Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations in the Book Romans

54 results (Page 1 of 2)

Acts 9:15-17

15 But the Lord said unto him, Go thy way: for he is a chosen vessel unto me, to bear my name before the Gentiles, and kings, and the children of Israel: 16 For I will shew him how great things he must suffer for my name's sake. 17 And Ananias went his way, and entered into the house; and putting his hands on him said, Brother Saul, the Lord, even Jesus, that appeared unto thee in the way as thou camest, hath sent me, that thou mightest receive thy sight, and be filled with the Holy Ghost.

Rom. 1:1

Paul, a servant of Jesus Christ, called to be an apostle, separated unto the gospel of God,

(Relation)

Mt. 1:1

The book of the generation of Jesus Christ, the son of David, the son of Abraham.

Rom. 1:3

Concerning his Son Jesus Christ our Lord, which was made of the seed of David according to the flesh;

(Relation)

Mt. 1:6-17

6 And Jesse begat David the king; and David the king begat Solomon of her that had been the wife of Urias; 7 And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa; 8 And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias; 9 And Ozias begat Joatham; and Joatham begat Achaz; and Achaz begat Ezekias; 10 And Ezekias begat Manasses; and Manasses begat Amon; and Amon begat Josias; 11 And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon: 12 And after they were brought to Babylon, Jechonias begat Salathiel; and Salathiel begat Zorobabel; 13 And Zorobabel begat Abiud; and Abiud begat Eliakim; and Eliakim begat Azor; 14 And Azor begat Sadoc; and Sadoc begat Achim; and Achim begat Eliud; 15 And Eliud begat Eleazar; and Eleazar begat Matthan; and Matthan begat Jacob; 16 And Jacob begat Joseph the husband of Mary, of whom was born Jesus, who is called Christ. 17 So all the generations from Abraham to David are fourteen generations; and from David until the carrying away into Babylon are fourteen generations; and from the carrying away into Babylon unto Christ are fourteen generations.

Rom. 1:3

Concerning his Son Jesus Christ our Lord, which was made of the seed of David according to the flesh;

(Relation)

Mt. 28:6

He is not here: for he is risen, as he said. Come, see the place where the Lord lay.

Rom. 1:4

And declared to be the Son of God with power, according to the spirit of holiness, by the resurrection from the dead:

(Relation)

Mk. 16:6

And he saith unto them, Be not affrighted: Ye seek Jesus of Nazareth, which was crucified: he is risen; he is not here: behold the place where they laid him.

Rom. 1:4

And declared to be the Son of God with power, according to the spirit of holiness, by the resurrection from the dead:

(Relation)

Lk. 24:5-7

5 And as they were afraid, and bowed down their faces to the earth, they said unto them, Why seek ye the living among the dead? 6 He is not here, but is risen: remember how he spake unto you when he was yet in Galilee, 7 Saying, The Son of man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.

Rom. 1:4

And declared to be the Son of God with power, according to the spirit of holiness, by the resurrection from the dead:

(Relation)

Gen. 1:1

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

Rom. 1:20

For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

(Relation)

Lev. 18:22

Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it is abomination.

Rom. 1:26-27

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature: 27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

(Relation)

Lev. 20:13

If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

Rom. 1:26-27

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature: 27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:6

And the LORD passed by before him, and proclaimed, The LORD, The LORD God, merciful and gracious, longsuffering, and abundant in goodness and truth,

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Num. 14:18

The LORD is longsuffering, and of great mercy, forgiving iniquity and transgression, and by no means clearing the guilty, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Neh. 9:17

And refused to obey, neither were mindful of thy wonders that thou didst among them; but hardened their necks, and in their rebellion appointed a captain to return to their bondage: but thou art a God ready to pardon, gracious and merciful, slow to anger, and of great kindness, and forsookest them not.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Ps. 86:15

But thou, O Lord, art a God full of compassion, and gracious, longsuffering, and plenteous in mercy and truth.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Ps. 103:8

The LORD is merciful and gracious, slow to anger, and plenteous in mercy.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Ps. 145:8

The LORD is gracious, and full of compassion; slow to anger, and of great mercy.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Joel 2:13

And rend your heart, and not your garments, and turn unto the LORD your God: for he is gracious and merciful, slow to anger, and of great kindness, and repenteth him of the evil.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Jon. 4:2

And he prayed unto the LORD, and said, I pray thee, O LORD, was not this my saying, when I was yet in my country? Therefore I fled before unto Tarshish: for I knew that thou art a gracious God, and merciful, slow to anger, and of great kindness, and repentest thee of the evil.

Rom. 2:4

Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-14

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant. 14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Rom. 2:25-29

25 For circumcision verily profiteth, if thou keep the law: but if thou be a breaker of the law, thy circumcision is made uncircumcision. 26 Therefore if the uncircumcision keep the righteousness of the law, shall not his uncircumcision be counted for circumcision? 27 And shall not uncircumcision which is by nature, if it fulfil the law, judge thee, who by the letter and circumcision dost transgress the law? 28 For he is not a Jew, which is one outwardly; neither is that circumcision, which is outward in the flesh: 29 But he is a Jew, which is one inwardly; and circumcision is that of the heart, in the spirit, and not in the letter; whose praise is not of men, but of God.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Rom. 2:25-29

25 For circumcision verily profiteth, if thou keep the law: but if thou be a breaker of the law, thy circumcision is made uncircumcision. 26 Therefore if the uncircumcision keep the righteousness of the law, shall not his uncircumcision be counted for circumcision? 27 And shall not uncircumcision which is by nature, if it fulfil the law, judge thee, who by the letter and circumcision dost transgress the law? 28 For he is not a Jew, which is one outwardly; neither is that circumcision, which is outward in the flesh: 29 But he is a Jew, which is one inwardly; and circumcision is that of the heart, in the spirit, and not in the letter; whose praise is not of men, but of God.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10

This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised.

Rom. 3:1

What advantage then hath the Jew? or what profit is there of circumcision?

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Rom. 3:1

What advantage then hath the Jew? or what profit is there of circumcision?

(Relation)

Ex. 20:1

And God spake all these words, saying,

Rom. 3:2

Much every way: chiefly, because that unto them were committed the oracles of God.

(Relation)

Lev. 16:14-15

14 And he shall take of the blood of the bullock, and sprinkle it with his finger upon the mercy seat eastward; and before the mercy seat shall he sprinkle of the blood with his finger seven times. 15 Then shall he kill the goat of the sin offering, that is for the people, and bring his blood within the vail, and do with that blood as he did with the blood of the bullock, and sprinkle it upon the mercy seat, and before the mercy seat:

Rom. 3:25

Whom God hath set forth to be a propitiation through faith in his blood, to declare his righteousness for the remission of sins that are past, through the forbearance of God;

(Relation)

Gen. 17:11

And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you.

Rom. 4:11

And he received the sign of circumcision, a seal of the righteousness of the faith which he had yet being uncircumcised: that he might be the father of all them that believe, though they be not circumcised; that righteousness might be imputed unto them also:

(Relation)

Gen. 21:5

And Abraham was an hundred years old, when his son Isaac was born unto him.

Rom. 4:19

And being not weak in faith, he considered not his own body now dead, when he was about an hundred years old, neither yet the deadness of Sarah's womb:

(Relation)

Gen. 18:10-11

10 And he said, I will certainly return unto thee according to the time of life; and, lo, Sarah thy wife shall have a son. And Sarah heard it in the tent door, which was behind him. 11 Now Abraham and Sarah were old and well stricken in age; and it ceased to be with Sarah after the manner of women.

Rom. 4:19-21

19 And being not weak in faith, he considered not his own body now dead, when he was about an hundred years old, neither yet the deadness of Sarah's womb: 20 He staggered not at the promise of God through unbelief; but was strong in faith, giving glory to God; 21 And being fully persuaded that, what he had promised, he was able also to perform.

(Relation)

Gen. 2:17

But of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil, thou shalt not eat of it: for in the day that thou eatest thereof thou shalt surely die.

Rom. 5:12

Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and death by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned:

(Relation)

Gen. 3:6-7

6 And when the woman saw that the tree was good for food, and that it was pleasant to the eyes, and a tree to be desired to make one wise, she took of the fruit thereof, and did eat, and gave also unto her husband with her; and he did eat. 7 And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they were naked; and they sewed fig leaves together, and made themselves aprons.

Rom. 5:12

Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and death by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned:

(Relation)

Gen. 3:19

In the sweat of thy face shalt thou eat bread, till thou return unto the ground; for out of it wast thou taken: for dust thou art, and unto dust shalt thou return.

Rom. 5:12

Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and death by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned:

(Relation)

Gen. 5:3-5

3 And Adam lived an hundred and thirty years, and begat a son in his own likeness, after his image; and called his name Seth: 4 And the days of Adam after he had begotten Seth were eight hundred years: and he begat sons and daughters: 5 And all the days that Adam lived were nine hundred and thirty years: and he died.

Rom. 5:12

Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and death by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge im Buch Römer

54 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

Apg. 9,15-17

15 Der Herr aber sprach zu ihm: Geh hin; denn dieser ist mir ein auserwähltes Gefäß, meinen Namen zu tragen sowohl vor Nationen als Könige und Söhne Israels. 16 Denn ich werde ihm zeigen, wie vieles er für meinen Namen leiden muss. 17 Ananias aber ging hin und kam in das Haus; und ihm die Hände auflegend, sprach er: Bruder Saul, der Herr hat mich gesandt, Jesus, der dir erschienen ist auf dem Weg, den du kamst, damit du wieder sehend und mit Heiligem Geist erfüllt wirst.

Röm. 1,1

Paulus, Knecht Jesu Christi, berufener Apostel, abgesondert zum Evangelium Gottes,

(Bezug)

Mt. 1,1

Buch des Geschlechts Jesu Christi, des Sohnes Davids, des Sohnes Abrahams.

Röm. 1,3

über seinen Sohn, (der aus den Nachkommen Davids gekommen ist dem Fleisch nach,

(Bezug)

Mt. 1,6-17

6 Isai aber zeugte David, den König. David aber zeugte Salomon von der, die Urias Frau gewesen war; 7 Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa, 8 Asa aber zeugte Josaphat, Josaphat aber zeugte Joram, Joram aber zeugte Osia, 9 Osia aber zeugte Joatham, Joatham aber zeugte Achas, Achas aber zeugte Ezekia, 10 Ezekia aber zeugte Manasse, Manasse aber zeugte Amon, Amon aber zeugte Josia, 11 Josia aber zeugte Jechonia und seine Brüder zur Zeit der Wegführung nach Babylon. 12 Nach der Wegführung nach Babylon aber zeugte Jechonia Salathiel, Salathiel aber zeugte Zorobabel, 13 Zorobabel aber zeugte Abiud, Abiud aber zeugte Eliakim, Eliakim aber zeugte Asor, 14 Asor aber zeugte Zadok, Zadok aber zeugte Achim, Achim aber zeugte Eliud, 15 Eliud aber zeugte Eleasar, Eleasar aber zeugte Matthan, Matthan aber zeugte Jakob, 16 Jakob aber zeugte Joseph, den Mann der Maria, von der Jesus geboren wurde, der Christus genannt wird. 17 So sind nun alle Geschlechter von Abraham bis auf David 14 Geschlechter, und von David bis zu der Wegführung nach Babylon 14 Geschlechter, und von der Wegführung nach Babylon bis auf den Christus 14 Geschlechter.

Röm. 1,3

über seinen Sohn, (der aus den Nachkommen Davids gekommen ist dem Fleisch nach,

(Bezug)

Mt. 28,6

Er ist nicht hier, denn er ist auferstanden, wie er gesagt hat. Kommt her, seht die Stätte, wo der Herr gelegen hat,

Röm. 1,4

und als Sohn Gottes in Kraft erwiesen dem Geist der Heiligkeit nach durch Toten-Auferstehung) Jesus Christus, unseren Herrn,

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,6

Er aber spricht zu ihnen: Entsetzt euch nicht; ihr sucht Jesus, den Nazarener, den Gekreuzigten. Er ist auferstanden, er ist nicht hier. Siehe da die Stätte, wo sie ihn hingelegt hatten.

Röm. 1,4

und als Sohn Gottes in Kraft erwiesen dem Geist der Heiligkeit nach durch Toten-Auferstehung) Jesus Christus, unseren Herrn,

(Bezug)

Lk. 24,5-7

5 Als sie aber von Furcht erfüllt wurden und das Angesicht zur Erde neigten, sprachen sie zu ihnen: Was sucht ihr den Lebendigen unter den Toten? 6 Er ist nicht hier, sondern ist auferstanden. Gedenkt daran, wie er zu euch geredet hat, als er noch in Galiläa war, 7 indem er sagte: Der Sohn des Menschen muss in die Hände sündiger Menschen überliefert und gekreuzigt werden und am dritten Tag auferstehen.

Röm. 1,4

und als Sohn Gottes in Kraft erwiesen dem Geist der Heiligkeit nach durch Toten-Auferstehung) Jesus Christus, unseren Herrn,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,1

Im Anfang schuf Gott die Himmel und die Erde.

Röm. 1,20

denn das Unsichtbare von ihm, sowohl seine ewige Kraft als auch seine Göttlichkeit, die von Erschaffung der Welt an in dem Gemachten wahrgenommen werden, wird geschaut – damit sie ohne Entschuldigung seien;

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 18,22

Und bei einem Mann sollst du nicht liegen, wie man bei einer Frau liegt: Es ist ein Gräuel.

Röm. 1,26-27

26 Deswegen hat Gott sie dahingegeben in schändliche Leidenschaften; denn sowohl ihre Frauen haben den natürlichen Gebrauch in den unnatürlichen verwandelt, 27 als auch ebenso die Männer, den natürlichen Gebrauch der Frau verlassend, in ihrer Wollust zueinander entbrannt sind, indem sie Männer mit Männern Schande trieben und den gebührenden Lohn ihrer Verirrung an sich selbst empfingen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 20,13

Und wenn ein Mann bei einem Mann liegt, wie man bei einer Frau liegt, so haben beide einen Gräuel verübt; sie sollen gewisslich getötet werden, ihr Blut ist auf ihnen.

Röm. 1,26-27

26 Deswegen hat Gott sie dahingegeben in schändliche Leidenschaften; denn sowohl ihre Frauen haben den natürlichen Gebrauch in den unnatürlichen verwandelt, 27 als auch ebenso die Männer, den natürlichen Gebrauch der Frau verlassend, in ihrer Wollust zueinander entbrannt sind, indem sie Männer mit Männern Schande trieben und den gebührenden Lohn ihrer Verirrung an sich selbst empfingen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,6

Und der HERR ging vor seinem Angesicht vorüber und rief: HERR, HERR, Gott, barmherzig und gnädig, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte und Wahrheit,

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 14,18

Der HERR ist langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte, der Ungerechtigkeit und Übertretung vergibt, – aber keineswegs hält er für schuldlos den Schuldigen – der die Ungerechtigkeit der Väter heimsucht an den Kindern am dritten und am vierten Glied.

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

Neh. 9,17

Und sie weigerten sich zu gehorchen und gedachten nicht deiner Wunder, die du an ihnen getan hattest; sie verhärteten ihren Nacken und setzten sich in ihrer Widerspenstigkeit ein Haupt, um zu ihrer Knechtschaft zurückzukehren. Du aber bist ein Gott der Vergebung, gnädig und barmherzig, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte, und du verließest sie nicht.

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

Ps. 86,15

Du aber, Herr, bist ein Gott, barmherzig und gnädig, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte und Wahrheit.

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

Ps. 103,8

Barmherzig und gnädig ist der HERR, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte;

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

Ps. 145,8

Gnädig und barmherzig ist der HERR, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte.

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

Joel 2,13

Und zerreißt euer Herz und nicht eure Kleider, und kehrt um zu dem HERRN, eurem Gott; denn er ist gnädig und barmherzig, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte und lässt sich des Übels gereuen.

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

Jona 4,2

Und er betete zu dem HERRN und sprach: Ach, HERR! War das nicht mein Wort, als ich noch in meinem Land war? Darum kam ich zuvor, indem ich nach Tarsis entfloh; denn ich wusste, dass du ein gnädiger und barmherziger Gott bist, langsam zum Zorn und groß an Güte, und der sich des Übels gereuen lässt.

Röm. 2,4

Oder verachtest du den Reichtum seiner Gütigkeit und Geduld und Langmut, nicht wissend, dass die Güte Gottes dich zur Buße leitet?

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund. 14 Und der unbeschnittene Männliche, der am Fleisch seiner Vorhaut nicht beschnitten wird, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihrem Volk. Meinen Bund hat er gebrochen!

Röm. 2,25-29

25 Denn Beschneidung ist wohl nütze, wenn du das Gesetz tust; wenn du aber ein Gesetzes-Übertreter bist, so ist deine Beschneidung Vorhaut geworden. 26 Wenn nun die Vorhaut die Rechte des Gesetzes beobachtet, wird nicht seine Vorhaut für Beschneidung gerechnet werden, 27 und die Vorhaut von Natur, die das Gesetz erfüllt, dich richten, der du mit Buchstaben und Beschneidung ein Gesetzes-Übertreter bist? 28 Denn nicht der ist ein Jude, der es äußerlich ist, noch ist die äußerliche Beschneidung im Fleisch Beschneidung; 29 sondern der ist ein Jude, der es innerlich ist, und Beschneidung ist die des Herzens, im Geist, nicht im Buchstaben; dessen Lob nicht von Menschen, sondern von Gott ist.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Röm. 2,25-29

25 Denn Beschneidung ist wohl nütze, wenn du das Gesetz tust; wenn du aber ein Gesetzes-Übertreter bist, so ist deine Beschneidung Vorhaut geworden. 26 Wenn nun die Vorhaut die Rechte des Gesetzes beobachtet, wird nicht seine Vorhaut für Beschneidung gerechnet werden, 27 und die Vorhaut von Natur, die das Gesetz erfüllt, dich richten, der du mit Buchstaben und Beschneidung ein Gesetzes-Übertreter bist? 28 Denn nicht der ist ein Jude, der es äußerlich ist, noch ist die äußerliche Beschneidung im Fleisch Beschneidung; 29 sondern der ist ein Jude, der es innerlich ist, und Beschneidung ist die des Herzens, im Geist, nicht im Buchstaben; dessen Lob nicht von Menschen, sondern von Gott ist.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10

Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten.

Röm. 3,1

Was ist nun der Vorteil des Juden? Oder was der Nutzen der Beschneidung?

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Röm. 3,1

Was ist nun der Vorteil des Juden? Oder was der Nutzen der Beschneidung?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,1

Und Gott redete alle diese Worte und sprach:

Röm. 3,2

Viel, in jeder Hinsicht. Denn zuerst sind ihnen die Aussprüche Gottes anvertraut worden.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 16,14-15

14 Und er nehme von dem Blut des Stieres und sprenge mit seinem Finger auf die Vorderseite des Deckels nach Osten; und vor den Deckel soll er von dem Blut siebenmal sprengen mit seinem Finger. 15 Und er schlachte den Bock des Sündopfers, der für das Volk ist, und bringe sein Blut innerhalb des Vorhangs und tue mit seinem Blut, so wie er mit dem Blut des Stieres getan hat, und sprenge es auf den Deckel und vor den Deckel;

Röm. 3,25

den Gott dargestellt hat zu einem Gnadenstuhl durch den Glauben an sein Blut, zur Erweisung seiner Gerechtigkeit wegen des Hingehenlassens der vorher geschehenen Sünden unter der Nachsicht Gottes;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,11

Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch.

Röm. 4,11

Und er empfing das Zeichen der Beschneidung als Siegel der Gerechtigkeit des Glaubens, den er hatte, als er in der Vorhaut war, damit er Vater aller wäre, die in der Vorhaut glauben, damit auch ihnen die Gerechtigkeit zugerechnet würde;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,5

Und Abraham war 100 Jahre alt, als ihm sein Sohn Isaak geboren wurde.

Röm. 4,19

Und nicht schwach im Glauben, sah er nicht seinen eigenen, schon erstorbenen Leib an, da er fast 100 Jahre alt war, und das Absterben des Mutterleibes der Sara,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 18,10-11

10 Und er sprach: Gewisslich werde ich übers Jahr wieder zu dir kommen, und siehe, Sara, deine Frau, wird einen Sohn haben. Und Sara horchte am Eingang des Zeltes, der hinter ihm war. 11 Und Abraham und Sara waren alt, wohlbetagt; es hatte aufgehört, Sara zu ergehen nach der Frauen Weise.

Röm. 4,19-21

19 Und nicht schwach im Glauben, sah er nicht seinen eigenen, schon erstorbenen Leib an, da er fast 100 Jahre alt war, und das Absterben des Mutterleibes der Sara, 20 und zweifelte nicht an der Verheißung Gottes durch Unglauben, sondern wurde gestärkt im Glauben, Gott die Ehre gebend, 21 und war der vollen Gewissheit, dass er, was er verheißen habe, auch zu tun vermöge.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 2,17

aber von dem Baum der Erkenntnis des Guten und Bösen, davon sollst du nicht essen; denn an dem Tag, da du davon isst, wirst du gewisslich sterben.

Röm. 5,12

Darum, wie durch einen Menschen die Sünde in die Welt gekommen, und durch die Sünde der Tod, und so der Tod zu allen Menschen durchgedrungen ist, weil sie alle gesündigt haben;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 3,6-7

6 Und die Frau sah, dass der Baum gut zur Speise und dass er eine Lust für die Augen und dass der Baum begehrenswert wäre, um Einsicht zu geben; und sie nahm von seiner Frucht und aß, und sie gab auch ihrem Mann mit ihr, und er aß. 7 Da wurden ihrer beider Augen aufgetan, und sie erkannten, dass sie nackt waren; und sie hefteten Feigenblätter zusammen und machten sich Schürzen.

Röm. 5,12

Darum, wie durch einen Menschen die Sünde in die Welt gekommen, und durch die Sünde der Tod, und so der Tod zu allen Menschen durchgedrungen ist, weil sie alle gesündigt haben;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 3,19

Im Schweiß deines Angesichts wirst du dein Brot essen, bis du zurückkehrst zur Erde, denn von ihr bist du genommen. Denn Staub bist du, und zum Staub wirst du zurückkehren!

Röm. 5,12

Darum, wie durch einen Menschen die Sünde in die Welt gekommen, und durch die Sünde der Tod, und so der Tod zu allen Menschen durchgedrungen ist, weil sie alle gesündigt haben;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 5,3-5

3 Und Adam lebte 130 Jahre und zeugte einen Sohn in seinem Gleichnis, nach seinem Bild, und gab ihm den Namen Seth. 4 Und die Tage Adams, nachdem er Seth gezeugt hatte, waren 800 Jahre, und er zeugte Söhne und Töchter. 5 Und alle Tage Adams, die er lebte, waren 930 Jahre, und er starb.

Röm. 5,12

Darum, wie durch einen Menschen die Sünde in die Welt gekommen, und durch die Sünde der Tod, und so der Tod zu allen Menschen durchgedrungen ist, weil sie alle gesündigt haben;

(Bezug)