Home DE EN
Cross References

Parallels to the Book Matthew

8 results

1. Chr. 1:34

And Abraham begat Isaac. The sons of Isaac; Esau and Israel.

Mt. 1:2

Abraham begat Isaac; and Isaac begat Jacob; and Jacob begat Judas and his brethren;

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 2:3-15

3 The sons of Judah; Er, and Onan, and Shelah: which three were born unto him of the daughter of Shua the Canaanitess. And Er, the firstborn of Judah, was evil in the sight of the LORD; and he slew him. 4 And Tamar his daughter in law bare him Pharez and Zerah. All the sons of Judah were five. 5 The sons of Pharez; Hezron, and Hamul. 6 And the sons of Zerah; Zimri, and Ethan, and Heman, and Calcol, and Dara: five of them in all. 7 And the sons of Carmi; Achar, the troubler of Israel, who transgressed in the thing accursed. 8 And the sons of Ethan; Azariah. 9 The sons also of Hezron, that were born unto him; Jerahmeel, and Ram, and Chelubai. 10 And Ram begat Amminadab; and Amminadab begat Nahshon, prince of the children of Judah; 11 And Nahshon begat Salma, and Salma begat Boaz, 12 And Boaz begat Obed, and Obed begat Jesse, 13 And Jesse begat his firstborn Eliab, and Abinadab the second, and Shimma the third, 14 Nethaneel the fourth, Raddai the fifth, 15 Ozem the sixth, David the seventh:

Mt. 1:2-6

2 Abraham begat Isaac; and Isaac begat Jacob; and Jacob begat Judas and his brethren; 3 And Judas begat Phares and Zara of Thamar; and Phares begat Esrom; and Esrom begat Aram; 4 And Aram begat Aminadab; and Aminadab begat Naasson; and Naasson begat Salmon; 5 And Salmon begat Booz of Rachab; and Booz begat Obed of Ruth; and Obed begat Jesse; 6 And Jesse begat David the king; and David the king begat Solomon of her that had been the wife of Urias;

(Parallel)

Ruth 4:18-22

18 Now these are the generations of Pharez: Pharez begat Hezron, 19 And Hezron begat Ram, and Ram begat Amminadab, 20 And Amminadab begat Nahshon, and Nahshon begat Salmon, 21 And Salmon begat Boaz, and Boaz begat Obed, 22 And Obed begat Jesse, and Jesse begat David.

Mt. 1:3-6

3 And Judas begat Phares and Zara of Thamar; and Phares begat Esrom; and Esrom begat Aram; 4 And Aram begat Aminadab; and Aminadab begat Naasson; and Naasson begat Salmon; 5 And Salmon begat Booz of Rachab; and Booz begat Obed of Ruth; and Obed begat Jesse; 6 And Jesse begat David the king; and David the king begat Solomon of her that had been the wife of Urias;

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 3:1-19

1 Now these were the sons of David, which were born unto him in Hebron; the firstborn Amnon, of Ahinoam the Jezreelitess; the second Daniel, of Abigail the Carmelitess: 2 The third, Absalom the son of Maachah the daughter of Talmai king of Geshur: the fourth, Adonijah the son of Haggith: 3 The fifth, Shephatiah of Abital: the sixth, Ithream by Eglah his wife. 4 These six were born unto him in Hebron; and there he reigned seven years and six months: and in Jerusalem he reigned thirty and three years. 5 And these were born unto him in Jerusalem; Shimea, and Shobab, and Nathan, and Solomon, four, of Bathshua the daughter of Ammiel: 6 Ibhar also, and Elishama, and Eliphelet, 7 And Nogah, and Nepheg, and Japhia, 8 And Elishama, and Eliada, and Eliphelet, nine. 9 These were all the sons of David, beside the sons of the concubines, and Tamar their sister. 10 And Solomon's son was Rehoboam, Abia his son, Asa his son, Jehoshaphat his son, 11 Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son, 12 Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son, 13 Ahaz his son, Hezekiah his son, Manasseh his son, 14 Amon his son, Josiah his son. 15 And the sons of Josiah were, the firstborn Johanan, the second Jehoiakim, the third Zedekiah, the fourth Shallum. 16 And the sons of Jehoiakim: Jeconiah his son, Zedekiah his son. 17 And the sons of Jeconiah; Assir, Salathiel his son, 18 Malchiram also, and Pedaiah, and Shenazar, Jecamiah, Hoshama, and Nedabiah. 19 And the sons of Pedaiah were, Zerubbabel, and Shimei: and the sons of Zerubbabel; Meshullam, and Hananiah, and Shelomith their sister:

Mt. 1:6-13

6 And Jesse begat David the king; and David the king begat Solomon of her that had been the wife of Urias; 7 And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa; 8 And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias; 9 And Ozias begat Joatham; and Joatham begat Achaz; and Achaz begat Ezekias; 10 And Ezekias begat Manasses; and Manasses begat Amon; and Amon begat Josias; 11 And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon: 12 And after they were brought to Babylon, Jechonias begat Salathiel; and Salathiel begat Zorobabel; 13 And Zorobabel begat Abiud; and Abiud begat Eliakim; and Eliakim begat Azor;

(Parallel)

Mt. 9:32-34

32 As they went out, behold, they brought to him a dumb man possessed with a devil. 33 And when the devil was cast out, the dumb spake: and the multitudes marvelled, saying, It was never so seen in Israel. 34 But the Pharisees said, He casteth out devils through the prince of the devils.

Mt. 12:22-37

22 Then was brought unto him one possessed with a devil, blind, and dumb: and he healed him, insomuch that the blind and dumb both spake and saw. 23 And all the people were amazed, and said, Is not this the son of David? 24 But when the Pharisees heard it, they said, This fellow doth not cast out devils, but by Beelzebub the prince of the devils. 25 And Jesus knew their thoughts, and said unto them, Every kingdom divided against itself is brought to desolation; and every city or house divided against itself shall not stand: 26 And if Satan cast out Satan, he is divided against himself; how shall then his kingdom stand? 27 And if I by Beelzebub cast out devils, by whom do your children cast them out? therefore they shall be your judges. 28 But if I cast out devils by the Spirit of God, then the kingdom of God is come unto you. 29 Or else how can one enter into a strong man's house, and spoil his goods, except he first bind the strong man? and then he will spoil his house. 30 He that is not with me is against me; and he that gathereth not with me scattereth abroad. 31 Wherefore I say unto you, All manner of sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men: but the blasphemy against the Holy Ghost shall not be forgiven unto men. 32 And whosoever speaketh a word against the Son of man, it shall be forgiven him: but whosoever speaketh against the Holy Ghost, it shall not be forgiven him, neither in this world, neither in the world to come. 33 Either make the tree good, and his fruit good; or else make the tree corrupt, and his fruit corrupt: for the tree is known by his fruit. 34 O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh. 35 A good man out of the good treasure of the heart bringeth forth good things: and an evil man out of the evil treasure bringeth forth evil things. 36 But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment. 37 For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.

(Parallel)

Mt. 16:21

From that time forth began Jesus to shew unto his disciples, how that he must go unto Jerusalem, and suffer many things of the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be killed, and be raised again the third day.

Mt. 17:22-23

22 And while they abode in Galilee, Jesus said unto them, The Son of man shall be betrayed into the hands of men: 23 And they shall kill him, and the third day he shall be raised again. And they were exceeding sorry.

(Parallel)

Mt. 16:21

From that time forth began Jesus to shew unto his disciples, how that he must go unto Jerusalem, and suffer many things of the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be killed, and be raised again the third day.

Mt. 20:17-19

17 And Jesus going up to Jerusalem took the twelve disciples apart in the way, and said unto them, 18 Behold, we go up to Jerusalem; and the Son of man shall be betrayed unto the chief priests and unto the scribes, and they shall condemn him to death, 19 And shall deliver him to the Gentiles to mock, and to scourge, and to crucify him: and the third day he shall rise again.

(Parallel)

Mt. 17:22-23

22 And while they abode in Galilee, Jesus said unto them, The Son of man shall be betrayed into the hands of men: 23 And they shall kill him, and the third day he shall be raised again. And they were exceeding sorry.

Mt. 20:17-19

17 And Jesus going up to Jerusalem took the twelve disciples apart in the way, and said unto them, 18 Behold, we go up to Jerusalem; and the Son of man shall be betrayed unto the chief priests and unto the scribes, and they shall condemn him to death, 19 And shall deliver him to the Gentiles to mock, and to scourge, and to crucify him: and the third day he shall rise again.

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Parallelen zu dem Buch Matthäus

8 Ergebnisse

1. Chr. 1,34

Und Abraham zeugte Isaak. Die Söhne Isaaks: Esau und Israel.

Mt. 1,2

Abraham zeugte Isaak; Isaak aber zeugte Jakob, Jakob aber zeugte Juda und seine Brüder;

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 2,3-15

3 Die Söhne Judas: Gher und Onan und Schela; diese drei wurden ihm geboren von der Tochter Schuas, der Kanaaniterin. Und Gher, der Erstgeborene Judas, war böse in den Augen des HERRN, und er tötete ihn. 4 Und Tamar, seine Schwiegertochter, gebar ihm Perez und Serach. Aller Söhne Judas waren fünf. 5 Die Söhne des Perez waren: Hezron und Hamul. 6 Und die Söhne Serachs: Simri und Ethan und Heman und Kalkol und Dara; ihrer aller waren fünf. 7 Und die Söhne Karmis: Achar, der Israel in Trübsal brachte, weil er Untreue beging an dem Verbannten. 8 Und die Söhne Ethans: Asarja. 9 Und die Söhne Hezrons, die ihm geboren wurden: Jerachmeel und Ram und Kelubai. 10 Und Ram zeugte Amminadab; und Amminadab zeugte Nachschon, den Fürsten der Kinder Juda. 11 Und Nachschon zeugte Salma, und Salma zeugte Boas, 12 und Boas zeugte Obed, und Obed zeugte Isai. 13 Und Isai zeugte Eliab, seinen Erstgeborenen; und Abinadab, den zweiten; und Schimea, den dritten; 14 Nethaneel, den vierten; Raddai, den fünften; 15 Ozem, den sechsten; David, den siebten.

Mt. 1,2-6

2 Abraham zeugte Isaak; Isaak aber zeugte Jakob, Jakob aber zeugte Juda und seine Brüder; 3 Juda aber zeugte Phares und Zara von der Thamar; Phares aber zeugte Esrom, Esrom aber zeugte Aram, 4 Aram aber zeugte Aminadab, Aminadab aber zeugte Nahasson, Nahasson aber zeugte Salmon, 5 Salmon aber zeugte Boas von der Rahab; Boas aber zeugte Obed von der Ruth; Obed aber zeugte Isai, 6 Isai aber zeugte David, den König. David aber zeugte Salomon von der, die Urias Frau gewesen war;

(Parallele)

Rt. 4,18-22

18 Und dies sind die Geschlechter des Perez: Perez zeugte Hezron, 19 und Hezron zeugte Ram, und Ram zeugte Amminadab, 20 und Amminadab zeugte Nachschon, und Nachschon zeugte Salma, 21 und Salmon zeugte Boas, und Boas zeugte Obed, 22 und Obed zeugte Isai, und Isai zeugte David.

Mt. 1,3-6

3 Juda aber zeugte Phares und Zara von der Thamar; Phares aber zeugte Esrom, Esrom aber zeugte Aram, 4 Aram aber zeugte Aminadab, Aminadab aber zeugte Nahasson, Nahasson aber zeugte Salmon, 5 Salmon aber zeugte Boas von der Rahab; Boas aber zeugte Obed von der Ruth; Obed aber zeugte Isai, 6 Isai aber zeugte David, den König. David aber zeugte Salomon von der, die Urias Frau gewesen war;

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 3,1-19

1 Und dies waren die Söhne Davids, die ihm in Hebron geboren wurden: Der Erstgeborene, Amnon, von Achinoam, der Jisreelitin; der zweite, Daniel, von Abigail, der Karmelitin; 2 der dritte, Absalom, der Sohn Maakas, der Tochter Talmais, des Königs von Gesur; der vierte, Adonija, der Sohn Haggiths; 3 der fünfte, Schephatja, von Abital; der sechste, Jithream, von seiner Frau Egla. 4 Sechs wurden ihm in Hebron geboren. Und er regierte dort 7 Jahre und 6 Monate; und 33 Jahre regierte er in Jerusalem. 5 Und diese wurden ihm in Jerusalem geboren: Schimea und Schobab und Nathan und Salomo, vier, von Bathschua, der Tochter Ammiels; 6 und Jibchar und Elischama und Eliphelet, 7 und Nogah und Nepheg und Japhia, 8 und Elischama und Eljada und Eliphelet, neun; 9 alles Söhne Davids, außer den Söhnen der Nebenfrauen; und Tamar war ihre Schwester. 10 Und der Sohn Salomos war Rehabeam; dessen Sohn Abija, dessen Sohn Asa, dessen Sohn Josaphat, 11 dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas, 12 dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham, 13 dessen Sohn Ahas, dessen Sohn Hiskia, dessen Sohn Manasse, 14 dessen Sohn Amon, dessen Sohn Josia. 15 Und die Söhne Josias: Der Erstgeborene, Jochanan; der zweite: Jojakim; der dritte: Zedekia; der vierte: Schallum. 16 Und die Söhne Jojakims: dessen Sohn Jekonja, dessen Sohn Zedekia. 17 Und die Söhne Jekonjas: Assir; 18 dessen Sohn Schealtiel, und Malkiram und Pedaja und Schenazar, Jekamja, Hoschama und Nebadja. 19 Und die Söhne Pedajas: Serubbabel und Simei. Und die Söhne Serubbabels: Meschullam und Hananja; und Schelomith war ihre Schwester;

Mt. 1,6-13

6 Isai aber zeugte David, den König. David aber zeugte Salomon von der, die Urias Frau gewesen war; 7 Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa, 8 Asa aber zeugte Josaphat, Josaphat aber zeugte Joram, Joram aber zeugte Osia, 9 Osia aber zeugte Joatham, Joatham aber zeugte Achas, Achas aber zeugte Ezekia, 10 Ezekia aber zeugte Manasse, Manasse aber zeugte Amon, Amon aber zeugte Josia, 11 Josia aber zeugte Jechonia und seine Brüder zur Zeit der Wegführung nach Babylon. 12 Nach der Wegführung nach Babylon aber zeugte Jechonia Salathiel, Salathiel aber zeugte Zorobabel, 13 Zorobabel aber zeugte Abiud, Abiud aber zeugte Eliakim, Eliakim aber zeugte Asor,

(Parallele)

Mt. 9,32-34

32 Als sie aber weggingen, siehe, da brachten sie einen stummen Menschen zu ihm, der besessen war. 33 Und als der Dämon ausgetrieben war, redete der Stumme. Und die Volksmengen verwunderten sich und sprachen: Niemals wurde es so in Israel gesehen. 34 Die Pharisäer aber sagten: Er treibt die Dämonen aus durch den Obersten der Dämonen.

Mt. 12,22-37

22 Dann wurde ein Besessener zu ihm gebracht, blind und stumm; und er heilte ihn, so dass der Blinde und Stumme redete und sah. 23 Und es erstaunten alle die Volksmengen und sagten: Dieser ist doch nicht etwa der Sohn Davids? 24 Die Pharisäer aber sagten, als sie es hörten: Dieser treibt die Dämonen nicht anders aus als durch den Beelzebub, den Obersten der Dämonen. 25 Da er aber ihre Gedanken wusste, sprach er zu ihnen: Jedes Reich, das gegen sich selbst entzweit ist, wird verwüstet; und jede Stadt oder jedes Haus, das mit sich selbst entzweit ist, wird nicht bestehen. 26 Und wenn der Satan den Satan austreibt, so ist er mit sich selbst entzweit; wie wird denn sein Reich bestehen? 27 Und wenn ich durch Beelzebub die Dämonen austreibe, durch wen treiben eure Söhne sie aus? Darum werden sie eure Richter sein. 28 Wenn ich aber durch den Geist Gottes die Dämonen austreibe, so ist so das Reich Gottes zu euch hingekommen. 29 Oder wie kann jemand in das Haus des Starken eindringen und seinen Hausrat rauben, wenn er nicht zuvor den Starken bindet? Und dann wird er sein Haus berauben. 30 Wer nicht mit mir ist, ist gegen mich, und wer nicht mit mir sammelt, zerstreut. 31 Deshalb sage ich euch: Jede Sünde und Lästerung wird den Menschen vergeben werden; aber die Lästerung des Geistes wird den Menschen nicht vergeben werden. 32 Und jedem, der ein Wort reden wird gegen den Sohn des Menschen, dem wird vergeben werden; jeder aber, der gegen den Heiligen Geist reden wird, dem wird nicht vergeben werden, weder in diesem Zeitalter noch in dem zukünftigen. 33 Entweder macht den Baum gut und seine Frucht gut, oder macht den Baum faul und seine Frucht faul; denn aus der Frucht wird der Baum erkannt. 34 Otternbrut! Wie könnt ihr Gutes reden, da ihr böse seid? Denn aus der Fülle des Herzens redet der Mund. 35 Der gute Mensch bringt aus dem guten Schatz Gutes hervor, und der böse Mensch bringt aus dem bösen Schatz Böses hervor. 36 Ich sage euch aber, dass von jedem unnützen Wort, das irgend die Menschen reden werden, sie von demselben Rechenschaft geben werden am Tag des Gerichts; 37 denn aus deinen Worten wirst du gerechtfertigt werden, und aus deinen Worten wirst du verdammt werden.

(Parallele)

Mt. 16,21

Von der Zeit an begann Jesus seinen Jüngern zu zeigen, dass er nach Jerusalem hingehen müsse und von den Ältesten und Hohenpriestern und Schriftgelehrten vieles leiden, und getötet und am dritten Tag auferweckt werden müsse.

Mt. 17,22-23

22 Als sie sich aber in Galiläa aufhielten, sprach Jesus zu ihnen: Der Sohn des Menschen wird überliefert werden in der Menschen Hände, 23 und sie werden ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferweckt werden. Und sie wurden sehr betrübt.

(Parallele)

Mt. 16,21

Von der Zeit an begann Jesus seinen Jüngern zu zeigen, dass er nach Jerusalem hingehen müsse und von den Ältesten und Hohenpriestern und Schriftgelehrten vieles leiden, und getötet und am dritten Tag auferweckt werden müsse.

Mt. 20,17-19

17 Und als Jesus nach Jerusalem hinaufging, nahm er die zwölf Jünger auf dem Weg besonders zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: 18 Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und der Sohn des Menschen wird den Hohenpriestern und Schriftgelehrten überliefert werden, und sie werden ihn zum Tod verurteilen; 19 und sie werden ihn den Nationen überliefern, um ihn zu verspotten und zu geißeln und zu kreuzigen; und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

(Parallele)

Mt. 17,22-23

22 Als sie sich aber in Galiläa aufhielten, sprach Jesus zu ihnen: Der Sohn des Menschen wird überliefert werden in der Menschen Hände, 23 und sie werden ihn töten, und am dritten Tag wird er auferweckt werden. Und sie wurden sehr betrübt.

Mt. 20,17-19

17 Und als Jesus nach Jerusalem hinaufging, nahm er die zwölf Jünger auf dem Weg besonders zu sich und sprach zu ihnen: 18 Siehe, wir gehen hinauf nach Jerusalem, und der Sohn des Menschen wird den Hohenpriestern und Schriftgelehrten überliefert werden, und sie werden ihn zum Tod verurteilen; 19 und sie werden ihn den Nationen überliefern, um ihn zu verspotten und zu geißeln und zu kreuzigen; und am dritten Tag wird er auferstehen.

(Parallele)