Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the NT in the Book 1. Peter

14 results

Mt. 27:26-35

26 Then released he Barabbas unto them: and when he had scourged Jesus, he delivered him to be crucified. 27 Then the soldiers of the governor took Jesus into the common hall, and gathered unto him the whole band of soldiers. 28 And they stripped him, and put on him a scarlet robe. 29 And when they had platted a crown of thorns, they put it upon his head, and a reed in his right hand: and they bowed the knee before him, and mocked him, saying, Hail, King of the Jews! 30 And they spit upon him, and took the reed, and smote him on the head. 31 And after that they had mocked him, they took the robe off from him, and put his own raiment on him, and led him away to crucify him. 32 And as they came out, they found a man of Cyrene, Simon by name: him they compelled to bear his cross. 33 And when they were come unto a place called Golgotha, that is to say, a place of a skull, 34 They gave him vinegar to drink mingled with gall: and when he had tasted thereof, he would not drink. 35 And they crucified him, and parted his garments, casting lots: that it might be fulfilled which was spoken by the prophet, They parted my garments among them, and upon my vesture did they cast lots.

1. Pet. 4:1

Forasmuch then as Christ hath suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that hath suffered in the flesh hath ceased from sin;

(Relation)

Mt. 27:50

Jesus, when he had cried again with a loud voice, yielded up the ghost.

1. Pet. 3:18

For Christ also hath once suffered for sins, the just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God, being put to death in the flesh, but quickened by the Spirit:

(Relation)

Mt. 28:6

He is not here: for he is risen, as he said. Come, see the place where the Lord lay.

1. Pet. 1:21

Who by him do believe in God, that raised him up from the dead, and gave him glory; that your faith and hope might be in God.

(Relation)

Mk. 15:15-25

15 And so Pilate, willing to content the people, released Barabbas unto them, and delivered Jesus, when he had scourged him, to be crucified. 16 And the soldiers led him away into the hall, called Praetorium; and they call together the whole band. 17 And they clothed him with purple, and platted a crown of thorns, and put it about his head, 18 And began to salute him, Hail, King of the Jews! 19 And they smote him on the head with a reed, and did spit upon him, and bowing their knees worshipped him. 20 And when they had mocked him, they took off the purple from him, and put his own clothes on him, and led him out to crucify him. 21 And they compel one Simon a Cyrenian, who passed by, coming out of the country, the father of Alexander and Rufus, to bear his cross. 22 And they bring him unto the place Golgotha, which is, being interpreted, The place of a skull. 23 And they gave him to drink wine mingled with myrrh: but he received it not. 24 And when they had crucified him, they parted his garments, casting lots upon them, what every man should take. 25 And it was the third hour, and they crucified him.

1. Pet. 4:1

Forasmuch then as Christ hath suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that hath suffered in the flesh hath ceased from sin;

(Relation)

Mk. 15:37

And Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost.

1. Pet. 3:18

For Christ also hath once suffered for sins, the just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God, being put to death in the flesh, but quickened by the Spirit:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:6

And he saith unto them, Be not affrighted: Ye seek Jesus of Nazareth, which was crucified: he is risen; he is not here: behold the place where they laid him.

1. Pet. 1:21

Who by him do believe in God, that raised him up from the dead, and gave him glory; that your faith and hope might be in God.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:33

And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left.

1. Pet. 4:1

Forasmuch then as Christ hath suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that hath suffered in the flesh hath ceased from sin;

(Relation)

Lk. 23:46

And when Jesus had cried with a loud voice, he said, Father, into thy hands I commend my spirit: and having said thus, he gave up the ghost.

1. Pet. 3:18

For Christ also hath once suffered for sins, the just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God, being put to death in the flesh, but quickened by the Spirit:

(Relation)

Lk. 24:5-7

5 And as they were afraid, and bowed down their faces to the earth, they said unto them, Why seek ye the living among the dead? 6 He is not here, but is risen: remember how he spake unto you when he was yet in Galilee, 7 Saying, The Son of man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.

1. Pet. 1:21

Who by him do believe in God, that raised him up from the dead, and gave him glory; that your faith and hope might be in God.

(Relation)

Jn. 19:1-5

1 Then Pilate therefore took Jesus, and scourged him. 2 And the soldiers platted a crown of thorns, and put it on his head, and they put on him a purple robe, 3 And said, Hail, King of the Jews! and they smote him with their hands. 4 Pilate therefore went forth again, and saith unto them, Behold, I bring him forth to you, that ye may know that I find no fault in him. 5 Then came Jesus forth, wearing the crown of thorns, and the purple robe. And Pilate saith unto them, Behold the man!

1. Pet. 4:1

Forasmuch then as Christ hath suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that hath suffered in the flesh hath ceased from sin;

(Relation)

Jn. 19:16-18

16 Then delivered he him therefore unto them to be crucified. And they took Jesus, and led him away. 17 And he bearing his cross went forth into a place called the place of a skull, which is called in the Hebrew Golgotha: 18 Where they crucified him, and two other with him, on either side one, and Jesus in the midst.

1. Pet. 4:1

Forasmuch then as Christ hath suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that hath suffered in the flesh hath ceased from sin;

(Relation)

Jn. 19:30

When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.

1. Pet. 3:18

For Christ also hath once suffered for sins, the just for the unjust, that he might bring us to God, being put to death in the flesh, but quickened by the Spirit:

(Relation)

Acts 2:33-36

33 Therefore being by the right hand of God exalted, and having received of the Father the promise of the Holy Ghost, he hath shed forth this, which ye now see and hear. 34 For David is not ascended into the heavens: but he saith himself, The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, 35 Until I make thy foes thy footstool. 36 Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

1. Pet. 3:22

Who is gone into heaven, and is on the right hand of God; angels and authorities and powers being made subject unto him.

(Relation)

Acts 2:36

Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

1. Pet. 1:21

Who by him do believe in God, that raised him up from the dead, and gave him glory; that your faith and hope might be in God.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das NT im Buch 1. Petrus

14 Ergebnisse

Mt. 27,26-35

26 Dann ließ er ihnen den Barabbas frei; Jesus aber ließ er geißeln und überlieferte ihn, damit er gekreuzigt würde. 27 Dann nahmen die Soldaten des Statthalters Jesus mit in das Prätorium und versammelten über ihn die ganze Schar. 28 Und sie zogen ihn aus und legten ihm einen Purpurmantel um. 29 Und sie flochten eine Krone aus Dornen und setzten sie auf sein Haupt, und gaben ihm ein Rohr in seine Rechte; und sie fielen vor ihm auf die Knie und verspotteten ihn und sagten: Sei gegrüßt, König der Juden! 30 Und sie spieen ihn an, nahmen das Rohr und schlugen ihm auf das Haupt. 31 Und als sie ihn verspottet hatten, zogen sie ihm den Mantel aus und zogen ihm seine eigenen Kleider an; und sie führten ihn hin, um ihn zu kreuzigen. 32 Als sie aber hinausgingen, fanden sie einen Menschen von Kyrene, mit Namen Simon; diesen zwangen sie, dass er sein Kreuz trüge. 33 Und als sie an einen Ort gekommen waren, genannt Golgatha, das heißt Schädelstätte, 34 gaben sie ihm Essig mit Galle vermischt zu trinken; und als er es geschmeckt hatte, wollte er nicht trinken. 35 Als sie ihn aber gekreuzigt hatten, verteilten sie seine Kleider, indem sie das Los warfen.

1. Pet. 4,1

Da nun Christus für uns im Fleisch gelitten hat, so waffnet auch ihr euch mit demselben Sinne; denn wer im Fleisch gelitten hat, ruht von der Sünde,

(Bezug)

Mt. 27,50

Jesus aber schrie wiederum mit lauter Stimme und gab den Geist auf.

1. Pet. 3,18

Denn es hat ja Christus einmal für Sünden gelitten, der Gerechte für die Ungerechten, damit er uns zu Gott führe, getötet nach dem Fleisch, aber lebendig gemacht nach dem Geist,

(Bezug)

Mt. 28,6

Er ist nicht hier, denn er ist auferstanden, wie er gesagt hat. Kommt her, seht die Stätte, wo der Herr gelegen hat,

1. Pet. 1,21

die ihr durch ihn glaubt an Gott, der ihn aus den Toten auferweckt und ihm Herrlichkeit gegeben hat, damit euer Glaube und eure Hoffnung auf Gott sei.

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,15-25

15 Da aber Pilatus der Volksmenge willfahren wollte, ließ er ihnen den Barabbas frei und überlieferte Jesus, nachdem er ihn hatte geißeln lassen, damit er gekreuzigt würde. 16 Die Soldaten aber führten ihn in den Hof hinein, das ist das Prätorium; und sie rufen die ganze Schar zusammen. 17 Und sie legen ihm einen Purpur an und flechten eine Dornenkrone und setzen sie ihm auf. 18 Und sie fingen an ihn zu grüßen: Sei gegrüßt, König der Juden! 19 Und sie schlugen ihn mit einem Rohr auf das Haupt und spieen ihn an, und sie beugten die Knie und huldigten ihm. 20 Und als sie ihn verspottet hatten, zogen sie ihm den Purpur aus und zogen ihm seine eigenen Kleider an; und sie führten ihn hinaus, damit sie ihn kreuzigten. 21 Und sie zwingen einen Vorübergehenden, einen gewissen Simon von Kyrene, der vom Feld kam, der Vater von Alexander und Rufus, dass er sein Kreuz trüge. 22 Und sie bringen ihn nach der Stätte Golgatha, was übersetzt ist: Schädelstätte. 23 Und sie gaben ihm Wein, mit Myrrhe vermischt, zu trinken er aber nahm es nicht. 24 Und als sie ihn gekreuzigt hatten, verteilen sie seine Kleider, indem sie das Los über dieselben warfen, was jeder bekommen sollte. 25 Es war aber die dritte Stunde, und sie kreuzigten ihn.

1. Pet. 4,1

Da nun Christus für uns im Fleisch gelitten hat, so waffnet auch ihr euch mit demselben Sinne; denn wer im Fleisch gelitten hat, ruht von der Sünde,

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,37

Jesus aber gab einen lauten Schrei von sich und verschied.

1. Pet. 3,18

Denn es hat ja Christus einmal für Sünden gelitten, der Gerechte für die Ungerechten, damit er uns zu Gott führe, getötet nach dem Fleisch, aber lebendig gemacht nach dem Geist,

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,6

Er aber spricht zu ihnen: Entsetzt euch nicht; ihr sucht Jesus, den Nazarener, den Gekreuzigten. Er ist auferstanden, er ist nicht hier. Siehe da die Stätte, wo sie ihn hingelegt hatten.

1. Pet. 1,21

die ihr durch ihn glaubt an Gott, der ihn aus den Toten auferweckt und ihm Herrlichkeit gegeben hat, damit euer Glaube und eure Hoffnung auf Gott sei.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,33

Und als sie an den Ort kamen, der Schädelstätte genannt wird, kreuzigten sie dort ihn und die Übeltäter, den einen zur Rechten, den anderen zur Linken.

1. Pet. 4,1

Da nun Christus für uns im Fleisch gelitten hat, so waffnet auch ihr euch mit demselben Sinne; denn wer im Fleisch gelitten hat, ruht von der Sünde,

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,46

Und Jesus rief mit lauter Stimme und sprach: Vater, in deine Hände übergebe ich meinen Geist! Und als er dies gesagt hatte, verschied er.

1. Pet. 3,18

Denn es hat ja Christus einmal für Sünden gelitten, der Gerechte für die Ungerechten, damit er uns zu Gott führe, getötet nach dem Fleisch, aber lebendig gemacht nach dem Geist,

(Bezug)

Lk. 24,5-7

5 Als sie aber von Furcht erfüllt wurden und das Angesicht zur Erde neigten, sprachen sie zu ihnen: Was sucht ihr den Lebendigen unter den Toten? 6 Er ist nicht hier, sondern ist auferstanden. Gedenkt daran, wie er zu euch geredet hat, als er noch in Galiläa war, 7 indem er sagte: Der Sohn des Menschen muss in die Hände sündiger Menschen überliefert und gekreuzigt werden und am dritten Tag auferstehen.

1. Pet. 1,21

die ihr durch ihn glaubt an Gott, der ihn aus den Toten auferweckt und ihm Herrlichkeit gegeben hat, damit euer Glaube und eure Hoffnung auf Gott sei.

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,1-5

1 Dann nahm nun Pilatus Jesus und ließ ihn geißeln. 2 Und die Soldaten flochten eine Krone aus Dornen und setzten sie auf sein Haupt und warfen ihm ein Purpurkleid um; 3 und sie kamen zu ihm und sagten: Sei gegrüßt, König der Juden! Und sie gaben ihm Backenstreiche. 4 Und Pilatus ging wieder hinaus und spricht zu ihnen: Siehe, ich führe ihn zu euch heraus, damit ihr wisst, dass ich keinerlei Schuld an ihm finde. 5 Jesus nun ging hinaus, die Dornenkrone und das Purpurkleid tragend. Und er spricht zu ihnen: Siehe, der Mensch!

1. Pet. 4,1

Da nun Christus für uns im Fleisch gelitten hat, so waffnet auch ihr euch mit demselben Sinne; denn wer im Fleisch gelitten hat, ruht von der Sünde,

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,16-18

16 Dann nun überlieferte er ihn denselben, damit er gekreuzigt würde. Sie aber nahmen Jesus hin und führten ihn fort. 17 Und sein Kreuz tragend, ging er hinaus nach der Stätte, genannt Schädelstätte, die auf Hebräisch Golgatha heißt, 18 wo sie ihn kreuzigten, und zwei andere mit ihm, auf dieser und auf jener Seite, Jesus aber in der Mitte.

1. Pet. 4,1

Da nun Christus für uns im Fleisch gelitten hat, so waffnet auch ihr euch mit demselben Sinne; denn wer im Fleisch gelitten hat, ruht von der Sünde,

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,30

Als nun Jesus den Essig genommen hatte, sprach er: Es ist vollbracht! Und er neigte das Haupt und übergab den Geist.

1. Pet. 3,18

Denn es hat ja Christus einmal für Sünden gelitten, der Gerechte für die Ungerechten, damit er uns zu Gott führe, getötet nach dem Fleisch, aber lebendig gemacht nach dem Geist,

(Bezug)

Apg. 2,33-36

33 Nachdem er nun durch die Rechte Gottes erhöht worden ist und die Verheißung des Heiligen Geistes vom Vater empfangen hat, hat er dieses ausgegossen, was ihr seht und hört. 34 Denn nicht David ist in die Himmel aufgefahren; er sagt aber selbst: „Der Herr sprach zu meinem Herrn: Setze dich zu meiner Rechten, 35 bis ich deine Feinde lege zum Schemel deiner Füße“. 36 Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

1. Pet. 3,22

der, in den Himmel gegangen, zur Rechten Gottes ist, indem Engel und Gewalten und Mächte ihm unterworfen sind.

(Bezug)

Apg. 2,36

Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

1. Pet. 1,21

die ihr durch ihn glaubt an Gott, der ihn aus den Toten auferweckt und ihm Herrlichkeit gegeben hat, damit euer Glaube und eure Hoffnung auf Gott sei.

(Bezug)