Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in Jeremiah

13 results

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Jer. 4:4

Circumcise yourselves to the LORD, and take away the foreskins of your heart, ye men of Judah and inhabitants of Jerusalem: lest my fury come forth like fire, and burn that none can quench it, because of the evil of your doings.

(Relation)

Lev. 18:21

And thou shalt not let any of thy seed pass through the fire to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I am the LORD.

Jer. 7:31

And they have built the high places of Tophet, which is in the valley of the son of Hinnom, to burn their sons and their daughters in the fire; which I commanded them not, neither came it into my heart.

(Relation)

Lev. 18:21

And thou shalt not let any of thy seed pass through the fire to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I am the LORD.

Jer. 19:5

They have built also the high places of Baal, to burn their sons with fire for burnt offerings unto Baal, which I commanded not, nor spake it, neither came it into my mind:

(Relation)

Lev. 18:21

And thou shalt not let any of thy seed pass through the fire to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I am the LORD.

Jer. 32:35

And they built the high places of Baal, which are in the valley of the son of Hinnom, to cause their sons and their daughters to pass through the fire unto Molech; which I commanded them not, neither came it into my mind, that they should do this abomination, to cause Judah to sin.

(Relation)

Lev. 19:3

Ye shall fear every man his mother, and his father, and keep my sabbaths: I am the LORD your God.

Jer. 17:21-27

21 Thus saith the LORD; Take heed to yourselves, and bear no burden on the sabbath day, nor bring it in by the gates of Jerusalem; 22 Neither carry forth a burden out of your houses on the sabbath day, neither do ye any work, but hallow ye the sabbath day, as I commanded your fathers. 23 But they obeyed not, neither inclined their ear, but made their neck stiff, that they might not hear, nor receive instruction. 24 And it shall come to pass, if ye diligently hearken unto me, saith the LORD, to bring in no burden through the gates of this city on the sabbath day, but hallow the sabbath day, to do no work therein; 25 Then shall there enter into the gates of this city kings and princes sitting upon the throne of David, riding in chariots and on horses, they, and their princes, the men of Judah, and the inhabitants of Jerusalem: and this city shall remain for ever. 26 And they shall come from the cities of Judah, and from the places about Jerusalem, and from the land of Benjamin, and from the plain, and from the mountains, and from the south, bringing burnt offerings, and sacrifices, and meat offerings, and incense, and bringing sacrifices of praise, unto the house of the LORD. 27 But if ye will not hearken unto me to hallow the sabbath day, and not to bear a burden, even entering in at the gates of Jerusalem on the sabbath day; then will I kindle a fire in the gates thereof, and it shall devour the palaces of Jerusalem, and it shall not be quenched.

(Relation)

Lev. 19:27

Ye shall not round the corners of your heads, neither shalt thou mar the corners of thy beard.

Jer. 9:26

Egypt, and Judah, and Edom, and the children of Ammon, and Moab, and all that are in the utmost corners, that dwell in the wilderness: for all these nations are uncircumcised, and all the house of Israel are uncircumcised in the heart.

(Relation)

Lev. 19:27

Ye shall not round the corners of your heads, neither shalt thou mar the corners of thy beard.

Jer. 25:23

Dedan, and Tema, and Buz, and all that are in the utmost corners,

(Relation)

Lev. 19:30

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

Jer. 17:21-27

21 Thus saith the LORD; Take heed to yourselves, and bear no burden on the sabbath day, nor bring it in by the gates of Jerusalem; 22 Neither carry forth a burden out of your houses on the sabbath day, neither do ye any work, but hallow ye the sabbath day, as I commanded your fathers. 23 But they obeyed not, neither inclined their ear, but made their neck stiff, that they might not hear, nor receive instruction. 24 And it shall come to pass, if ye diligently hearken unto me, saith the LORD, to bring in no burden through the gates of this city on the sabbath day, but hallow the sabbath day, to do no work therein; 25 Then shall there enter into the gates of this city kings and princes sitting upon the throne of David, riding in chariots and on horses, they, and their princes, the men of Judah, and the inhabitants of Jerusalem: and this city shall remain for ever. 26 And they shall come from the cities of Judah, and from the places about Jerusalem, and from the land of Benjamin, and from the plain, and from the mountains, and from the south, bringing burnt offerings, and sacrifices, and meat offerings, and incense, and bringing sacrifices of praise, unto the house of the LORD. 27 But if ye will not hearken unto me to hallow the sabbath day, and not to bear a burden, even entering in at the gates of Jerusalem on the sabbath day; then will I kindle a fire in the gates thereof, and it shall devour the palaces of Jerusalem, and it shall not be quenched.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:3

Six days shall work be done: but the seventh day is the sabbath of rest, an holy convocation; ye shall do no work therein: it is the sabbath of the LORD in all your dwellings.

Jer. 17:21-27

21 Thus saith the LORD; Take heed to yourselves, and bear no burden on the sabbath day, nor bring it in by the gates of Jerusalem; 22 Neither carry forth a burden out of your houses on the sabbath day, neither do ye any work, but hallow ye the sabbath day, as I commanded your fathers. 23 But they obeyed not, neither inclined their ear, but made their neck stiff, that they might not hear, nor receive instruction. 24 And it shall come to pass, if ye diligently hearken unto me, saith the LORD, to bring in no burden through the gates of this city on the sabbath day, but hallow the sabbath day, to do no work therein; 25 Then shall there enter into the gates of this city kings and princes sitting upon the throne of David, riding in chariots and on horses, they, and their princes, the men of Judah, and the inhabitants of Jerusalem: and this city shall remain for ever. 26 And they shall come from the cities of Judah, and from the places about Jerusalem, and from the land of Benjamin, and from the plain, and from the mountains, and from the south, bringing burnt offerings, and sacrifices, and meat offerings, and incense, and bringing sacrifices of praise, unto the house of the LORD. 27 But if ye will not hearken unto me to hallow the sabbath day, and not to bear a burden, even entering in at the gates of Jerusalem on the sabbath day; then will I kindle a fire in the gates thereof, and it shall devour the palaces of Jerusalem, and it shall not be quenched.

(Relation)

Lev. 25:25-28

25 If thy brother be waxen poor, and hath sold away some of his possession, and if any of his kin come to redeem it, then shall he redeem that which his brother sold. 26 And if the man have none to redeem it, and himself be able to redeem it; 27 Then let him count the years of the sale thereof, and restore the overplus unto the man to whom he sold it; that he may return unto his possession. 28 But if he be not able to restore it to him, then that which is sold shall remain in the hand of him that hath bought it until the year of jubile: and in the jubile it shall go out, and he shall return unto his possession.

Jer. 34:14

At the end of seven years let ye go every man his brother an Hebrew, which hath been sold unto thee; and when he hath served thee six years, thou shalt let him go free from thee: but your fathers hearkened not unto me, neither inclined their ear.

(Relation)

Lev. 26:2

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

Jer. 17:21-27

21 Thus saith the LORD; Take heed to yourselves, and bear no burden on the sabbath day, nor bring it in by the gates of Jerusalem; 22 Neither carry forth a burden out of your houses on the sabbath day, neither do ye any work, but hallow ye the sabbath day, as I commanded your fathers. 23 But they obeyed not, neither inclined their ear, but made their neck stiff, that they might not hear, nor receive instruction. 24 And it shall come to pass, if ye diligently hearken unto me, saith the LORD, to bring in no burden through the gates of this city on the sabbath day, but hallow the sabbath day, to do no work therein; 25 Then shall there enter into the gates of this city kings and princes sitting upon the throne of David, riding in chariots and on horses, they, and their princes, the men of Judah, and the inhabitants of Jerusalem: and this city shall remain for ever. 26 And they shall come from the cities of Judah, and from the places about Jerusalem, and from the land of Benjamin, and from the plain, and from the mountains, and from the south, bringing burnt offerings, and sacrifices, and meat offerings, and incense, and bringing sacrifices of praise, unto the house of the LORD. 27 But if ye will not hearken unto me to hallow the sabbath day, and not to bear a burden, even entering in at the gates of Jerusalem on the sabbath day; then will I kindle a fire in the gates thereof, and it shall devour the palaces of Jerusalem, and it shall not be quenched.

(Relation)

Lev. 26:12

And I will walk among you, and will be your God, and ye shall be my people.

Jer. 7:23

But this thing commanded I them, saying, Obey my voice, and I will be your God, and ye shall be my people: and walk ye in all the ways that I have commanded you, that it may be well unto you.

(Relation)

Lev. 26:12

And I will walk among you, and will be your God, and ye shall be my people.

Jer. 11:4

Which I commanded your fathers in the day that I brought them forth out of the land of Egypt, from the iron furnace, saying, Obey my voice, and do them, according to all which I command you: so shall ye be my people, and I will be your God:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in Jeremia

13 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Jer. 4,4

Beschneidet euch für den HERRN und tut weg die Vorhäute eurer Herzen, ihr Männer von Juda und ihr Bewohner von Jerusalem, damit mein Grimm nicht ausbreche wie ein Feuer und unauslöschlich brenne wegen der Bosheit eurer Handlungen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 18,21

Und von deinen Kindern sollst du nicht hingeben, um sie dem Molech durch das Feuer gehen zu lassen, und du sollst den Namen des HERRN, deines Gottes, nicht entweihen. Ich bin der HERR.

Jer. 7,31

Und sie haben die Höhen des Topheth gebaut, das im Tal des Sohnes Hinnoms ist, um ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter im Feuer zu verbrennen, was ich nicht geboten habe und mir nicht in den Sinn gekommen ist.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 18,21

Und von deinen Kindern sollst du nicht hingeben, um sie dem Molech durch das Feuer gehen zu lassen, und du sollst den Namen des HERRN, deines Gottes, nicht entweihen. Ich bin der HERR.

Jer. 19,5

und die Höhen des Baal gebaut, um ihre Kinder als Brandopfer für den Baal im Feuer zu verbrennen, was ich nicht geboten noch geredet habe und mir nicht in den Sinn gekommen ist:

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 18,21

Und von deinen Kindern sollst du nicht hingeben, um sie dem Molech durch das Feuer gehen zu lassen, und du sollst den Namen des HERRN, deines Gottes, nicht entweihen. Ich bin der HERR.

Jer. 32,35

Und sie haben die Höhen des Baal gebaut, die im Tal des Sohnes Hinnoms sind, um ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter dem Moloch durch das Feuer gehen zu lassen, – was ich nicht geboten habe und mir nicht in den Sinn gekommen ist – um diesen Gräuel zu verüben, damit sie Juda sündigen machten.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 19,3

Ihr sollt jeder seine Mutter und seinen Vater fürchten; und meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

Jer. 17,21-27

21 So spricht der HERR: Hütet euch bei euren Seelen, und tragt keine Last am Sabbattag, dass ihr sie durch die Tore Jerusalems hereinbringt! 22 Und ihr sollt am Sabbattag keine Last aus euren Häusern hinausbringen und sollt keinerlei Arbeit tun; sondern heiligt den Sabbattag, wie ich euren Vätern geboten habe. 23 Aber sie haben nicht gehört und ihr Ohr nicht geneigt, und sie haben ihren Nacken verhärtet, um nicht zu hören und Zucht nicht anzunehmen. 24 Und es wird geschehen, wenn ihr fleißig auf mich hört, spricht der HERR, dass ihr am Sabbattag keine Last durch die Tore dieser Stadt hereinbringt und dass ihr den Sabbattag heiligt, indem ihr keinerlei Arbeit an demselben tut: 25 so werden durch die Tore dieser Stadt Könige und Fürsten einziehen, die auf dem Thron Davids sitzen, auf Wagen fahrend und auf Pferden reitend, sie und ihre Fürsten, die Männer von Juda und die Bewohner von Jerusalem; und diese Stadt wird bewohnt werden ewiglich. 26 Und sie werden aus den Städten Judas kommen und aus den Umgebungen von Jerusalem und aus dem Land Benjamin und aus der Niederung und vom Gebirge und aus dem Süden, indem sie Brandopfer und Schlachtopfer und Speisopfer und Weihrauch bringen und Lob bringen in das Haus des HERRN. 27 Wenn ihr aber nicht auf mich hört, den Sabbattag zu heiligen und keine Last zu tragen und nicht durch die Tore Jerusalems einzugehen am Sabbattag: so werde ich ein Feuer in seinen Toren anzünden, dass es die Paläste Jerusalems verzehren und nicht erlöschen wird.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 19,27

Ihr sollt nicht den Rand eures Haupthaares rund scheren, und den Rand deines Bartes sollst du nicht zerstören.

Jer. 9,25

Ägypten und Juda und Edom und die Kinder Ammon und Moab, und alle mit geschorenen Haarrändern, die in der Wüste wohnen; denn alle Nationen sind unbeschnitten, und das ganze Haus Israel ist unbeschnittenen Herzens.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 19,27

Ihr sollt nicht den Rand eures Haupthaares rund scheren, und den Rand deines Bartes sollst du nicht zerstören.

Jer. 25,23

Dedan und Tema und Bus und alle mit geschorenen Haarrändern

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 19,30

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

Jer. 17,21-27

21 So spricht der HERR: Hütet euch bei euren Seelen, und tragt keine Last am Sabbattag, dass ihr sie durch die Tore Jerusalems hereinbringt! 22 Und ihr sollt am Sabbattag keine Last aus euren Häusern hinausbringen und sollt keinerlei Arbeit tun; sondern heiligt den Sabbattag, wie ich euren Vätern geboten habe. 23 Aber sie haben nicht gehört und ihr Ohr nicht geneigt, und sie haben ihren Nacken verhärtet, um nicht zu hören und Zucht nicht anzunehmen. 24 Und es wird geschehen, wenn ihr fleißig auf mich hört, spricht der HERR, dass ihr am Sabbattag keine Last durch die Tore dieser Stadt hereinbringt und dass ihr den Sabbattag heiligt, indem ihr keinerlei Arbeit an demselben tut: 25 so werden durch die Tore dieser Stadt Könige und Fürsten einziehen, die auf dem Thron Davids sitzen, auf Wagen fahrend und auf Pferden reitend, sie und ihre Fürsten, die Männer von Juda und die Bewohner von Jerusalem; und diese Stadt wird bewohnt werden ewiglich. 26 Und sie werden aus den Städten Judas kommen und aus den Umgebungen von Jerusalem und aus dem Land Benjamin und aus der Niederung und vom Gebirge und aus dem Süden, indem sie Brandopfer und Schlachtopfer und Speisopfer und Weihrauch bringen und Lob bringen in das Haus des HERRN. 27 Wenn ihr aber nicht auf mich hört, den Sabbattag zu heiligen und keine Last zu tragen und nicht durch die Tore Jerusalems einzugehen am Sabbattag: so werde ich ein Feuer in seinen Toren anzünden, dass es die Paläste Jerusalems verzehren und nicht erlöschen wird.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,3

Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun; aber am siebten Tag ist ein Sabbat der Ruhe, eine heilige Versammlung; keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun; es ist ein Sabbat dem HERRN in allen euren Wohnsitzen.

Jer. 17,21-27

21 So spricht der HERR: Hütet euch bei euren Seelen, und tragt keine Last am Sabbattag, dass ihr sie durch die Tore Jerusalems hereinbringt! 22 Und ihr sollt am Sabbattag keine Last aus euren Häusern hinausbringen und sollt keinerlei Arbeit tun; sondern heiligt den Sabbattag, wie ich euren Vätern geboten habe. 23 Aber sie haben nicht gehört und ihr Ohr nicht geneigt, und sie haben ihren Nacken verhärtet, um nicht zu hören und Zucht nicht anzunehmen. 24 Und es wird geschehen, wenn ihr fleißig auf mich hört, spricht der HERR, dass ihr am Sabbattag keine Last durch die Tore dieser Stadt hereinbringt und dass ihr den Sabbattag heiligt, indem ihr keinerlei Arbeit an demselben tut: 25 so werden durch die Tore dieser Stadt Könige und Fürsten einziehen, die auf dem Thron Davids sitzen, auf Wagen fahrend und auf Pferden reitend, sie und ihre Fürsten, die Männer von Juda und die Bewohner von Jerusalem; und diese Stadt wird bewohnt werden ewiglich. 26 Und sie werden aus den Städten Judas kommen und aus den Umgebungen von Jerusalem und aus dem Land Benjamin und aus der Niederung und vom Gebirge und aus dem Süden, indem sie Brandopfer und Schlachtopfer und Speisopfer und Weihrauch bringen und Lob bringen in das Haus des HERRN. 27 Wenn ihr aber nicht auf mich hört, den Sabbattag zu heiligen und keine Last zu tragen und nicht durch die Tore Jerusalems einzugehen am Sabbattag: so werde ich ein Feuer in seinen Toren anzünden, dass es die Paläste Jerusalems verzehren und nicht erlöschen wird.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 25,25-28

25 Wenn dein Bruder verarmt und von seinem Eigentum verkauft, so mag sein Löser, sein nächster Verwandter, kommen und das Verkaufte seines Bruders lösen. 26 Und wenn jemand keinen Löser hat, und seine Hand erwirbt und findet, was zu seiner Lösung hinreicht, 27 so soll er die Jahre seines Verkaufs berechnen und das Übrige dem Mann zurückzahlen, an den er verkauft hat, und so wieder zu seinem Eigentum kommen. 28 Und wenn seine Hand nicht gefunden hat, was hinreicht, um ihm zurückzuzahlen, so soll das von ihm Verkaufte in der Hand des Käufers desselben bleiben bis zum Jubeljahr; und im Jubeljahre soll es frei ausgehen, und er soll wieder zu seinem Eigentum kommen.

Jer. 34,14

Am Ende von sieben Jahren sollt ihr jeder seinen Bruder entlassen, den Hebräer, der sich dir verkauft hat; er soll dir sechs Jahre dienen, und dann sollst du ihn frei von dir entlassen. Aber eure Väter hörten nicht auf mich und neigten ihr Ohr nicht.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 26,2

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

Jer. 17,21-27

21 So spricht der HERR: Hütet euch bei euren Seelen, und tragt keine Last am Sabbattag, dass ihr sie durch die Tore Jerusalems hereinbringt! 22 Und ihr sollt am Sabbattag keine Last aus euren Häusern hinausbringen und sollt keinerlei Arbeit tun; sondern heiligt den Sabbattag, wie ich euren Vätern geboten habe. 23 Aber sie haben nicht gehört und ihr Ohr nicht geneigt, und sie haben ihren Nacken verhärtet, um nicht zu hören und Zucht nicht anzunehmen. 24 Und es wird geschehen, wenn ihr fleißig auf mich hört, spricht der HERR, dass ihr am Sabbattag keine Last durch die Tore dieser Stadt hereinbringt und dass ihr den Sabbattag heiligt, indem ihr keinerlei Arbeit an demselben tut: 25 so werden durch die Tore dieser Stadt Könige und Fürsten einziehen, die auf dem Thron Davids sitzen, auf Wagen fahrend und auf Pferden reitend, sie und ihre Fürsten, die Männer von Juda und die Bewohner von Jerusalem; und diese Stadt wird bewohnt werden ewiglich. 26 Und sie werden aus den Städten Judas kommen und aus den Umgebungen von Jerusalem und aus dem Land Benjamin und aus der Niederung und vom Gebirge und aus dem Süden, indem sie Brandopfer und Schlachtopfer und Speisopfer und Weihrauch bringen und Lob bringen in das Haus des HERRN. 27 Wenn ihr aber nicht auf mich hört, den Sabbattag zu heiligen und keine Last zu tragen und nicht durch die Tore Jerusalems einzugehen am Sabbattag: so werde ich ein Feuer in seinen Toren anzünden, dass es die Paläste Jerusalems verzehren und nicht erlöschen wird.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 26,12

und ich werde in eurer Mitte wandeln und werde euer Gott sein, und ihr werdet mein Volk sein.

Jer. 7,23

sondern dieses Wort habe ich ihnen geboten und gesagt: Hört auf meine Stimme, so werde ich euer Gott sein, und ihr werdet mein Volk sein; und wandelt auf dem ganzen Weg, den ich euch gebiete, damit es euch wohlgehe.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 26,12

und ich werde in eurer Mitte wandeln und werde euer Gott sein, und ihr werdet mein Volk sein.

Jer. 11,4

den ich euren Vätern geboten habe an dem Tag, da ich sie herausführte aus dem Land Ägypten, aus dem eisernen Schmelzofen, indem ich sprach: Hört auf meine Stimme und tut diese Worte, nach allem, was ich euch gebiete, so werdet ihr mein Volk, und ich werde euer Gott sein;

(Bezug)