Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Luke in Acts

56 results (Page 1 of 2)

Lk. 1:1-4

1 Forasmuch as many have taken in hand to set forth in order a declaration of those things which are most surely believed among us, 2 Even as they delivered them unto us, which from the beginning were eyewitnesses, and ministers of the word; 3 It seemed good to me also, having had perfect understanding of all things from the very first, to write unto thee in order, most excellent Theophilus, 4 That thou mightest know the certainty of those things, wherein thou hast been instructed.

Acts 1:1-3

1 The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to do and teach, 2 Until the day in which he was taken up, after that he through the Holy Ghost had given commandments unto the apostles whom he had chosen: 3 To whom also he shewed himself alive after his passion by many infallible proofs, being seen of them forty days, and speaking of the things pertaining to the kingdom of God:

(Relation)

Lk. 3:2-3

2 Annas and Caiaphas being the high priests, the word of God came unto John the son of Zacharias in the wilderness. 3 And he came into all the country about Jordan, preaching the baptism of repentance for the remission of sins;

Acts 18:25

This man was instructed in the way of the Lord; and being fervent in the spirit, he spake and taught diligently the things of the Lord, knowing only the baptism of John.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:2-3

2 Annas and Caiaphas being the high priests, the word of God came unto John the son of Zacharias in the wilderness. 3 And he came into all the country about Jordan, preaching the baptism of repentance for the remission of sins;

Acts 19:3-4

3 And he said unto them, Unto what then were ye baptized? And they said, Unto John's baptism. 4 Then said Paul, John verily baptized with the baptism of repentance, saying unto the people, that they should believe on him which should come after him, that is, on Christ Jesus.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:2-18

2 Annas and Caiaphas being the high priests, the word of God came unto John the son of Zacharias in the wilderness. 3 And he came into all the country about Jordan, preaching the baptism of repentance for the remission of sins; 4 As it is written in the book of the words of Esaias the prophet, saying, The voice of one crying in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the Lord, make his paths straight. 5 Every valley shall be filled, and every mountain and hill shall be brought low; and the crooked shall be made straight, and the rough ways shall be made smooth; 6 And all flesh shall see the salvation of God. 7 Then said he to the multitude that came forth to be baptized of him, O generation of vipers, who hath warned you to flee from the wrath to come? 8 Bring forth therefore fruits worthy of repentance, and begin not to say within yourselves, We have Abraham to our father: for I say unto you, That God is able of these stones to raise up children unto Abraham. 9 And now also the axe is laid unto the root of the trees: every tree therefore which bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire. 10 And the people asked him, saying, What shall we do then? 11 He answereth and saith unto them, He that hath two coats, let him impart to him that hath none; and he that hath meat, let him do likewise. 12 Then came also publicans to be baptized, and said unto him, Master, what shall we do? 13 And he said unto them, Exact no more than that which is appointed you. 14 And the soldiers likewise demanded of him, saying, And what shall we do? And he said unto them, Do violence to no man, neither accuse any falsely; and be content with your wages. 15 And as the people were in expectation, and all men mused in their hearts of John, whether he were the Christ, or not; 16 John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but one mightier than I cometh, the latchet of whose shoes I am not worthy to unloose: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost and with fire: 17 Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and will gather the wheat into his garner; but the chaff he will burn with fire unquenchable. 18 And many other things in his exhortation preached he unto the people.

Acts 13:24-25

24 When John had first preached before his coming the baptism of repentance to all the people of Israel. 25 And as John fulfilled his course, he said, Whom think ye that I am? I am not he. But, behold, there cometh one after me, whose shoes of his feet I am not worthy to loose.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:16

John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but one mightier than I cometh, the latchet of whose shoes I am not worthy to unloose: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost and with fire:

Acts 1:5

For John truly baptized with water; but ye shall be baptized with the Holy Ghost not many days hence.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:16-17

16 John answered, saying unto them all, I indeed baptize you with water; but one mightier than I cometh, the latchet of whose shoes I am not worthy to unloose: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost and with fire: 17 Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and will gather the wheat into his garner; but the chaff he will burn with fire unquenchable.

Acts 19:4

Then said Paul, John verily baptized with the baptism of repentance, saying unto the people, that they should believe on him which should come after him, that is, on Christ Jesus.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:21

Now when all the people were baptized, it came to pass, that Jesus also being baptized, and praying, the heaven was opened,

Acts 1:22

Beginning from the baptism of John, unto that same day that he was taken up from us, must one be ordained to be a witness with us of his resurrection.

(Relation)

Lk. 3:23

And Jesus himself began to be about thirty years of age, being (as was supposed) the son of Joseph, which was the son of Heli,

Acts 1:1

The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to do and teach,

(Relation)

Lk. 4:14-15

14 And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out a fame of him through all the region round about. 15 And he taught in their synagogues, being glorified of all.

Acts 1:1

The former treatise have I made, O Theophilus, of all that Jesus began both to do and teach,

(Relation)

Lk. 4:14-15

14 And Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit into Galilee: and there went out a fame of him through all the region round about. 15 And he taught in their synagogues, being glorified of all.

Acts 13:31

And he was seen many days of them which came up with him from Galilee to Jerusalem, who are his witnesses unto the people.

(Relation)

Lk. 6:13-16

13 And when it was day, he called unto him his disciples: and of them he chose twelve, whom also he named apostles; 14 Simon, (whom he also named Peter,) and Andrew his brother, James and John, Philip and Bartholomew, 15 Matthew and Thomas, James the son of Alphaeus, and Simon called Zelotes, 16 And Judas the brother of James, and Judas Iscariot, which also was the traitor.

Acts 1:17

For he was numbered with us, and had obtained part of this ministry.

(Relation)

Lk. 9:5

And whosoever will not receive you, when ye go out of that city, shake off the very dust from your feet for a testimony against them.

Acts 13:51

But they shook off the dust of their feet against them, and came unto Iconium.

(Relation)

Lk. 18:31-33

31 Then he took unto him the twelve, and said unto them, Behold, we go up to Jerusalem, and all things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. 32 For he shall be delivered unto the Gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on: 33 And they shall scourge him, and put him to death: and the third day he shall rise again.

Acts 13:31

And he was seen many days of them which came up with him from Galilee to Jerusalem, who are his witnesses unto the people.

(Relation)

Lk. 20:17

And he beheld them, and said, What is this then that is written, The stone which the builders rejected, the same is become the head of the corner?

Acts 4:11

This is the stone which was set at nought of you builders, which is become the head of the corner.

(Relation)

Lk. 22:47-48

47 And while he yet spake, behold a multitude, and he that was called Judas, one of the twelve, went before them, and drew near unto Jesus to kiss him. 48 But Jesus said unto him, Judas, betrayest thou the Son of man with a kiss?

Acts 1:16

Men and brethren, this scripture must needs have been fulfilled, which the Holy Ghost by the mouth of David spake before concerning Judas, which was guide to them that took Jesus.

(Relation)

Lk. 22:54

Then took they him, and led him, and brought him into the high priest's house. And Peter followed afar off.

Acts 1:16

Men and brethren, this scripture must needs have been fulfilled, which the Holy Ghost by the mouth of David spake before concerning Judas, which was guide to them that took Jesus.

(Relation)

Lk. 22:54

Then took they him, and led him, and brought him into the high priest's house. And Peter followed afar off.

Acts 13:27

For they that dwell at Jerusalem, and their rulers, because they knew him not, nor yet the voices of the prophets which are read every sabbath day, they have fulfilled them in condemning him.

(Relation)

Lk. 22:66-71

66 And as soon as it was day, the elders of the people and the chief priests and the scribes came together, and led him into their council, saying, 67 Art thou the Christ? tell us. And he said unto them, If I tell you, ye will not believe: 68 And if I also ask you, ye will not answer me, nor let me go. 69 Hereafter shall the Son of man sit on the right hand of the power of God. 70 Then said they all, Art thou then the Son of God? And he said unto them, Ye say that I am. 71 And they said, What need we any further witness? for we ourselves have heard of his own mouth.

Acts 13:27

For they that dwell at Jerusalem, and their rulers, because they knew him not, nor yet the voices of the prophets which are read every sabbath day, they have fulfilled them in condemning him.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:1

And the whole multitude of them arose, and led him unto Pilate.

Acts 3:13

The God of Abraham, and of Isaac, and of Jacob, the God of our fathers, hath glorified his Son Jesus; whom ye delivered up, and denied him in the presence of Pilate, when he was determined to let him go.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:1

And the whole multitude of them arose, and led him unto Pilate.

Acts 4:27

For of a truth against thy holy child Jesus, whom thou hast anointed, both Herod, and Pontius Pilate, with the Gentiles, and the people of Israel, were gathered together,

(Relation)

Lk. 23:1

And the whole multitude of them arose, and led him unto Pilate.

Acts 13:28

And though they found no cause of death in him, yet desired they Pilate that he should be slain.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:7

And as soon as he knew that he belonged unto Herod's jurisdiction, he sent him to Herod, who himself also was at Jerusalem at that time.

Acts 4:27

For of a truth against thy holy child Jesus, whom thou hast anointed, both Herod, and Pontius Pilate, with the Gentiles, and the people of Israel, were gathered together,

(Relation)

Lk. 23:13-25

13 And Pilate, when he had called together the chief priests and the rulers and the people, 14 Said unto them, Ye have brought this man unto me, as one that perverteth the people: and, behold, I, having examined him before you, have found no fault in this man touching those things whereof ye accuse him: 15 No, nor yet Herod: for I sent you to him; and, lo, nothing worthy of death is done unto him. 16 I will therefore chastise him, and release him. 17 (For of necessity he must release one unto them at the feast.) 18 And they cried out all at once, saying, Away with this man, and release unto us Barabbas: 19 (Who for a certain sedition made in the city, and for murder, was cast into prison.) 20 Pilate therefore, willing to release Jesus, spake again to them. 21 But they cried, saying, Crucify him, crucify him. 22 And he said unto them the third time, Why, what evil hath he done? I have found no cause of death in him: I will therefore chastise him, and let him go. 23 And they were instant with loud voices, requiring that he might be crucified. And the voices of them and of the chief priests prevailed. 24 And Pilate gave sentence that it should be as they required. 25 And he released unto them him that for sedition and murder was cast into prison, whom they had desired; but he delivered Jesus to their will.

Acts 3:13-14

13 The God of Abraham, and of Isaac, and of Jacob, the God of our fathers, hath glorified his Son Jesus; whom ye delivered up, and denied him in the presence of Pilate, when he was determined to let him go. 14 But ye denied the Holy One and the Just, and desired a murderer to be granted unto you;

(Relation)

Lk. 23:13-25

13 And Pilate, when he had called together the chief priests and the rulers and the people, 14 Said unto them, Ye have brought this man unto me, as one that perverteth the people: and, behold, I, having examined him before you, have found no fault in this man touching those things whereof ye accuse him: 15 No, nor yet Herod: for I sent you to him; and, lo, nothing worthy of death is done unto him. 16 I will therefore chastise him, and release him. 17 (For of necessity he must release one unto them at the feast.) 18 And they cried out all at once, saying, Away with this man, and release unto us Barabbas: 19 (Who for a certain sedition made in the city, and for murder, was cast into prison.) 20 Pilate therefore, willing to release Jesus, spake again to them. 21 But they cried, saying, Crucify him, crucify him. 22 And he said unto them the third time, Why, what evil hath he done? I have found no cause of death in him: I will therefore chastise him, and let him go. 23 And they were instant with loud voices, requiring that he might be crucified. And the voices of them and of the chief priests prevailed. 24 And Pilate gave sentence that it should be as they required. 25 And he released unto them him that for sedition and murder was cast into prison, whom they had desired; but he delivered Jesus to their will.

Acts 13:28

And though they found no cause of death in him, yet desired they Pilate that he should be slain.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:20-25

20 Pilate therefore, willing to release Jesus, spake again to them. 21 But they cried, saying, Crucify him, crucify him. 22 And he said unto them the third time, Why, what evil hath he done? I have found no cause of death in him: I will therefore chastise him, and let him go. 23 And they were instant with loud voices, requiring that he might be crucified. And the voices of them and of the chief priests prevailed. 24 And Pilate gave sentence that it should be as they required. 25 And he released unto them him that for sedition and murder was cast into prison, whom they had desired; but he delivered Jesus to their will.

Acts 2:23

Him, being delivered by the determinate counsel and foreknowledge of God, ye have taken, and by wicked hands have crucified and slain:

(Relation)

Lk. 23:20-25

20 Pilate therefore, willing to release Jesus, spake again to them. 21 But they cried, saying, Crucify him, crucify him. 22 And he said unto them the third time, Why, what evil hath he done? I have found no cause of death in him: I will therefore chastise him, and let him go. 23 And they were instant with loud voices, requiring that he might be crucified. And the voices of them and of the chief priests prevailed. 24 And Pilate gave sentence that it should be as they required. 25 And he released unto them him that for sedition and murder was cast into prison, whom they had desired; but he delivered Jesus to their will.

Acts 2:36

Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:20-25

20 Pilate therefore, willing to release Jesus, spake again to them. 21 But they cried, saying, Crucify him, crucify him. 22 And he said unto them the third time, Why, what evil hath he done? I have found no cause of death in him: I will therefore chastise him, and let him go. 23 And they were instant with loud voices, requiring that he might be crucified. And the voices of them and of the chief priests prevailed. 24 And Pilate gave sentence that it should be as they required. 25 And he released unto them him that for sedition and murder was cast into prison, whom they had desired; but he delivered Jesus to their will.

Acts 4:10

Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by him doth this man stand here before you whole.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:33

And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left.

Acts 2:23

Him, being delivered by the determinate counsel and foreknowledge of God, ye have taken, and by wicked hands have crucified and slain:

(Relation)

Lk. 23:33

And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left.

Acts 2:36

Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

(Relation)

Lk. 23:33

And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left.

Acts 4:10

Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by him doth this man stand here before you whole.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Lukas in Apostelgeschichte

56 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

Lk. 1,1-4

1 Da es ja viele unternommen haben, eine Erzählung von den Dingen, die unter uns völlig geglaubt werden, zu verfassen, 2 so wie es uns die überliefert haben, die von Anfang an Augenzeugen und Diener des Wortes gewesen sind, 3 hat es auch mir gut geschienen, der ich allem von Anfang an genau gefolgt bin, es dir, vortrefflichster Theophilus, der Reihe nach zu schreiben, 4 damit du die Zuverlässigkeit der Dinge erkennst, in denen du unterrichtet worden bist.

Apg. 1,1-3

1 Den ersten Bericht habe ich verfasst, o Theophilus, von allem, was Jesus anfing, sowohl zu tun als auch zu lehren, 2 bis zu dem Tag, an dem er aufgenommen wurde, nachdem er den Aposteln, die er sich auserwählt, durch den Heiligen Geist Befehl gegeben hatte; 3 denen er sich auch nach seinem Leiden in vielen sicheren Kennzeichen lebendig dargestellt hat, indem er 40 Tage hindurch von ihnen gesehen wurde und über die Dinge redete, die das Reich Gottes betreffen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,2-3

2 unter dem Hohenpriestertum von Annas und Kajaphas, geschah das Wort Gottes an Johannes, den Sohn des Zacharias, in der Wüste. 3 Und er kam in die ganze Umgegend des Jordan und predigte die Taufe der Buße zur Vergebung der Sünden,

Apg. 18,25

Dieser war in dem Weg des Herrn unterwiesen, und brennend im Geist redete und lehrte er sorgfältig die Dinge von Jesus, obwohl er nur die Taufe Johannes kannte.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,2-3

2 unter dem Hohenpriestertum von Annas und Kajaphas, geschah das Wort Gottes an Johannes, den Sohn des Zacharias, in der Wüste. 3 Und er kam in die ganze Umgegend des Jordan und predigte die Taufe der Buße zur Vergebung der Sünden,

Apg. 19,3-4

3 Und er sprach: Worauf seid ihr denn getauft worden? Sie aber sagten: Auf die Taufe Johannes. 4 Paulus aber sprach: Johannes hat mit der Taufe der Buße getauft, indem er dem Volk sagte, dass sie an den glauben sollten, der nach ihm käme, das ist an Jesus.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,2-18

2 unter dem Hohenpriestertum von Annas und Kajaphas, geschah das Wort Gottes an Johannes, den Sohn des Zacharias, in der Wüste. 3 Und er kam in die ganze Umgegend des Jordan und predigte die Taufe der Buße zur Vergebung der Sünden, 4 wie geschrieben steht im Buch der Worte Jesaias, des Propheten: „Stimme eines Rufenden in der Wüste: Bereitet den Weg des Herrn, macht gerade seine Steige! 5 Jedes Tal wird ausgefüllt und jeder Berg und Hügel erniedrigt werden, und das Krumme wird zum geraden Weg und die höckerichten zu ebenen Wegen werden; 6 und alles Fleisch wird das Heil Gottes sehen“. 7 Er sprach nun zu den Volksmengen, die hinausgingen, um von ihm getauft zu werden: Otternbrut! Wer hat euch gewiesen, dem kommenden Zorn zu entfliehen? 8 Bringt nun der Buße würdige Früchte, und beginnt nicht bei euch selbst zu sagen: Wir haben Abraham zum Vater; denn ich sage euch, dass Gott dem Abraham aus diesen Steinen Kinder zu erwecken vermag. 9 Schon ist aber auch die Axt an die Wurzel der Bäume gelegt; jeder Baum nun, der nicht gute Frucht bringt, wird abgehauen und ins Feuer geworfen. 10 Und die Volksmengen fragten ihn und sprachen: Was sollen wir denn tun? 11 Er aber antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Wer zwei Leibröcke hat, teile dem mit, der keinen hat; und wer Speise hat, tue ebenso. 12 Es kamen aber auch Zöllner, um getauft zu werden; und sie sprachen zu ihm: Lehrer, was sollen wir tun? 13 Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Fordert nicht mehr, als euch bestimmt ist. 14 Es fragten ihn aber auch Kriegsleute und sprachen: Und wir, was sollen wir tun? Und er sprach zu ihnen: Tut niemand Gewalt, und klagt niemand fälschlich an, und begnügt euch mit eurem Sold. 15 Als aber das Volk in Erwartung war und alle in ihren Herzen wegen Johannes überlegten, ob er nicht etwa der Christus sei, 16 antwortete Johannes allen und sprach: Ich zwar taufe euch mit Wasser; es kommt aber, der stärker ist als ich, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm den Riemen seiner Sandalen zu lösen; er wird euch mit Heiligem Geist und Feuer taufen; 17 dessen Worfschaufel in seiner Hand ist, und er wird seine Tenne durch und durch reinigen und den Weizen in seine Scheune sammeln; die Spreu aber wird er verbrennen mit unauslöschlichem Feuer. 18 Indem er nun auch mit vielem anderen ermahnte, verkündigte er dem Volk gute Botschaft.

Apg. 13,24-25

24 nachdem Johannes, angesichts seines Eintritts, zuvor die Taufe der Buße dem ganzen Volk Israel verkündigt hatte. 25 Als aber Johannes seinen Lauf erfüllte, sprach er: Wer meint ihr, dass ich sei? Ich bin es nicht, sondern siehe, es kommt einer nach mir, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm die Sandale an den Füßen zu lösen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,16

antwortete Johannes allen und sprach: Ich zwar taufe euch mit Wasser; es kommt aber, der stärker ist als ich, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm den Riemen seiner Sandalen zu lösen; er wird euch mit Heiligem Geist und Feuer taufen;

Apg. 1,5

denn Johannes taufte zwar mit Wasser, ihr aber werdet in nun nicht mehr vielen Tagen mit Heiligem Geist getauft werden.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,16-17

16 antwortete Johannes allen und sprach: Ich zwar taufe euch mit Wasser; es kommt aber, der stärker ist als ich, dessen ich nicht würdig bin, ihm den Riemen seiner Sandalen zu lösen; er wird euch mit Heiligem Geist und Feuer taufen; 17 dessen Worfschaufel in seiner Hand ist, und er wird seine Tenne durch und durch reinigen und den Weizen in seine Scheune sammeln; die Spreu aber wird er verbrennen mit unauslöschlichem Feuer.

Apg. 19,4

Paulus aber sprach: Johannes hat mit der Taufe der Buße getauft, indem er dem Volk sagte, dass sie an den glauben sollten, der nach ihm käme, das ist an Jesus.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,21

Es geschah aber, als das ganze Volk getauft wurde und Jesus getauft war und betete, dass der Himmel aufgetan wurde

Apg. 1,22

anfangend von der Taufe Johannes bis zu dem Tag, an dem er von uns aufgenommen wurde – von diesen muss einer ein Zeuge seiner Auferstehung mit uns werden.

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,23

Und er selbst, Jesus, begann ungefähr 30 Jahre alt zu werden, und war, wie man meinte, ein Sohn Josephs, des Eli,

Apg. 1,1

Den ersten Bericht habe ich verfasst, o Theophilus, von allem, was Jesus anfing, sowohl zu tun als auch zu lehren,

(Bezug)

Lk. 4,14-15

14 Und Jesus kehrte in der Kraft des Geistes nach Galiläa zurück, und die Nachricht über ihn ging aus durch die ganze Umgegend. 15 Und er lehrte in ihren Synagogen, geehrt von allen.

Apg. 1,1

Den ersten Bericht habe ich verfasst, o Theophilus, von allem, was Jesus anfing, sowohl zu tun als auch zu lehren,

(Bezug)

Lk. 4,14-15

14 Und Jesus kehrte in der Kraft des Geistes nach Galiläa zurück, und die Nachricht über ihn ging aus durch die ganze Umgegend. 15 Und er lehrte in ihren Synagogen, geehrt von allen.

Apg. 13,31

und er ist mehrere Tage hindurch denen erschienen, die mit ihm hinaufgezogen waren von Galiläa nach Jerusalem, die jetzt seine Zeugen an das Volk sind.

(Bezug)

Lk. 6,13-16

13 Und als es Tag wurde, rief er seine Jünger herzu und erwählte aus ihnen zwölf, die er auch Apostel nannte: 14 Simon, den er auch Petrus nannte, und Andreas, seinen Bruder, und Jakobus und Johannes und Philippus und Bartholomäus, 15 und Matthäus und Thomas und Jakobus, den Sohn des Alphäus, und Simon, genannt Zelotes, 16 und Judas, den Bruder des Jakobus, und Judas Iskariot, der auch sein Verräter wurde.

Apg. 1,17

Denn er war unter uns gezählt und hatte das Los dieses Dienstes empfangen.

(Bezug)

Lk. 9,5

Und so viele euch etwa nicht aufnehmen werden – geht fort aus jener Stadt und schüttelt auch den Staub von euren Füßen zum Zeugnis gegen sie.

Apg. 13,51

Sie aber schüttelten den Staub von ihren Füßen gegen sie ab und kamen nach Ikonium.

(Bezug)

Lk. 18,31-33

31 Er nahm aber die Zwölf zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und es wird alles vollendet werden, was durch die Propheten auf den Sohn des Menschen geschrieben ist; 32 denn er wird den Nationen überliefert werden und wird verspottet und geschmäht und angespieen werden; 33 und wenn sie ihn gegeißelt haben, werden sie ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

Apg. 13,31

und er ist mehrere Tage hindurch denen erschienen, die mit ihm hinaufgezogen waren von Galiläa nach Jerusalem, die jetzt seine Zeugen an das Volk sind.

(Bezug)

Lk. 20,17

Er aber sah sie an und sprach: Was ist denn dies, das geschrieben steht: „Der Stein, den die Bauleute verworfen haben, dieser ist zum Eckstein geworden“?

Apg. 4,11

Dieser ist der Stein, der von euch, den Bauleuten, für nichts geachtet, der zum Eckstein geworden ist.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,47-48

47 Während er noch redete, siehe, da kam eine Volksmenge, und der, der Judas genannt war, einer der Zwölf, ging vor ihnen her und nahte Jesus, um ihn zu küssen. 48 Jesus aber sprach zu ihm: Judas, überlieferst du den Sohn des Menschen mit einem Kuss?

Apg. 1,16

Brüder, es musste die Schrift erfüllt werden, die der Heilige Geist durch den Mund Davids vorhergesagt hat über Judas, der denen, die Jesus griffen, ein Wegweiser geworden ist.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,54

Sie ergriffen ihn aber und führten ihn hin und brachten ihn in das Haus des Hohenpriesters. Petrus aber folgte von ferne.

Apg. 1,16

Brüder, es musste die Schrift erfüllt werden, die der Heilige Geist durch den Mund Davids vorhergesagt hat über Judas, der denen, die Jesus griffen, ein Wegweiser geworden ist.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,54

Sie ergriffen ihn aber und führten ihn hin und brachten ihn in das Haus des Hohenpriesters. Petrus aber folgte von ferne.

Apg. 13,27

Denn die in Jerusalem wohnen und ihre Obersten, indem sie diesen nicht erkannten, haben auch die Stimmen der Propheten erfüllt, die jeden Sabbat gelesen werden, indem sie über ihn Gericht hielten.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,66-71

66 Und als es Tag wurde, versammelte sich die Ältestenschaft des Volkes, sowohl Hohepriester als Schriftgelehrte, und führten ihn hin in ihr Synedrium 67 und sagten: Wenn du der Christus bist, so sage es uns. Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Wenn ich es euch sagte, so würdet ihr nicht glauben; 68 wenn ich aber fragen würde, so würdet ihr mir nicht antworten noch mich loslassen. 69 Von nun an aber wird der Sohn des Menschen sitzen zur Rechten der Macht Gottes. 70 Sie sprachen aber alle: Du bist so der Sohn Gottes? Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Ihr sagt, dass ich es bin. 71 Sie aber sprachen: Was bedürfen wir noch Zeugnis? Denn wir selbst haben es aus seinem Mund gehört.

Apg. 13,27

Denn die in Jerusalem wohnen und ihre Obersten, indem sie diesen nicht erkannten, haben auch die Stimmen der Propheten erfüllt, die jeden Sabbat gelesen werden, indem sie über ihn Gericht hielten.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,1

Und die ganze Menge derselben stand auf, und sie führten ihn zu Pilatus.

Apg. 3,13

Der Gott Abrahams und Isaaks und Jakobs, der Gott unserer Väter, hat seinen Knecht Jesus verherrlicht, den ihr überliefert und angesichts des Pilatus verleugnet habt, als dieser geurteilt hatte, ihn loszugeben.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,1

Und die ganze Menge derselben stand auf, und sie führten ihn zu Pilatus.

Apg. 4,27

Denn in dieser Stadt versammelten sich in Wahrheit gegen deinen heiligen Knecht Jesus, den du gesalbt hast, sowohl Herodes als Pontius Pilatus mit den Nationen und den Völkern Israels,

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,1

Und die ganze Menge derselben stand auf, und sie führten ihn zu Pilatus.

Apg. 13,28

Und obwohl sie keine Ursache des Todes fanden, baten sie den Pilatus, dass er umgebracht würde.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,7

Und als er erfahren hatte, dass er aus dem Gebiet des Herodes sei, sandte er ihn zu Herodes, der auch selbst in jenen Tagen in Jerusalem war.

Apg. 4,27

Denn in dieser Stadt versammelten sich in Wahrheit gegen deinen heiligen Knecht Jesus, den du gesalbt hast, sowohl Herodes als Pontius Pilatus mit den Nationen und den Völkern Israels,

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,13-25

13 Als aber Pilatus die Hohenpriester und die Obersten und das Volk zusammengerufen hatte, 14 sprach er zu ihnen: Ihr habt diesen Menschen zu mir gebracht, als mache er das Volk abwendig; und siehe, ich habe ihn vor euch verhört und habe an diesem Menschen keine Schuld gefunden, bezüglich dessen ihr ihn anklagt; 15 aber auch Herodes nicht, denn ich habe euch zu ihm gesandt, und siehe, nichts Todeswürdiges ist von ihm getan. 16 Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 17 Er musste ihnen aber notwendig auf das Fest einen freilassen. 18 Die ganze Menge schrie aber zugleich und sagte: Weg mit diesem, lass uns aber den Barabbas frei! 19 Derselbe war wegen eines gewissen Aufruhrs, der in der Stadt geschehen war, und wegen eines Mordes ins Gefängnis geworfen. 20 Pilatus rief ihnen nun wiederum zu, indem er Jesus freilassen wollte. 21 Sie aber schrien dagegen und sagten: Kreuzige, kreuzige ihn! 22 Er aber sprach zum dritten Mal zu ihnen: Was hat dieser denn Böses getan? Ich habe keine Ursache des Todes an ihm gefunden. Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 23 Sie aber lagen ihm an mit großem Geschrei und forderten, dass er gekreuzigt würde. Und ihr und der Hohenpriester Geschrei nahm überhand. 24 Pilatus aber urteilte, dass ihre Forderung geschehe. 25 Er ließ aber den frei, der eines Aufruhrs und Mordes wegen ins Gefängnis geworfen war, den sie forderten; Jesus aber übergab er ihrem Willen.

Apg. 3,13-14

13 Der Gott Abrahams und Isaaks und Jakobs, der Gott unserer Väter, hat seinen Knecht Jesus verherrlicht, den ihr überliefert und angesichts des Pilatus verleugnet habt, als dieser geurteilt hatte, ihn loszugeben. 14 Ihr aber habt den Heiligen und Gerechten verleugnet und gebeten, dass euch ein Mann, der ein Mörder war, geschenkt würde;

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,13-25

13 Als aber Pilatus die Hohenpriester und die Obersten und das Volk zusammengerufen hatte, 14 sprach er zu ihnen: Ihr habt diesen Menschen zu mir gebracht, als mache er das Volk abwendig; und siehe, ich habe ihn vor euch verhört und habe an diesem Menschen keine Schuld gefunden, bezüglich dessen ihr ihn anklagt; 15 aber auch Herodes nicht, denn ich habe euch zu ihm gesandt, und siehe, nichts Todeswürdiges ist von ihm getan. 16 Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 17 Er musste ihnen aber notwendig auf das Fest einen freilassen. 18 Die ganze Menge schrie aber zugleich und sagte: Weg mit diesem, lass uns aber den Barabbas frei! 19 Derselbe war wegen eines gewissen Aufruhrs, der in der Stadt geschehen war, und wegen eines Mordes ins Gefängnis geworfen. 20 Pilatus rief ihnen nun wiederum zu, indem er Jesus freilassen wollte. 21 Sie aber schrien dagegen und sagten: Kreuzige, kreuzige ihn! 22 Er aber sprach zum dritten Mal zu ihnen: Was hat dieser denn Böses getan? Ich habe keine Ursache des Todes an ihm gefunden. Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 23 Sie aber lagen ihm an mit großem Geschrei und forderten, dass er gekreuzigt würde. Und ihr und der Hohenpriester Geschrei nahm überhand. 24 Pilatus aber urteilte, dass ihre Forderung geschehe. 25 Er ließ aber den frei, der eines Aufruhrs und Mordes wegen ins Gefängnis geworfen war, den sie forderten; Jesus aber übergab er ihrem Willen.

Apg. 13,28

Und obwohl sie keine Ursache des Todes fanden, baten sie den Pilatus, dass er umgebracht würde.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,20-25

20 Pilatus rief ihnen nun wiederum zu, indem er Jesus freilassen wollte. 21 Sie aber schrien dagegen und sagten: Kreuzige, kreuzige ihn! 22 Er aber sprach zum dritten Mal zu ihnen: Was hat dieser denn Böses getan? Ich habe keine Ursache des Todes an ihm gefunden. Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 23 Sie aber lagen ihm an mit großem Geschrei und forderten, dass er gekreuzigt würde. Und ihr und der Hohenpriester Geschrei nahm überhand. 24 Pilatus aber urteilte, dass ihre Forderung geschehe. 25 Er ließ aber den frei, der eines Aufruhrs und Mordes wegen ins Gefängnis geworfen war, den sie forderten; Jesus aber übergab er ihrem Willen.

Apg. 2,23

diesen, übergeben nach dem bestimmten Ratschluss und nach Vorkenntnis Gottes, habt ihr durch die Hand von Gesetzlosen ans Kreuz geschlagen und umgebracht.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,20-25

20 Pilatus rief ihnen nun wiederum zu, indem er Jesus freilassen wollte. 21 Sie aber schrien dagegen und sagten: Kreuzige, kreuzige ihn! 22 Er aber sprach zum dritten Mal zu ihnen: Was hat dieser denn Böses getan? Ich habe keine Ursache des Todes an ihm gefunden. Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 23 Sie aber lagen ihm an mit großem Geschrei und forderten, dass er gekreuzigt würde. Und ihr und der Hohenpriester Geschrei nahm überhand. 24 Pilatus aber urteilte, dass ihre Forderung geschehe. 25 Er ließ aber den frei, der eines Aufruhrs und Mordes wegen ins Gefängnis geworfen war, den sie forderten; Jesus aber übergab er ihrem Willen.

Apg. 2,36

Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,20-25

20 Pilatus rief ihnen nun wiederum zu, indem er Jesus freilassen wollte. 21 Sie aber schrien dagegen und sagten: Kreuzige, kreuzige ihn! 22 Er aber sprach zum dritten Mal zu ihnen: Was hat dieser denn Böses getan? Ich habe keine Ursache des Todes an ihm gefunden. Ich will ihn nun züchtigen und freilassen. 23 Sie aber lagen ihm an mit großem Geschrei und forderten, dass er gekreuzigt würde. Und ihr und der Hohenpriester Geschrei nahm überhand. 24 Pilatus aber urteilte, dass ihre Forderung geschehe. 25 Er ließ aber den frei, der eines Aufruhrs und Mordes wegen ins Gefängnis geworfen war, den sie forderten; Jesus aber übergab er ihrem Willen.

Apg. 4,10

so sei euch allen und dem ganzen Volk Israel kund, dass in dem Namen Jesu Christi, des Nazaräers, den ihr gekreuzigt habt, den Gott auferweckt hat aus den Toten, dass durch ihn dieser gesund vor euch steht.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,33

Und als sie an den Ort kamen, der Schädelstätte genannt wird, kreuzigten sie dort ihn und die Übeltäter, den einen zur Rechten, den anderen zur Linken.

Apg. 2,23

diesen, übergeben nach dem bestimmten Ratschluss und nach Vorkenntnis Gottes, habt ihr durch die Hand von Gesetzlosen ans Kreuz geschlagen und umgebracht.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,33

Und als sie an den Ort kamen, der Schädelstätte genannt wird, kreuzigten sie dort ihn und die Übeltäter, den einen zur Rechten, den anderen zur Linken.

Apg. 2,36

Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,33

Und als sie an den Ort kamen, der Schädelstätte genannt wird, kreuzigten sie dort ihn und die Übeltäter, den einen zur Rechten, den anderen zur Linken.

Apg. 4,10

so sei euch allen und dem ganzen Volk Israel kund, dass in dem Namen Jesu Christi, des Nazaräers, den ihr gekreuzigt habt, den Gott auferweckt hat aus den Toten, dass durch ihn dieser gesund vor euch steht.

(Bezug)