Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the NT in the Book Revelation

8 results

Mt. 24:9

Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name's sake.

Rev. 6:9-11

9 And when he had opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of them that were slain for the word of God, and for the testimony which they held: 10 And they cried with a loud voice, saying, How long, O Lord, holy and true, dost thou not judge and avenge our blood on them that dwell on the earth? 11 And white robes were given unto every one of them; and it was said unto them, that they should rest yet for a little season, until their fellowservants also and their brethren, that should be killed as they were, should be fulfilled.

(Relation)

Mt. 24:29

Immediately after the tribulation of those days shall the sun be darkened, and the moon shall not give her light, and the stars shall fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens shall be shaken:

Rev. 6:12-13

12 And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood; 13 And the stars of heaven fell unto the earth, even as a fig tree casteth her untimely figs, when she is shaken of a mighty wind.

(Relation)

Mt. 27:50

Jesus, when he had cried again with a loud voice, yielded up the ghost.

Rev. 1:18

I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death.

(Relation)

Mk. 15:37

And Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost.

Rev. 1:18

I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:46

And when Jesus had cried with a loud voice, he said, Father, into thy hands I commend my spirit: and having said thus, he gave up the ghost.

Rev. 1:18

I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death.

(Relation)

Jn. 5:28-29

28 Marvel not at this: for the hour is coming, in the which all that are in the graves shall hear his voice, 29 And shall come forth; they that have done good, unto the resurrection of life; and they that have done evil, unto the resurrection of damnation.

Rev. 20:5-6

5 But the rest of the dead lived not again until the thousand years were finished. This is the first resurrection. 6 Blessed and holy is he that hath part in the first resurrection: on such the second death hath no power, but they shall be priests of God and of Christ, and shall reign with him a thousand years.

(Relation)

Jn. 5:28-29

28 Marvel not at this: for the hour is coming, in the which all that are in the graves shall hear his voice, 29 And shall come forth; they that have done good, unto the resurrection of life; and they that have done evil, unto the resurrection of damnation.

Rev. 20:12-15

12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works. 13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works. 14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. 15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

(Relation)

Jn. 19:30

When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.

Rev. 1:18

I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das NT im Buch Offenbarung

8 Ergebnisse

Mt. 24,9

Dann werden sie euch in Drangsal überliefern und euch töten; und ihr werdet von allen Nationen gehasst werden um meines Namens willen.

Off. 6,9-11

9 Und als es das fünfte Siegel öffnete, sah ich unter dem Altar die Seelen derer, die geschlachtet worden waren um des Wortes Gottes und um des Zeugnisses willen, das sie hatten. 10 Und sie riefen mit lauter Stimme und sprachen: Bis wann, o Herrscher, der du heilig und wahrhaftig bist, richtest und rächst du nicht unser Blut an denen, die auf der Erde wohnen? 11 Und es wurde ihnen jedem ein weißes Gewand gegeben; und es wurde ihnen gesagt, dass sie noch eine kleine Zeit ruhen sollten, bis auch ihre Mitknechte und ihre Brüder vollendet sein würden, die ebenso wie sie getötet werden würden.

(Bezug)

Mt. 24,29

Sogleich aber nach der Drangsal jener Tage wird die Sonne verfinstert werden, und der Mond seinen Schein nicht geben, und die Sterne werden vom Himmel fallen, und die Kräfte der Himmel werden erschüttert werden.

Off. 6,12-13

12 Und ich sah, als es das sechste Siegel öffnete: und es geschah ein großes Erdbeben; und die Sonne wurde schwarz wie ein härener Sack, und der ganze Mond wurde wie Blut, 13 und die Sterne des Himmels fielen auf die Erde, wie ein Feigenbaum, geschüttelt von einem starken Wind, seine unreifen Feigen abwirft.

(Bezug)

Mt. 27,50

Jesus aber schrie wiederum mit lauter Stimme und gab den Geist auf.

Off. 1,18

und der Lebendige, und ich war tot, und siehe, ich bin lebendig von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit und habe die Schlüssel des Todes und des Hades.

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,37

Jesus aber gab einen lauten Schrei von sich und verschied.

Off. 1,18

und der Lebendige, und ich war tot, und siehe, ich bin lebendig von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit und habe die Schlüssel des Todes und des Hades.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,46

Und Jesus rief mit lauter Stimme und sprach: Vater, in deine Hände übergebe ich meinen Geist! Und als er dies gesagt hatte, verschied er.

Off. 1,18

und der Lebendige, und ich war tot, und siehe, ich bin lebendig von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit und habe die Schlüssel des Todes und des Hades.

(Bezug)

Joh. 5,28-29

28 Wundert euch darüber nicht, denn es kommt die Stunde, in der alle, die in den Gräbern sind, seine Stimme hören 29 und hervorkommen werden: die das Gute getan haben, zur Auferstehung des Lebens, die aber das Böse verübt haben, zur Auferstehung des Gerichts.

Off. 20,5-6

5 Die übrigen der Toten wurden nicht lebendig, bis die 1000 Jahre vollendet waren. Dies ist die erste Auferstehung. 6 Glückselig und heilig, wer teilhat an der ersten Auferstehung! Über diese hat der zweite Tod keine Gewalt, sondern sie werden Priester Gottes und des Christus sein und mit ihm herrschen 1000 Jahre.

(Bezug)

Joh. 5,28-29

28 Wundert euch darüber nicht, denn es kommt die Stunde, in der alle, die in den Gräbern sind, seine Stimme hören 29 und hervorkommen werden: die das Gute getan haben, zur Auferstehung des Lebens, die aber das Böse verübt haben, zur Auferstehung des Gerichts.

Off. 20,12-15

12 Und ich sah die Toten, die Großen und die Kleinen, vor dem Thron stehen, und Bücher wurden aufgetan; und ein anderes Buch wurde aufgetan, welches das des Lebens ist. Und die Toten wurden gerichtet nach dem, was in den Büchern geschrieben war, nach ihren Werken. 13 Und das Meer gab die Toten, die in ihm waren, und der Tod und der Hades gaben die Toten, die in ihnen waren, und sie wurden gerichtet, jeder nach seinen Werken. 14 Und der Tod und der Hades wurden in den Feuersee geworfen. Dies ist der zweite Tod, der Feuersee. 15 Und wenn jemand nicht geschrieben gefunden wurde in dem Buch des Lebens, so wurde er in den Feuersee geworfen.

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,30

Als nun Jesus den Essig genommen hatte, sprach er: Es ist vollbracht! Und er neigte das Haupt und übergab den Geist.

Off. 1,18

und der Lebendige, und ich war tot, und siehe, ich bin lebendig von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit und habe die Schlüssel des Todes und des Hades.

(Bezug)