Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Luke in Luke

2 results

Lk. 9:22

Saying, The Son of man must suffer many things, and be rejected of the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be slain, and be raised the third day.

Lk. 18:31-33

31 Then he took unto him the twelve, and said unto them, Behold, we go up to Jerusalem, and all things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. 32 For he shall be delivered unto the Gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on: 33 And they shall scourge him, and put him to death: and the third day he shall rise again.

(Parallel)

Lk. 18:31-33

31 Then he took unto him the twelve, and said unto them, Behold, we go up to Jerusalem, and all things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. 32 For he shall be delivered unto the Gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on: 33 And they shall scourge him, and put him to death: and the third day he shall rise again.

Lk. 24:6-7

6 He is not here, but is risen: remember how he spake unto you when he was yet in Galilee, 7 Saying, The Son of man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Lukas in Lukas

2 Ergebnisse

Lk. 9,22

und sprach: Der Sohn des Menschen muss vieles leiden und verworfen werden von den Ältesten und Hohenpriestern und Schriftgelehrten und getötet und am dritten Tag auferweckt werden.

Lk. 18,31-33

31 Er nahm aber die Zwölf zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und es wird alles vollendet werden, was durch die Propheten auf den Sohn des Menschen geschrieben ist; 32 denn er wird den Nationen überliefert werden und wird verspottet und geschmäht und angespieen werden; 33 und wenn sie ihn gegeißelt haben, werden sie ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

(Parallele)

Lk. 18,31-33

31 Er nahm aber die Zwölf zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und es wird alles vollendet werden, was durch die Propheten auf den Sohn des Menschen geschrieben ist; 32 denn er wird den Nationen überliefert werden und wird verspottet und geschmäht und angespieen werden; 33 und wenn sie ihn gegeißelt haben, werden sie ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

Lk. 24,6-7

6 Er ist nicht hier, sondern ist auferstanden. Gedenkt daran, wie er zu euch geredet hat, als er noch in Galiläa war, 7 indem er sagte: Der Sohn des Menschen muss in die Hände sündiger Menschen überliefert und gekreuzigt werden und am dritten Tag auferstehen.

(Bezug)