Home DE EN
Cross References

Parallels between Numbers and 1. Chronicles

12 results

Num. 3:17

And these were the sons of Levi by their names; Gershon, and Kohath, and Merari.

1. Chr. 23:6

And David divided them into courses among the sons of Levi, namely, Gershon, Kohath, and Merari.

(Parallel)

Num. 3:17-20

17 And these were the sons of Levi by their names; Gershon, and Kohath, and Merari. 18 And these are the names of the sons of Gershon by their families; Libni, and Shimei. 19 And the sons of Kohath by their families; Amram, and Izehar, Hebron, and Uzziel. 20 And the sons of Merari by their families; Mahli, and Mushi. These are the families of the Levites according to the house of their fathers.

1. Chr. 6:16-19

16 The sons of Levi; Gershom, Kohath, and Merari. 17 And these be the names of the sons of Gershom; Libni, and Shimei. 18 And the sons of Kohath were, Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel. 19 The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. And these are the families of the Levites according to their fathers.

(Parallel)

Num. 3:18

And these are the names of the sons of Gershon by their families; Libni, and Shimei.

1. Chr. 23:7

Of the Gershonites were, Laadan, and Shimei.

(Parallel)

Num. 3:19

And the sons of Kohath by their families; Amram, and Izehar, Hebron, and Uzziel.

1. Chr. 23:12

The sons of Kohath; Amram, Izhar, Hebron, and Uzziel, four.

(Parallel)

Num. 3:20

And the sons of Merari by their families; Mahli, and Mushi. These are the families of the Levites according to the house of their fathers.

1. Chr. 23:21

The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. The sons of Mahli; Eleazar, and Kish.

(Parallel)

Num. 26:5-6

5 Reuben, the eldest son of Israel: the children of Reuben; Hanoch, of whom cometh the family of the Hanochites: of Pallu, the family of the Palluites: 6 Of Hezron, the family of the Hezronites: of Carmi, the family of the Carmites.

1. Chr. 5:1-3

1 Now the sons of Reuben the firstborn of Israel, (for he was the firstborn; but, forasmuch as he defiled his father's bed, his birthright was given unto the sons of Joseph the son of Israel: and the genealogy is not to be reckoned after the birthright. 2 For Judah prevailed above his brethren, and of him came the chief ruler; but the birthright was Joseph's:) 3 The sons, I say, of Reuben the firstborn of Israel were, Hanoch, and Pallu, Hezron, and Carmi.

(Parallel)

Num. 26:12-14

12 The sons of Simeon after their families: of Nemuel, the family of the Nemuelites: of Jamin, the family of the Jaminites: of Jachin, the family of the Jachinites: 13 Of Zerah, the family of the Zarhites: of Shaul, the family of the Shaulites. 14 These are the families of the Simeonites, twenty and two thousand and two hundred.

1. Chr. 4:24

The sons of Simeon were, Nemuel, and Jamin, Jarib, Zerah, and Shaul:

(Parallel)

Num. 26:20-21

20 And the sons of Judah after their families were; of Shelah, the family of the Shelanites: of Pharez, the family of the Pharzites: of Zerah, the family of the Zarhites. 21 And the sons of Pharez were; of Hezron, the family of the Hezronites: of Hamul, the family of the Hamulites.

1. Chr. 4:1

The sons of Judah; Pharez, Hezron, and Carmi, and Hur, and Shobal.

(Parallel)

Num. 26:23

Of the sons of Issachar after their families: of Tola, the family of the Tolaites: of Pua, the family of the Punites:

1. Chr. 7:1

Now the sons of Issachar were, Tola, and Puah, Jashub, and Shimron, four.

(Parallel)

Num. 26:29-34

29 Of the sons of Manasseh: of Machir, the family of the Machirites: and Machir begat Gilead: of Gilead come the family of the Gileadites. 30 These are the sons of Gilead: of Jeezer, the family of the Jeezerites: of Helek, the family of the Helekites: 31 And of Asriel, the family of the Asrielites: and of Shechem, the family of the Shechemites: 32 And of Shemida, the family of the Shemidaites: and of Hepher, the family of the Hepherites. 33 And Zelophehad the son of Hepher had no sons, but daughters: and the names of the daughters of Zelophehad were Mahlah, and Noah, Hoglah, Milcah, and Tirzah. 34 These are the families of Manasseh, and those that were numbered of them, fifty and two thousand and seven hundred.

1. Chr. 7:14-15

14 The sons of Manasseh; Ashriel, whom she bare: (but his concubine the Aramitess bare Machir the father of Gilead: 15 And Machir took to wife the sister of Huppim and Shuppim, whose sister's name was Maachah;) and the name of the second was Zelophehad: and Zelophehad had daughters.

(Parallel)

Num. 26:38

The sons of Benjamin after their families: of Bela, the family of the Belaites: of Ashbel, the family of the Ashbelites: of Ahiram, the family of the Ahiramites:

1. Chr. 7:6

The sons of Benjamin; Bela, and Becher, and Jediael, three.

(Parallel)

Num. 26:48-50

48 Of the sons of Naphtali after their families: of Jahzeel, the family of the Jahzeelites: of Guni, the family of the Gunites: 49 Of Jezer, the family of the Jezerites: of Shillem, the family of the Shillemites. 50 These are the families of Naphtali according to their families: and they that were numbered of them were forty and five thousand and four hundred.

1. Chr. 7:13

The sons of Naphtali; Jahziel, and Guni, and Jezer, and Shallum, the sons of Bilhah.

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Parallelen zwischen 4. Mose und 1. Chronika

12 Ergebnisse

4. Mo. 3,17

Und dies waren die Söhne Levis nach ihren Namen: Gerson und Kehath und Merari.

1. Chr. 23,6

Und David teilte sie in Abteilungen, nach den Söhnen Levis, nach Gerson, Kehath und Merari.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 3,17-20

17 Und dies waren die Söhne Levis nach ihren Namen: Gerson und Kehath und Merari. 18 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Gersons nach ihren Familien: Libni und Simei. 19 Und die Söhne Kehaths nach ihren Familien: Amram und Jizhar, Hebron und Ussiel. 20 Und die Söhne Meraris nach ihren Familien: Machli und Muschi. Das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Vaterhäusern.

1. Chr. 6,1-4

1 Die Söhne Levis: Gersom, Kehath und Merari. 2 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Gersoms: Libni und Simei. 3 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel. 4 Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Und dies sind die Familien der Leviten nach ihren Vätern:

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 3,18

Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Gersons nach ihren Familien: Libni und Simei.

1. Chr. 23,7

Von den Gersonitern: Ladan und Simei.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 3,19

Und die Söhne Kehaths nach ihren Familien: Amram und Jizhar, Hebron und Ussiel.

1. Chr. 23,12

Die Söhne Kehaths: Amram, Jizhar, Hebron und Ussiel, vier.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 3,20

Und die Söhne Meraris nach ihren Familien: Machli und Muschi. Das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Vaterhäusern.

1. Chr. 23,21

Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Die Söhne Machlis: Eleasar und Kis.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,5-6

5 Ruben, der Erstgeborene Israels; die Söhne Rubens: von Hanok das Geschlecht der Hanokiter; von Pallu das Geschlecht der Palluiter; 6 von Hezron das Geschlecht der Hezroniter; von Karmi das Geschlecht der Karmiter.

1. Chr. 5,1-3

1 Und die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels, – denn er war der Erstgeborene; weil er aber das Lager seines Vaters entweiht hatte, wurde sein Erstgeburtsrecht den Söhnen Josephs, des Sohnes Israels, gegeben; aber er wird nicht nach der Erstgeburt verzeichnet. 2 Denn Juda hatte die Oberhand unter seinen Brüdern, und der Fürst kommt aus ihm; aber das Erstgeburtsrecht wurde dem Joseph zuteil; – 3 die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels: Hanok und Pallu, Hezron und Karmi.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,12-14

12 Die Söhne Simeons nach ihren Geschlechtern: von Nemuel das Geschlecht der Nemueliter; von Jamin das Geschlecht der Jaminiter; von Jakin das Geschlecht der Jakiniter; 13 von Serach das Geschlecht der Sarchiter; von Saul das Geschlecht der Sauliter. 14 Das sind die Geschlechter der Simeoniter: 22200.

1. Chr. 4,24

Die Söhne Simeons: Nemuel und Jamin, Jarib, Serach, Saul;

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,20-21

20 Und es waren die Söhne Judas nach ihren Geschlechtern: von Schela das Geschlecht der Schelaniter; von Perez das Geschlecht der Parziter; von Serach das Geschlecht der Sarchiter. 21 Und die Söhne Perez' waren: von Hezron das Geschlecht der Hezroniter; von Hamul das Geschlecht der Hamuliter.

1. Chr. 4,1

Die Söhne Judas: Perez, Hezron und Karmi und Hur und Schobal.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,23

Die Söhne Issaschars nach ihren Geschlechtern: von Tola das Geschlecht der Tolaiter; von Puwa das Geschlecht der Puniter;

1. Chr. 7,1

Und die Söhne Issaschars: Tola und Pua, Jaschub und Schimron, vier.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,29-34

29 Die Söhne Manasses: von Makir das Geschlecht der Makiriter (und Makir zeugte Gilead); von Gilead das Geschlecht der Gileaditer. 30 Dies sind die Söhne Gileads: von Jieser das Geschlecht der Jieseriter; von Helek das Geschlecht der Helkiter; 31 und von Asriel das Geschlecht der Asrieliter; und von Sichem das Geschlecht der Sikmiter; 32 und von Schemida das Geschlecht der Schemidaiter; und von Hepher das Geschlecht der Hephriter. – 33 Und Zelophchad, der Sohn Hephers, hatte keine Söhne, sondern nur Töchter; und die Namen der Töchter Zelophchads waren: Machla und Noa, Chogla, Milka und Tirza. – 34 Das sind die Geschlechter Manasses; und ihrer Gemusterten waren 52700.

1. Chr. 7,14-15

14 Die Söhne Manasses: Asriel, den ... gebar; seine syrische Nebenfrau gebar Makir, den Vater Gileads. 15 Und Makir nahm eine Frau, die Schwester von Huppim und Schuppim; und der Name ihrer Schwester war Maaka. Und der Name des zweiten Sohnes war Zelophchad; und Zelophchad hatte nur Töchter.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,38

Die Söhne Benjamins nach ihren Geschlechtern: von Bela das Geschlecht der Baliter; von Aschbel das Geschlecht der Aschbeliter; von Achiram das Geschlecht der Achiramiter;

1. Chr. 7,6

Von Benjamin: Bela und Beker und Jediael, drei.

(Parallele)

4. Mo. 26,48-50

48 Die Söhne Naphtalis nach ihren Geschlechtern: von Jachzeel das Geschlecht der Jachzeeliter; von Guni das Geschlecht der Guniter; 49 von Jezer das Geschlecht der Jizriter; von Schillem das Geschlecht der Schillemiter. 50 Das sind die Geschlechter Naphtalis nach ihren Geschlechtern; und ihrer Gemusterten waren 45400.

1. Chr. 7,13

Die Söhne Naphtalis: Jachziel und Guni und Jezer und Schallum, die Söhne Bilhas.

(Parallele)