Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in Mark

11 results

Deut. 5:16

Honour thy father and thy mother, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee; that thy days may be prolonged, and that it may go well with thee, in the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee.

Mk. 7:10

For Moses said, Honour thy father and thy mother; and, Whoso curseth father or mother, let him die the death:

(Quotation)

Deut. 5:16-19

16 Honour thy father and thy mother, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee; that thy days may be prolonged, and that it may go well with thee, in the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee. 17 Thou shalt not kill. 18 Neither shalt thou commit adultery. 19 Neither shalt thou steal.

Mk. 10:19

Thou knowest the commandments, Do not commit adultery, Do not kill, Do not steal, Do not bear false witness, Defraud not, Honour thy father and mother.

(Quotation)

Deut. 6:4-5

4 Hear, O Israel: The LORD our God is one LORD: 5 And thou shalt love the LORD thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy might.

Mk. 12:29-30

29 And Jesus answered him, The first of all the commandments is, Hear, O Israel; The Lord our God is one Lord: 30 And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.

(Quotation)

Deut. 16:1-4

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there. 3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

Mk. 14:12-16

12 And the first day of unleavened bread, when they killed the passover, his disciples said unto him, Where wilt thou that we go and prepare that thou mayest eat the passover? 13 And he sendeth forth two of his disciples, and saith unto them, Go ye into the city, and there shall meet you a man bearing a pitcher of water: follow him. 14 And wheresoever he shall go in, say ye to the goodman of the house, The Master saith, Where is the guestchamber, where I shall eat the passover with my disciples? 15 And he will shew you a large upper room furnished and prepared: there make ready for us. 16 And his disciples went forth, and came into the city, and found as he had said unto them: and they made ready the passover.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:3-4

3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

Mk. 8:15

And he charged them, saying, Take heed, beware of the leaven of the Pharisees, and of the leaven of Herod.

(Relation)

Deut. 17:5

Then shalt thou bring forth that man or that woman, which have committed that wicked thing, unto thy gates, even that man or that woman, and shalt stone them with stones, till they die.

Mk. 15:20

And when they had mocked him, they took off the purple from him, and put his own clothes on him, and led him out to crucify him.

(Relation)

Deut. 17:6

At the mouth of two witnesses, or three witnesses, shall he that is worthy of death be put to death; but at the mouth of one witness he shall not be put to death.

Mk. 14:55-59

55 And the chief priests and all the council sought for witness against Jesus to put him to death; and found none. 56 For many bare false witness against him, but their witness agreed not together. 57 And there arose certain, and bare false witness against him, saying, 58 We heard him say, I will destroy this temple that is made with hands, and within three days I will build another made without hands. 59 But neither so did their witness agree together.

(Relation)

Deut. 19:15

One witness shall not rise up against a man for any iniquity, or for any sin, in any sin that he sinneth: at the mouth of two witnesses, or at the mouth of three witnesses, shall the matter be established.

Mk. 14:55-59

55 And the chief priests and all the council sought for witness against Jesus to put him to death; and found none. 56 For many bare false witness against him, but their witness agreed not together. 57 And there arose certain, and bare false witness against him, saying, 58 We heard him say, I will destroy this temple that is made with hands, and within three days I will build another made without hands. 59 But neither so did their witness agree together.

(Relation)

Deut. 24:1-4

1 When a man hath taken a wife, and married her, and it come to pass that she find no favour in his eyes, because he hath found some uncleanness in her: then let him write her a bill of divorcement, and give it in her hand, and send her out of his house. 2 And when she is departed out of his house, she may go and be another man's wife. 3 And if the latter husband hate her, and write her a bill of divorcement, and giveth it in her hand, and sendeth her out of his house; or if the latter husband die, which took her to be his wife; 4 Her former husband, which sent her away, may not take her again to be his wife, after that she is defiled; for that is abomination before the LORD: and thou shalt not cause the land to sin, which the LORD thy God giveth thee for an inheritance.

Mk. 10:2-12

2 And the Pharisees came to him, and asked him, Is it lawful for a man to put away his wife? tempting him. 3 And he answered and said unto them, What did Moses command you? 4 And they said, Moses suffered to write a bill of divorcement, and to put her away. 5 And Jesus answered and said unto them, For the hardness of your heart he wrote you this precept. 6 But from the beginning of the creation God made them male and female. 7 For this cause shall a man leave his father and mother, and cleave to his wife; 8 And they twain shall be one flesh: so then they are no more twain, but one flesh. 9 What therefore God hath joined together, let not man put asunder. 10 And in the house his disciples asked him again of the same matter. 11 And he saith unto them, Whosoever shall put away his wife, and marry another, committeth adultery against her. 12 And if a woman shall put away her husband, and be married to another, she committeth adultery.

(Relation)

Deut. 25:5

If brethren dwell together, and one of them die, and have no child, the wife of the dead shall not marry without unto a stranger: her husband's brother shall go in unto her, and take her to him to wife, and perform the duty of an husband's brother unto her.

Mk. 12:19

Master, Moses wrote unto us, If a man's brother die, and leave his wife behind him, and leave no children, that his brother should take his wife, and raise up seed unto his brother.

(Relation)

Deut. 34:5-6

5 So Moses the servant of the LORD died there in the land of Moab, according to the word of the LORD. 6 And he buried him in a valley in the land of Moab, over against Bethpeor: but no man knoweth of his sepulchre unto this day.

Mk. 9:4-5

4 And there appeared unto them Elias with Moses: and they were talking with Jesus. 5 And Peter answered and said to Jesus, Master, it is good for us to be here: and let us make three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in Markus

11 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 5,16

Ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, dir geboten hat, damit deine Tage verlängert werden, und damit es dir wohlgehe in dem Land, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir gibt.

Mk. 7,10

Denn Mose hat gesagt: „Ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter!“ und: „Wer Vater oder Mutter flucht, soll des Todes sterben“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 5,16-19

16 Ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, dir geboten hat, damit deine Tage verlängert werden, und damit es dir wohlgehe in dem Land, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir gibt. 17 Du sollst nicht töten. 18 Und du sollst nicht ehebrechen. 19 Und du sollst nicht stehlen.

Mk. 10,19

Die Gebote weißt du: „Du sollst nicht ehebrechen; du sollst nicht töten; du sollst nicht stehlen; du sollst nicht falsches Zeugnis reden; du sollst nichts vorenthalten; ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 6,4-5

4 Höre, Israel: Der HERR, unser Gott, ist ein einziger HERR! 5 Und du sollst den HERRN, deinen Gott, lieben mit deinem ganzen Herzen und mit deiner ganzen Seele und mit deiner ganzen Kraft.

Mk. 12,29-30

29 Jesus aber antwortete ihm: Das erste Gebot von allen ist: „Höre, Israel: der Herr, unser Gott, ist ein einiger Herr; 30 und du sollst den Herrn, deinen Gott, lieben aus deinem ganzen Herzen und aus deiner ganzen Seele und aus deinem ganzen Verstand und aus deiner ganzen Kraft“. Dies ist das erste Gebot.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 16,1-4

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen. 3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

Mk. 14,12-16

12 Und an dem ersten Tag der ungesäuerten Brote, da man das Passah schlachtete, sagen seine Jünger zu ihm: Wo willst du, dass wir hingehen und bereiten, damit du das Passah essest? 13 Und er sendet zwei seiner Jünger und spricht zu ihnen: Geht hin in die Stadt, und es wird euch ein Mensch begegnen, der einen Krug Wasser trägt; folgt ihm, 14 und wo irgend er hineingeht, sprecht zu dem Hausherrn: Der Lehrer sagt: Wo ist mein Gastzimmer, wo ich mit meinen Jüngern das Passah essen mag? 15 Und derselbe wird euch einen großen Obersaal zeigen, mit Polstern belegt und fertig; dort bereitet für uns. 16 Und seine Jünger gingen aus und kamen in die Stadt und fanden es, wie er ihnen gesagt hatte; und sie bereiteten das Passah.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,3-4

3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

Mk. 8,15

Und er gebot ihnen und sprach: Seht zu, hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer und dem Sauerteig des Herodes.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 17,5

so sollst du jenen Mann oder jener Frau, die diese böse Sache getan haben, zu deinen Toren hinausführen, den Mann oder die Frau, und sollst sie steinigen, dass sie sterben.

Mk. 15,20

Und als sie ihn verspottet hatten, zogen sie ihm den Purpur aus und zogen ihm seine eigenen Kleider an; und sie führten ihn hinaus, damit sie ihn kreuzigten.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 17,6

Auf die Aussage zweier Zeugen oder dreier Zeugen soll getötet werden, wer sterben soll; er soll nicht auf die Aussage eines einzelnen Zeugen getötet werden.

Mk. 14,55-59

55 Die Hohenpriester aber und das ganze Synedrium suchten Zeugnis gegen Jesus, um ihn zum Tod zu bringen; und sie fanden keines. 56 Denn viele gaben falsches Zeugnis gegen ihn, und die Zeugnisse waren nicht übereinstimmend. 57 Und einige standen auf und gaben falsches Zeugnis gegen ihn und sprachen: 58 Wir hörten ihn sagen: Ich werde diesen Tempel, der mit Händen gemacht ist, abbrechen, und in drei Tagen werde ich einen anderen aufbauen, der nicht mit Händen gemacht ist. 59 Und auch so war ihr Zeugnis nicht übereinstimmend.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 19,15

Ein einzelner Zeuge soll nicht gegen jemand auftreten wegen irgendeiner Ungerechtigkeit und wegen irgendeiner Sünde, bei irgendeiner Sünde, die er begeht; auf zweier Zeugen Aussage oder auf dreier Zeugen Aussage soll eine Sache bestätigt werden.

Mk. 14,55-59

55 Die Hohenpriester aber und das ganze Synedrium suchten Zeugnis gegen Jesus, um ihn zum Tod zu bringen; und sie fanden keines. 56 Denn viele gaben falsches Zeugnis gegen ihn, und die Zeugnisse waren nicht übereinstimmend. 57 Und einige standen auf und gaben falsches Zeugnis gegen ihn und sprachen: 58 Wir hörten ihn sagen: Ich werde diesen Tempel, der mit Händen gemacht ist, abbrechen, und in drei Tagen werde ich einen anderen aufbauen, der nicht mit Händen gemacht ist. 59 Und auch so war ihr Zeugnis nicht übereinstimmend.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 24,1-4

1 Wenn ein Mann eine Frau nimmt und sie ehelicht, und es geschieht, wenn sie keine Gnade in seinen Augen findet, weil er etwas Schamwürdiges an ihr gefunden hat, dass er ihr einen Scheidebrief schreibt und ihn in ihre Hand gibt und sie aus seinem Haus entlässt; 2 und sie geht aus seinem Haus und geht hin und wird die Frau eines anderen Mannes; 3 und der andere Mann hasst sie, und schreibt ihr einen Scheidebrief und gibt ihn in ihre Hand und entlässt sie aus seinem Haus; oder wenn der andere Mann stirbt, der sie sich zur Frau genommen hat: 4 So kann ihr erster Mann, der sie entlassen hat, sie nicht wiederum nehmen, dass sie seine Frau sei, nachdem sie verunreinigt worden ist. Denn das ist ein Gräuel vor dem HERRN; und du sollst nicht das Land sündigen machen, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir als Erbteil gibt.

Mk. 10,2-12

2 Und es traten Pharisäer herzu und fragten ihn: Ist es einem Mann erlaubt, seine Frau zu entlassen? Indem sie ihn versuchten. 3 Er aber antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Was hat euch Mose geboten? 4 Sie aber sagten: Mose hat gestattet, einen Scheidebrief zu schreiben und zu entlassen. 5 Und Jesus antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Wegen eurer Herzenshärtigkeit hat er euch dieses Gebot geschrieben; 6 von Anfang der Schöpfung aber schuf Gott sie Mann und Frau. 7 „Deswegen wird ein Mensch seinen Vater und seine Mutter verlassen und seiner Frau anhangen, 8 und es werden die zwei ein Fleisch sein“; so sind sie nicht mehr zwei, sondern ein Fleisch. 9 Was nun Gott zusammengefügt hat, soll der Mensch nicht scheiden. 10 Und in dem Haus befragten ihn die Jünger wiederum hierüber; 11 und er spricht zu ihnen: Wer seine Frau entlassen und eine andere heiraten wird, begeht Ehebruch gegen sie. 12 Und wenn eine Frau ihren Mann entlassen und einen anderen heiraten wird, so begeht sie Ehebruch.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 25,5

Wenn Brüder beisammen wohnen, und einer von ihnen stirbt und hat keinen Sohn, so soll die Frau des Verstorbenen nicht auswärts eines fremden Mannes werden; ihr Schwager soll zu ihr eingehen und sie sich zur Frau nehmen und ihr die Schwagerpflicht leisten.

Mk. 12,19

Lehrer, Moses hat uns geschrieben: Wenn jemandes Bruder stirbt und hinterlässt eine Frau und hinterlässt keine Kinder, dass sein Bruder seine Frau nehme und seinem Bruder Nachkommen erwecke.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 34,5-6

5 Und Mose, der Knecht des HERRN, starb dort im Land Moab, nach dem Wort des HERRN. 6 Und er begrub ihn im Tal, im Land Moab, Beth-Peor gegenüber; und niemand weiß sein Grab bis auf diesen Tag.

Mk. 9,4-5

4 Und es erschien ihnen Elia mit Mose, und sie unterredeten sich mit Jesus. 5 Und Petrus hob an und spricht zu Jesus: Rabbi, es ist gut, dass wir hier sind; und lass uns drei Hütten machen, dir eine und Mose eine und Elia eine.

(Bezug)