Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations from Leviticus to Galatians

3 results

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Gal. 5:2-3

2 Behold, I Paul say unto you, that if ye be circumcised, Christ shall profit you nothing. 3 For I testify again to every man that is circumcised, that he is a debtor to do the whole law.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Gal. 6:12-15

12 As many as desire to make a fair shew in the flesh, they constrain you to be circumcised; only lest they should suffer persecution for the cross of Christ. 13 For neither they themselves who are circumcised keep the law; but desire to have you circumcised, that they may glory in your flesh. 14 But God forbid that I should glory, save in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world is crucified unto me, and I unto the world. 15 For in Christ Jesus neither circumcision availeth any thing, nor uncircumcision, but a new creature.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:5-8

5 In the fourteenth day of the first month at even is the LORD'S passover. 6 And on the fifteenth day of the same month is the feast of unleavened bread unto the LORD: seven days ye must eat unleavened bread. 7 In the first day ye shall have an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 8 But ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD seven days: in the seventh day is an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein.

Gal. 5:9

A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge auf 3. Mose in Galater

3 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Gal. 5,2-3

2 Siehe, ich, Paulus, sage euch, dass, wenn ihr beschnitten werdet, Christus euch nichts nützen wird. 3 Ich bezeuge aber wiederum jedem Menschen, der beschnitten wird, dass er das ganze Gesetz zu tun schuldig ist.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Gal. 6,12-15

12 So viele im Fleisch wohl angesehen sein wollen, die nötigen euch, beschnitten zu werden, nur damit sie nicht um des Kreuzes Christi willen verfolgt werden. 13 Denn auch sie, die beschnitten sind, beobachten selbst das Gesetz nicht, sondern sie wollen, dass ihr beschnitten werdet, damit sie sich eures Fleisches rühmen. 14 Von mir aber sei es ferne, mich zu rühmen, als nur des Kreuzes unseres Herrn Jesus Christus, durch den mir die Welt gekreuzigt ist, und ich der Welt. 15 Denn weder Beschneidung noch Vorhaut ist etwas, sondern eine neue Schöpfung.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,5-8

5 Im 1. Monat, am 14. des Monats, zwischen den zwei Abenden, ist Passah dem HERRN. 6 Und am 15. Tag dieses Monats ist das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote dem HERRN; sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen. 7 Am ersten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 8 Und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen sieben Tage; am siebten Tag ist eine heilige Versammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

Gal. 5,9

Ein wenig Sauerteig durchsäuert den ganzen Teig.

(Bezug)