Home DE EN
Cross References

Parallels between Exodus and 1. Chronicles

8 results

Ex. 6:14

These be the heads of their fathers' houses: The sons of Reuben the firstborn of Israel; Hanoch, and Pallu, Hezron, and Carmi: these be the families of Reuben.

1. Chr. 5:1-3

1 Now the sons of Reuben the firstborn of Israel, (for he was the firstborn; but, forasmuch as he defiled his father's bed, his birthright was given unto the sons of Joseph the son of Israel: and the genealogy is not to be reckoned after the birthright. 2 For Judah prevailed above his brethren, and of him came the chief ruler; but the birthright was Joseph's:) 3 The sons, I say, of Reuben the firstborn of Israel were, Hanoch, and Pallu, Hezron, and Carmi.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:15

And the sons of Simeon; Jemuel, and Jamin, and Ohad, and Jachin, and Zohar, and Shaul the son of a Canaanitish woman: these are the families of Simeon.

1. Chr. 4:24

The sons of Simeon were, Nemuel, and Jamin, Jarib, Zerah, and Shaul:

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:16-19

16 And these are the names of the sons of Levi according to their generations; Gershon, and Kohath, and Merari: and the years of the life of Levi were an hundred thirty and seven years. 17 The sons of Gershon; Libni, and Shimi, according to their families. 18 And the sons of Kohath; Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel: and the years of the life of Kohath were an hundred thirty and three years. 19 And the sons of Merari; Mahali and Mushi: these are the families of Levi according to their generations.

1. Chr. 6:16-19

16 The sons of Levi; Gershom, Kohath, and Merari. 17 And these be the names of the sons of Gershom; Libni, and Shimei. 18 And the sons of Kohath were, Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel. 19 The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. And these are the families of the Levites according to their fathers.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:16-23

16 And these are the names of the sons of Levi according to their generations; Gershon, and Kohath, and Merari: and the years of the life of Levi were an hundred thirty and seven years. 17 The sons of Gershon; Libni, and Shimi, according to their families. 18 And the sons of Kohath; Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel: and the years of the life of Kohath were an hundred thirty and three years. 19 And the sons of Merari; Mahali and Mushi: these are the families of Levi according to their generations. 20 And Amram took him Jochebed his father's sister to wife; and she bare him Aaron and Moses: and the years of the life of Amram were an hundred and thirty and seven years. 21 And the sons of Izhar; Korah, and Nepheg, and Zichri. 22 And the sons of Uzziel; Mishael, and Elzaphan, and Zithri. 23 And Aaron took him Elisheba, daughter of Amminadab, sister of Naashon, to wife; and she bare him Nadab, and Abihu, Eleazar, and Ithamar.

1. Chr. 6:1-3

1 The sons of Levi; Gershon, Kohath, and Merari. 2 And the sons of Kohath; Amram, Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel. 3 And the children of Amram; Aaron, and Moses, and Miriam. The sons also of Aaron; Nadab, and Abihu, Eleazar, and Ithamar.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:18

And the sons of Kohath; Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel: and the years of the life of Kohath were an hundred thirty and three years.

1. Chr. 23:12

The sons of Kohath; Amram, Izhar, Hebron, and Uzziel, four.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:19

And the sons of Merari; Mahali and Mushi: these are the families of Levi according to their generations.

1. Chr. 23:21

The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. The sons of Mahli; Eleazar, and Kish.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:20

And Amram took him Jochebed his father's sister to wife; and she bare him Aaron and Moses: and the years of the life of Amram were an hundred and thirty and seven years.

1. Chr. 23:13

The sons of Amram; Aaron and Moses: and Aaron was separated, that he should sanctify the most holy things, he and his sons for ever, to burn incense before the LORD, to minister unto him, and to bless in his name for ever.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:25

And Eleazar Aaron's son took him one of the daughters of Putiel to wife; and she bare him Phinehas: these are the heads of the fathers of the Levites according to their families.

1. Chr. 6:4

Eleazar begat Phinehas, Phinehas begat Abishua,

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Parallelen zwischen 2. Mose und 1. Chronika

8 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 6,14

Dies sind die Häupter ihrer Vaterhäuser: Die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels: Hanok und Pallu, Hezron und Karmi; das sind die Geschlechter Rubens.

1. Chr. 5,1-3

1 Und die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels, – denn er war der Erstgeborene; weil er aber das Lager seines Vaters entweiht hatte, wurde sein Erstgeburtsrecht den Söhnen Josephs, des Sohnes Israels, gegeben; aber er wird nicht nach der Erstgeburt verzeichnet. 2 Denn Juda hatte die Oberhand unter seinen Brüdern, und der Fürst kommt aus ihm; aber das Erstgeburtsrecht wurde dem Joseph zuteil; – 3 die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels: Hanok und Pallu, Hezron und Karmi.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,15

Und die Söhne Simeons: Jemuel und Jamin und Ohad und Jakin und Zochar und Saul, der Sohn der Kanaaniterin; das sind die Geschlechter Simeons.

1. Chr. 4,24

Die Söhne Simeons: Nemuel und Jamin, Jarib, Serach, Saul;

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,16-19

16 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern: Gerson und Kehath und Merari; und die Lebensjahre Levis waren 137 Jahre. 17 Die Söhne Gersons: Libni und Simei, nach ihren Familien. 18 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel; und die Lebensjahre Kehaths waren 133 Jahre. 19 Und die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi; das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Chr. 6,1-4

1 Die Söhne Levis: Gersom, Kehath und Merari. 2 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Gersoms: Libni und Simei. 3 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel. 4 Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Und dies sind die Familien der Leviten nach ihren Vätern:

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,16-23

16 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern: Gerson und Kehath und Merari; und die Lebensjahre Levis waren 137 Jahre. 17 Die Söhne Gersons: Libni und Simei, nach ihren Familien. 18 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel; und die Lebensjahre Kehaths waren 133 Jahre. 19 Und die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi; das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern. 20 Und Amram nahm Jokebed, seine Tante, sich zur Frau, und sie gebar ihm Aaron und Mose; und die Lebensjahre Amrams waren 137 Jahre. 21 Und die Söhne Jizhars: Korah und Nepheg und Sikri. 22 Und die Söhne Ussiels: Mischael und Elzaphan und Sithri. 23 Und Aaron nahm Elischeba, die Tochter Amminadabs, die Schwester Nachschons, sich zur Frau; und sie gebar ihm Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar.

1. Chr. 5,27-29

27 Die Söhne Levis waren: Gersom, Kehath und Merari. 28 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram, Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel. 29 Und die Söhne Amrams: Aaron und Mose, und Mirjam. Und die Söhne Aarons: Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,18

Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel; und die Lebensjahre Kehaths waren 133 Jahre.

1. Chr. 23,12

Die Söhne Kehaths: Amram, Jizhar, Hebron und Ussiel, vier.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,19

Und die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi; das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Chr. 23,21

Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Die Söhne Machlis: Eleasar und Kis.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,20

Und Amram nahm Jokebed, seine Tante, sich zur Frau, und sie gebar ihm Aaron und Mose; und die Lebensjahre Amrams waren 137 Jahre.

1. Chr. 23,13

Die Söhne Amrams: Aaron und Mose. Und Aaron wurde abgesondert, dass er als hochheilig geheiligt würde, er und seine Söhne auf ewig, um vor dem HERRN zu räuchern, ihm zu dienen und in seinem Namen zu segnen ewiglich.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,25

Und Eleasar, der Sohn Aarons, nahm eine von den Töchtern Putiels sich zur Frau, und sie gebar ihm Pinehas; das sind die Häupter der Väter der Leviten nach ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Chr. 5,30

Eleasar zeugte Pinehas; Pinehas zeugte Abischua,

(Parallele)