Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Mark in 1. Corinthians

9 results

Mk. 14:22-24

22 And as they did eat, Jesus took bread, and blessed, and brake it, and gave to them, and said, Take, eat: this is my body. 23 And he took the cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them: and they all drank of it. 24 And he said unto them, This is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many.

1. Cor. 10:16-17

16 The cup of blessing which we bless, is it not the communion of the blood of Christ? The bread which we break, is it not the communion of the body of Christ? 17 For we being many are one bread, and one body: for we are all partakers of that one bread.

(Relation)

Mk. 14:22-24

22 And as they did eat, Jesus took bread, and blessed, and brake it, and gave to them, and said, Take, eat: this is my body. 23 And he took the cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them: and they all drank of it. 24 And he said unto them, This is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many.

1. Cor. 11:23-25

23 For I have received of the Lord that which also I delivered unto you, That the Lord Jesus the same night in which he was betrayed took bread: 24 And when he had given thanks, he brake it, and said, Take, eat: this is my body, which is broken for you: this do in remembrance of me. 25 After the same manner also he took the cup, when he had supped, saying, This cup is the new testament in my blood: this do ye, as oft as ye drink it, in remembrance of me.

(Relation)

Mk. 15:25

And it was the third hour, and they crucified him.

1. Cor. 2:2

For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

(Relation)

Mk. 15:37

And Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Mk. 15:42-46

42 And now when the even was come, because it was the preparation, that is, the day before the sabbath, 43 Joseph of Arimathaea, an honourable counsellor, which also waited for the kingdom of God, came, and went in boldly unto Pilate, and craved the body of Jesus. 44 And Pilate marvelled if he were already dead: and calling unto him the centurion, he asked him whether he had been any while dead. 45 And when he knew it of the centurion, he gave the body to Joseph. 46 And he bought fine linen, and took him down, and wrapped him in the linen, and laid him in a sepulchre which was hewn out of a rock, and rolled a stone unto the door of the sepulchre.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:6

And he saith unto them, Be not affrighted: Ye seek Jesus of Nazareth, which was crucified: he is risen; he is not here: behold the place where they laid him.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:14

Afterward he appeared unto the eleven as they sat at meat, and upbraided them with their unbelief and hardness of heart, because they believed not them which had seen him after he was risen.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:17

And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;

1. Cor. 14:18

I thank my God, I speak with tongues more than ye all:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:17-18

17 And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues; 18 They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

1. Cor. 12:9-10

9 To another faith by the same Spirit; to another the gifts of healing by the same Spirit; 10 To another the working of miracles; to another prophecy; to another discerning of spirits; to another divers kinds of tongues; to another the interpretation of tongues:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Markus in 1. Korinther

9 Ergebnisse

Mk. 14,22-24

22 Und während sie aßen, nahm Jesus Brot, segnete, brach und gab es ihnen und sprach: Nehmt; dieses ist mein Leib. 23 Und er nahm den Kelch, dankte und gab ihnen denselben; und sie tranken alle daraus. 24 Und er sprach zu ihnen: Dieses ist mein Blut, das des neuen Bundes, das für viele vergossen wird.

1. Kor. 10,16-17

16 Der Kelch der Segnung, den wir segnen, ist er nicht die Gemeinschaft des Blutes des Christus? Das Brot, das wir brechen, ist es nicht die Gemeinschaft des Leibes des Christus? 17 Denn ein Brot, ein Leib sind wir, die Vielen, denn wir alle nehmen teil an dem einen Brot.

(Bezug)

Mk. 14,22-24

22 Und während sie aßen, nahm Jesus Brot, segnete, brach und gab es ihnen und sprach: Nehmt; dieses ist mein Leib. 23 Und er nahm den Kelch, dankte und gab ihnen denselben; und sie tranken alle daraus. 24 Und er sprach zu ihnen: Dieses ist mein Blut, das des neuen Bundes, das für viele vergossen wird.

1. Kor. 11,23-25

23 Denn ich habe von dem Herrn empfangen, was ich auch euch überliefert habe, dass der Herr Jesus in der Nacht, in der er überliefert wurde, Brot nahm, 24 und als er gedankt hatte, es brach und sprach: Dies ist mein Leib, der für euch ist; dies tut zu meinem Gedächtnis. 25 Desgleichen auch den Kelch nach dem Mahl und sprach: Dieser Kelch ist der neue Bund in meinem Blut; dies tut, so oft ihr trinkt, zu meinem Gedächtnis.

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,25

Es war aber die dritte Stunde, und sie kreuzigten ihn.

1. Kor. 2,2

Denn ich hielt nicht dafür, etwas unter euch zu wissen, als nur Jesus Christus und ihn als gekreuzigt.

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,37

Jesus aber gab einen lauten Schrei von sich und verschied.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,42-46

42 Und als es schon Abend geworden, (weil es Rüsttag war, das ist der Vorsabbat) 43 kam Joseph von Arimathia, ein ehrbarer Ratsherr, der auch selbst das Reich Gottes erwartete, und ging kühn zu Pilatus hinein und bat um den Leib Jesu. 44 Pilatus aber wunderte sich, dass er schon gestorben sei; und er rief den Hauptmann herzu und fragte ihn, ob er schon lange gestorben sei. 45 Und als er es von dem Hauptmann erfuhr, schenkte er Joseph den Leib. 46 Und er kaufte feine Leinwand, nahm ihn herab und wickelte ihn in die feine Leinwand und legte ihn in eine Gruft, die aus einem Felsen gehauen war; und er wälzte einen Stein an die Tür der Gruft.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,6

Er aber spricht zu ihnen: Entsetzt euch nicht; ihr sucht Jesus, den Nazarener, den Gekreuzigten. Er ist auferstanden, er ist nicht hier. Siehe da die Stätte, wo sie ihn hingelegt hatten.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,14

Nachher, als sie zu Tisch lagen, offenbarte er sich den Elfen und schalt ihren Unglauben und ihre Herzenshärtigkeit, dass sie denen, die ihn auferweckt gesehen, nicht geglaubt hatten.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,17

Diese Zeichen aber werden denen folgen, die glauben: In meinem Namen werden sie Dämonen austreiben; sie werden in neuen Sprachen reden,

1. Kor. 14,18

Ich danke Gott, ich rede mehr in einer Sprache als ihr alle.

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,17-18

17 Diese Zeichen aber werden denen folgen, die glauben: In meinem Namen werden sie Dämonen austreiben; sie werden in neuen Sprachen reden, 18 werden Schlangen aufnehmen, und wenn sie etwas Tödliches trinken, so wird es ihnen nicht schaden; Schwachen werden sie die Hände auflegen, und sie werden sich wohl befinden.

1. Kor. 12,9-10

9 einem anderen aber Glauben in demselben Geist, einem anderen aber Gnadengaben der Heilungen in demselben Geist, 10 einem anderen aber Wunderwirkungen, einem anderen aber Prophezeiung, einem anderen aber Unterscheidungen der Geister; einem anderen aber Arten von Sprachen, einem anderen aber Auslegung der Sprachen.

(Bezug)