Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the NT in the Book 1. Corinthians

54 results (Page 1 of 2)

Mt. 26:26-28

26 And as they were eating, Jesus took bread, and blessed it, and brake it, and gave it to the disciples, and said, Take, eat; this is my body. 27 And he took the cup, and gave thanks, and gave it to them, saying, Drink ye all of it; 28 For this is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many for the remission of sins.

1. Cor. 10:16-17

16 The cup of blessing which we bless, is it not the communion of the blood of Christ? The bread which we break, is it not the communion of the body of Christ? 17 For we being many are one bread, and one body: for we are all partakers of that one bread.

(Relation)

Mt. 26:26-28

26 And as they were eating, Jesus took bread, and blessed it, and brake it, and gave it to the disciples, and said, Take, eat; this is my body. 27 And he took the cup, and gave thanks, and gave it to them, saying, Drink ye all of it; 28 For this is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many for the remission of sins.

1. Cor. 11:23-25

23 For I have received of the Lord that which also I delivered unto you, That the Lord Jesus the same night in which he was betrayed took bread: 24 And when he had given thanks, he brake it, and said, Take, eat: this is my body, which is broken for you: this do in remembrance of me. 25 After the same manner also he took the cup, when he had supped, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood: this do ye, as oft as ye drink it, in remembrance of me.

(Relation)

Mt. 27:35

And they crucified him, and parted his garments, casting lots: that it might be fulfilled which was spoken by the prophet, They parted my garments among them, and upon my vesture did they cast lots.

1. Cor. 2:2

For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

(Relation)

Mt. 27:50

Jesus, when he had cried again with a loud voice, yielded up the ghost.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Mt. 27:57-60

57 When the even was come, there came a rich man of Arimathaea, named Joseph, who also himself was Jesus' disciple: 58 He went to Pilate, and begged the body of Jesus. Then Pilate commanded the body to be delivered. 59 And when Joseph had taken the body, he wrapped it in a clean linen cloth, 60 And laid it in his own new tomb, which he had hewn out in the rock: and he rolled a great stone to the door of the sepulchre, and departed.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Mt. 28:6

He is not here: for he is risen, as he said. Come, see the place where the Lord lay.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Mk. 14:22-24

22 And as they did eat, Jesus took bread, and blessed, and brake it, and gave to them, and said, Take, eat: this is my body. 23 And he took the cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them: and they all drank of it. 24 And he said unto them, This is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many.

1. Cor. 10:16-17

16 The cup of blessing which we bless, is it not the communion of the blood of Christ? The bread which we break, is it not the communion of the body of Christ? 17 For we being many are one bread, and one body: for we are all partakers of that one bread.

(Relation)

Mk. 14:22-24

22 And as they did eat, Jesus took bread, and blessed, and brake it, and gave to them, and said, Take, eat: this is my body. 23 And he took the cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them: and they all drank of it. 24 And he said unto them, This is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many.

1. Cor. 11:23-25

23 For I have received of the Lord that which also I delivered unto you, That the Lord Jesus the same night in which he was betrayed took bread: 24 And when he had given thanks, he brake it, and said, Take, eat: this is my body, which is broken for you: this do in remembrance of me. 25 After the same manner also he took the cup, when he had supped, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood: this do ye, as oft as ye drink it, in remembrance of me.

(Relation)

Mk. 15:25

And it was the third hour, and they crucified him.

1. Cor. 2:2

For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

(Relation)

Mk. 15:37

And Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Mk. 15:42-46

42 And now when the even was come, because it was the preparation, that is, the day before the sabbath, 43 Joseph of Arimathaea, an honourable counsellor, which also waited for the kingdom of God, came, and went in boldly unto Pilate, and craved the body of Jesus. 44 And Pilate marvelled if he were already dead: and calling unto him the centurion, he asked him whether he had been any while dead. 45 And when he knew it of the centurion, he gave the body to Joseph. 46 And he bought fine linen, and took him down, and wrapped him in the linen, and laid him in a sepulchre which was hewn out of a rock, and rolled a stone unto the door of the sepulchre.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:6

And he saith unto them, Be not affrighted: Ye seek Jesus of Nazareth, which was crucified: he is risen; he is not here: behold the place where they laid him.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:14

Afterward he appeared unto the eleven as they sat at meat, and upbraided them with their unbelief and hardness of heart, because they believed not them which had seen him after he was risen.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:17

And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;

1. Cor. 14:18

I thank my God, I speak with tongues more than ye all:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:17-18

17 And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues; 18 They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

1. Cor. 12:9-10

9 To another faith by the same Spirit; to another the gifts of healing by the same Spirit; 10 To another the working of miracles; to another prophecy; to another discerning of spirits; to another divers kinds of tongues; to another the interpretation of tongues:

(Relation)

Lk. 22:19-20

19 And he took bread, and gave thanks, and brake it, and gave unto them, saying, This is my body which is given for you: this do in remembrance of me. 20 Likewise also the cup after supper, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood, which is shed for you.

1. Cor. 10:16-17

16 The cup of blessing which we bless, is it not the communion of the blood of Christ? The bread which we break, is it not the communion of the body of Christ? 17 For we being many are one bread, and one body: for we are all partakers of that one bread.

(Relation)

Lk. 22:19-20

19 And he took bread, and gave thanks, and brake it, and gave unto them, saying, This is my body which is given for you: this do in remembrance of me. 20 Likewise also the cup after supper, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood, which is shed for you.

1. Cor. 11:23-25

23 For I have received of the Lord that which also I delivered unto you, That the Lord Jesus the same night in which he was betrayed took bread: 24 And when he had given thanks, he brake it, and said, Take, eat: this is my body, which is broken for you: this do in remembrance of me. 25 After the same manner also he took the cup, when he had supped, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood: this do ye, as oft as ye drink it, in remembrance of me.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:33

And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left.

1. Cor. 2:2

For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:46

And when Jesus had cried with a loud voice, he said, Father, into thy hands I commend my spirit: and having said thus, he gave up the ghost.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Lk. 23:50-53

50 And, behold, there was a man named Joseph, a counsellor; and he was a good man, and a just: 51 (The same had not consented to the counsel and deed of them;) he was of Arimathaea, a city of the Jews: who also himself waited for the kingdom of God. 52 This man went unto Pilate, and begged the body of Jesus. 53 And he took it down, and wrapped it in linen, and laid it in a sepulchre that was hewn in stone, wherein never man before was laid.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Lk. 24:5-7

5 And as they were afraid, and bowed down their faces to the earth, they said unto them, Why seek ye the living among the dead? 6 He is not here, but is risen: remember how he spake unto you when he was yet in Galilee, 7 Saying, The Son of man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Lk. 24:34

Saying, The Lord is risen indeed, and hath appeared to Simon.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Lk. 24:36

And as they thus spake, Jesus himself stood in the midst of them, and saith unto them, Peace be unto you.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Lk. 24:50

And he led them out as far as to Bethany, and he lifted up his hands, and blessed them.

1. Cor. 15:7

After that, he was seen of James; then of all the apostles.

(Relation)

Jn. 19:18

Where they crucified him, and two other with him, on either side one, and Jesus in the midst.

1. Cor. 2:2

For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

(Relation)

Jn. 19:30

When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Jn. 19:38-42

38 And after this Joseph of Arimathaea, being a disciple of Jesus, but secretly for fear of the Jews, besought Pilate that he might take away the body of Jesus: and Pilate gave him leave. He came therefore, and took the body of Jesus. 39 And there came also Nicodemus, which at the first came to Jesus by night, and brought a mixture of myrrh and aloes, about an hundred pound weight. 40 Then took they the body of Jesus, and wound it in linen clothes with the spices, as the manner of the Jews is to bury. 41 Now in the place where he was crucified there was a garden; and in the garden a new sepulchre, wherein was never man yet laid. 42 There laid they Jesus therefore because of the Jews' preparation day; for the sepulchre was nigh at hand.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Jn. 20:19-20

19 Then the same day at evening, being the first day of the week, when the doors were shut where the disciples were assembled for fear of the Jews, came Jesus and stood in the midst, and saith unto them, Peace be unto you. 20 And when he had so said, he shewed unto them his hands and his side. Then were the disciples glad, when they saw the Lord.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Jn. 20:26-27

26 And after eight days again his disciples were within, and Thomas with them: then came Jesus, the doors being shut, and stood in the midst, and said, Peace be unto you. 27 Then saith he to Thomas, Reach hither thy finger, and behold my hands; and reach hither thy hand, and thrust it into my side: and be not faithless, but believing.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Acts 1:4-9

4 And, being assembled together with them, commanded them that they should not depart from Jerusalem, but wait for the promise of the Father, which, saith he, ye have heard of me. 5 For John truly baptized with water; but ye shall be baptized with the Holy Ghost not many days hence. 6 When they therefore were come together, they asked of him, saying, Lord, wilt thou at this time restore again the kingdom to Israel? 7 And he said unto them, It is not for you to know the times or the seasons, which the Father hath put in his own power. 8 But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth. 9 And when he had spoken these things, while they beheld, he was taken up; and a cloud received him out of their sight.

1. Cor. 15:7

After that, he was seen of James; then of all the apostles.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das NT im Buch 1. Korinther

54 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

Mt. 26,26-28

26 Während sie aber aßen, nahm Jesus Brot, segnete, brach und gab es den Jüngern und sprach: Nehmt, esst; dies ist mein Leib. 27 Und er nahm den Kelch und dankte und gab ihnen denselben und sprach: Trinkt alle daraus. 28 Denn dies ist mein Blut, das des neuen Bundes, das für viele vergossen wird zur Vergebung der Sünden.

1. Kor. 10,16-17

16 Der Kelch der Segnung, den wir segnen, ist er nicht die Gemeinschaft des Blutes des Christus? Das Brot, das wir brechen, ist es nicht die Gemeinschaft des Leibes des Christus? 17 Denn ein Brot, ein Leib sind wir, die Vielen, denn wir alle nehmen teil an dem einen Brot.

(Bezug)

Mt. 26,26-28

26 Während sie aber aßen, nahm Jesus Brot, segnete, brach und gab es den Jüngern und sprach: Nehmt, esst; dies ist mein Leib. 27 Und er nahm den Kelch und dankte und gab ihnen denselben und sprach: Trinkt alle daraus. 28 Denn dies ist mein Blut, das des neuen Bundes, das für viele vergossen wird zur Vergebung der Sünden.

1. Kor. 11,23-25

23 Denn ich habe von dem Herrn empfangen, was ich auch euch überliefert habe, dass der Herr Jesus in der Nacht, in der er überliefert wurde, Brot nahm, 24 und als er gedankt hatte, es brach und sprach: Dies ist mein Leib, der für euch ist; dies tut zu meinem Gedächtnis. 25 Desgleichen auch den Kelch nach dem Mahl und sprach: Dieser Kelch ist der neue Bund in meinem Blut; dies tut, so oft ihr trinkt, zu meinem Gedächtnis.

(Bezug)

Mt. 27,35

Als sie ihn aber gekreuzigt hatten, verteilten sie seine Kleider, indem sie das Los warfen.

1. Kor. 2,2

Denn ich hielt nicht dafür, etwas unter euch zu wissen, als nur Jesus Christus und ihn als gekreuzigt.

(Bezug)

Mt. 27,50

Jesus aber schrie wiederum mit lauter Stimme und gab den Geist auf.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mt. 27,57-60

57 Als es aber Abend geworden war, kam ein reicher Mann von Arimathia, namens Joseph, der auch selbst ein Jünger Jesu war. 58 Dieser ging hin zu Pilatus und bat um den Leib Jesu. Da befahl Pilatus, dass ihm der Leib übergeben würde. 59 Und Joseph nahm den Leib und wickelte ihn in reine, feine Leinwand, 60 und legte ihn in seine neue Gruft, die er in dem Felsen ausgehauen hatte; und er wälzte einen großen Stein an die Tür der Gruft und ging weg.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mt. 28,6

Er ist nicht hier, denn er ist auferstanden, wie er gesagt hat. Kommt her, seht die Stätte, wo der Herr gelegen hat,

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 14,22-24

22 Und während sie aßen, nahm Jesus Brot, segnete, brach und gab es ihnen und sprach: Nehmt; dieses ist mein Leib. 23 Und er nahm den Kelch, dankte und gab ihnen denselben; und sie tranken alle daraus. 24 Und er sprach zu ihnen: Dieses ist mein Blut, das des neuen Bundes, das für viele vergossen wird.

1. Kor. 10,16-17

16 Der Kelch der Segnung, den wir segnen, ist er nicht die Gemeinschaft des Blutes des Christus? Das Brot, das wir brechen, ist es nicht die Gemeinschaft des Leibes des Christus? 17 Denn ein Brot, ein Leib sind wir, die Vielen, denn wir alle nehmen teil an dem einen Brot.

(Bezug)

Mk. 14,22-24

22 Und während sie aßen, nahm Jesus Brot, segnete, brach und gab es ihnen und sprach: Nehmt; dieses ist mein Leib. 23 Und er nahm den Kelch, dankte und gab ihnen denselben; und sie tranken alle daraus. 24 Und er sprach zu ihnen: Dieses ist mein Blut, das des neuen Bundes, das für viele vergossen wird.

1. Kor. 11,23-25

23 Denn ich habe von dem Herrn empfangen, was ich auch euch überliefert habe, dass der Herr Jesus in der Nacht, in der er überliefert wurde, Brot nahm, 24 und als er gedankt hatte, es brach und sprach: Dies ist mein Leib, der für euch ist; dies tut zu meinem Gedächtnis. 25 Desgleichen auch den Kelch nach dem Mahl und sprach: Dieser Kelch ist der neue Bund in meinem Blut; dies tut, so oft ihr trinkt, zu meinem Gedächtnis.

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,25

Es war aber die dritte Stunde, und sie kreuzigten ihn.

1. Kor. 2,2

Denn ich hielt nicht dafür, etwas unter euch zu wissen, als nur Jesus Christus und ihn als gekreuzigt.

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,37

Jesus aber gab einen lauten Schrei von sich und verschied.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,42-46

42 Und als es schon Abend geworden, (weil es Rüsttag war, das ist der Vorsabbat) 43 kam Joseph von Arimathia, ein ehrbarer Ratsherr, der auch selbst das Reich Gottes erwartete, und ging kühn zu Pilatus hinein und bat um den Leib Jesu. 44 Pilatus aber wunderte sich, dass er schon gestorben sei; und er rief den Hauptmann herzu und fragte ihn, ob er schon lange gestorben sei. 45 Und als er es von dem Hauptmann erfuhr, schenkte er Joseph den Leib. 46 Und er kaufte feine Leinwand, nahm ihn herab und wickelte ihn in die feine Leinwand und legte ihn in eine Gruft, die aus einem Felsen gehauen war; und er wälzte einen Stein an die Tür der Gruft.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,6

Er aber spricht zu ihnen: Entsetzt euch nicht; ihr sucht Jesus, den Nazarener, den Gekreuzigten. Er ist auferstanden, er ist nicht hier. Siehe da die Stätte, wo sie ihn hingelegt hatten.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,14

Nachher, als sie zu Tisch lagen, offenbarte er sich den Elfen und schalt ihren Unglauben und ihre Herzenshärtigkeit, dass sie denen, die ihn auferweckt gesehen, nicht geglaubt hatten.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,17

Diese Zeichen aber werden denen folgen, die glauben: In meinem Namen werden sie Dämonen austreiben; sie werden in neuen Sprachen reden,

1. Kor. 14,18

Ich danke Gott, ich rede mehr in einer Sprache als ihr alle.

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,17-18

17 Diese Zeichen aber werden denen folgen, die glauben: In meinem Namen werden sie Dämonen austreiben; sie werden in neuen Sprachen reden, 18 werden Schlangen aufnehmen, und wenn sie etwas Tödliches trinken, so wird es ihnen nicht schaden; Schwachen werden sie die Hände auflegen, und sie werden sich wohl befinden.

1. Kor. 12,9-10

9 einem anderen aber Glauben in demselben Geist, einem anderen aber Gnadengaben der Heilungen in demselben Geist, 10 einem anderen aber Wunderwirkungen, einem anderen aber Prophezeiung, einem anderen aber Unterscheidungen der Geister; einem anderen aber Arten von Sprachen, einem anderen aber Auslegung der Sprachen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,19-20

19 Und er nahm Brot, dankte, brach und gab es ihnen und sprach: Dies ist mein Leib, der für euch gegeben wird; dieses tut zu meinem Gedächtnis! 20 Desgleichen auch den Kelch nach dem Mahl und sagte: Dieser Kelch ist der neue Bund in meinem Blut, das für euch vergossen wird.

1. Kor. 10,16-17

16 Der Kelch der Segnung, den wir segnen, ist er nicht die Gemeinschaft des Blutes des Christus? Das Brot, das wir brechen, ist es nicht die Gemeinschaft des Leibes des Christus? 17 Denn ein Brot, ein Leib sind wir, die Vielen, denn wir alle nehmen teil an dem einen Brot.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,19-20

19 Und er nahm Brot, dankte, brach und gab es ihnen und sprach: Dies ist mein Leib, der für euch gegeben wird; dieses tut zu meinem Gedächtnis! 20 Desgleichen auch den Kelch nach dem Mahl und sagte: Dieser Kelch ist der neue Bund in meinem Blut, das für euch vergossen wird.

1. Kor. 11,23-25

23 Denn ich habe von dem Herrn empfangen, was ich auch euch überliefert habe, dass der Herr Jesus in der Nacht, in der er überliefert wurde, Brot nahm, 24 und als er gedankt hatte, es brach und sprach: Dies ist mein Leib, der für euch ist; dies tut zu meinem Gedächtnis. 25 Desgleichen auch den Kelch nach dem Mahl und sprach: Dieser Kelch ist der neue Bund in meinem Blut; dies tut, so oft ihr trinkt, zu meinem Gedächtnis.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,33

Und als sie an den Ort kamen, der Schädelstätte genannt wird, kreuzigten sie dort ihn und die Übeltäter, den einen zur Rechten, den anderen zur Linken.

1. Kor. 2,2

Denn ich hielt nicht dafür, etwas unter euch zu wissen, als nur Jesus Christus und ihn als gekreuzigt.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,46

Und Jesus rief mit lauter Stimme und sprach: Vater, in deine Hände übergebe ich meinen Geist! Und als er dies gesagt hatte, verschied er.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,50-53

50 Und siehe, ein Mann, mit Namen Joseph, der ein Ratsherr war, ein guter und gerechter Mann, 51 – dieser hatte nicht eingewilligt in ihren Rat und in ihre Tat – von Arimathia, einer Stadt der Juden, der auch selbst das Reich Gottes erwartete; 52 dieser ging hin zu Pilatus und bat um den Leib Jesu. 53 Und als er ihn abgenommen hatte, wickelte er ihn in feine Leinwand und legte ihn in eine in Felsen gehauene Gruft, wo noch nie jemand gelegen hatte.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Lk. 24,5-7

5 Als sie aber von Furcht erfüllt wurden und das Angesicht zur Erde neigten, sprachen sie zu ihnen: Was sucht ihr den Lebendigen unter den Toten? 6 Er ist nicht hier, sondern ist auferstanden. Gedenkt daran, wie er zu euch geredet hat, als er noch in Galiläa war, 7 indem er sagte: Der Sohn des Menschen muss in die Hände sündiger Menschen überliefert und gekreuzigt werden und am dritten Tag auferstehen.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Lk. 24,34

die sagten: Der Herr ist wirklich auferweckt worden und dem Simon erschienen.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 24,36

Während sie aber dieses redeten, stand er selbst in ihrer Mitte und spricht zu ihnen: Friede euch!

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 24,50

Er führte sie aber hinaus bis nach Bethanien und hob seine Hände auf und segnete sie.

1. Kor. 15,7

Danach erschien er Jakobus, dann den Aposteln allen;

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,18

wo sie ihn kreuzigten, und zwei andere mit ihm, auf dieser und auf jener Seite, Jesus aber in der Mitte.

1. Kor. 2,2

Denn ich hielt nicht dafür, etwas unter euch zu wissen, als nur Jesus Christus und ihn als gekreuzigt.

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,30

Als nun Jesus den Essig genommen hatte, sprach er: Es ist vollbracht! Und er neigte das Haupt und übergab den Geist.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,38-42

38 Nach diesem aber bat Joseph von Arimathia, der ein Jünger Jesu war, aber aus Furcht vor den Juden ein verborgener, den Pilatus, dass er den Leib Jesu abnehmen dürfe. Und Pilatus erlaubte es. Er kam nun und nahm den Leib Jesu ab. 39 Es kam aber auch Nikodemus, der zuerst bei Nacht zu Jesus gekommen war, und brachte eine Mischung von Myrrhe und Aloe, ungefähr 100 Pfund. 40 Sie nahmen nun den Leib Jesu und wickelten ihn in leinene Tücher mit den Spezereien, wie es bei den Juden Sitte ist, zum Begräbnis zuzubereiten. 41 Es war aber an dem Ort, wo er gekreuzigt wurde, ein Garten und in dem Garten eine neue Gruft, in die noch nie jemand gelegt worden war. 42 Dorthin nun, wegen des Rüsttags der Juden, weil die Gruft nahe war, legten sie Jesus.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Joh. 20,19-20

19 Als es nun Abend war an jenem Tag, dem ersten der Woche, und die Türen, wo die Jünger waren, aus Furcht vor den Juden verschlossen waren, kam Jesus und stand in der Mitte und spricht zu ihnen: Friede euch! 20 Und als er dies gesagt hatte, zeigte er ihnen seine Hände und seine Seite. Da freuten sich die Jünger, als sie den Herrn sahen.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Joh. 20,26-27

26 Und nach acht Tagen waren seine Jünger wiederum drinnen und Thomas bei ihnen. Da kommt Jesus, als die Türen verschlossen waren, und stand in der Mitte und sprach: Friede euch! 27 Dann spricht er zu Thomas: Reiche deinen Finger her und sieh meine Hände, und reiche deine Hand her und lege sie in meine Seite, und sei nicht ungläubig, sondern gläubig.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Apg. 1,4-9

4 Und als er mit ihnen versammelt war, befahl er ihnen, sich nicht von Jerusalem zu entfernen, sondern auf die Verheißung des Vaters zu warten – die ihr von mir gehört habt; 5 denn Johannes taufte zwar mit Wasser, ihr aber werdet in nun nicht mehr vielen Tagen mit Heiligem Geist getauft werden. 6 Sie nun, als sie zusammengekommen waren, fragten ihn und sagten: Herr, stellst du in dieser Zeit dem Israel das Reich wieder her? 7 Er sprach aber zu ihnen: Es ist nicht eure Sache, Zeiten oder Zeitpunkte zu wissen, die der Vater in seine eigene Gewalt gesetzt hat. 8 Aber ihr werdet Kraft empfangen, wenn der Heilige Geist auf euch gekommen ist; und ihr werdet meine Zeugen sein, sowohl in Jerusalem als auch in ganz Judäa und Samaria und bis an das Ende der Erde. 9 Und als er dies gesagt hatte, wurde er emporgehoben, indem sie es sahen, und eine Wolke nahm ihn auf von ihren Augen weg.

1. Kor. 15,7

Danach erschien er Jakobus, dann den Aposteln allen;

(Bezug)