Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations to the NT in the Book Luke

2 results

Mt. 1:24-25

24 Then Joseph being raised from sleep did as the angel of the Lord had bidden him, and took unto him his wife: 25 And knew her not till she had brought forth her firstborn son: and he called his name JESUS.

Lk. 3:23

And Jesus himself began to be about thirty years of age, being (as was supposed) the son of Joseph, which was the son of Heli,

(Relation)

Lk. 18:31-33

31 Then he took unto him the twelve, and said unto them, Behold, we go up to Jerusalem, and all things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. 32 For he shall be delivered unto the Gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on: 33 And they shall scourge him, and put him to death: and the third day he shall rise again.

Lk. 24:6-7

6 He is not here, but is risen: remember how he spake unto you when he was yet in Galilee, 7 Saying, The Son of man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge auf das NT im Buch Lukas

2 Ergebnisse

Mt. 1,24-25

24 Joseph aber, vom Schlaf erwacht, tat, wie ihm der Engel des Herrn befohlen hatte, und nahm seine Frau zu sich; 25 und er erkannte sie nicht, bis sie ihren erstgeborenen Sohn geboren hatte; und er nannte seinen Namen Jesus.

Lk. 3,23

Und er selbst, Jesus, begann ungefähr 30 Jahre alt zu werden, und war, wie man meinte, ein Sohn Josephs, des Eli,

(Bezug)

Lk. 18,31-33

31 Er nahm aber die Zwölf zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und es wird alles vollendet werden, was durch die Propheten auf den Sohn des Menschen geschrieben ist; 32 denn er wird den Nationen überliefert werden und wird verspottet und geschmäht und angespieen werden; 33 und wenn sie ihn gegeißelt haben, werden sie ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

Lk. 24,6-7

6 Er ist nicht hier, sondern ist auferstanden. Gedenkt daran, wie er zu euch geredet hat, als er noch in Galiläa war, 7 indem er sagte: Der Sohn des Menschen muss in die Hände sündiger Menschen überliefert und gekreuzigt werden und am dritten Tag auferstehen.

(Bezug)