Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in Luke

14 results

Deut. 5:12-15

12 Keep the sabbath day to sanctify it, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee. 13 Six days thou shalt labour, and do all thy work: 14 But the seventh day is the sabbath of the LORD thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, nor thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thine ox, nor thine ass, nor any of thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates; that thy manservant and thy maidservant may rest as well as thou. 15 And remember that thou wast a servant in the land of Egypt, and that the LORD thy God brought thee out thence through a mighty hand and by a stretched out arm: therefore the LORD thy God commanded thee to keep the sabbath day.

Lk. 13:14

And the ruler of the synagogue answered with indignation, because that Jesus had healed on the sabbath day, and said unto the people, There are six days in which men ought to work: in them therefore come and be healed, and not on the sabbath day.

(Relation)

Deut. 5:16-20

16 Honour thy father and thy mother, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee; that thy days may be prolonged, and that it may go well with thee, in the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee. 17 Thou shalt not kill. 18 Neither shalt thou commit adultery. 19 Neither shalt thou steal. 20 Neither shalt thou bear false witness against thy neighbour.

Lk. 18:20

Thou knowest the commandments, Do not commit adultery, Do not kill, Do not steal, Do not bear false witness, Honour thy father and thy mother.

(Quotation)

Deut. 6:5

And thou shalt love the LORD thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy might.

Lk. 10:27

And he answering said, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy strength, and with all thy mind; and thy neighbour as thyself.

(Quotation)

Deut. 6:13

Thou shalt fear the LORD thy God, and serve him, and shalt swear by his name.

Lk. 4:8

And Jesus answered and said unto him, Get thee behind me, Satan: for it is written, Thou shalt worship the Lord thy God, and him only shalt thou serve.

(Quotation)

Deut. 6:16

Ye shall not tempt the LORD your God, as ye tempted him in Massah.

Lk. 4:12

And Jesus answering said unto him, It is said, Thou shalt not tempt the Lord thy God.

(Quotation)

Deut. 8:3

And he humbled thee, and suffered thee to hunger, and fed thee with manna, which thou knewest not, neither did thy fathers know; that he might make thee know that man doth not live by bread only, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of the LORD doth man live.

Lk. 4:4

And Jesus answered him, saying, It is written, That man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word of God.

(Quotation)

Deut. 14:22

Thou shalt truly tithe all the increase of thy seed, that the field bringeth forth year by year.

Lk. 18:12

I fast twice in the week, I give tithes of all that I possess.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-2

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-4

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there. 3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

Lk. 22:7-13

7 Then came the day of unleavened bread, when the passover must be killed. 8 And he sent Peter and John, saying, Go and prepare us the passover, that we may eat. 9 And they said unto him, Where wilt thou that we prepare? 10 And he said unto them, Behold, when ye are entered into the city, there shall a man meet you, bearing a pitcher of water; follow him into the house where he entereth in. 11 And ye shall say unto the goodman of the house, The Master saith unto thee, Where is the guestchamber, where I shall eat the passover with my disciples? 12 And he shall shew you a large upper room furnished: there make ready. 13 And they went, and found as he had said unto them: and they made ready the passover.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:3-4

3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

Lk. 12:1

In the mean time, when there were gathered together an innumerable multitude of people, insomuch that they trode one upon another, he began to say unto his disciples first of all, Beware ye of the leaven of the Pharisees, which is hypocrisy.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:16

Three times in a year shall all thy males appear before the LORD thy God in the place which he shall choose; in the feast of unleavened bread, and in the feast of weeks, and in the feast of tabernacles: and they shall not appear before the LORD empty:

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Deut. 24:1-4

1 When a man hath taken a wife, and married her, and it come to pass that she find no favour in his eyes, because he hath found some uncleanness in her: then let him write her a bill of divorcement, and give it in her hand, and send her out of his house. 2 And when she is departed out of his house, she may go and be another man's wife. 3 And if the latter husband hate her, and write her a bill of divorcement, and giveth it in her hand, and sendeth her out of his house; or if the latter husband die, which took her to be his wife; 4 Her former husband, which sent her away, may not take her again to be his wife, after that she is defiled; for that is abomination before the LORD: and thou shalt not cause the land to sin, which the LORD thy God giveth thee for an inheritance.

Lk. 16:18

Whosoever putteth away his wife, and marrieth another, committeth adultery: and whosoever marrieth her that is put away from her husband committeth adultery.

(Relation)

Deut. 25:5

If brethren dwell together, and one of them die, and have no child, the wife of the dead shall not marry without unto a stranger: her husband's brother shall go in unto her, and take her to him to wife, and perform the duty of an husband's brother unto her.

Lk. 20:28

Saying, Master, Moses wrote unto us, If any man's brother die, having a wife, and he die without children, that his brother should take his wife, and raise up seed unto his brother.

(Relation)

Deut. 34:5-6

5 So Moses the servant of the LORD died there in the land of Moab, according to the word of the LORD. 6 And he buried him in a valley in the land of Moab, over against Bethpeor: but no man knoweth of his sepulchre unto this day.

Lk. 9:30-33

30 And, behold, there talked with him two men, which were Moses and Elias: 31 Who appeared in glory, and spake of his decease which he should accomplish at Jerusalem. 32 But Peter and they that were with him were heavy with sleep: and when they were awake, they saw his glory, and the two men that stood with him. 33 And it came to pass, as they departed from him, Peter said unto Jesus, Master, it is good for us to be here: and let us make three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias: not knowing what he said.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in Lukas

14 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 5,12-15

12 Beobachte den Sabbattag, ihn zu heiligen, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, dir geboten hat. 13 Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten und all dein Werk tun; 14 aber der siebte Tag ist Sabbat dem HERRN, deinem Gott: Du sollst keinerlei Werk tun, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter und dein Knecht und deine Magd, und dein Rind und dein Esel und all dein Vieh, und dein Fremder, der in deinen Toren ist; damit dein Knecht und deine Magd ruhen wie du. 15 Und gedenke, dass du ein Knecht gewesen bist im Land Ägypten, und dass der HERR, dein Gott, dich mit starker Hand und mit ausgestrecktem Arm von dort herausgeführt hat; darum hat der HERR, dein Gott, dir geboten, den Sabbattag zu feiern.

Lk. 13,14

Der Synagogenvorsteher aber, unwillig, dass Jesus am Sabbat heilte, hob an und sprach zu der Volksmenge: Sechs Tage sind es, an denen man arbeiten soll; an diesen nun kommt und lasst euch heilen, und nicht am Tag des Sabbats.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 5,16-20

16 Ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, dir geboten hat, damit deine Tage verlängert werden, und damit es dir wohlgehe in dem Land, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir gibt. 17 Du sollst nicht töten. 18 Und du sollst nicht ehebrechen. 19 Und du sollst nicht stehlen. 20 Und du sollst kein falsches Zeugnis ablegen gegen deinen Nächsten.

Lk. 18,20

Die Gebote weißt du: „Du sollst nicht ehebrechen; du sollst nicht töten; du sollst nicht stehlen; du sollst nicht falsches Zeugnis geben; ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 6,5

Und du sollst den HERRN, deinen Gott, lieben mit deinem ganzen Herzen und mit deiner ganzen Seele und mit deiner ganzen Kraft.

Lk. 10,27

Er aber antwortete und sprach: „Du sollst den Herrn, deinen Gott, lieben aus deinem ganzen Herzen und mit deiner ganzen Seele und mit deiner ganzen Kraft und mit deinem ganzen Verstand, und deinen Nächsten wie dich selbst“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 6,13

Den HERRN, deinen Gott, sollst du fürchten und ihm dienen, und bei seinem Namen sollst du schwören.

Lk. 4,8

Und Jesus antwortete ihm und sprach: Es steht geschrieben: „Du sollst den Herrn, deinen Gott, anbeten und ihm allein dienen“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 6,16

Ihr sollt den HERRN, euren Gott, nicht versuchen, wie ihr ihn bei Massa versucht habt.

Lk. 4,12

Und Jesus antwortete und sprach zu ihm: Es ist gesagt: „Du sollst den Herrn, deinen Gott, nicht versuchen“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 8,3

Und er demütigte dich und ließ dich hungern; und er speiste dich mit dem Man, das du nicht kanntest und das deine Väter nicht kannten, um dir mitzuteilen, dass der Mensch nicht von Brot allein lebt, sondern dass der Mensch von allem lebt, was aus dem Mund des HERRN hervorgeht.

Lk. 4,4

Und Jesus antwortete ihm und sprach: Es steht geschrieben: „Nicht von Brot allein soll der Mensch leben, sondern von jedem Wort Gottes“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 14,22

Du sollst treulich verzehnten allen Ertrag deiner Saat, die aus dem Feld erwächst, Jahr für Jahr.

Lk. 18,12

Ich faste zweimal in der Woche, ich verzehnte alles, was ich erwerbe.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-2

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-4

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen. 3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

Lk. 22,7-13

7 Es kam aber der Tag der ungesäuerten Brote, an dem das Passah geschlachtet werden musste. 8 Und er sandte Petrus und Johannes und sprach: Geht hin und bereitet uns das Passah, damit wir es essen. 9 Sie aber sprachen zu ihm: Wo willst du, dass wir es bereiten? 10 Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wenn ihr in die Stadt kommt, wird euch ein Mensch begegnen, der einen Krug Wasser trägt; folgt ihm in das Haus, wo er hineingeht. 11 Und ihr sollt zu dem Herrn des Hauses sagen: Der Lehrer sagt dir: Wo ist das Gastzimmer, wo ich mit meinen Jüngern das Passah essen mag? 12 Und jener wird euch einen großen, mit Polstern belegten Obersaal zeigen; dort bereitet. 13 Als sie aber hingingen, fanden sie es, wie er ihnen gesagt hatte; und sie bereiteten das Passah.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,3-4

3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

Lk. 12,1

Als sich unterdessen viele Tausende der Volksmenge versammelt hatten, so dass sie einander traten, fing er an, zu seinen Jüngern zu sagen, zuerst: Hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer, der Heuchelei ist.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,16

Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem HERRN, deinem Gott, erscheinen an dem Ort, den er erwählen wird: am Fest der ungesäuerten Brote und am Fest der Wochen und am Fest der Laubhütten; und man soll nicht leer vor dem HERRN erscheinen:

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 24,1-4

1 Wenn ein Mann eine Frau nimmt und sie ehelicht, und es geschieht, wenn sie keine Gnade in seinen Augen findet, weil er etwas Schamwürdiges an ihr gefunden hat, dass er ihr einen Scheidebrief schreibt und ihn in ihre Hand gibt und sie aus seinem Haus entlässt; 2 und sie geht aus seinem Haus und geht hin und wird die Frau eines anderen Mannes; 3 und der andere Mann hasst sie, und schreibt ihr einen Scheidebrief und gibt ihn in ihre Hand und entlässt sie aus seinem Haus; oder wenn der andere Mann stirbt, der sie sich zur Frau genommen hat: 4 So kann ihr erster Mann, der sie entlassen hat, sie nicht wiederum nehmen, dass sie seine Frau sei, nachdem sie verunreinigt worden ist. Denn das ist ein Gräuel vor dem HERRN; und du sollst nicht das Land sündigen machen, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir als Erbteil gibt.

Lk. 16,18

Jeder, der seine Frau entlässt und eine andere heiratet, begeht Ehebruch; und jeder, der die von einem Mann Entlassen heiratet, begeht Ehebruch.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 25,5

Wenn Brüder beisammen wohnen, und einer von ihnen stirbt und hat keinen Sohn, so soll die Frau des Verstorbenen nicht auswärts eines fremden Mannes werden; ihr Schwager soll zu ihr eingehen und sie sich zur Frau nehmen und ihr die Schwagerpflicht leisten.

Lk. 20,28

und sagten: Lehrer, Mose hat uns geschrieben: Wenn jemandes Bruder stirbt, der eine Frau hat, und dieser kinderlos stirbt, dass sein Bruder die Frau nehme und seinem Bruder Nachkommen erwecke.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 34,5-6

5 Und Mose, der Knecht des HERRN, starb dort im Land Moab, nach dem Wort des HERRN. 6 Und er begrub ihn im Tal, im Land Moab, Beth-Peor gegenüber; und niemand weiß sein Grab bis auf diesen Tag.

Lk. 9,30-33

30 Und siehe, zwei Männer redeten mit ihm, die Mose und Elia waren. 31 Diese erschienen in Herrlichkeit und besprachen seinen Ausgang, den er in Jerusalem erfüllen sollte. 32 Petrus aber und die mit ihm waren, waren beschwert vom Schlaf; als sie aber völlig aufgewacht waren, sahen sie seine Herrlichkeit und die zwei Männer, die bei ihm standen. 33 Und es geschah, als sie von ihm schieden, sprach Petrus zu Jesus: Meister, es ist gut, dass wir hier sind; und lass uns drei Hütten machen, dir eine und Moses eine und Elias eine; und er wusste nicht, was er sagte.

(Bezug)