Home DE EN
Cross References

Parallels between Deuteronomy and Deuteronomy

8 results

Deut. 4:27

And the LORD shall scatter you among the nations, and ye shall be left few in number among the heathen, whither the LORD shall lead you.

Deut. 28:36-37

36 The LORD shall bring thee, and thy king which thou shalt set over thee, unto a nation which neither thou nor thy fathers have known; and there shalt thou serve other gods, wood and stone. 37 And thou shalt become an astonishment, a proverb, and a byword, among all nations whither the LORD shall lead thee.

(Parallel)

Deut. 5:23-28

23 And it came to pass, when ye heard the voice out of the midst of the darkness, (for the mountain did burn with fire,) that ye came near unto me, even all the heads of your tribes, and your elders; 24 And ye said, Behold, the LORD our God hath shewed us his glory and his greatness, and we have heard his voice out of the midst of the fire: we have seen this day that God doth talk with man, and he liveth. 25 Now therefore why should we die? for this great fire will consume us: if we hear the voice of the LORD our God any more, then we shall die. 26 For who is there of all flesh, that hath heard the voice of the living God speaking out of the midst of the fire, as we have, and lived? 27 Go thou near, and hear all that the LORD our God shall say: and speak thou unto us all that the LORD our God shall speak unto thee; and we will hear it, and do it. 28 And the LORD heard the voice of your words, when ye spake unto me; and the LORD said unto me, I have heard the voice of the words of this people, which they have spoken unto thee: they have well said all that they have spoken.

Deut. 18:16-17

16 According to all that thou desiredst of the LORD thy God in Horeb in the day of the assembly, saying, Let me not hear again the voice of the LORD my God, neither let me see this great fire any more, that I die not. 17 And the LORD said unto me, They have well spoken that which they have spoken.

(Parallel)

Deut. 6:6-9

6 And these words, which I command thee this day, shall be in thine heart: 7 And thou shalt teach them diligently unto thy children, and shalt talk of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, and when thou liest down, and when thou risest up. 8 And thou shalt bind them for a sign upon thine hand, and they shall be as frontlets between thine eyes. 9 And thou shalt write them upon the posts of thy house, and on thy gates.

Deut. 11:18-20

18 Therefore shall ye lay up these my words in your heart and in your soul, and bind them for a sign upon your hand, that they may be as frontlets between your eyes. 19 And ye shall teach them your children, speaking of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, when thou liest down, and when thou risest up. 20 And thou shalt write them upon the door posts of thine house, and upon thy gates:

(Parallel)

Deut. 6:13

Thou shalt fear the LORD thy God, and serve him, and shalt swear by his name.

Deut. 10:20

Thou shalt fear the LORD thy God; him shalt thou serve, and to him shalt thou cleave, and swear by his name.

(Parallel)

Deut. 8:4

Thy raiment waxed not old upon thee, neither did thy foot swell, these forty years.

Deut. 29:5

And I have led you forty years in the wilderness: your clothes are not waxen old upon you, and thy shoe is not waxen old upon thy foot.

(Parallel)

Deut. 10:9

Wherefore Levi hath no part nor inheritance with his brethren; the LORD is his inheritance, according as the LORD thy God promised him.

Deut. 18:1-2

1 The priests the Levites, and all the tribe of Levi, shall have no part nor inheritance with Israel: they shall eat the offerings of the LORD made by fire, and his inheritance. 2 Therefore shall they have no inheritance among their brethren: the LORD is their inheritance, as he hath said unto them.

(Parallel)

Deut. 14:28-29

28 At the end of three years thou shalt bring forth all the tithe of thine increase the same year, and shalt lay it up within thy gates: 29 And the Levite, (because he hath no part nor inheritance with thee,) and the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, which are within thy gates, shall come, and shall eat and be satisfied; that the LORD thy God may bless thee in all the work of thine hand which thou doest.

Deut. 26:12-13

12 When thou hast made an end of tithing all the tithes of thine increase the third year, which is the year of tithing, and hast given it unto the Levite, the stranger, the fatherless, and the widow, that they may eat within thy gates, and be filled; 13 Then thou shalt say before the LORD thy God, I have brought away the hallowed things out of mine house, and also have given them unto the Levite, and unto the stranger, to the fatherless, and to the widow, according to all thy commandments which thou hast commanded me: I have not transgressed thy commandments, neither have I forgotten them:

(Parallel)

Deut. 17:6

At the mouth of two witnesses, or three witnesses, shall he that is worthy of death be put to death; but at the mouth of one witness he shall not be put to death.

Deut. 19:15

One witness shall not rise up against a man for any iniquity, or for any sin, in any sin that he sinneth: at the mouth of two witnesses, or at the mouth of three witnesses, shall the matter be established.

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Parallelen zwischen 5. Mose und 5. Mose

8 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 4,27

Und der HERR wird euch unter die Völker zerstreuen, und ihr werdet übrigbleiben, ein zählbares Häuflein unter den Nationen, wohin der HERR euch führen wird;

5. Mo. 28,36-37

36 Der HERR wird dich und deinen König, den du über dich setzen wirst, zu einer Nation führen, die du nicht gekannt hast, du noch deine Väter; und du wirst dort anderen Göttern dienen, Holz und Stein. 37 Und du wirst zum Entsetzen werden, zum Sprichwort und zur Spottrede unter allen Völkern, wohin der HERR dich wegtreiben wird.

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 5,23-28

23 Und es geschah, als ihr die Stimme mitten aus der Finsternis hörtet, während der Berg im Feuer brannte, da nahtet ihr zu mir, alle Häupter eurer Stämme und eure Ältesten, 24 und spracht: Siehe, der HERR, unser Gott, hat uns seine Herrlichkeit und seine Größe sehen lassen, und wir haben seine Stimme mitten aus dem Feuer gehört; an diesem Tag haben wir gesehen, dass der HERR mit dem Menschen redet, und er am Leben bleibt. 25 Und nun, warum sollten wir sterben? Denn dieses große Feuer wird uns verzehren. Wenn wir die Stimme des HERRN, unseres Gottes, noch weiter hören, so werden wir sterben. 26 Denn wer ist von allem Fleisch, der die Stimme des lebendigen Gottes mitten aus dem Feuer hätte reden hören, wie wir, und wäre am Leben geblieben? 27 Nahe du hinzu und höre alles, was der HERR, unser Gott, sagen wird; und du, du sollst alles zu uns reden, was der HERR, unser Gott, zu dir reden wird, und wir wollen hören und es tun. 28 Und der HERR hörte die Stimme eurer Worte, als ihr zu mir redetet; und der HERR sprach zu mir: Ich habe die Stimme der Worte dieses Volkes gehört, die sie zu dir geredet haben; es ist alles gut, was sie geredet haben.

5. Mo. 18,16-17

16 nach allem, was du von dem HERRN, deinem Gott, am Horeb begehrt hast am Tag der Versammlung, indem du sprachst: Ich möchte nicht weiter die Stimme des HERRN, meines Gottes, hören, und dieses große Feuer möchte ich nicht mehr sehen, dass ich nicht sterbe! 17 Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Gut ist, was sie geredet haben.

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 6,6-9

6 Und diese Worte, die ich dir heute gebiete, sollen auf deinem Herzen sein. 7 Und du sollst sie deinen Kindern einschärfen und davon reden, wenn du in deinem Haus sitzt und wenn du auf dem Weg gehst und wenn du dich niederlegst und wenn du aufstehst. 8 Und du sollst sie zum Zeichen auf deine Hand binden, und sie sollen zu Stirnbändern sein zwischen deinen Augen; 9 und du sollst sie auf die Pfosten deines Hauses und an deine Tore schreiben.

5. Mo. 11,18-20

18 Und ihr sollt diese meine Worte auf euer Herz und auf eure Seele legen und sie zum Zeichen auf eure Hand binden, und sie sollen zu Stirnbändern zwischen euren Augen sein. 19 Und lehrt sie eure Kinder, indem ihr davon redet, wenn du in deinem Haus sitzt, und wenn du auf dem Weg gehst und wenn du dich niederlegst und wenn du aufstehst; 20 und schreibe sie auf die Pfosten deines Hauses und an deine Tore,

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 6,13

Den HERRN, deinen Gott, sollst du fürchten und ihm dienen, und bei seinem Namen sollst du schwören.

5. Mo. 10,20

Den HERRN, deinen Gott, sollst du fürchten, ihm sollst du dienen und ihm anhangen, und bei seinem Namen sollst du schwören.

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 8,4

Dein Kleid ist nicht an dir zerfallen, und dein Fuß ist nicht geschwollen diese 40 Jahre.

5. Mo. 29,4

Und ich habe euch 40 Jahre in der Wüste geführt: Eure Kleider sind nicht an euch zerfallen, und dein Schuh ist nicht abgenutzt an deinem Fuß;

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 10,9

Darum wurde dem Levi kein Teil noch Erbe mit seinen Brüdern; der HERR ist sein Erbteil, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, zu ihm geredet hat.

5. Mo. 18,1-2

1 Die Priester, die Leviten, der ganze Stamm Levi, sollen kein Teil noch Erbe mit Israel haben; die Feueropfer des HERRN und sein Erbteil sollen sie essen. 2 Aber er soll kein Erbteil haben inmitten seiner Brüder; der HERR ist sein Erbteil, so wie er zu ihm geredet hat.

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 14,28-29

28 Am Ende von drei Jahren sollst du allen Zehnten deines Ertrages in jenem Jahr aussondern und ihn in deinen Toren niederlegen; 29 und der Levit – denn er hat kein Teil noch Erbe mit dir – und der Fremde und die Waise und die Witwe, die in deinen Toren sind, sollen kommen und essen und sich sättigen; damit der HERR, dein Gott, dich segne in allem Werk deiner Hand, das du tust.

5. Mo. 26,12-13

12 Wenn du fertig bist mit dem Abtragen alles Zehnten deines Ertrages im dritten Jahr, dem Jahr des Zehnten, und du ihn dem Leviten, dem Fremden, der Waise und der Witwe gegeben hast, damit sie in deinen Toren essen und sich sättigen: 13 so sollst du vor dem HERRN, deinem Gott, sprechen: Ich habe das Heilige aus dem Haus weggeschafft und habe es auch dem Leviten und dem Fremden, der Waise und der Witwe gegeben, nach all deinem Gebot, das du mir geboten hast; ich habe deine Gebote nicht übertreten noch vergessen.

(Parallele)

5. Mo. 17,6

Auf die Aussage zweier Zeugen oder dreier Zeugen soll getötet werden, wer sterben soll; er soll nicht auf die Aussage eines einzelnen Zeugen getötet werden.

5. Mo. 19,15

Ein einzelner Zeuge soll nicht gegen jemand auftreten wegen irgendeiner Ungerechtigkeit und wegen irgendeiner Sünde, bei irgendeiner Sünde, die er begeht; auf zweier Zeugen Aussage oder auf dreier Zeugen Aussage soll eine Sache bestätigt werden.

(Parallele)