Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations from Genesis to Luke

17 results

Gen. 1:27

So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

Lk. 3:38

Which was the son of Enos, which was the son of Seth, which was the son of Adam, which was the son of God.

(Relation)

Gen. 2:7

And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.

Lk. 3:38

Which was the son of Enos, which was the son of Seth, which was the son of Adam, which was the son of God.

(Relation)

Gen. 4:8-10

8 And Cain talked with Abel his brother: and it came to pass, when they were in the field, that Cain rose up against Abel his brother, and slew him. 9 And the LORD said unto Cain, Where is Abel thy brother? And he said, I know not: Am I my brother's keeper? 10 And he said, What hast thou done? the voice of thy brother's blood crieth unto me from the ground.

Lk. 11:51

From the blood of Abel unto the blood of Zacharias, which perished between the altar and the temple: verily I say unto you, It shall be required of this generation.

(Relation)

Gen. 5:32

And Noah was five hundred years old: and Noah begat Shem, Ham, and Japheth.

Lk. 3:36

Which was the son of Cainan, which was the son of Arphaxad, which was the son of Sem, which was the son of Noe, which was the son of Lamech,

(Relation)

Gen. 7:1-22

1 And the LORD said unto Noah, Come thou and all thy house into the ark; for thee have I seen righteous before me in this generation. 2 Of every clean beast thou shalt take to thee by sevens, the male and his female: and of beasts that are not clean by two, the male and his female. 3 Of fowls also of the air by sevens, the male and the female; to keep seed alive upon the face of all the earth. 4 For yet seven days, and I will cause it to rain upon the earth forty days and forty nights; and every living substance that I have made will I destroy from off the face of the earth. 5 And Noah did according unto all that the LORD commanded him. 6 And Noah was six hundred years old when the flood of waters was upon the earth. 7 And Noah went in, and his sons, and his wife, and his sons' wives with him, into the ark, because of the waters of the flood. 8 Of clean beasts, and of beasts that are not clean, and of fowls, and of every thing that creepeth upon the earth, 9 There went in two and two unto Noah into the ark, the male and the female, as God had commanded Noah. 10 And it came to pass after seven days, that the waters of the flood were upon the earth. 11 In the six hundredth year of Noah's life, in the second month, the seventeenth day of the month, the same day were all the fountains of the great deep broken up, and the windows of heaven were opened. 12 And the rain was upon the earth forty days and forty nights. 13 In the selfsame day entered Noah, and Shem, and Ham, and Japheth, the sons of Noah, and Noah's wife, and the three wives of his sons with them, into the ark; 14 They, and every beast after his kind, and all the cattle after their kind, and every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth after his kind, and every fowl after his kind, every bird of every sort. 15 And they went in unto Noah into the ark, two and two of all flesh, wherein is the breath of life. 16 And they that went in, went in male and female of all flesh, as God had commanded him: and the LORD shut him in. 17 And the flood was forty days upon the earth; and the waters increased, and bare up the ark, and it was lift up above the earth. 18 And the waters prevailed, and were increased greatly upon the earth; and the ark went upon the face of the waters. 19 And the waters prevailed exceedingly upon the earth; and all the high hills, that were under the whole heaven, were covered. 20 Fifteen cubits upward did the waters prevail; and the mountains were covered. 21 And all flesh died that moved upon the earth, both of fowl, and of cattle, and of beast, and of every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth, and every man: 22 All in whose nostrils was the breath of life, of all that was in the dry land, died.

Lk. 17:26-27

26 And as it was in the days of Noe, so shall it be also in the days of the Son of man. 27 They did eat, they drank, they married wives, they were given in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark, and the flood came, and destroyed them all.

(Relation)

Gen. 11:27

Now these are the generations of Terah: Terah begat Abram, Nahor, and Haran; and Haran begat Lot.

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-14

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant. 14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Lk. 1:59

And it came to pass, that on the eighth day they came to circumcise the child; and they called him Zacharias, after the name of his father.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-14

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant. 14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Lk. 2:21

And when eight days were accomplished for the circumcising of the child, his name was called JESUS, which was so named of the angel before he was conceived in the womb.

(Relation)

Gen. 19:24-25

24 Then the LORD rained upon Sodom and upon Gomorrah brimstone and fire from the LORD out of heaven; 25 And he overthrew those cities, and all the plain, and all the inhabitants of the cities, and that which grew upon the ground.

Lk. 10:12

But I say unto you, that it shall be more tolerable in that day for Sodom, than for that city.

(Relation)

Gen. 19:24-25

24 Then the LORD rained upon Sodom and upon Gomorrah brimstone and fire from the LORD out of heaven; 25 And he overthrew those cities, and all the plain, and all the inhabitants of the cities, and that which grew upon the ground.

Lk. 17:28-29

28 Likewise also as it was in the days of Lot; they did eat, they drank, they bought, they sold, they planted, they builded; 29 But the same day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven, and destroyed them all.

(Relation)

Gen. 19:26

But his wife looked back from behind him, and she became a pillar of salt.

Lk. 17:32

Remember Lot's wife.

(Relation)

Gen. 21:2-3

2 For Sarah conceived, and bare Abraham a son in his old age, at the set time of which God had spoken to him. 3 And Abraham called the name of his son that was born unto him, whom Sarah bare to him, Isaac.

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 22:15-18

15 And the angel of the LORD called unto Abraham out of heaven the second time, 16 And said, By myself have I sworn, saith the LORD, for because thou hast done this thing, and hast not withheld thy son, thine only son: 17 That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which is upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies; 18 And in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed; because thou hast obeyed my voice.

Lk. 1:73

The oath which he sware to our father Abraham,

(Relation)

Gen. 25:21-26

21 And Isaac intreated the LORD for his wife, because she was barren: and the LORD was intreated of him, and Rebekah his wife conceived. 22 And the children struggled together within her; and she said, If it be so, why am I thus? And she went to enquire of the LORD. 23 And the LORD said unto her, Two nations are in thy womb, and two manner of people shall be separated from thy bowels; and the one people shall be stronger than the other people; and the elder shall serve the younger. 24 And when her days to be delivered were fulfilled, behold, there were twins in her womb. 25 And the first came out red, all over like an hairy garment; and they called his name Esau. 26 And after that came his brother out, and his hand took hold on Esau's heel; and his name was called Jacob: and Isaac was threescore years old when she bare them.

Lk. 3:34

Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 29:35

And she conceived again, and bare a son: and she said, Now will I praise the LORD: therefore she called his name Judah; and left bearing.

Lk. 3:33-34

33 Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda, 34 Which was the son of Jacob, which was the son of Isaac, which was the son of Abraham, which was the son of Thara, which was the son of Nachor,

(Relation)

Gen. 38:26-30

26 And Judah acknowledged them, and said, She hath been more righteous than I; because that I gave her not to Shelah my son. And he knew her again no more. 27 And it came to pass in the time of her travail, that, behold, twins were in her womb. 28 And it came to pass, when she travailed, that the one put out his hand: and the midwife took and bound upon his hand a scarlet thread, saying, This came out first. 29 And it came to pass, as he drew back his hand, that, behold, his brother came out: and she said, How hast thou broken forth? this breach be upon thee: therefore his name was called Pharez. 30 And afterward came out his brother, that had the scarlet thread upon his hand: and his name was called Zarah.

Lk. 3:33

Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

(Relation)

Gen. 46:12

And the sons of Judah; Er, and Onan, and Shelah, and Pharez, and Zerah: but Er and Onan died in the land of Canaan. And the sons of Pharez were Hezron and Hamul.

Lk. 3:33

Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge auf 1. Mose in Lukas

17 Ergebnisse

1. Mo. 1,27

Und Gott schuf den Menschen in seinem Bild, im Bild Gottes schuf er ihn; Mann und Frau schuf er sie.

Lk. 3,38

des Enos, des Seth, des Adam, des Gottes.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 2,7

Und Gott der HERR bildete den Menschen, Staub von dem Erdboden, und hauchte in seine Nase den Odem des Lebens; und der Mensch wurde eine lebendige Seele.

Lk. 3,38

des Enos, des Seth, des Adam, des Gottes.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 4,8-10

8 Und Kain sprach zu seinem Bruder Abel; und es geschah, als sie auf dem Feld waren, da erhob sich Kain gegen seinen Bruder Abel und erschlug ihn. 9 Und der HERR sprach zu Kain: Wo ist dein Bruder Abel? Und er sprach: Ich weiß nicht; bin ich meines Bruders Hüter? 10 Und er sprach: Was hast du getan! Horch! Das Blut deines Bruders schreit zu mir vom Erdboden her.

Lk. 11,51

von dem Blut Abels bis zu dem Blut Zacharias, der umkam zwischen dem Altar und dem Haus; ja, sage ich euch, es wird von diesem Geschlecht gefordert werden.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 5,32

Und Noah war 500 Jahre alt; und Noah zeugte Sem, Ham und Japhet.

Lk. 3,36

des Kainan, des Arphaxad, des Sem, des Noah, des Lamech,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 7,1-22

1 Und der HERR sprach zu Noah: Geh in die Arche, du und dein ganzes Haus; denn dich habe ich gerecht vor mir befunden in diesem Geschlecht. 2 Von allem reinen Vieh sollst du sieben und sieben zu dir nehmen, ein Männchen und sein Weibchen; und von dem Vieh, das nicht rein ist, zwei, ein Männchen und sein Weibchen; 3 auch von den Vögeln des Himmels sieben und sieben, ein Männliches und ein Weibliches: um die Arten am Leben zu erhalten auf der Fläche der ganzen Erde. 4 Denn in noch sieben Tagen, so lasse ich auf die Erde regnen 40 Tage und 40 Nächte und werde vertilgen von der Fläche des Erdbodens alles Bestehende, das ich gemacht habe. 5 Und Noah tat nach allem, was der HERR ihm geboten hatte. 6 Und Noah war 600 Jahre alt, als die Flut kam, Wasser über die Erde. 7 Und Noah und seine Söhne und seine Frau und die Frauen seiner Söhne mit ihm gingen in die Arche vor den Wassern der Flut. 8 Von dem reinen Vieh und von dem Vieh, das nicht rein ist, und von den Vögeln und von allem, was sich auf dem Erdboden regt, 9 kamen zwei und zwei zu Noah in die Arche, ein Männliches und ein Weibliches, wie Gott dem Noah geboten hatte. 10 Und es geschah nach sieben Tagen, da kamen die Wasser der Flut über die Erde. 11 Im 600. Jahr des Lebens Noahs, im 2. Monat, am 17. Tag des Monats, an diesem Tag brachen auf alle Quellen der großen Tiefe, und die Fenster des Himmels taten sich auf. 12 Und der Regen fiel auf die Erde 40 Tage und 40 Nächte. 13 An genau diesem Tag gingen Noah und Sem und Ham und Japhet, die Söhne Noahs, und die Frau Noahs und die drei Frauen seiner Söhne mit ihnen in die Arche: 14 sie und alle Tiere nach ihrer Art und alles Vieh nach seiner Art und alles Gewürm, das sich auf der Erde regt, nach seiner Art, und alle Vögel nach ihrer Art, jeder Vogel von allerlei Gefieder. 15 Und sie gingen zu Noah in die Arche, je zwei und zwei von allem Fleisch, in dem ein Hauch des Lebens war. 16 Und die hineingingen, waren ein Männliches und ein Weibliches von allem Fleisch, wie Gott ihm geboten hatte. Und der HERR schloss hinter ihm zu. 17 Und die Flut kam 40 Tage lang über die Erde. Und die Wasser mehrten sich und hoben die Arche empor; und sie erhob sich über die Erde. 18 Und die Wasser nahmen überhand und mehrten sich sehr auf der Erde; und die Arche fuhr auf der Fläche der Wasser. 19 Und die Wasser nahmen gar sehr überhand auf der Erde, und es wurden bedeckt alle hohen Berge, die unter dem ganzen Himmel sind. 20 Die Wasser nahmen 15 Ellen darüber überhand, und die Berge wurden bedeckt. 21 Da verschied alles Fleisch, das sich auf der Erde regte, an Vögeln und an Vieh und an Tieren und an allem Gewimmel, das auf der Erde wimmelte, und alle Menschen; 22 alles starb, in dessen Nase ein Odem des Lebenshauches war, von allem, was auf dem Trockenen war.

Lk. 17,26-27

26 Und wie es in den Tagen Noahs geschah, so wird es auch sein in den Tagen des Sohnes des Menschen: 27 Sie aßen, sie tranken, sie heirateten, sie wurden verheiratet, bis zu dem Tag, da Noah in die Arche ging, und die Flut kam und alle umbrachte.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 11,27

Und dies sind die Geschlechter Tarahs: Tarah zeugte Abram, Nahor und Haran; und Haran zeugte Lot.

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund. 14 Und der unbeschnittene Männliche, der am Fleisch seiner Vorhaut nicht beschnitten wird, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihrem Volk. Meinen Bund hat er gebrochen!

Lk. 1,59

Und es geschah am achten Tag, da kamen sie, das Kind zu beschneiden; und sie nannten es nach dem Namen seines Vaters: Zacharias.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund. 14 Und der unbeschnittene Männliche, der am Fleisch seiner Vorhaut nicht beschnitten wird, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihrem Volk. Meinen Bund hat er gebrochen!

Lk. 2,21

Und als acht Tage erfüllt waren, dass man ihn beschneiden sollte, da wurde sein Name Jesus genannt, der von dem Engel genannt worden war, ehe er im Leib empfangen wurde.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 19,24-25

24 Und der HERR ließ auf Sodom und auf Gomorra Schwefel und Feuer regnen von dem HERRN aus dem Himmel; 25 und er kehrte diese Städte um und die ganze Ebene und alle Bewohner der Städte und das Gewächs des Erdbodens.

Lk. 10,12

Ich sage euch, dass es Sodom an jenem Tag erträglicher ergehen wird als jener Stadt.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 19,24-25

24 Und der HERR ließ auf Sodom und auf Gomorra Schwefel und Feuer regnen von dem HERRN aus dem Himmel; 25 und er kehrte diese Städte um und die ganze Ebene und alle Bewohner der Städte und das Gewächs des Erdbodens.

Lk. 17,28-29

28 Ebenso auch, wie es geschah in den Tagen Lots: sie aßen, sie tranken, sie kauften, sie verkauften, sie pflanzten, sie bauten; 29 an dem Tag aber, da Lot von Sodom ausging, regnete es Feuer und Schwefel vom Himmel und brachte alle um.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 19,26

Und seine Frau sah sich hinter ihm um und wurde zu einer Salzsäule.

Lk. 17,32

Gedenkt an Lots Frau!

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,2-3

2 Und Sara wurde schwanger und gebar dem Abraham einen Sohn in seinem Alter, zu der bestimmten Zeit, von der Gott ihm gesagt hatte. 3 Und Abraham gab seinem Sohn, der ihm geboren worden, den Sara ihm gebar, den Namen Isaak.

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 22,15-18

15 Und der Engel des HERRN rief Abraham ein zweites Mal vom Himmel zu 16 und sprach: Ich schwöre bei mir selbst, spricht der HERR, dass, weil du dieses getan und deinen Sohn, deinen einzigen, mir nicht vorenthalten hast, 17 ich dich reichlich segnen und deine Nachkommen sehr vermehren werde, wie die Sterne des Himmels und wie der Sand, der am Ufer des Meeres ist; und deine Nachkommenschaft wird besitzen das Tor seiner Feinde; 18 und in deinem Nachkommen werden sich segnen alle Nationen der Erde: weil du meiner Stimme gehorcht hast.

Lk. 1,73

des Eides, den er Abraham, unserem Vater, geschworen hat, um uns zu geben,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 25,21-26

21 Und Isaak bat den HERRN für seine Frau, denn sie war unfruchtbar; und der HERR ließ sich von ihm erbitten, und Rebekka, seine Frau, wurde schwanger. 22 Und die Kinder stießen sich in ihr; und sie sprach: Wenn es so steht, warum bin ich dies? Und sie ging hin, den HERRN zu befragen. 23 Und der HERR sprach zu ihr: Zwei Nationen sind in deinem Leib, und zwei Völkerschaften werden sich scheiden aus deinem Innern; und eine Völkerschaft wird stärker sein als die andere, und der Ältere wird dem Jüngeren dienen. 24 Und als ihre Tage erfüllt waren, dass sie gebären sollte, siehe, da waren Zwillinge in ihrem Leib. 25 Und der erste kam heraus, rötlich, am ganzen Leib wie ein härener Mantel; und man gab ihm den Namen Esau. 26 Und danach kam sein Bruder heraus, und seine Hand hielt die Ferse Esaus; und man gab ihm den Namen Jakob. Und Isaak war 60 Jahre alt, als sie geboren wurden.

Lk. 3,34

des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 29,35

Und sie wurde wiederum schwanger und gebar einen Sohn; und sie sprach: Diesmal will ich den HERRN preisen! Darum gab sie ihm den Namen Juda. Und sie hörte auf zu gebären.

Lk. 3,33-34

33 des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda, 34 des Jakob, des Isaak, des Abraham, des Thara, des Nachor,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 38,26-30

26 Und Juda erkannte es und sprach: Sie ist gerechter als ich, weil ich sie nicht meinem Sohn Schela gegeben habe. Und er erkannte sie von da an nicht mehr. 27 Und es geschah zur Zeit, als sie gebären sollte, siehe, da waren Zwillinge in ihrem Leib. 28 Und es geschah, während sie gebar, da streckte einer die Hand heraus, und die Hebamme nahm sie und band einen Karmesinfaden um seine Hand und sprach: Dieser ist zuerst herausgekommen. 29 Und es geschah, als er seine Hand zurückzog, siehe, da kam sein Bruder heraus; und sie sprach: Wie bist du durchgebrochen! Auf dir sei der Bruch! Und man gab ihm den Namen Perez. 30 Und danach kam sein Bruder heraus, um dessen Hand der Karmesinfaden war, und man gab ihm den Namen Serach.

Lk. 3,33

des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 46,12

Und die Söhne Judas: Gher und Onan und Schela und Perez und Serach; Gher und Onan aber starben im Land Kanaan. Und die Söhne des Perez waren Hezron und Hamul.

Lk. 3,33

des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

(Bezug)