Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the OT in the Book Galatians

34 results (Page 1 of 2)

Gen. 12:2

And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 12:3

And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.

Gal. 3:8

And the scripture, foreseeing that God would justify the heathen through faith, preached before the gospel unto Abraham, saying, In thee shall all nations be blessed.

(Quotation)

Gen. 13:16

And I will make thy seed as the dust of the earth: so that if a man can number the dust of the earth, then shall thy seed also be numbered.

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:2-5

2 And Abram said, Lord GOD, what wilt thou give me, seeing I go childless, and the steward of my house is this Eliezer of Damascus? 3 And Abram said, Behold, to me thou hast given no seed: and, lo, one born in my house is mine heir. 4 And, behold, the word of the LORD came unto him, saying, This shall not be thine heir; but he that shall come forth out of thine own bowels shall be thine heir. 5 And he brought him forth abroad, and said, Look now toward heaven, and tell the stars, if thou be able to number them: and he said unto him, So shall thy seed be.

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:6

And he believed in the LORD; and he counted it to him for righteousness.

Gal. 3:6

Even as Abraham believed God, and it was accounted to him for righteousness.

(Relation)

Gen. 16:1-4

1 Now Sarai Abram's wife bare him no children: and she had an handmaid, an Egyptian, whose name was Hagar. 2 And Sarai said unto Abram, Behold now, the LORD hath restrained me from bearing: I pray thee, go in unto my maid; it may be that I may obtain children by her. And Abram hearkened to the voice of Sarai. 3 And Sarai Abram's wife took Hagar her maid the Egyptian, after Abram had dwelt ten years in the land of Canaan, and gave her to her husband Abram to be his wife. 4 And he went in unto Hagar, and she conceived: and when she saw that she had conceived, her mistress was despised in her eyes.

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 16:15

And Hagar bare Abram a son: and Abram called his son's name, which Hagar bare, Ishmael.

Gal. 4:22

For it is written, that Abraham had two sons, the one by a bondmaid, the other by a freewoman.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:4-7

4 As for me, behold, my covenant is with thee, and thou shalt be a father of many nations. 5 Neither shall thy name any more be called Abram, but thy name shall be Abraham; for a father of many nations have I made thee. 6 And I will make thee exceeding fruitful, and I will make nations of thee, and kings shall come out of thee. 7 And I will establish my covenant between me and thee and thy seed after thee in their generations for an everlasting covenant, to be a God unto thee, and to thy seed after thee.

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-12

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed.

Gal. 6:12-15

12 As many as desire to make a fair shew in the flesh, they constrain you to be circumcised; only lest they should suffer persecution for the cross of Christ. 13 For neither they themselves who are circumcised keep the law; but desire to have you circumcised, that they may glory in your flesh. 14 But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world. 15 For in Christ Jesus neither circumcision availeth any thing, nor uncircumcision, but a new creature.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-13

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant.

Gal. 5:2-3

2 Behold, I Paul say unto you, that if ye be circumcised, Christ shall profit you nothing. 3 For I testify again to every man that is circumcised, that he is a debtor to do the whole law.

(Relation)

Gen. 18:10

And he said, I will certainly return unto thee according to the time of life; and, lo, Sarah thy wife shall have a son. And Sarah heard it in the tent door, which was behind him.

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 18:10

And he said, I will certainly return unto thee according to the time of life; and, lo, Sarah thy wife shall have a son. And Sarah heard it in the tent door, which was behind him.

Gal. 4:28

Now we, brethren, as Isaac was, are the children of promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 18:14

Is any thing too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto thee, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.

Gal. 4:23

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 18:14

Is any thing too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto thee, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.

Gal. 4:28

Now we, brethren, as Isaac was, are the children of promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 21:1-3

1 And the LORD visited Sarah as he had said, and the LORD did unto Sarah as he had spoken. 2 For Sarah conceived, and bare Abraham a son in his old age, at the set time of which God had spoken to him. 3 And Abraham called the name of his son that was born unto him, whom Sarah bare to him, Isaac.

Gal. 4:28

Now we, brethren, as Isaac was, are the children of promise.

(Relation)

Gen. 21:2-3

2 For Sarah conceived, and bare Abraham a son in his old age, at the set time of which God had spoken to him. 3 And Abraham called the name of his son that was born unto him, whom Sarah bare to him, Isaac.

Gal. 4:22

For it is written, that Abraham had two sons, the one by a bondmaid, the other by a freewoman.

(Relation)

Gen. 21:9

And Sarah saw the son of Hagar the Egyptian, which she had born unto Abraham, mocking.

Gal. 4:29

But as then he that was born after the flesh persecuted him that was born after the Spirit, even so it is now.

(Relation)

Gen. 21:10

Wherefore she said unto Abraham, Cast out this bondwoman and her son: for the son of this bondwoman shall not be heir with my son, even with Isaac.

Gal. 4:30

Nevertheless what saith the scripture? Cast out the bondwoman and her son: for the son of the bondwoman shall not be heir with the son of the freewoman.

(Quotation)

Gen. 22:18

And in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed; because thou hast obeyed my voice.

Gal. 3:16

Now to Abraham and his seed were the promises made. He saith not, And to seeds, as of many; but as of one, And to thy seed, which is Christ.

(Quotation)

Ex. 12:15-20

15 Seven days shall ye eat unleavened bread; even the first day ye shall put away leaven out of your houses: for whosoever eateth leavened bread from the first day until the seventh day, that soul shall be cut off from Israel. 16 And in the first day there shall be an holy convocation, and in the seventh day there shall be an holy convocation to you; no manner of work shall be done in them, save that which every man must eat, that only may be done of you. 17 And ye shall observe the feast of unleavened bread; for in this selfsame day have I brought your armies out of the land of Egypt: therefore shall ye observe this day in your generations by an ordinance for ever. 18 In the first month, on the fourteenth day of the month at even, ye shall eat unleavened bread, until the one and twentieth day of the month at even. 19 Seven days shall there be no leaven found in your houses: for whosoever eateth that which is leavened, even that soul shall be cut off from the congregation of Israel, whether he be a stranger, or born in the land. 20 Ye shall eat nothing leavened; in all your habitations shall ye eat unleavened bread.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Ex. 13:3

And Moses said unto the people, Remember this day, in which ye came out from Egypt, out of the house of bondage; for by strength of hand the LORD brought you out from this place: there shall no leavened bread be eaten.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Ex. 13:6-7

6 Seven days thou shalt eat unleavened bread, and in the seventh day shall be a feast to the LORD. 7 Unleavened bread shall be eaten seven days; and there shall no leavened bread be seen with thee, neither shall there be leaven seen with thee in all thy quarters.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Ex. 24:3-8

3 And Moses came and told the people all the words of the LORD, and all the judgments: and all the people answered with one voice, and said, All the words which the LORD hath said will we do. 4 And Moses wrote all the words of the LORD, and rose up early in the morning, and builded an altar under the hill, and twelve pillars, according to the twelve tribes of Israel. 5 And he sent young men of the children of Israel, which offered burnt offerings, and sacrificed peace offerings of oxen unto the LORD. 6 And Moses took half of the blood, and put it in basons; and half of the blood he sprinkled on the altar. 7 And he took the book of the covenant, and read in the audience of the people: and they said, All that the LORD hath said will we do, and be obedient. 8 And Moses took the blood, and sprinkled it on the people, and said, Behold the blood of the covenant, which the LORD hath made with you concerning all these words.

Gal. 4:24

Which things are an allegory: for these are the two covenants; the one from the mount Sinai, which gendereth to bondage, which is Agar.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Gal. 5:2-3

2 Behold, I Paul say unto you, that if ye be circumcised, Christ shall profit you nothing. 3 For I testify again to every man that is circumcised, that he is a debtor to do the whole law.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Gal. 6:12-15

12 As many as desire to make a fair shew in the flesh, they constrain you to be circumcised; only lest they should suffer persecution for the cross of Christ. 13 For neither they themselves who are circumcised keep the law; but desire to have you circumcised, that they may glory in your flesh. 14 But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world. 15 For in Christ Jesus neither circumcision availeth any thing, nor uncircumcision, but a new creature.

(Relation)

Lev. 18:5

Ye shall therefore keep my statutes, and my judgments: which if a man do, he shall live in them: I am the LORD.

Gal. 3:12

And the law is not of faith: but, The man that doeth them shall live in them.

(Quotation)

Lev. 19:18

Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people, but thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself: I am the LORD.

Gal. 5:14

For all the law is fulfilled in one word, even in this; Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.

(Quotation)

Lev. 23:5-8

5 In the fourteenth day of the first month at even is the LORD'S passover. 6 And on the fifteenth day of the same month is the feast of unleavened bread unto the LORD: seven days ye must eat unleavened bread. 7 In the first day ye shall have an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 8 But ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD seven days: in the seventh day is an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Num. 28:17-25

17 And in the fifteenth day of this month is the feast: seven days shall unleavened bread be eaten. 18 In the first day shall be an holy convocation; ye shall do no manner of servile work therein: 19 But ye shall offer a sacrifice made by fire for a burnt offering unto the LORD; two young bullocks, and one ram, and seven lambs of the first year: they shall be unto you without blemish: 20 And their meat offering shall be of flour mingled with oil: three tenth deals shall ye offer for a bullock, and two tenth deals for a ram; 21 A several tenth deal shalt thou offer for every lamb, throughout the seven lambs: 22 And one goat for a sin offering, to make an atonement for you. 23 Ye shall offer these beside the burnt offering in the morning, which is for a continual burnt offering. 24 After this manner ye shall offer daily, throughout the seven days, the meat of the sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD: it shall be offered beside the continual burnt offering, and his drink offering. 25 And on the seventh day ye shall have an holy convocation; ye shall do no servile work.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:3-4

3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das AT im Buch Galater

34 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

1. Mo. 12,2

Und ich will dich zu einer großen Nation machen und dich segnen, und ich will deinen Namen groß machen; und du sollst ein Segen sein!

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,3

Und ich will segnen, die dich segnen, und wer dir flucht, den werde ich verfluchen; und in dir sollen gesegnet werden alle Geschlechter der Erde!

Gal. 3,8

Die Schrift aber, voraussehend, dass Gott die Nationen aus Glauben rechtfertigen würde, verkündigte dem Abraham die gute Botschaft zuvor: „In dir werden gesegnet werden alle Nationen“.

(Zitat)

1. Mo. 13,16

Und ich will deine Nachkommen machen wie den Staub der Erde, so dass, wenn jemand den Staub der Erde zu zählen vermag, auch deine Nachkommenschaft gezählt werden wird.

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,2-5

2 Und Abram sprach: Herr, HERR, was willst du mir geben? Ich gehe ja kinderlos dahin, und der Erbe meines Hauses, das ist Elieser von Damaskus. 3 Und Abram sprach: Siehe, mir hast du keinen Nachkommen gegeben, und siehe, der Sohn meines Hauses wird mich beerben. 4 Und siehe, das Wort des HERRN erging an ihn, indem er sprach: Nicht dieser wird dich beerben, sondern der aus deinem Leib hervorgehen wird, der wird dich beerben. 5 Und er führte ihn hinaus und sprach: Blicke doch zum Himmel und zähle die Sterne, wenn du sie zählen kannst! Und er sprach zu ihm: So wird deine Nachkommenschaft sein!

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,6

Und er glaubte dem HERRN; und er rechnete es ihm zur Gerechtigkeit.

Gal. 3,6

Wie Abraham Gott glaubte, und es ihm zur Gerechtigkeit gerechnet wurde.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 16,1-4

1 Und Sarai, Abrams Frau, gebar ihm nicht. Und sie hatte eine ägyptische Magd, und ihr Name war Hagar. 2 Und Sarai sprach zu Abram: Sieh doch, der HERR hat mich verschlossen, dass ich nicht gebäre; geh doch ein zu meiner Magd, vielleicht werde ich aus ihr erbaut werden. Und Abram hörte auf die Stimme Sarais. 3 Und Sarai, Abrams Frau, nahm Hagar, die Ägypterin, ihre Magd, nach Verlauf von 10 Jahren, die Abram im Land Kanaan gewohnt hatte, und gab sie Abram, ihrem Mann, ihm zur Frau. 4 Und er ging zu Hagar ein, und sie wurde schwanger; und als sie sah, dass sie schwanger war, da wurde ihre Herrin gering in ihren Augen.

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 16,15

Und Hagar gebar dem Abram einen Sohn; und Abram gab seinem Sohn, den Hagar geboren hatte, den Namen Ismael.

Gal. 4,22

Denn es steht geschrieben, dass Abraham zwei Söhne hatte, einen von der Magd und einen von der Freien;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,4-7

4 Ich, siehe, mein Bund ist mit dir, und du wirst zum Vater einer Menge Nationen werden. 5 Und von nun an soll dein Name nicht mehr Abram heißen, sondern Abraham soll dein Name sein; denn zum Vater einer Menge Nationen habe ich dich gemacht. 6 Und ich werde dich sehr, sehr fruchtbar machen, und ich werde dich zu Nationen machen, und Könige sollen aus dir hervorkommen. 7 Und ich werde meinen Bund errichten zwischen mir und dir und deinen Nachkommen nach dir, nach ihren Geschlechtern, zu einem ewigen Bund, um dir zum Gott zu sein und deinen Nachkommen nach dir.

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-12

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind;

Gal. 6,12-15

12 So viele im Fleisch wohl angesehen sein wollen, die nötigen euch, beschnitten zu werden, nur damit sie nicht um des Kreuzes Christi willen verfolgt werden. 13 Denn auch sie, die beschnitten sind, beobachten selbst das Gesetz nicht, sondern sie wollen, dass ihr beschnitten werdet, damit sie sich eures Fleisches rühmen. 14 Von mir aber sei es ferne, mich zu rühmen, als nur des Kreuzes unseres Herrn Jesus Christus, durch den mir die Welt gekreuzigt ist, und ich der Welt. 15 Denn weder Beschneidung noch Vorhaut ist etwas, sondern eine neue Schöpfung.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-13

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund.

Gal. 5,2-3

2 Siehe, ich, Paulus, sage euch, dass, wenn ihr beschnitten werdet, Christus euch nichts nützen wird. 3 Ich bezeuge aber wiederum jedem Menschen, der beschnitten wird, dass er das ganze Gesetz zu tun schuldig ist.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 18,10

Und er sprach: Gewisslich werde ich übers Jahr wieder zu dir kommen, und siehe, Sara, deine Frau, wird einen Sohn haben. Und Sara horchte am Eingang des Zeltes, der hinter ihm war.

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 18,10

Und er sprach: Gewisslich werde ich übers Jahr wieder zu dir kommen, und siehe, Sara, deine Frau, wird einen Sohn haben. Und Sara horchte am Eingang des Zeltes, der hinter ihm war.

Gal. 4,28

Ihr aber, Brüder, seid, wie Isaak, Kinder der Verheißung.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 18,14

Ist für den HERR eine Sache zu wunderbar? Zur bestimmten Zeit übers Jahr werde ich wieder zu dir kommen, und Sara wird einen Sohn haben.

Gal. 4,23

aber der von der Magd war nach dem Fleisch geboren, der aber von der Freien durch die Verheißung,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 18,14

Ist für den HERR eine Sache zu wunderbar? Zur bestimmten Zeit übers Jahr werde ich wieder zu dir kommen, und Sara wird einen Sohn haben.

Gal. 4,28

Ihr aber, Brüder, seid, wie Isaak, Kinder der Verheißung.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,1-3

1 Und der HERR suchte Sara heim, wie er gesagt hatte, und der HERR tat der Sara, wie er geredet hatte. 2 Und Sara wurde schwanger und gebar dem Abraham einen Sohn in seinem Alter, zu der bestimmten Zeit, von der Gott ihm gesagt hatte. 3 Und Abraham gab seinem Sohn, der ihm geboren worden, den Sara ihm gebar, den Namen Isaak.

Gal. 4,28

Ihr aber, Brüder, seid, wie Isaak, Kinder der Verheißung.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,2-3

2 Und Sara wurde schwanger und gebar dem Abraham einen Sohn in seinem Alter, zu der bestimmten Zeit, von der Gott ihm gesagt hatte. 3 Und Abraham gab seinem Sohn, der ihm geboren worden, den Sara ihm gebar, den Namen Isaak.

Gal. 4,22

Denn es steht geschrieben, dass Abraham zwei Söhne hatte, einen von der Magd und einen von der Freien;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,9

Und Sara sah den Sohn Hagars, der Ägypterin, den sie dem Abraham geboren hatte, spotten.

Gal. 4,29

Aber so wie damals der nach dem Fleisch Geborene den nach dem Geist Geborenen verfolgte, so auch jetzt.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,10

Und sie sprach zu Abraham: Treibe diese Magd und ihren Sohn hinaus; denn der Sohn dieser Magd soll nicht erben mit meinem Sohn, mit Isaak!

Gal. 4,30

Aber was sagt die Schrift? „Stoße hinaus die Magd und ihren Sohn, denn der Sohn der Magd soll nicht erben mit dem Sohn der Freien.“

(Zitat)

1. Mo. 22,18

und in deinem Nachkommen werden sich segnen alle Nationen der Erde: weil du meiner Stimme gehorcht hast.

Gal. 3,16

Dem Abraham aber waren die Verheißungen zugesagt und seinen Nachkommen. Er sagt nicht: „und den Nachkommen“, als von vielen, sondern als von einem: „und deinem Nachkommen“, der Christus ist.

(Zitat)

2. Mo. 12,15-20

15 Sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen; ja, am ersten Tag sollt ihr den Sauerteig aus euren Häusern wegtun; denn jeder, der Gesäuertes isst, von dem ersten Tag bis zum siebten Tag, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus Israel. 16 Und am ersten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung und am siebten Tag eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Arbeit soll an ihnen getan werden; nur was von jeder Seele gegessen wird, das allein soll von euch bereitet werden. 17 Und so beobachtet das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote; denn an genau diesem Tag habe ich eure Heere aus dem Land Ägypten herausgeführt. Und ihr sollt diesen Tag beobachten bei euren Geschlechtern als ewige Satzung. 18 Im 1. Monat, am 14. Tag des Monats, am Abend, sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen bis zu dem 21. Tag des Monats, am Abend. 19 Sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig in euren Häusern gefunden werden; denn jeder, der Gesäuertes isst, diese Seele soll aus der Gemeinde Israel ausgerottet werden, er sei Fremder oder Einheimischer des Landes. 20 Nichts Gesäuertes sollt ihr essen; in allen euren Wohnungen sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 13,3

Und Mose sprach zu dem Volk: Gedenkt dieses Tages, an dem ihr aus Ägypten gezogen seid, aus dem Haus der Knechtschaft; denn mit starker Hand hat der HERR euch von hier herausgeführt; und es soll nichts Gesäuertes gegessen werden.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 13,6-7

6 Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, und am 7. Tag ist ein Fest dem HERRN. 7 Die sieben Tage soll Ungesäuertes gegessen werden; und nicht soll Gesäuertes bei dir gesehen werden, noch soll Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in allen deinen Grenzen.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 24,3-8

3 Und Mose kam und erzählte dem Volk alle Worte des HERRN und alle Rechte; und das ganze Volk antwortete mit einer Stimme und sprach: Alle Worte, die der HERR geredet hat, wollen wir tun. 4 Und Mose schrieb alle Worte des HERRN nieder. Und er machte sich frühmorgens auf und baute einen Altar unten am Berg und zwölf Denksteine nach den zwölf Stämmen Israels. 5 Und er sandte Jünglinge der Kinder Israel hin, und sie opferten Brandopfer und schlachteten Friedensopfer von Stieren dem HERRN. 6 Und Mose nahm die Hälfte des Blutes und tat es in Schalen, und die Hälfte des Blutes sprengte er an den Altar. 7 Und er nahm das Buch des Bundes und las es vor den Ohren des Volkes; und sie sprachen: Alles, was der HERR geredet hat, wollen wir tun und gehorchen. 8 Und Mose nahm das Blut und sprengte es auf das Volk und sprach: Siehe, das Blut des Bundes, den der HERR mit euch gemacht hat über alle diese Worte.

Gal. 4,24

was einen bildlichen Sinn hat; denn diese sind zwei Bündnisse: eines vom Berg Sinai, das zur Knechtschaft gebiert, welches Hagar ist.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Gal. 5,2-3

2 Siehe, ich, Paulus, sage euch, dass, wenn ihr beschnitten werdet, Christus euch nichts nützen wird. 3 Ich bezeuge aber wiederum jedem Menschen, der beschnitten wird, dass er das ganze Gesetz zu tun schuldig ist.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Gal. 6,12-15

12 So viele im Fleisch wohl angesehen sein wollen, die nötigen euch, beschnitten zu werden, nur damit sie nicht um des Kreuzes Christi willen verfolgt werden. 13 Denn auch sie, die beschnitten sind, beobachten selbst das Gesetz nicht, sondern sie wollen, dass ihr beschnitten werdet, damit sie sich eures Fleisches rühmen. 14 Von mir aber sei es ferne, mich zu rühmen, als nur des Kreuzes unseres Herrn Jesus Christus, durch den mir die Welt gekreuzigt ist, und ich der Welt. 15 Denn weder Beschneidung noch Vorhaut ist etwas, sondern eine neue Schöpfung.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 18,5

Und meine Satzungen und meine Rechte sollt ihr beobachten, durch die der Mensch, wenn er sie tut, leben wird. Ich bin der HERR.

Gal. 3,12

Das Gesetz aber ist nicht aus Glauben, sondern: „Wer diese Dinge getan hat, wird durch sie leben“.

(Zitat)

3. Mo. 19,18

Du sollst dich nicht rächen und den Kindern deines Volkes nichts nachtragen, und sollst deinen Nächsten lieben wie dich selbst. Ich bin der HERR.

Gal. 5,14

Denn das ganze Gesetz ist in einem Wort erfüllt, in dem: „Du sollst deinen Nächsten lieben wie dich selbst“.

(Zitat)

3. Mo. 23,5-8

5 Im 1. Monat, am 14. des Monats, zwischen den zwei Abenden, ist Passah dem HERRN. 6 Und am 15. Tag dieses Monats ist das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote dem HERRN; sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen. 7 Am ersten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 8 Und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen sieben Tage; am siebten Tag ist eine heilige Versammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,17-25

17 Und am 15. Tag dieses Monats ist das Fest; sieben Tage soll Ungesäuertes gegessen werden. 18 Am ersten Tag soll eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 19 Und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer, ein Brandopfer darbringen: zwei junge Stiere und einen Widder und sieben einjährige Lämmer; ohne Fehl sollen sie euch sein; 20 und ihr Speisopfer, Feinmehl, gemengt mit Öl: Drei Zehntel sollt ihr opfern zu einem Stier, und zwei Zehntel zu dem Widder; 21 je ein Zehntel sollst du opfern zu jedem Lamm, zu den sieben Lämmern; 22 und einen Bock als Sündopfer, um Sühnung für euch zu tun. 23 Außer dem Morgen-Brandopfer, das zum beständigen Brandopfer ist, sollt ihr das opfern. 24 Dies sollt ihr täglich opfern, sieben Tage lang, als Speise eines Feueropfers lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN; zusätzlich zu dem beständigen Brandopfer und seinem Trankopfer soll es geopfert werden. 25 Und am 7. Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,3-4

3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)