Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in 1. Samuel

26 results

Ex. 2:23-25

23 And it came to pass in process of time, that the king of Egypt died: and the children of Israel sighed by reason of the bondage, and they cried, and their cry came up unto God by reason of the bondage. 24 And God heard their groaning, and God remembered his covenant with Abraham, with Isaac, and with Jacob. 25 And God looked upon the children of Israel, and God had respect unto them.

1. Sam. 12:8

When Jacob was come into Egypt, and your fathers cried unto the LORD, then the LORD sent Moses and Aaron, which brought forth your fathers out of Egypt, and made them dwell in this place.

(Relation)

Ex. 3:7-10

7 And the LORD said, I have surely seen the affliction of my people which are in Egypt, and have heard their cry by reason of their taskmasters; for I know their sorrows; 8 And I am come down to deliver them out of the hand of the Egyptians, and to bring them up out of that land unto a good land and a large, unto a land flowing with milk and honey; unto the place of the Canaanites, and the Hittites, and the Amorites, and the Perizzites, and the Hivites, and the Jebusites. 9 Now therefore, behold, the cry of the children of Israel is come unto me: and I have also seen the oppression wherewith the Egyptians oppress them. 10 Come now therefore, and I will send thee unto Pharaoh, that thou mayest bring forth my people the children of Israel out of Egypt.

1. Sam. 12:8

When Jacob was come into Egypt, and your fathers cried unto the LORD, then the LORD sent Moses and Aaron, which brought forth your fathers out of Egypt, and made them dwell in this place.

(Relation)

Ex. 3:10

Come now therefore, and I will send thee unto Pharaoh, that thou mayest bring forth my people the children of Israel out of Egypt.

1. Sam. 12:6

And Samuel said unto the people, It is the LORD that advanced Moses and Aaron, and that brought your fathers up out of the land of Egypt.

(Relation)

Ex. 4:14-16

14 And the anger of the LORD was kindled against Moses, and he said, Is not Aaron the Levite thy brother? I know that he can speak well. And also, behold, he cometh forth to meet thee: and when he seeth thee, he will be glad in his heart. 15 And thou shalt speak unto him, and put words in his mouth: and I will be with thy mouth, and with his mouth, and will teach you what ye shall do. 16 And he shall be thy spokesman unto the people: and he shall be, even he shall be to thee instead of a mouth, and thou shalt be to him instead of God.

1. Sam. 12:6

And Samuel said unto the people, It is the LORD that advanced Moses and Aaron, and that brought your fathers up out of the land of Egypt.

(Relation)

Ex. 4:14-16

14 And the anger of the LORD was kindled against Moses, and he said, Is not Aaron the Levite thy brother? I know that he can speak well. And also, behold, he cometh forth to meet thee: and when he seeth thee, he will be glad in his heart. 15 And thou shalt speak unto him, and put words in his mouth: and I will be with thy mouth, and with his mouth, and will teach you what ye shall do. 16 And he shall be thy spokesman unto the people: and he shall be, even he shall be to thee instead of a mouth, and thou shalt be to him instead of God.

1. Sam. 12:8

When Jacob was come into Egypt, and your fathers cried unto the LORD, then the LORD sent Moses and Aaron, which brought forth your fathers out of Egypt, and made them dwell in this place.

(Relation)

Ex. 8:15

But when Pharaoh saw that there was respite, he hardened his heart, and hearkened not unto them; as the LORD had said.

1. Sam. 6:6

Wherefore then do ye harden your hearts, as the Egyptians and Pharaoh hardened their hearts? when he had wrought wonderfully among them, did they not let the people go, and they departed?

(Relation)

Ex. 8:32

And Pharaoh hardened his heart at this time also, neither would he let the people go.

1. Sam. 6:6

Wherefore then do ye harden your hearts, as the Egyptians and Pharaoh hardened their hearts? when he had wrought wonderfully among them, did they not let the people go, and they departed?

(Relation)

Ex. 9:7

And Pharaoh sent, and, behold, there was not one of the cattle of the Israelites dead. And the heart of Pharaoh was hardened, and he did not let the people go.

1. Sam. 6:6

Wherefore then do ye harden your hearts, as the Egyptians and Pharaoh hardened their hearts? when he had wrought wonderfully among them, did they not let the people go, and they departed?

(Relation)

Ex. 9:34

And when Pharaoh saw that the rain and the hail and the thunders were ceased, he sinned yet more, and hardened his heart, he and his servants.

1. Sam. 6:6

Wherefore then do ye harden your hearts, as the Egyptians and Pharaoh hardened their hearts? when he had wrought wonderfully among them, did they not let the people go, and they departed?

(Relation)

Ex. 12:29-33

29 And it came to pass, that at midnight the LORD smote all the firstborn in the land of Egypt, from the firstborn of Pharaoh that sat on his throne unto the firstborn of the captive that was in the dungeon; and all the firstborn of cattle. 30 And Pharaoh rose up in the night, he, and all his servants, and all the Egyptians; and there was a great cry in Egypt; for there was not a house where there was not one dead. 31 And he called for Moses and Aaron by night, and said, Rise up, and get you forth from among my people, both ye and the children of Israel; and go, serve the LORD, as ye have said. 32 Also take your flocks and your herds, as ye have said, and be gone; and bless me also. 33 And the Egyptians were urgent upon the people, that they might send them out of the land in haste; for they said, We be all dead men.

1. Sam. 6:6

Wherefore then do ye harden your hearts, as the Egyptians and Pharaoh hardened their hearts? when he had wrought wonderfully among them, did they not let the people go, and they departed?

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

1. Sam. 8:8

According to all the works which they have done since the day that I brought them up out of Egypt even unto this day, wherewith they have forsaken me, and served other gods, so do they also unto thee.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

1. Sam. 10:18

And said unto the children of Israel, Thus saith the LORD God of Israel, I brought up Israel out of Egypt, and delivered you out of the hand of the Egyptians, and out of the hand of all kingdoms, and of them that oppressed you:

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

1. Sam. 12:6

And Samuel said unto the people, It is the LORD that advanced Moses and Aaron, and that brought your fathers up out of the land of Egypt.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

1. Sam. 12:8

When Jacob was come into Egypt, and your fathers cried unto the LORD, then the LORD sent Moses and Aaron, which brought forth your fathers out of Egypt, and made them dwell in this place.

(Relation)

Ex. 17:8-16

8 Then came Amalek, and fought with Israel in Rephidim. 9 And Moses said unto Joshua, Choose us out men, and go out, fight with Amalek: to morrow I will stand on the top of the hill with the rod of God in mine hand. 10 So Joshua did as Moses had said to him, and fought with Amalek: and Moses, Aaron, and Hur went up to the top of the hill. 11 And it came to pass, when Moses held up his hand, that Israel prevailed: and when he let down his hand, Amalek prevailed. 12 But Moses' hands were heavy; and they took a stone, and put it under him, and he sat thereon; and Aaron and Hur stayed up his hands, the one on the one side, and the other on the other side; and his hands were steady until the going down of the sun. 13 And Joshua discomfited Amalek and his people with the edge of the sword. 14 And the LORD said unto Moses, Write this for a memorial in a book, and rehearse it in the ears of Joshua: for I will utterly put out the remembrance of Amalek from under heaven. 15 And Moses built an altar, and called the name of it Jehovahnissi: 16 For he said, Because the LORD hath sworn that the LORD will have war with Amalek from generation to generation.

1. Sam. 15:2-9

2 Thus saith the LORD of hosts, I remember that which Amalek did to Israel, how he laid wait for him in the way, when he came up from Egypt. 3 Now go and smite Amalek, and utterly destroy all that they have, and spare them not; but slay both man and woman, infant and suckling, ox and sheep, camel and ass. 4 And Saul gathered the people together, and numbered them in Telaim, two hundred thousand footmen, and ten thousand men of Judah. 5 And Saul came to a city of Amalek, and laid wait in the valley. 6 And Saul said unto the Kenites, Go, depart, get you down from among the Amalekites, lest I destroy you with them: for ye shewed kindness to all the children of Israel, when they came up out of Egypt. So the Kenites departed from among the Amalekites. 7 And Saul smote the Amalekites from Havilah until thou comest to Shur, that is over against Egypt. 8 And he took Agag the king of the Amalekites alive, and utterly destroyed all the people with the edge of the sword. 9 But Saul and the people spared Agag, and the best of the sheep, and of the oxen, and of the fatlings, and the lambs, and all that was good, and would not utterly destroy them: but every thing that was vile and refuse, that they destroyed utterly.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:14-17

14 Three times thou shalt keep a feast unto me in the year. 15 Thou shalt keep the feast of unleavened bread: (thou shalt eat unleavened bread seven days, as I commanded thee, in the time appointed of the month Abib; for in it thou camest out from Egypt: and none shall appear before me empty:) 16 And the feast of harvest, the firstfruits of thy labours, which thou hast sown in the field: and the feast of ingathering, which is in the end of the year, when thou hast gathered in thy labours out of the field. 17 Three times in the year all thy males shall appear before the Lord GOD.

1. Sam. 1:3

And this man went up out of his city yearly to worship and to sacrifice unto the LORD of hosts in Shiloh. And the two sons of Eli, Hophni and Phinehas, the priests of the LORD, were there.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:14-17

14 Three times thou shalt keep a feast unto me in the year. 15 Thou shalt keep the feast of unleavened bread: (thou shalt eat unleavened bread seven days, as I commanded thee, in the time appointed of the month Abib; for in it thou camest out from Egypt: and none shall appear before me empty:) 16 And the feast of harvest, the firstfruits of thy labours, which thou hast sown in the field: and the feast of ingathering, which is in the end of the year, when thou hast gathered in thy labours out of the field. 17 Three times in the year all thy males shall appear before the Lord GOD.

1. Sam. 1:21

And the man Elkanah, and all his house, went up to offer unto the LORD the yearly sacrifice, and his vow.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:14-17

14 Three times thou shalt keep a feast unto me in the year. 15 Thou shalt keep the feast of unleavened bread: (thou shalt eat unleavened bread seven days, as I commanded thee, in the time appointed of the month Abib; for in it thou camest out from Egypt: and none shall appear before me empty:) 16 And the feast of harvest, the firstfruits of thy labours, which thou hast sown in the field: and the feast of ingathering, which is in the end of the year, when thou hast gathered in thy labours out of the field. 17 Three times in the year all thy males shall appear before the Lord GOD.

1. Sam. 2:19

Moreover his mother made him a little coat, and brought it to him from year to year, when she came up with her husband to offer the yearly sacrifice.

(Relation)

Ex. 28:1

And take thou unto thee Aaron thy brother, and his sons with him, from among the children of Israel, that he may minister unto me in the priest's office, even Aaron, Nadab and Abihu, Eleazar and Ithamar, Aaron's sons.

1. Sam. 2:28

And did I choose him out of all the tribes of Israel to be my priest, to offer upon mine altar, to burn incense, to wear an ephod before me? and did I give unto the house of thy father all the offerings made by fire of the children of Israel?

(Relation)

Ex. 28:4-14

4 And these are the garments which they shall make; a breastplate, and an ephod, and a robe, and a broidered coat, a mitre, and a girdle: and they shall make holy garments for Aaron thy brother, and his sons, that he may minister unto me in the priest's office. 5 And they shall take gold, and blue, and purple, and scarlet, and fine linen. 6 And they shall make the ephod of gold, of blue, and of purple, of scarlet, and fine twined linen, with cunning work. 7 It shall have the two shoulderpieces thereof joined at the two edges thereof; and so it shall be joined together. 8 And the curious girdle of the ephod, which is upon it, shall be of the same, according to the work thereof; even of gold, of blue, and purple, and scarlet, and fine twined linen. 9 And thou shalt take two onyx stones, and grave on them the names of the children of Israel: 10 Six of their names on one stone, and the other six names of the rest on the other stone, according to their birth. 11 With the work of an engraver in stone, like the engravings of a signet, shalt thou engrave the two stones with the names of the children of Israel: thou shalt make them to be set in ouches of gold. 12 And thou shalt put the two stones upon the shoulders of the ephod for stones of memorial unto the children of Israel: and Aaron shall bear their names before the LORD upon his two shoulders for a memorial. 13 And thou shalt make ouches of gold; 14 And two chains of pure gold at the ends; of wreathen work shalt thou make them, and fasten the wreathen chains to the ouches.

1. Sam. 2:28

And did I choose him out of all the tribes of Israel to be my priest, to offer upon mine altar, to burn incense, to wear an ephod before me? and did I give unto the house of thy father all the offerings made by fire of the children of Israel?

(Relation)

Ex. 28:30

And thou shalt put in the breastplate of judgment the Urim and the Thummim; and they shall be upon Aaron's heart, when he goeth in before the LORD: and Aaron shall bear the judgment of the children of Israel upon his heart before the LORD continually.

1. Sam. 28:6

And when Saul enquired of the LORD, the LORD answered him not, neither by dreams, nor by Urim, nor by prophets.

(Relation)

Ex. 29:9

And thou shalt gird them with girdles, Aaron and his sons, and put the bonnets on them: and the priest's office shall be theirs for a perpetual statute: and thou shalt consecrate Aaron and his sons.

1. Sam. 2:30

Wherefore the LORD God of Israel saith, I said indeed that thy house, and the house of thy father, should walk before me for ever: but now the LORD saith, Be it far from me; for them that honour me I will honour, and they that despise me shall be lightly esteemed.

(Relation)

Ex. 30:7

And Aaron shall burn thereon sweet incense every morning: when he dresseth the lamps, he shall burn incense upon it.

1. Sam. 2:28

And did I choose him out of all the tribes of Israel to be my priest, to offer upon mine altar, to burn incense, to wear an ephod before me? and did I give unto the house of thy father all the offerings made by fire of the children of Israel?

(Relation)

Ex. 34:23

Thrice in the year shall all your men children appear before the Lord GOD, the God of Israel.

1. Sam. 1:3

And this man went up out of his city yearly to worship and to sacrifice unto the LORD of hosts in Shiloh. And the two sons of Eli, Hophni and Phinehas, the priests of the LORD, were there.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:23

Thrice in the year shall all your men children appear before the Lord GOD, the God of Israel.

1. Sam. 1:21

And the man Elkanah, and all his house, went up to offer unto the LORD the yearly sacrifice, and his vow.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:23

Thrice in the year shall all your men children appear before the Lord GOD, the God of Israel.

1. Sam. 2:19

Moreover his mother made him a little coat, and brought it to him from year to year, when she came up with her husband to offer the yearly sacrifice.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in 1. Samuel

26 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 2,23-25

23 Und es geschah während jener vielen Tage, da starb der König von Ägypten; und die Kinder Israel seufzten wegen des Dienstes und schrien; und ihr Geschrei wegen des Dienstes stieg hinauf zu Gott. 24 Und Gott hörte ihr Wehklagen, und Gott gedachte seines Bundes mit Abraham, mit Isaak und mit Jakob; 25 und Gott sah die Kinder Israel, und Gott nahm Kenntnis von ihnen.

1. Sam. 12,8

Als Jakob nach Ägypten gekommen war, da schrien eure Väter zu dem HERRN; und der HERR sandte Mose und Aaron, und sie führten eure Väter aus Ägypten heraus und ließen sie wohnen an diesem Ort.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 3,7-10

7 Und der HERR sprach: Gesehen habe ich das Elend meines Volkes, das in Ägypten ist, und sein Geschrei wegen seiner Treiber habe ich gehört; denn ich kenne seine Schmerzen. 8 Und ich bin herabgekommen, um es aus der Hand der Ägypter zu erretten und es aus diesem Land hinaufzuführen in ein gutes und geräumiges Land, in ein Land, das von Milch und Honig fließt, an den Ort der Kanaaniter und der Hethiter und der Amoriter und der Perisiter und der Hewiter und der Jebusiter. 9 Und nun siehe, das Geschrei der Kinder Israel ist vor mich gekommen; und ich habe auch den Druck gesehen, womit die Ägypter sie drücken. 10 Und nun geh hin, denn ich will dich zu dem Pharao senden, dass du mein Volk, die Kinder Israel, aus Ägypten herausführst.

1. Sam. 12,8

Als Jakob nach Ägypten gekommen war, da schrien eure Väter zu dem HERRN; und der HERR sandte Mose und Aaron, und sie führten eure Väter aus Ägypten heraus und ließen sie wohnen an diesem Ort.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 3,10

Und nun geh hin, denn ich will dich zu dem Pharao senden, dass du mein Volk, die Kinder Israel, aus Ägypten herausführst.

1. Sam. 12,6

Und Samuel sprach zu dem Volk: Der HERR ist es, der Mose und Aaron bestellt und der eure Väter heraufgeführt hat aus dem Land Ägypten!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 4,14-16

14 Da entbrannte der Zorn des HERRN gegen Mose, und er sprach: Ist nicht Aaron, der Levit, dein Bruder? Ich weiß, dass er reden kann; und siehe, er geht auch aus, dir entgegen; und sieht er dich, so wird er sich freuen in seinem Herzen. 15 Und du sollst zu ihm reden und die Worte in seinen Mund legen, und ich will mit deinem Mund und mit seinem Mund sein und will euch lehren, was ihr tun sollt. 16 Und er soll für dich zum Volk reden; und es wird geschehen, er wird dir zum Mund sein, und du wirst ihm zum Gott sein.

1. Sam. 12,6

Und Samuel sprach zu dem Volk: Der HERR ist es, der Mose und Aaron bestellt und der eure Väter heraufgeführt hat aus dem Land Ägypten!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 4,14-16

14 Da entbrannte der Zorn des HERRN gegen Mose, und er sprach: Ist nicht Aaron, der Levit, dein Bruder? Ich weiß, dass er reden kann; und siehe, er geht auch aus, dir entgegen; und sieht er dich, so wird er sich freuen in seinem Herzen. 15 Und du sollst zu ihm reden und die Worte in seinen Mund legen, und ich will mit deinem Mund und mit seinem Mund sein und will euch lehren, was ihr tun sollt. 16 Und er soll für dich zum Volk reden; und es wird geschehen, er wird dir zum Mund sein, und du wirst ihm zum Gott sein.

1. Sam. 12,8

Als Jakob nach Ägypten gekommen war, da schrien eure Väter zu dem HERRN; und der HERR sandte Mose und Aaron, und sie führten eure Väter aus Ägypten heraus und ließen sie wohnen an diesem Ort.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 8,11

Und als der Pharao sah, dass Erleichterung geworden war, da verstockte er sein Herz, und er hörte nicht auf sie, so wie der HERR geredet hatte.

1. Sam. 6,6

Und warum wolltet ihr euer Herz verstocken, wie die Ägypter und der Pharao ihr Herz verstockt haben? Ließen sie sie nicht ziehen, als er seine Macht an ihnen geübt hatte, und sie zogen weg?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 8,28

Aber der Pharao verstockte sein Herz auch dieses Mal und ließ das Volk nicht ziehen.

1. Sam. 6,6

Und warum wolltet ihr euer Herz verstocken, wie die Ägypter und der Pharao ihr Herz verstockt haben? Ließen sie sie nicht ziehen, als er seine Macht an ihnen geübt hatte, und sie zogen weg?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 9,7

Und der Pharao sandte hin, und siehe, von dem Vieh Israels war auch nicht eines gestorben. Aber das Herz des Pharaos verstockte sich, und er ließ das Volk nicht ziehen.

1. Sam. 6,6

Und warum wolltet ihr euer Herz verstocken, wie die Ägypter und der Pharao ihr Herz verstockt haben? Ließen sie sie nicht ziehen, als er seine Macht an ihnen geübt hatte, und sie zogen weg?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 9,34

Und als der Pharao sah, dass der Regen und der Hagel und der Donner aufgehört hatten, da fuhr er fort zu sündigen und verstockte sein Herz, er und seine Knechte.

1. Sam. 6,6

Und warum wolltet ihr euer Herz verstocken, wie die Ägypter und der Pharao ihr Herz verstockt haben? Ließen sie sie nicht ziehen, als er seine Macht an ihnen geübt hatte, und sie zogen weg?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,29-33

29 Und es geschah um Mitternacht, da schlug der HERR alle Erstgeburt im Land Ägypten, von dem Erstgeborenen des Pharaos, der auf seinem Thron saß, bis zum Erstgeborenen des Gefangenen, der im Kerker war, und alle Erstgeburt des Viehes. 30 Und der Pharao stand in der Nacht auf, er und alle seine Knechte und alle Ägypter, und es entstand ein großes Geschrei in Ägypten; denn es war kein Haus, worin nicht ein Toter war. 31 Und er rief Mose und Aaron in der Nacht und sprach: Macht euch auf, zieht weg aus der Mitte meines Volkes, sowohl ihr als auch die Kinder Israel, und geht hin, dient dem HERRN, wie ihr geredet habt; 32 auch euer Kleinvieh und eure Rinder nehmt mit, so wie ihr geredet habt, und geht hin und segnet mich auch! 33 Und die Ägypter drängten das Volk, um sie schnell aus dem Land ziehen zu lassen; denn sie sagten: Wir alle sind des Todes!

1. Sam. 6,6

Und warum wolltet ihr euer Herz verstocken, wie die Ägypter und der Pharao ihr Herz verstockt haben? Ließen sie sie nicht ziehen, als er seine Macht an ihnen geübt hatte, und sie zogen weg?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

1. Sam. 8,8

Nach allen den Taten, die sie getan von dem Tag an, da ich sie aus Ägypten heraufgeführt habe, bis auf diesen Tag, indem sie mich verlassen und anderen Göttern gedient haben, so tun sie auch dir.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

1. Sam. 10,18

Und er sprach zu den Kindern Israel: So spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Ich habe Israel aus Ägypten heraufgeführt und euch errettet aus der Hand der Ägypter und aus der Hand all der Königreiche, die euch bedrückten;

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

1. Sam. 12,6

Und Samuel sprach zu dem Volk: Der HERR ist es, der Mose und Aaron bestellt und der eure Väter heraufgeführt hat aus dem Land Ägypten!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

1. Sam. 12,8

Als Jakob nach Ägypten gekommen war, da schrien eure Väter zu dem HERRN; und der HERR sandte Mose und Aaron, und sie führten eure Väter aus Ägypten heraus und ließen sie wohnen an diesem Ort.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 17,8-16

8 Und es kam Amalek und kämpfte gegen Israel in Rephidim. 9 Und Mose sprach zu Josua: Erwähle uns Männer und zieh aus, kämpfe gegen Amalek; morgen will ich auf dem Gipfel des Hügels stehen mit dem Stab Gottes in meiner Hand. 10 Und Josua tat, wie Mose ihm gesagt hatte, um gegen Amalek zu kämpfen; und Mose, Aaron und Hur stiegen auf den Gipfel des Hügels. 11 Und es geschah, wenn Mose seine Hand erhob, so hatte Israel die Oberhand, und wenn er seine Hand ruhen ließ, so hatte Amalek die Oberhand. 12 Und die Hände Moses wurden schwer. Da nahmen sie einen Stein und legten denselben unter ihn, und er setzte sich darauf; und Aaron und Hur unterstützten seine Hände, hier einer und dort einer; und so waren seine Hände fest, bis die Sonne unterging. 13 Und Josua streckte Amalek und sein Volk nieder mit der Schärfe des Schwertes. 14 Und der HERR sprach zu Mose: Schreibe dieses zum Gedächtnis in ein Buch, und lege in die Ohren Josuas, dass ich das Gedächtnis Amaleks gänzlich unter dem Himmel austilgen werde. 15 Und Mose baute einen Altar und gab ihm den Namen: Der HERR, mein Panier! 16 Und er sprach: Denn die Hand ist am Thron Jahs: Krieg hat der HERR gegen Amalek von Geschlecht zu Geschlecht!

1. Sam. 15,2-9

2 So spricht der HERR der Heerscharen: Ich habe angesehen, was Amalek Israel getan, wie er sich ihm in den Weg gestellt hat, als es aus Ägypten heraufzog. 3 Nun zieh hin und schlage Amalek, und verbannt alles, was er hat, und schone seiner nicht; und töte vom Mann bis zur Frau, vom Kind bis zum Säugling, vom Rind bis zum Kleinvieh, vom Kamel bis zum Esel. 4 Da rief Saul das Volk auf und musterte sie in Telaim, 200000 Mann zu Fuß und 10000 Männer von Juda. 5 Und Saul kam bis zu der Stadt der Amalekiter, und er legte einen Hinterhalt in das Tal. 6 Und Saul sprach zu den Kenitern: Geht, weicht, zieht hinab aus der Mitte der Amalekiter, dass ich dich nicht mit ihnen wegraffe! Denn du, du hast Güte erwiesen an allen Kindern Israel, als sie aus Ägypten heraufzogen. Und die Keniter wichen aus der Mitte der Amalekiter. 7 Und Saul schlug die Amalekiter von Hawila an bis nach Sur hin, das vor Ägypten liegt. 8 Und er ergriff Agag, den König der Amalekiter, lebendig; und das ganze Volk verbannte er mit der Schärfe des Schwertes. 9 Und Saul und das Volk verschonten Agag und das Beste vom Klein- und Rindvieh und die Tiere vom zweiten Wurf und die Mastschafe und alles, was gut war, und sie wollten sie nicht verbannen; alles Vieh aber, das gering und schwächlich war, das verbannten sie.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,14-17

14 Dreimal im Jahr sollst du mir ein Fest feiern. 15 Das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sollst du beobachten: Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, so wie ich dir geboten habe, zur bestimmten Zeit im Monat Abib, denn in demselben bist du aus Ägypten gezogen; und man soll nicht leer vor meinem Angesicht erscheinen; 16 und das Fest der Ernte, der Erstlinge deiner Arbeit, dessen, was du auf dem Feld säen wirst; und das Fest der Einsammlung im Ausgang des Jahres, wenn du deine Arbeit vom Feld einsammelst. 17 Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, erscheinen.

1. Sam. 1,3

Und dieser Mann ging von Jahr zu Jahr aus seiner Stadt hinauf, um den HERRN der Heerscharen anzubeten und ihm zu opfern in Silo; und dort waren die beiden Söhne Elis, Hophni und Pinehas, Priester des HERRN.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,14-17

14 Dreimal im Jahr sollst du mir ein Fest feiern. 15 Das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sollst du beobachten: Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, so wie ich dir geboten habe, zur bestimmten Zeit im Monat Abib, denn in demselben bist du aus Ägypten gezogen; und man soll nicht leer vor meinem Angesicht erscheinen; 16 und das Fest der Ernte, der Erstlinge deiner Arbeit, dessen, was du auf dem Feld säen wirst; und das Fest der Einsammlung im Ausgang des Jahres, wenn du deine Arbeit vom Feld einsammelst. 17 Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, erscheinen.

1. Sam. 1,21

Und der Mann Elkana ging hinauf mit seinem ganzen Haus, um dem HERRN das jährliche Schlachtopfer zu opfern und sein Gelübde zu erfüllen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,14-17

14 Dreimal im Jahr sollst du mir ein Fest feiern. 15 Das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sollst du beobachten: Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, so wie ich dir geboten habe, zur bestimmten Zeit im Monat Abib, denn in demselben bist du aus Ägypten gezogen; und man soll nicht leer vor meinem Angesicht erscheinen; 16 und das Fest der Ernte, der Erstlinge deiner Arbeit, dessen, was du auf dem Feld säen wirst; und das Fest der Einsammlung im Ausgang des Jahres, wenn du deine Arbeit vom Feld einsammelst. 17 Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, erscheinen.

1. Sam. 2,19

Und seine Mutter machte ihm ein kleines Oberkleid und brachte es ihm von Jahr zu Jahr hinauf, wenn sie mit ihrem Mann hinaufging, um das jährliche Schlachtopfer zu opfern.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 28,1

Und du, du sollst zu dir nahen lassen deinen Bruder Aaron und seine Söhne mit ihm, aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel, um mir den Priesterdienst auszuüben: Aaron, Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar, die Söhne Aarons.

1. Sam. 2,28

Und ich habe ihn aus allen Stämmen Israels mir zum Priester erwählt, um auf meinem Altar zu opfern, um Räucherwerk zu räuchern, um das Ephod vor mir zu tragen; und ich gab dem Haus deines Vaters alle Feueropfer der Kinder Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 28,4-14

4 Und dies sind die Kleider, die sie machen sollen: Ein Brustschild und ein Ephod und ein Oberkleid, und einen Leibrock von zellenförmigem Gewebe, einen Kopfbund und einen Gürtel. Und sie sollen heilige Kleider machen für deinen Bruder Aaron und für seine Söhne, um mir den Priesterdienst auszuüben. 5 Und sie sollen das Gold und den blauen und den roten Purpur und den Karmesin und den Byssus nehmen, 6 und sollen das Ephod machen aus Gold, blauem und rotem Purpur, Karmesin und gezwirntem Byssus, in Kunstweberarbeit. 7 Es soll zwei zusammenfügende Schulterstücke haben an seinen beiden Enden, und so werde es zusammengefügt. 8 Und der gewirkte Gürtel, mit dem es angebunden wird, der darüber ist, soll von gleicher Arbeit mit ihm sein, von gleichem Stoff: aus Gold, blauem und rotem Purpur und Karmesin und gezwirntem Byssus. 9 Und du sollst zwei Onyxsteine nehmen und die Namen der Söhne Israels darauf stechen: 10 sechs ihrer Namen auf den einen Stein und die sechs übrigen Namen auf den anderen Stein, nach ihrer Geburtsfolge. 11 In Steinschneider-Arbeit, in Siegelstecherei sollst du die beiden Steine stechen nach den Namen der Söhne Israels; mit Einfassungen aus Gold umgeben sollst du sie machen. 12 Und setze die beiden Steine auf die Schulterstücke des Ephods, als Steine des Gedächtnisses für die Kinder Israel; und Aaron soll ihre Namen auf seinen beiden Schultern tragen vor dem HERRN zum Gedächtnis. 13 Und mache Einfassungen aus Gold; 14 und zwei Ketten von reinem Gold: Schnurähnlich sollst du sie machen, in Flechtwerk, und die geflochtenen Ketten an die Einfassungen befestigen.

1. Sam. 2,28

Und ich habe ihn aus allen Stämmen Israels mir zum Priester erwählt, um auf meinem Altar zu opfern, um Räucherwerk zu räuchern, um das Ephod vor mir zu tragen; und ich gab dem Haus deines Vaters alle Feueropfer der Kinder Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 28,30

Und lege in das Brustschild des Gerichts die Urim und die Thummim, dass sie auf dem Herzen Aarons seien, wenn er vor dem HERRN hineingeht; und Aaron soll das Gericht der Kinder Israel auf seinem Herzen tragen vor dem HERRN beständig.

1. Sam. 28,6

Und Saul befragte den HERRN; aber der HERR antwortete ihm nicht, weder durch Träume, noch durch die Urim, noch durch die Propheten.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 29,9

und umgürte sie mit dem Gürtel, Aaron und seine Söhne, und binde ihnen die hohen Mützen um; und das Priestertum sei ihnen zu einer ewigen Satzung. Und du sollst Aaron und seine Söhne weihen.

1. Sam. 2,30

Darum spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Ich habe allerdings gesagt: Dein Haus und das Haus deines Vaters sollen vor mir wandeln ewiglich; aber nun spricht der HERR: Fern sei es von mir! Denn die mich ehren, werde ich ehren, und die mich verachten, werden gering geachtet werden.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 30,7

Und Aaron soll wohlriechendes Räucherwerk auf ihm räuchern; Morgen für Morgen, wenn er die Lampen zurichtet, soll er es räuchern;

1. Sam. 2,28

Und ich habe ihn aus allen Stämmen Israels mir zum Priester erwählt, um auf meinem Altar zu opfern, um Räucherwerk zu räuchern, um das Ephod vor mir zu tragen; und ich gab dem Haus deines Vaters alle Feueropfer der Kinder Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,23

Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen erscheinen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, des Gottes Israels.

1. Sam. 1,3

Und dieser Mann ging von Jahr zu Jahr aus seiner Stadt hinauf, um den HERRN der Heerscharen anzubeten und ihm zu opfern in Silo; und dort waren die beiden Söhne Elis, Hophni und Pinehas, Priester des HERRN.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,23

Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen erscheinen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, des Gottes Israels.

1. Sam. 1,21

Und der Mann Elkana ging hinauf mit seinem ganzen Haus, um dem HERRN das jährliche Schlachtopfer zu opfern und sein Gelübde zu erfüllen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,23

Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen erscheinen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, des Gottes Israels.

1. Sam. 2,19

Und seine Mutter machte ihm ein kleines Oberkleid und brachte es ihm von Jahr zu Jahr hinauf, wenn sie mit ihrem Mann hinaufging, um das jährliche Schlachtopfer zu opfern.

(Bezug)