Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations in the Book Psalm

163 results found (page 1 of 6)

Gen. 1:14-19

14 And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years: 15 And let them be for lights in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth: and it was so. 16 And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night: he made the stars also. 17 And God set them in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth, 18 And to rule over the day and over the night, and to divide the light from the darkness: and God saw that it was good. 19 And the evening and the morning were the fourth day.

Ps. 8:3

When I consider thy heavens, the work of thy fingers, the moon and the stars, which thou hast ordained;

(Relation)

Gen. 1:28

And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

Ps. 8:6-8

6 Thou madest him to have dominion over the works of thy hands; thou hast put all things under his feet: 7 All sheep and oxen, yea, and the beasts of the field; 8 The fowl of the air, and the fish of the sea, and whatsoever passeth through the paths of the seas.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:1

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

Ps. 33:6

By the word of the LORD were the heavens made; and all the host of them by the breath of his mouth.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:3

And God said, Let there be light: and there was light.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:6

And God said, Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:9

And God said, Let the waters under the heaven be gathered together unto one place, and let the dry land appear: and it was so.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:11

And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:14

And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:20

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that hath life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:24

And God said, Let the earth bring forth the living creature after his kind, cattle, and creeping thing, and beast of the earth after his kind: and it was so.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

Gen. 1:26

And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

Ps. 33:9

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 21:11 - 22:1

21:11 And the servants of Achish said unto him, Is not this David the king of the land? did they not sing one to another of him in dances, saying, Saul hath slain his thousands, and David his ten thousands? 21:12 And David laid up these words in his heart, and was sore afraid of Achish the king of Gath. 21:13 And he changed his behaviour before them, and feigned himself mad in their hands, and scrabbled on the doors of the gate, and let his spittle fall down upon his beard. 21:14 Then said Achish unto his servants, Lo, ye see the man is mad: wherefore then have ye brought him to me? 21:15 Have I need of mad men, that ye have brought this fellow to play the mad man in my presence? shall this fellow come into my house? 22:1 David therefore departed thence, and escaped to the cave Adullam: and when his brethren and all his father's house heard it, they went down thither to him.

Ps. 34:1

A Psalm of David, when he changed his behaviour before Abimelech; who drove him away, and he departed. I will bless the LORD at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 16:41-42

41 And with them Heman and Jeduthun, and the rest that were chosen, who were expressed by name, to give thanks to the LORD, because his mercy endureth for ever; 42 And with them Heman and Jeduthun with trumpets and cymbals for those that should make a sound, and with musical instruments of God. And the sons of Jeduthun were porters.

Ps. 39:1

To the chief Musician, even to Jeduthun, A Psalm of David. I said, I will take heed to my ways, that I sin not with my tongue: I will keep my mouth with a bridle, while the wicked is before me.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 25:1

Moreover David and the captains of the host separated to the service of the sons of Asaph, and of Heman, and of Jeduthun, who should prophesy with harps, with psalteries, and with cymbals: and the number of the workmen according to their service was:

Ps. 39:1

To the chief Musician, even to Jeduthun, A Psalm of David. I said, I will take heed to my ways, that I sin not with my tongue: I will keep my mouth with a bridle, while the wicked is before me.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 25:3

Of Jeduthun: the sons of Jeduthun; Gedaliah, and Zeri, and Jeshaiah, Hashabiah, and Mattithiah, six, under the hands of their father Jeduthun, who prophesied with a harp, to give thanks and to praise the LORD.

Ps. 39:1

To the chief Musician, even to Jeduthun, A Psalm of David. I said, I will take heed to my ways, that I sin not with my tongue: I will keep my mouth with a bridle, while the wicked is before me.

(Relation)

2. Sam. 11:1-5

1 And it came to pass, after the year was expired, at the time when kings go forth to battle, that David sent Joab, and his servants with him, and all Israel; and they destroyed the children of Ammon, and besieged Rabbah. But David tarried still at Jerusalem. 2 And it came to pass in an eveningtide, that David arose from off his bed, and walked upon the roof of the king's house: and from the roof he saw a woman washing herself; and the woman was very beautiful to look upon. 3 And David sent and enquired after the woman. And one said, Is not this Bathsheba, the daughter of Eliam, the wife of Uriah the Hittite? 4 And David sent messengers, and took her; and she came in unto him, and he lay with her; for she was purified from her uncleanness: and she returned unto her house. 5 And the woman conceived, and sent and told David, and said, I am with child.

Ps. 51:1

To the chief Musician, A Psalm of David, when Nathan the prophet came unto him, after he had gone in to Bathsheba. Have mercy upon me, O God, according to thy lovingkindness: according unto the multitude of thy tender mercies blot out my transgressions.

(Relation)

2. Sam. 12:1-13

1 And the LORD sent Nathan unto David. And he came unto him, and said unto him, There were two men in one city; the one rich, and the other poor. 2 The rich man had exceeding many flocks and herds: 3 But the poor man had nothing, save one little ewe lamb, which he had bought and nourished up: and it grew up together with him, and with his children; it did eat of his own meat, and drank of his own cup, and lay in his bosom, and was unto him as a daughter. 4 And there came a traveller unto the rich man, and he spared to take of his own flock and of his own herd, to dress for the wayfaring man that was come unto him; but took the poor man's lamb, and dressed it for the man that was come to him. 5 And David's anger was greatly kindled against the man; and he said to Nathan, As the LORD liveth, the man that hath done this thing shall surely die: 6 And he shall restore the lamb fourfold, because he did this thing, and because he had no pity. 7 And Nathan said to David, Thou art the man. Thus saith the LORD God of Israel, I anointed thee king over Israel, and I delivered thee out of the hand of Saul; 8 And I gave thee thy master's house, and thy master's wives into thy bosom, and gave thee the house of Israel and of Judah; and if that had been too little, I would moreover have given unto thee such and such things. 9 Wherefore hast thou despised the commandment of the LORD, to do evil in his sight? thou hast killed Uriah the Hittite with the sword, and hast taken his wife to be thy wife, and hast slain him with the sword of the children of Ammon. 10 Now therefore the sword shall never depart from thine house; because thou hast despised me, and hast taken the wife of Uriah the Hittite to be thy wife. 11 Thus saith the LORD, Behold, I will raise up evil against thee out of thine own house, and I will take thy wives before thine eyes, and give them unto thy neighbour, and he shall lie with thy wives in the sight of this sun. 12 For thou didst it secretly: but I will do this thing before all Israel, and before the sun. 13 And David said unto Nathan, I have sinned against the LORD. And Nathan said unto David, The LORD also hath put away thy sin; thou shalt not die.

Ps. 51:1

To the chief Musician, A Psalm of David, when Nathan the prophet came unto him, after he had gone in to Bathsheba. Have mercy upon me, O God, according to thy lovingkindness: according unto the multitude of thy tender mercies blot out my transgressions.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 21:1

Then came David to Nob to Ahimelech the priest: and Ahimelech was afraid at the meeting of David, and said unto him, Why art thou alone, and no man with thee?

Ps. 52:1

To the chief Musician, Maschil, A Psalm of David, when Doeg the Edomite came and told Saul, and said unto him, David is come to the house of Ahimelech. Why boastest thou thyself in mischief, O mighty man? the goodness of God endureth continually.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 21:7

Now a certain man of the servants of Saul was there that day, detained before the LORD; and his name was Doeg, an Edomite, the chiefest of the herdmen that belonged to Saul.

Ps. 52:1

To the chief Musician, Maschil, A Psalm of David, when Doeg the Edomite came and told Saul, and said unto him, David is come to the house of Ahimelech. Why boastest thou thyself in mischief, O mighty man? the goodness of God endureth continually.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 22:9

Then answered Doeg the Edomite, which was set over the servants of Saul, and said, I saw the son of Jesse coming to Nob, to Ahimelech the son of Ahitub.

Ps. 52:1

To the chief Musician, Maschil, A Psalm of David, when Doeg the Edomite came and told Saul, and said unto him, David is come to the house of Ahimelech. Why boastest thou thyself in mischief, O mighty man? the goodness of God endureth continually.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 23:19

Then came up the Ziphites to Saul to Gibeah, saying, Doth not David hide himself with us in strong holds in the wood, in the hill of Hachilah, which is on the south of Jeshimon?

Ps. 54:1

To the chief Musician on Neginoth, Maschil, A Psalm of David, when the Ziphims came and said to Saul, Doth not David hide himself with us? Save me, O God, by thy name, and judge me by thy strength.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 22:1

David therefore departed thence, and escaped to the cave Adullam: and when his brethren and all his father's house heard it, they went down thither to him.

Ps. 57:1

To the chief Musician, Altaschith, Michtam of David, when he fled from Saul in the cave. Be merciful unto me, O God, be merciful unto me: for my soul trusteth in thee: yea, in the shadow of thy wings will I make my refuge, until these calamities be overpast.

(Relation)

2. Sam. 8:13-14

13 And David gat him a name when he returned from smiting of the Syrians in the valley of salt, being eighteen thousand men. 14 And he put garrisons in Edom; throughout all Edom put he garrisons, and all they of Edom became David's servants. And the LORD preserved David whithersoever he went.

Ps. 60:1

To the chief Musician upon Shushaneduth, Michtam of David, to teach; when he strove with Aramnaharaim and with Aramzobah, when Joab returned, and smote of Edom in the valley of salt twelve thousand. O God, thou hast cast us off, thou hast scattered us, thou hast been displeased; O turn thyself to us again.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 18:12-13

12 Moreover Abishai the son of Zeruiah slew of the Edomites in the valley of salt eighteen thousand. 13 And he put garrisons in Edom; and all the Edomites became David's servants. Thus the LORD preserved David whithersoever he went.

Ps. 60:1

To the chief Musician upon Shushaneduth, Michtam of David, to teach; when he strove with Aramnaharaim and with Aramzobah, when Joab returned, and smote of Edom in the valley of salt twelve thousand. O God, thou hast cast us off, thou hast scattered us, thou hast been displeased; O turn thyself to us again.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Ps. 77:15

Thou hast with thine arm redeemed thy people, the sons of Jacob and Joseph. Selah.

(Relation)

Ex. 14:21-22

21 And Moses stretched out his hand over the sea; and the LORD caused the sea to go back by a strong east wind all that night, and made the sea dry land, and the waters were divided. 22 And the children of Israel went into the midst of the sea upon the dry ground: and the waters were a wall unto them on their right hand, and on their left.

Ps. 78:13

He divided the sea, and caused them to pass through; and he made the waters to stand as an heap.

(Relation)

Ex. 13:21-22

21 And the LORD went before them by day in a pillar of a cloud, to lead them the way; and by night in a pillar of fire, to give them light; to go by day and night: 22 He took not away the pillar of the cloud by day, nor the pillar of fire by night, from before the people.

Ps. 78:14

In the daytime also he led them with a cloud, and all the night with a light of fire.

(Relation)

Ex. 17:5-6

5 And the LORD said unto Moses, Go on before the people, and take with thee of the elders of Israel; and thy rod, wherewith thou smotest the river, take in thine hand, and go. 6 Behold, I will stand before thee there upon the rock in Horeb; and thou shalt smite the rock, and there shall come water out of it, that the people may drink. And Moses did so in the sight of the elders of Israel.

Ps. 78:15-16

15 He clave the rocks in the wilderness, and gave them drink as out of the great depths. 16 He brought streams also out of the rock, and caused waters to run down like rivers.

(Relation)

Num. 20:8-11

8 Take the rod, and gather thou the assembly together, thou, and Aaron thy brother, and speak ye unto the rock before their eyes; and it shall give forth his water, and thou shalt bring forth to them water out of the rock: so thou shalt give the congregation and their beasts drink. 9 And Moses took the rod from before the LORD, as he commanded him. 10 And Moses and Aaron gathered the congregation together before the rock, and he said unto them, Hear now, ye rebels; must we fetch you water out of this rock? 11 And Moses lifted up his hand, and with his rod he smote the rock twice: and the water came out abundantly, and the congregation drank, and their beasts also.

Ps. 78:15-16

15 He clave the rocks in the wilderness, and gave them drink as out of the great depths. 16 He brought streams also out of the rock, and caused waters to run down like rivers.

(Relation)

Num. 11:4-9

4 And the mixt multitude that was among them fell a lusting: and the children of Israel also wept again, and said, Who shall give us flesh to eat? 5 We remember the fish, which we did eat in Egypt freely; the cucumbers, and the melons, and the leeks, and the onions, and the garlick: 6 But now our soul is dried away: there is nothing at all, beside this manna, before our eyes. 7 And the manna was as coriander seed, and the colour thereof as the colour of bdellium. 8 And the people went about, and gathered it, and ground it in mills, or beat it in a mortar, and baked it in pans, and made cakes of it: and the taste of it was as the taste of fresh oil. 9 And when the dew fell upon the camp in the night, the manna fell upon it.

Ps. 78:17-20

17 And they sinned yet more against him by provoking the most High in the wilderness. 18 And they tempted God in their heart by asking meat for their lust. 19 Yea, they spake against God; they said, Can God furnish a table in the wilderness? 20 Behold, he smote the rock, that the waters gushed out, and the streams overflowed; can he give bread also? can he provide flesh for his people?

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge im Buch Psalm

163 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 6)

1. Mo. 1,14-19

14 Und Gott sprach: Es werden Lichter an der Ausdehnung des Himmels, um den Tag von der Nacht zu scheiden, und sie seien zu Zeichen und zur Bestimmung von Zeiten und Tagen und Jahren; 15 und sie seien zu Lichtern an der Ausdehnung des Himmels, um auf die Erde zu leuchten! Und es wurde so. 16 Und Gott machte die zwei großen Lichter: das große Licht zur Beherrschung des Tages, und das kleine Licht zur Beherrschung der Nacht, und die Sterne. 17 Und Gott setzte sie an die Ausdehnung des Himmels, um auf die Erde zu leuchten, 18 und um zu herrschen am Tag und in der Nacht und das Licht von der Finsternis zu scheiden. Und Gott sah, dass es gut war. 19 Und es wurde Abend und es wurde Morgen: vierter Tag.

Ps. 8,4

Wenn ich anschaue deinen Himmel, deiner Finger Werk, den Mond und die Sterne, die du bereitet hast:

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,28

Und Gott segnete sie, und Gott sprach zu ihnen: Seid fruchtbar und vermehrt euch und füllt die Erde und macht sie euch untertan; und herrscht über die Fische des Meeres und über die Vögel des Himmels und über alle Tiere, die sich auf der Erde regen!

Ps. 8,7-9

7 Du hast ihn zum Herrscher gemacht über die Werke deiner Hände; alles hast du unter seine Füße gestellt: 8 Schafe und Rinder allesamt und auch die Tiere des Feldes, 9 die Vögel des Himmels und die Fische des Meeres, was die Pfade der Meere durchwandert.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,1

Im Anfang schuf Gott die Himmel und die Erde.

Ps. 33,6

Durch das Wort des HERRN sind die Himmel gemacht, und all ihr Heer durch den Hauch seines Mundes.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,3

Und Gott sprach: Es werde Licht! Und es wurde Licht.

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,6

Und Gott sprach: Es werde eine Ausdehnung inmitten der Wasser, und sie scheide die Wasser von den Wassern!

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,9

Und Gott sprach: Es sammeln sich die Wasser unterhalb des Himmels an einen Ort, und es werde sichtbar das Trockene! Und es wurde so.

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,11

Und Gott sprach: Die Erde lasse Gras hervorsprossen, Kraut, das Samen hervorbringe, Fruchtbäume, die Frucht tragen nach ihrer Art, in der ihr Same sei auf der Erde! Und es wurde so.

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,14

Und Gott sprach: Es werden Lichter an der Ausdehnung des Himmels, um den Tag von der Nacht zu scheiden, und sie seien zu Zeichen und zur Bestimmung von Zeiten und Tagen und Jahren;

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,20

Und Gott sprach: Es wimmeln die Wasser vom Gewimmel lebendiger Wesen, und Vögel sollen über der Erde fliegen angesichts der Ausdehnung des Himmels!

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,24

Und Gott sprach: Die Erde bringe hervor lebendige Wesen nach ihrer Art: Vieh und Gewürm und Tiere der Erde nach ihrer Art! Und es wurde so.

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,26

Und Gott sprach: Lasst uns Menschen machen in unserem Bild, nach unserem Gleichnis; und sie sollen herrschen über die Fische des Meeres und über die Vögel des Himmels und über das Vieh und über die ganze Erde und über alles Gewürm, das sich auf der Erde regt!

Ps. 33,9

Denn er sprach, und es war; er gebot, und es stand da.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 21,12 - 22,1

21,12 Und die Knechte Achis' sprachen zu ihm: Ist das nicht David, der König des Landes? Haben sie nicht von diesem in den Reigen gesungen und gesprochen: „Saul hat seine Tausende erschlagen, und David seine Zehntausende“? 21,13 Und David nahm sich diese Worte zu Herzen und fürchtete sich sehr vor Achis, dem König von Gath. 21,14 Und er verstellte seinen Verstand vor ihren Augen und tat unsinnig unter ihren Händen, und er kritzelte an die Flügel des Tores und ließ seinen Speichel auf seinen Bart herabfließen. 21,15 Da sprach Achis zu seinen Knechten: Siehe, ihr seht einen wahnsinnigen Mann; warum bringt ihr ihn zu mir? 21,16 Fehlt es mir an Wahnsinnigen, dass ihr diesen hergebracht habt, um sich bei mir wahnsinnig zu gebärden? Sollte der in mein Haus kommen? 22,1 Und David ging von dort weg und entkam in die Höhle Adullam. Und als seine Brüder und das ganze Haus seines Vaters es hörten, kamen sie dorthin zu ihm hinab.

Ps. 34,1

(Von David, als er seinen Verstand vor Abimelech verstellte und dieser ihn wegtrieb und er fortging.)

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 16,41-42

41 und mit ihnen Heman und Jeduthun und die übrigen Auserlesenen, die mit Namen angegeben waren, um den HERRN zu preisen, dass seine Güte ewiglich währt; 42 und mit ihnen, mit Heman und Jeduthun, waren Trompeten und Zimbeln für die, die laut spielten, und die Musikinstrumente Gottes; und die Söhne Jeduthuns waren für das Tor.

Ps. 39,1

(Dem Vorsänger, dem Jeduthun. Ein Psalm von David.)

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 25,1

Und David und die Obersten des Heeres sonderten von den Söhnen Asaphs und Hemans und Jeduthuns solche zum Dienst ab, die weissagten mit Lauten und Harfen und mit Zimbeln. Und es war ihre Zahl, der Männer, die tätig waren für ihren Dienst:

Ps. 39,1

(Dem Vorsänger, dem Jeduthun. Ein Psalm von David.)

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 25,3

Von Jeduthun, die Söhne Jeduthuns: Gedalja und Zeri und Jesaja, Haschabja und Mattithja, und Simei, sechs, unter der Leitung ihres Vaters Jeduthun, mit der Laute, der weissagte, um den HERRN zu preisen und zu loben.

Ps. 39,1

(Dem Vorsänger, dem Jeduthun. Ein Psalm von David.)

(Bezug)

2. Sam. 11,1-5

1 Und es geschah bei der Rückkehr des Jahres, zur Zeit, wann die Könige ausziehen, da sandte David Joab und seine Knechte mit ihm und ganz Israel; und sie richteten die Kinder Ammon zugrunde und belagerten Rabba. David aber blieb in Jerusalem. 2 Und es geschah zur Abendzeit, als David von seinem Lager aufstand und auf dem Dach des Hauses des Königs wandelte, dass er von dem Dach herab eine Frau sich baden sah; und die Frau war sehr schön von Ansehen. 3 Und David sandte hin und erkundigte sich nach der Frau; und man sprach: Ist das nicht Bathseba, die Tochter Eliams, die Frau Urijas, des Hethiters? 4 Und David sandte Boten hin und ließ sie holen; und sie kam zu ihm, und er lag bei ihr (sie hatte sich aber gereinigt von ihrer Unreinigkeit); und sie kehrte in ihr Haus zurück. 5 Und die Frau wurde schwanger; und sie sandte hin und berichtete es David und sprach: Ich bin schwanger.

Ps. 51,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger. Ein Psalm von David, 2 als der Prophet Nathan zu ihm kam, nachdem er zu Bathseba eingegangen war.)

(Bezug)

2. Sam. 12,1-13

1 Und der HERR sandte Nathan zu David; und er kam zu ihm und sprach zu ihm: Zwei Männer waren in einer Stadt, der eine reich und der andere arm. 2 Der Reiche hatte Kleinvieh und Rinder in großer Menge. 3 Der Arme hatte aber gar nichts als nur ein einziges kleines Lamm, das er gekauft hatte; und er nährte es, und es wurde groß bei ihm und mit seinen Kindern zugleich; es aß von seinem Bissen und trank aus seinem Becher und schlief an seiner Brust, und es war ihm wie eine Tochter. 4 Da kam ein Reisender zu dem reichen Mann; und es dauerte ihn, von seinem Kleinvieh und von seinen Rindern zu nehmen, um es für den Wanderer zuzurichten, der zu ihm gekommen war. Und er nahm das Lamm des armen Mannes und richtete es zu für den Mann, der zu ihm gekommen war. 5 Da entbrannte der Zorn Davids sehr gegen den Mann, und er sprach zu Nathan: So wahr der HERR lebt, der Mann, der dieses getan hat, ist ein Kind des Todes; 6 und das Lamm soll er vierfach erstatten, weil er diese Sache getan und weil er kein Mitleid gehabt hat! 7 Da sprach Nathan zu David: Du bist der Mann! So spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Ich habe dich zum König über Israel gesalbt, und ich habe dich aus der Hand Sauls errettet, 8 und ich habe dir das Haus deines Herrn gegeben und die Frauen deines Herrn in deinen Schoß, und habe dir das Haus Israel und Juda gegeben; und wenn es zu wenig war, so hätte ich dir noch dies und das hinzugefügt. 9 Warum hast du das Wort des HERRN verachtet, indem du tatest, was übel ist in seinen Augen? Urija, den Hethiter, hast du mit dem Schwert erschlagen, und seine Frau hast du dir zur Frau genommen; ihn selbst hast du ja umgebracht durch das Schwert der Kinder Ammon. 10 Nun denn, so soll von deinem Haus das Schwert nicht weichen ewiglich, weil du mich verachtet und die Frau Urijas, des Hethiters, genommen hast, dass sie dir zur Frau sei. 11 So spricht der HERR: Siehe, ich will aus deinem Haus Unglück über dich erwecken, und ich will deine Frauen vor deinen Augen nehmen und sie deinem Nächsten geben, dass er bei deinen Frauen liege vor den Augen dieser Sonne! 12 Denn du, du hast es im Verborgenen getan; ich aber, ich werde dieses tun vor ganz Israel und vor der Sonne! 13 Da sprach David zu Nathan: Ich habe gegen den HERRN gesündigt. Und Nathan sprach zu David: So hat auch der HERR deine Sünde weggetan, du wirst nicht sterben.

Ps. 51,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger. Ein Psalm von David, 2 als der Prophet Nathan zu ihm kam, nachdem er zu Bathseba eingegangen war.)

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 21,2

Und David kam nach Nob, zu Ahimelech, dem Priester. Und Ahimelech kam David ängstlich entgegen und sprach zu ihm: Warum bist du allein, und niemand ist bei dir?

Ps. 52,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger. Ein Maskil von David, 2 als Doeg, der Edomiter, kam und Saul berichtete und ihm sagte: David ist in das Haus Ahimelechs gekommen.)

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 21,8

(Es war aber dort an jenem Tag ein Mann von den Knechten Sauls, der sich zurückgezogen vor dem HERRN aufhielt, sein Name war Doeg, der Edomiter; er war der Aufseher der Hirten Sauls.)

Ps. 52,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger. Ein Maskil von David, 2 als Doeg, der Edomiter, kam und Saul berichtete und ihm sagte: David ist in das Haus Ahimelechs gekommen.)

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 22,9

Da antwortete Doeg, der Edomiter, der bei den Knechten Sauls stand, und sprach: Ich sah den Sohn Isais nach Nob kommen zu Ahimelech, dem Sohn Ahitubs.

Ps. 52,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger. Ein Maskil von David, 2 als Doeg, der Edomiter, kam und Saul berichtete und ihm sagte: David ist in das Haus Ahimelechs gekommen.)

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 23,19

Da zogen die Siphiter zu Saul hinauf, nach Gibea, und sprachen: Hält sich David nicht bei uns verborgen auf den Bergfestungen im Wald, auf dem Hügel Hakila, der zur Rechten der Wildnis ist?

Ps. 54,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger, mit Saitenspiel. Ein Maskil von David, 2 als die Siphiter kamen und zu Saul sprachen: Hält David sich nicht bei uns verborgen?)

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 22,1

Und David ging von dort weg und entkam in die Höhle Adullam. Und als seine Brüder und das ganze Haus seines Vaters es hörten, kamen sie dorthin zu ihm hinab.

Ps. 57,1

(Dem Vorsänger. „Verdirb nicht!“ Von David, ein Gedicht, als er vor Saul in die Höhle floh.)

(Bezug)

2. Sam. 8,13-14

13 Und David machte sich einen Namen, als er zurückkam, nachdem er die Syrer im Salztal geschlagen hatte, 18000 Mann. 14 Und er legte Besatzungen in Edom, in ganz Edom legte er Besatzungen; und alle Edomiter wurden David zu Knechten. Und der HERR half David überall, wohin er zog.

Ps. 60,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger; nach Schuschan-Eduth. Ein Gedicht von David, zum Lehren, 2 als er kämpfte mit den Syrern von Mesopotamien und mit den Syrern von Zoba und Joab zurückkehrte und die Edomiter im Salztal schlug, 12000 Mann.)

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 18,12-13

12 Und Abisai, der Sohn der Zeruja, schlug die Edomiter im Salztal, 18000 Mann. 13 Und er legte Besatzungen in Edom, und alle Edomiter wurden David zu Knechten. Und der HERR half David überall, wohin er zog.

Ps. 60,1-2

1 (Dem Vorsänger; nach Schuschan-Eduth. Ein Gedicht von David, zum Lehren, 2 als er kämpfte mit den Syrern von Mesopotamien und mit den Syrern von Zoba und Joab zurückkehrte und die Edomiter im Salztal schlug, 12000 Mann.)

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Ps. 77,16

Du hast dein Volk erlöst mit erhobenem Arm, die Söhne Jakobs und Josephs. (Sela.)

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 14,21-22

21 Und Mose streckte seine Hand aus über das Meer, und der HERR trieb das Meer durch einen starken Ostwind weg, die ganze Nacht, und machte das Meer trocken, und die Wasser wurden gespalten. 22 Und die Kinder Israel gingen mitten in das Meer hinein auf dem Trockenen, und die Wasser waren ihnen eine Mauer zur Rechten und zur Linken.

Ps. 78,13

Er spaltete das Meer und ließ sie hindurchgehen und ließ die Wasser stehen wie einen Damm.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 13,21-22

21 Und der HERR zog vor ihnen her, des Tages in einer Wolkensäule, um sie auf dem Weg zu leiten, und des Nachts in einer Feuersäule, um ihnen zu leuchten, damit sie Tag und Nacht ziehen könnten. 22 Des Tages wich nicht die Wolkensäule, noch des Nachts die Feuersäule vor dem Volk.

Ps. 78,14

Und er leitete sie des Tages mit der Wolke und die ganze Nacht mit dem Licht eines Feuers.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 17,5-6

5 Und der HERR sprach zu Mose: Geh hin vor dem Volk, und nimm mit dir von den Ältesten Israels; und deinen Stab, womit du den Strom geschlagen hast, nimm in deine Hand und geh hin. 6 Siehe, ich will dort vor dir stehen auf dem Felsen am Horeb; und du sollst auf den Felsen schlagen, und es wird Wasser aus demselben herauskommen, dass das Volk trinke. Und Mose tat so vor den Augen der Ältesten Israels.

Ps. 78,15-16

15 Er spaltete Felsen in der Wüste und tränkte sie reichlich wie aus Tiefen. 16 Und er ließ Bäche hervorkommen aus dem Felsen und Wasser herablaufen gleich Flüssen.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 20,8-11

8 Nimm den Stab und versammle die Gemeinde, du und dein Bruder Aaron, und redet vor ihren Augen zu dem Felsen, so wird er sein Wasser geben; und du wirst ihnen Wasser aus dem Felsen hervorbringen und die Gemeinde tränken und ihr Vieh. 9 Und Mose nahm den Stab vor dem HERRN weg, so wie er ihm geboten hatte. 10 Und Mose und Aaron versammelten die Versammlung vor dem Felsen; und er sprach zu ihnen: Hört doch, ihr Widerspenstigen! Werden wir euch Wasser aus diesem Felsen hervorbringen? 11 Und Mose erhob seine Hand und schlug den Felsen mit seinem Stab zweimal; da kam viel Wasser heraus, und die Gemeinde trank und ihr Vieh.

Ps. 78,15-16

15 Er spaltete Felsen in der Wüste und tränkte sie reichlich wie aus Tiefen. 16 Und er ließ Bäche hervorkommen aus dem Felsen und Wasser herablaufen gleich Flüssen.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 11,4-9

4 Und das Mischvolk, das in ihrer Mitte war, wurde lüstern, und auch die Kinder Israel weinten wiederum und sprachen: Wer wird uns Fleisch zu essen geben? 5 Wir gedenken der Fische, die wir in Ägypten umsonst aßen, der Gurken und der Melonen und des Lauchs und der Zwiebeln und des Knoblauchs; 6 und nun ist unsere Seele dürre; gar nichts ist da, nur auf das Man sehen unsere Augen. 7 Das Man aber war wie Koriandersamen, und sein Ansehen wie das Ansehen des Bdellion. 8 Das Volk lief umher, und sie sammelten und mahlten es mit Handmühlen oder zerstießen es in Mörsern; und sie kochten es in Töpfen, auch machten sie Kuchen daraus; und sein Geschmack war wie der Geschmack von Ölkuchen. 9 Und wenn des Nachts der Tau auf das Lager herabfiel, so fiel das Man auf dasselbe herab.

Ps. 78,17-20

17 Doch sie fuhren weiter fort, gegen ihn zu sündigen, indem sie gegen den Höchsten widerspenstig waren in der Wüste. 18 Und sie versuchten Gott in ihren Herzen, indem sie Speise forderten für ihr Gelüst. 19 Und sie redeten gegen Gott; sie sprachen: Sollte Gott in der Wüste einen Tisch zu bereiten vermögen? 20 Siehe, den Felsen hat er geschlagen, und Wasser flossen heraus, und Bäche strömten; wird er auch Brot zu geben vermögen, oder wird er seinem Volk Fleisch verschaffen?

(Bezug)