Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations in the Book Luke

106 results (Page 1 of 4)

Num. 6:2-4

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, When either man or woman shall separate themselves to vow a vow of a Nazarite, to separate themselves unto the LORD: 3 He shall separate himself from wine and strong drink, and shall drink no vinegar of wine, or vinegar of strong drink, neither shall he drink any liquor of grapes, nor eat moist grapes, or dried. 4 All the days of his separation shall he eat nothing that is made of the vine tree, from the kernels even to the husk.

Lk. 1:15

For he shall be great in the sight of the Lord, and shall drink neither wine nor strong drink; and he shall be filled with the Holy Ghost, even from his mother's womb.

(Relation)

Mal. 4:6

And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.

Lk. 1:17

And he shall go before him in the spirit and power of Elias, to turn the hearts of the fathers to the children, and the disobedient to the wisdom of the just; to make ready a people prepared for the Lord.

(Relation)

2. Sam. 7:13

He shall build an house for my name, and I will stablish the throne of his kingdom for ever.

Lk. 1:32

He shall be great, and shall be called the Son of the Highest: and the Lord God shall give unto him the throne of his father David:

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-14

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant. 14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Lk. 1:59

And it came to pass, that on the eighth day they came to circumcise the child; and they called him Zacharias, after the name of his father.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Lk. 1:59

And it came to pass, that on the eighth day they came to circumcise the child; and they called him Zacharias, after the name of his father.

(Relation)

2. Sam. 22:3

The God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour; thou savest me from violence.

Lk. 1:69

And hath raised up an horn of salvation for us in the house of his servant David;

(Relation)

Ps. 18:2

The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

Lk. 1:69

And hath raised up an horn of salvation for us in the house of his servant David;

(Relation)

Gen. 22:15-18

15 And the angel of the LORD called unto Abraham out of heaven the second time, 16 And said, By myself have I sworn, saith the LORD, for because thou hast done this thing, and hast not withheld thy son, thine only son: 17 That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which is upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies; 18 And in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed; because thou hast obeyed my voice.

Lk. 1:73

The oath which he sware to our father Abraham,

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-14

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant. 14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Lk. 2:21

And when eight days were accomplished for the circumcising of the child, his name was called JESUS, which was so named of the angel before he was conceived in the womb.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:3

And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Lk. 2:21

And when eight days were accomplished for the circumcising of the child, his name was called JESUS, which was so named of the angel before he was conceived in the womb.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:1-8

1 And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying, 2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised. 4 And she shall then continue in the blood of her purifying three and thirty days; she shall touch no hallowed thing, nor come into the sanctuary, until the days of her purifying be fulfilled. 5 But if she bear a maid child, then she shall be unclean two weeks, as in her separation: and she shall continue in the blood of her purifying threescore and six days. 6 And when the days of her purifying are fulfilled, for a son, or for a daughter, she shall bring a lamb of the first year for a burnt offering, and a young pigeon, or a turtledove, for a sin offering, unto the door of the tabernacle of the congregation, unto the priest: 7 Who shall offer it before the LORD, and make an atonement for her; and she shall be cleansed from the issue of her blood. This is the law for her that hath born a male or a female. 8 And if she be not able to bring a lamb, then she shall bring two turtles, or two young pigeons; the one for the burnt offering, and the other for a sin offering: and the priest shall make an atonement for her, and she shall be clean.

Lk. 2:22-24

22 And when the days of her purification according to the law of Moses were accomplished, they brought him to Jerusalem, to present him to the Lord; 23 (As it is written in the law of the Lord, Every male that openeth the womb shall be called holy to the Lord;) 24 And to offer a sacrifice according to that which is said in the law of the Lord, A pair of turtledoves, or two young pigeons.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:14

And this day shall be unto you for a memorial; and ye shall keep it a feast to the LORD throughout your generations; ye shall keep it a feast by an ordinance for ever.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:14-17

14 Three times thou shalt keep a feast unto me in the year. 15 Thou shalt keep the feast of unleavened bread: (thou shalt eat unleavened bread seven days, as I commanded thee, in the time appointed of the month Abib; for in it thou camest out from Egypt: and none shall appear before me empty:) 16 And the feast of harvest, the firstfruits of thy labours, which thou hast sown in the field: and the feast of ingathering, which is in the end of the year, when thou hast gathered in thy labours out of the field. 17 Three times in the year all thy males shall appear before the Lord GOD.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:5

In the fourteenth day of the first month at even is the LORD'S passover.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Num. 28:16

And in the fourteenth day of the first month is the passover of the LORD.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-2

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:16

Three times in a year shall all thy males appear before the LORD thy God in the place which he shall choose; in the feast of unleavened bread, and in the feast of weeks, and in the feast of tabernacles: and they shall not appear before the LORD empty:

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Mt. 1:24-25

24 Then Joseph being raised from sleep did as the angel of the Lord had bidden him, and took unto him his wife: 25 And knew her not till she had brought forth her firstborn son: and he called his name JESUS.

Lk. 3:23

And Jesus himself began to be about thirty years of age, being (as was supposed) the son of Joseph, which was the son of Heli,

(Relation)

2. Sam. 5:13-14

13 And David took him more concubines and wives out of Jerusalem, after he was come from Hebron: and there were yet sons and daughters born to David. 14 And these be the names of those that were born unto him in Jerusalem; Shammua, and Shobab, and Nathan, and Solomon,

Lk. 3:31

Which was the son of Melea, which was the son of Menan, which was the son of Mattatha, which was the son of Nathan, which was the son of David,

(Relation)

1. Chr. 14:3-4

3 And David took more wives at Jerusalem: and David begat more sons and daughters. 4 Now these are the names of his children which he had in Jerusalem; Shammua, and Shobab, Nathan, and Solomon,

Lk. 3:31

Which was the son of Melea, which was the son of Menan, which was the son of Mattatha, which was the son of Nathan, which was the son of David,

(Relation)

Ruth 4:13

So Boaz took Ruth, and she was his wife: and when he went in unto her, the LORD gave her conception, and she bare a son.

Lk. 3:32

Which was the son of Jesse, which was the son of Obed, which was the son of Booz, which was the son of Salmon, which was the son of Naasson,

(Relation)

Gen. 38:26-30

26 And Judah acknowledged them, and said, She hath been more righteous than I; because that I gave her not to Shelah my son. And he knew her again no more. 27 And it came to pass in the time of her travail, that, behold, twins were in her womb. 28 And it came to pass, when she travailed, that the one put out his hand: and the midwife took and bound upon his hand a scarlet thread, saying, This came out first. 29 And it came to pass, as he drew back his hand, that, behold, his brother came out: and she said, How hast thou broken forth? this breach be upon thee: therefore his name was called Pharez. 30 And afterward came out his brother, that had the scarlet thread upon his hand: and his name was called Zarah.

Lk. 3:33

Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

(Relation)

Gen. 46:12

And the sons of Judah; Er, and Onan, and Shelah, and Pharez, and Zerah: but Er and Onan died in the land of Canaan. And the sons of Pharez were Hezron and Hamul.

Lk. 3:33

Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

(Relation)

Gen. 29:35

And she conceived again, and bare a son: and she said, Now will I praise the LORD: therefore she called his name Judah; and left bearing.

Lk. 3:33-34

33 Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda, 34 Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 11:27

Now these are the generations of Terah: Terah begat Abram, Nahor, and Haran; and Haran begat Lot.

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 21:2-3

2 For Sarah conceived, and bare Abraham a son in his old age, at the set time of which God had spoken to him. 3 And Abraham called the name of his son that was born unto him, whom Sarah bare to him, Isaac.

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 25:21-26

21 And Isaac intreated the LORD for his wife, because she was barren: and the LORD was intreated of him, and Rebekah his wife conceived. 22 And the children struggled together within her; and she said, If it be so, why am I thus? And she went to enquire of the LORD. 23 And the LORD said unto her, Two nations are in thy womb, and two manner of people shall be separated from thy bowels; and the one people shall be stronger than the other people; and the elder shall serve the younger. 24 And when her days to be delivered were fulfilled, behold, there were twins in her womb. 25 And the first came out red, all over like an hairy garment; and they called his name Esau. 26 And after that came his brother out, and his hand took hold on Esau's heel; and his name was called Jacob: and Isaac was threescore years old when she bare them.

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 5:32

And Noah was five hundred years old: and Noah begat Shem, Ham, and Japheth.

Lk. 3:36

Which was the son of Cainan, which was the son of Arphaxad, which was the son of Sem, which was the son of Noe, which was the son of Lamech,

(Relation)

Gen. 1:27

So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

Lk. 3:38

Which was the son of Enos, which was the son of Seth, which was the son of Adam, which was the son of God.

(Relation)

Gen. 2:7

And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.

Lk. 3:38

Which was the son of Enos, which was the son of Seth, which was the son of Adam, which was the son of God.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge im Buch Lukas

106 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 4)

4. Mo. 6,2-4

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Wenn ein Mann oder eine Frau sich weiht, indem er das Gelübde eines Nasirs gelobt, um sich für den HERRN abzusondern, 3 so soll er sich des Weines und des starken Getränks enthalten: Essig von Wein und Essig von starkem Getränk soll er nicht trinken; und keinerlei Traubensaft soll er trinken, und Trauben, frische oder getrocknete, soll er nicht essen. 4 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung soll er von allem, was vom Weinstock bereitet wird, von den Kernen bis zur Hülse, nicht essen.

Lk. 1,15

Denn er wird groß sein vor dem Herrn; weder Wein noch starkes Getränk wird er trinken und schon von Mutterleib an mit Heiligem Geist erfüllt werden.

(Bezug)

Mal. 3,24

Und er wird das Herz der Väter zu den Kindern und das Herz der Kinder zu ihren Vätern wenden, damit ich nicht komme und das Land mit dem Bann schlage.

Lk. 1,17

Und er wird vor ihm hergehen in dem Geist und der Kraft des Elias, um der Väter Herzen zu bekehren zu den Kindern und Ungehorsame zur Einsicht von Gerechten, um dem Herrn ein zugerüstetes Volk zu bereiten.

(Bezug)

2. Sam. 7,13

Der wird meinem Namen ein Haus bauen; und ich werde den Thron seines Königtums befestigen auf ewig.

Lk. 1,32

Dieser wird groß sein und Sohn des Höchsten genannt werden; und der Herr, Gott, wird ihm den Thron seines Vaters David geben;

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund. 14 Und der unbeschnittene Männliche, der am Fleisch seiner Vorhaut nicht beschnitten wird, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihrem Volk. Meinen Bund hat er gebrochen!

Lk. 1,59

Und es geschah am achten Tag, da kamen sie, das Kind zu beschneiden; und sie nannten es nach dem Namen seines Vaters: Zacharias.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Lk. 1,59

Und es geschah am achten Tag, da kamen sie, das Kind zu beschneiden; und sie nannten es nach dem Namen seines Vaters: Zacharias.

(Bezug)

2. Sam. 22,3

Gott ist mein Fels, bei ihm werde ich Zuflucht suchen, mein Schild und das Horn meines Heils, meine hohe Festung und meine Zuflucht. Mein Retter, von Gewalttat wirst du mich retten!

Lk. 1,69

und uns ein Horn des Heils aufgerichtet hat in dem Haus Davids, seines Knechtes,

(Bezug)

Ps. 18,3

Der HERR ist mein Fels und meine Burg und mein Erretter; mein Gott, mein Hort, bei ihm werde ich Zuflucht suchen, mein Schild und das Horn meines Heils, meine hohe Festung.

Lk. 1,69

und uns ein Horn des Heils aufgerichtet hat in dem Haus Davids, seines Knechtes,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 22,15-18

15 Und der Engel des HERRN rief Abraham ein zweites Mal vom Himmel zu 16 und sprach: Ich schwöre bei mir selbst, spricht der HERR, dass, weil du dieses getan und deinen Sohn, deinen einzigen, mir nicht vorenthalten hast, 17 ich dich reichlich segnen und deine Nachkommen sehr vermehren werde, wie die Sterne des Himmels und wie der Sand, der am Ufer des Meeres ist; und deine Nachkommenschaft wird besitzen das Tor seiner Feinde; 18 und in deinem Nachkommen werden sich segnen alle Nationen der Erde: weil du meiner Stimme gehorcht hast.

Lk. 1,73

des Eides, den er Abraham, unserem Vater, geschworen hat, um uns zu geben,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund. 14 Und der unbeschnittene Männliche, der am Fleisch seiner Vorhaut nicht beschnitten wird, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihrem Volk. Meinen Bund hat er gebrochen!

Lk. 2,21

Und als acht Tage erfüllt waren, dass man ihn beschneiden sollte, da wurde sein Name Jesus genannt, der von dem Engel genannt worden war, ehe er im Leib empfangen wurde.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,3

Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Lk. 2,21

Und als acht Tage erfüllt waren, dass man ihn beschneiden sollte, da wurde sein Name Jesus genannt, der von dem Engel genannt worden war, ehe er im Leib empfangen wurde.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,1-8

1 Und der HERR redete zu Mose und sprach: 2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden. 4 Und sie soll 33 Tage im Blut der Reinigung bleiben; nichts Heiliges soll sie anrühren, und zum Heiligtum soll sie nicht kommen, bis die Tage ihrer Reinigung erfüllt sind. 5 Und wenn sie ein weibliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie zwei Wochen unrein sein, wie bei ihrer Unreinheit; und 66 Tage soll sie im Blut der Reinigung daheim bleiben. 6 Und wenn die Tage ihrer Reinigung erfüllt sind für einen Sohn oder für eine Tochter, so soll sie ein einjähriges Lamm bringen zum Brandopfer und eine junge Taube oder eine Turteltaube zum Sündopfer an den Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft zu dem Priester. 7 Und er soll vor dem HERRN darbringen und Sühnung für sie tun, und sie wird rein sein von dem Fluss ihres Blutes. Das ist das Gesetz der Gebärenden, bei einem männlichen oder bei einem weiblichen Kind. 8 Und wenn ihre Hand das zu einem Schaf Hinreichende nicht aufbringen kann, so soll sie zwei Turteltauben oder zwei junge Tauben nehmen, eine zum Brandopfer und eine zum Sündopfer; und der Priester soll Sühnung für sie tun, und sie wird rein sein.

Lk. 2,22-24

22 Und als die Tage ihrer Reinigung nach dem Gesetz Moses erfüllt waren, brachten sie ihn nach Jerusalem hinauf, um ihn dem Herrn darzustellen 23 (wie im Gesetz des Herrn geschrieben steht: „Alles Männliche, das die Mutter bricht, soll dem Herrn heilig heißen“) 24 und ein Schlachtopfer zu geben nach dem, was im Gesetz des Herrn gesagt ist: ein Paar Turteltauben oder zwei junge Tauben.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,14

Und dieser Tag soll euch zum Gedächtnis sein, und ihr sollt ihn feiern als Fest dem HERRN; als ewige Satzung bei euren Geschlechtern sollt ihr ihn feiern.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,14-17

14 Dreimal im Jahr sollst du mir ein Fest feiern. 15 Das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sollst du beobachten: Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, so wie ich dir geboten habe, zur bestimmten Zeit im Monat Abib, denn in demselben bist du aus Ägypten gezogen; und man soll nicht leer vor meinem Angesicht erscheinen; 16 und das Fest der Ernte, der Erstlinge deiner Arbeit, dessen, was du auf dem Feld säen wirst; und das Fest der Einsammlung im Ausgang des Jahres, wenn du deine Arbeit vom Feld einsammelst. 17 Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, erscheinen.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,5

Im 1. Monat, am 14. des Monats, zwischen den zwei Abenden, ist Passah dem HERRN.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,16

Und im 1. Monat, am 14. Tag des Monats, ist Passah dem HERRN.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-2

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,16

Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem HERRN, deinem Gott, erscheinen an dem Ort, den er erwählen wird: am Fest der ungesäuerten Brote und am Fest der Wochen und am Fest der Laubhütten; und man soll nicht leer vor dem HERRN erscheinen:

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

Mt. 1,24-25

24 Joseph aber, vom Schlaf erwacht, tat, wie ihm der Engel des Herrn befohlen hatte, und nahm seine Frau zu sich; 25 und er erkannte sie nicht, bis sie ihren erstgeborenen Sohn geboren hatte; und er nannte seinen Namen Jesus.

Lk. 3,23

Und er selbst, Jesus, begann ungefähr 30 Jahre alt zu werden, und war, wie man meinte, ein Sohn Josephs, des Eli,

(Bezug)

2. Sam. 5,13-14

13 Und David nahm noch Nebenfrauen und Frauen aus Jerusalem, nachdem er von Hebron gekommen war; und es wurden David noch Söhne und Töchter geboren. 14 Und dies sind die Namen der ihm in Jerusalem Geborenen: Schammua und Schobab und Nathan und Salomo

Lk. 3,31

des Melea, des Menna, des Mattatha, des Nathan, des David,

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 14,3-4

3 Und David nahm noch Frauen in Jerusalem, und David zeugte noch Söhne und Töchter. 4 Und dies sind die Namen derer, die ihm in Jerusalem geboren wurden: Schammua und Schobab, Nathan und Salomo

Lk. 3,31

des Melea, des Menna, des Mattatha, des Nathan, des David,

(Bezug)

Rt. 4,13

Und Boas nahm Ruth, und sie wurde seine Frau, und er ging zu ihr ein; und der HERR verlieh ihr Schwangerschaft, und sie gebar einen Sohn.

Lk. 3,32

des Isai, des Obed, des Boas, des Salmon, des Nahasson,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 38,26-30

26 Und Juda erkannte es und sprach: Sie ist gerechter als ich, weil ich sie nicht meinem Sohn Schela gegeben habe. Und er erkannte sie von da an nicht mehr. 27 Und es geschah zur Zeit, als sie gebären sollte, siehe, da waren Zwillinge in ihrem Leib. 28 Und es geschah, während sie gebar, da streckte einer die Hand heraus, und die Hebamme nahm sie und band einen Karmesinfaden um seine Hand und sprach: Dieser ist zuerst herausgekommen. 29 Und es geschah, als er seine Hand zurückzog, siehe, da kam sein Bruder heraus; und sie sprach: Wie bist du durchgebrochen! Auf dir sei der Bruch! Und man gab ihm den Namen Perez. 30 Und danach kam sein Bruder heraus, um dessen Hand der Karmesinfaden war, und man gab ihm den Namen Serach.

Lk. 3,33

des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 46,12

Und die Söhne Judas: Gher und Onan und Schela und Perez und Serach; Gher und Onan aber starben im Land Kanaan. Und die Söhne des Perez waren Hezron und Hamul.

Lk. 3,33

des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 29,35

Und sie wurde wiederum schwanger und gebar einen Sohn; und sie sprach: Diesmal will ich den HERRN preisen! Darum gab sie ihm den Namen Juda. Und sie hörte auf zu gebären.

Lk. 3,33-34

33 des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda, 34 des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 11,27

Und dies sind die Geschlechter Tarahs: Tarah zeugte Abram, Nahor und Haran; und Haran zeugte Lot.

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,2-3

2 Und Sara wurde schwanger und gebar dem Abraham einen Sohn in seinem Alter, zu der bestimmten Zeit, von der Gott ihm gesagt hatte. 3 Und Abraham gab seinem Sohn, der ihm geboren worden, den Sara ihm gebar, den Namen Isaak.

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 25,21-26

21 Und Isaak bat den HERRN für seine Frau, denn sie war unfruchtbar; und der HERR ließ sich von ihm erbitten, und Rebekka, seine Frau, wurde schwanger. 22 Und die Kinder stießen sich in ihr; und sie sprach: Wenn es so steht, warum bin ich dies? Und sie ging hin, den HERRN zu befragen. 23 Und der HERR sprach zu ihr: Zwei Nationen sind in deinem Leib, und zwei Völkerschaften werden sich scheiden aus deinem Innern; und eine Völkerschaft wird stärker sein als die andere, und der Ältere wird dem Jüngeren dienen. 24 Und als ihre Tage erfüllt waren, dass sie gebären sollte, siehe, da waren Zwillinge in ihrem Leib. 25 Und der erste kam heraus, rötlich, am ganzen Leib wie ein härener Mantel; und man gab ihm den Namen Esau. 26 Und danach kam sein Bruder heraus, und seine Hand hielt die Ferse Esaus; und man gab ihm den Namen Jakob. Und Isaak war 60 Jahre alt, als sie geboren wurden.

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 5,32

Und Noah war 500 Jahre alt; und Noah zeugte Sem, Ham und Japhet.

Lk. 3,36

des Kainan, des Arphaxad, des Sem, des Noah, des Lamech,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 1,27

Und Gott schuf den Menschen in seinem Bild, im Bild Gottes schuf er ihn; Mann und Frau schuf er sie.

Lk. 3,38

des Enos, des Seth, des Adam, des Gottes.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 2,7

Und Gott der HERR bildete den Menschen, Staub von dem Erdboden, und hauchte in seine Nase den Odem des Lebens; und der Mensch wurde eine lebendige Seele.

Lk. 3,38

des Enos, des Seth, des Adam, des Gottes.

(Bezug)