch Elia gekommen ist, und sie haben ihm getan, was irgend sie wollten, so wie über ihn geschrieben steht.

(Bezug)

Lk. 8,2

und gewisse Frauen, die von bösen Geistern und Krankheiten geheilt worden waren: Maria, genannt Magdalene, von der sieben Dämonen ausgefahren waren,

Mk. 16,9

Als er aber früh am ersten Wochentag auferstanden war, erschien er zuerst der Maria Magdalene, von der er sieben Dämonen ausgetrieben hatte.

(Bezug)

Lk. 9,5

Und so viele euch etwa nicht aufnehmen werden – geht fort aus jener Stadt und schüttelt auch den Staub von euren Füßen zum Zeugnis gegen sie.

Apg. 13,51

Sie aber schüttelten den Staub von ihren Füßen gegen sie ab und kamen nach Ikonium.

(Bezug)

Lk. 9,11-17

11 Als aber die Volksmengen es erfuhren, folgten sie ihm; und er nahm sie auf und redete zu ihnen vom Reich Gottes, und die der Heilung bedurften machte er gesund. 12 Der Tag aber begann sich zu neigen, und die Zwölf traten herzu und sprachen zu ihm: Entlass die Volksmenge, damit sie in die Dörfer ringsum und aufs Land gehen und Herberge und Speise finden; denn hier sind wir an einem öden Ort. 13 Er sprach aber zu ihnen: Gebt ihr ihnen zu essen. Sie aber sprachen: Wir haben nicht mehr als fünf Brote und zwei Fische, es sei denn, dass wir hingingen und für dieses ganze Volk Speise kauften. 14 Denn es waren etwa 5000 Mann. Er sprach aber zu seinen Jüngern: Lasst sie sich reihenweise zu je 50 niederlegen. 15 Und sie taten so und ließen alle sich lagern. 16 Er nahm aber die fünf Brote und die zwei Fische, blickte auf zum Himmel und segnete sie; und er brach sie und gab sie den Jüngern, um der Volksmenge vorzulegen. 17 Und sie aßen und wurden alle gesättigt; und es wurde aufgehoben, was ihnen an Brocken übrig geblieben war, 12 Handkörbe voll.

Joh. 6,1-14

1 Nach diesem ging Jesus weg auf die andere Seite des Sees von Galiläa oder von Tiberias; 2 und es folgte ihm eine große Volksmenge, weil sie die Zeichen sahen, die er an den Kranken tat. 3 Jesus aber ging hinauf auf den Berg und setzte sich dort mit seinen Jüngern. 4 Es war aber das Passah nahe, das Fest der Juden. 5 Als nun Jesus die Augen aufhob und sah, dass eine große Volksmenge zu ihm kommt, spricht er zu Philippus: Woher sollen wir Brote kaufen, damit diese essen? 6 Dies sagte er aber, ihn zu versuchen; denn er selbst wusste, was er tun wollte. 7 Philippus antwortete ihm: Für 200 Denare Brote reichen nicht für sie hin, damit jeder etwas weniges bekomme. 8 Einer von seinen Jüngern, Andreas, der Bruder des Simon Petrus, spricht zu ihm: 9 Es ist ein kleiner Knabe hier, der fünf Gerstenbrote und zwei Fische hat; aber was ist dies unter so viele? 10 Jesus aber sprach: Macht, dass die Leute sich lagern. Es war aber viel Gras an dem Ort. Es lagerten sich nun die Männer, an Zahl etwa 5000. 11 Jesus aber nahm die Brote, und als er gedankt hatte, teilte er sie denen aus, die lagerten; ebenso auch von den Fischen, soviel sie wollten. 12 Als sie aber gesättigt waren, spricht er zu seinen Jüngern: Sammelt die übrig gebliebenen Brocken, damit nichts umkomme. 13 Sie sammelten nun und füllten 12 Handkörbe mit Brocken von den fünf Gerstenbroten, die denen, die gegessen hatten, übrigblieben. 14 Als nun die Leute das Zeichen sahen, das Jesus tat, sprachen sie: Dieser ist wahrhaftig der Prophet, der in die Welt kommen soll.

(Parallele)

Lk. 9,22

und sprach: Der Sohn des Menschen muss vieles leiden und verworfen werden von den Ältesten und Hohenpriestern und Schriftgelehrten und getötet und am dritten Tag auferweckt werden.

Lk. 18,31-33

31 Er nahm aber die Zwölf zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und es wird alles vollendet werden, was durch die Propheten auf den Sohn des Menschen geschrieben ist; 32 denn er wird den Nationen überliefert werden und wird verspottet und geschmäht und angespieen werden; 33 und wenn sie ihn gegeißelt haben, werden sie ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

(Parallele)

Lk. 9,28-36

28 Es geschah aber etwa acht Tage nach diesen Worten, dass er Petrus und Johannes und Jakobus mitnahm und auf den Berg stieg, um zu beten. 29 Und indem er betete, wurde das Aussehen seines Angesichts anders und sein Gewand weiß, strahlend. 30 Und siehe, zwei Männer redeten mit ihm, die Mose und Elia waren. 31 Diese erschienen in Herrlichkeit und besprachen seinen Ausgang, den er in Jerusalem erfüllen sollte. 32 Petrus aber und die mit ihm waren, waren beschwert vom Schlaf; als sie aber völlig aufgewacht waren, sahen sie seine Herrlichkeit und die zwei Männer, die bei ihm standen. 33 Und es geschah, als sie von ihm schieden, sprach Petrus zu Jesus: Meister, es ist gut, dass wir hier sind; und lass uns drei Hütten machen, dir eine und Moses eine und Elias eine; und er wusste nicht, was er sagte. 34 Als er aber dies sagte, kam eine Wolke und überschattete sie. Sie fürchteten sich aber, als sie in die Wolke eintraten; 35 und es geschah eine Stimme aus der Wolke, die sagte: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört. 36 Und indem die Stimme geschah, wurde Jesus allein gefunden. Und sie schwiegen und verkündeten in jenen Tagen niemand etwas von dem, was sie gesehen hatten.

2. Pet. 1,16-18

16 Denn wir haben euch die Macht und Ankunft unseres Herrn Jesus Christus nicht verkündet, indem wir künstlich erdichteten Fabeln folgten, sondern als solche, die Augenzeugen seiner herrlichen Größe gewesen sind. 17 Denn er empfing von Gott, dem Vater, Ehre und Herrlichkeit, als von der prachtvollen Herrlichkeit eine solche Stimme an ihn erging: „Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, an dem ich Wohlgefallen gefunden habe“. 18 Und diese Stimme hörten wir vom Himmel her erlassen, als wir mit ihm auf dem heiligen Berg waren.

(Bezug)

Lk. 9,51-56

51 Es geschah aber, als sich die Tage seiner Aufnahme erfüllten, dass er sein Angesicht feststellte, nach Jerusalem zu gehen. 52 Und er sandte Boten vor seinem Angesicht her; und sie gingen hin und kamen in ein Dorf der Samariter, um für ihn zuzubereiten. 53 Und sie nahmen ihn nicht auf, weil sein Angesicht nach Jerusalem hin gerichtet war. 54 Als aber seine Jünger Jakobus und Johannes es sahen, sprachen sie: Herr, willst du, dass wir sagen, Feuer solle vom Himmel herabfallen und sie verzehren, wie auch Elia tat? 55 Er wandte sich aber um und strafte sie und sprach: Ihr wisst nicht, wes Geistes ihr seid. 56 Und sie gingen nach einem anderen Dorf.

Joh. 7,2-10

2 Es war aber nahe das Fest der Juden, die Laubhütten. 3 Es sprachen nun seine Brüder zu ihm: Zieh von hier weg und geh nach Judäa, damit auch deine Jünger deine Werke sehen, die du tust; 4 denn niemand tut etwas im Verborgenen und sucht dabei selbst öffentlich bekannt zu sein. Wenn du diese Dinge tust, so zeige dich der Welt; 5 denn auch seine Brüder glaubten nicht an ihn. 6 Da spricht Jesus zu ihnen: Meine Zeit ist noch nicht da, eure Zeit aber ist stets bereit. 7 Die Welt kann euch nicht hassen; mich aber hasst sie, weil ich von ihr zeuge, dass ihre Werke böse sind. 8 Geht ihr hinauf zu diesem Fest; ich gehe nicht hinauf zu diesem Fest; denn meine Zeit ist noch nicht erfüllt. 9 Nachdem er dies zu ihnen gesagt hatte, blieb er in Galiläa. 10 Als aber seine Brüder hinaufgegangen waren, da ging auch er hinauf zu dem Fest, nicht öffentlich, sondern wie im Verborgenen.

(Parallele)

Lk. 10,7

In demselben Haus aber bleibt, und esst und trinkt, was sie haben; denn der Arbeiter ist seines Lohnes wert. Geht nicht aus einem Haus in ein anderes.

1. Tim. 5,18

Denn die Schrift sagt: „Du sollst dem Ochsen, der drischt, nicht das Maul verbinden“, und: „Der Arbeiter ist seines Lohnes wert“.

(Zitat)

Lk. 11,15

Einige aber von ihnen sagten: Durch Beelzebub, den Obersten der Dämonen, treibt er die Dämonen aus.

Mt. 10,25

Es ist dem Jünger genug, dass er sei wie sein Lehrer und der Knecht wie sein Herr. Wenn sie den Hausherrn Beelzebub genannt haben, wieviel mehr seine Hausgenossen!

(Bezug)

Lk. 12,39-40

39 Dies aber erkennt: Wenn der Hausherr gewusst hätte, zu der Stunde der Dieb kommen würde, so hätte er gewacht und nicht erlaubt, dass sein Haus durchgraben würde. 40 Auch ihr nun, seid bereit! Denn in der Stunde, in der ihr es nicht meint, kommt der Sohn des Menschen.

1. Thes. 5,2

Denn ihr selbst wisst genau, dass der Tag des Herrn so kommt wie ein Dieb in der Nacht.

(Bezug)