Home DE EN
Cross References

Parallels between 1. Chronicles and 1. Chronicles

6 results

1. Chr. 3:5-8

5 And these were born unto him in Jerusalem; Shimea, and Shobab, and Nathan, and Solomon, four, of Bathshua the daughter of Ammiel: 6 Ibhar also, and Elishama, and Eliphelet, 7 And Nogah, and Nepheg, and Japhia, 8 And Elishama, and Eliada, and Eliphelet, nine.

1. Chr. 14:4-7

4 Now these are the names of his children which he had in Jerusalem; Shammua, and Shobab, Nathan, and Solomon, 5 And Ibhar, and Elishua, and Elpalet, 6 And Nogah, and Nepheg, and Japhia, 7 And Elishama, and Beeliada, and Eliphalet.

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 6:16

The sons of Levi; Gershom, Kohath, and Merari.

1. Chr. 23:6

And David divided them into courses among the sons of Levi, namely, Gershon, Kohath, and Merari.

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 6:17

And these be the names of the sons of Gershom; Libni, and Shimei.

1. Chr. 23:7

Of the Gershonites were, Laadan, and Shimei.

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 6:18

And the sons of Kohath were, Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel.

1. Chr. 23:12

The sons of Kohath; Amram, Izhar, Hebron, and Uzziel, four.

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 6:19

The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. And these are the families of the Levites according to their fathers.

1. Chr. 23:21

The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. The sons of Mahli; Eleazar, and Kish.

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 8:28-38

28 These were heads of the fathers, by their generations, chief men. These dwelt in Jerusalem. 29 And at Gibeon dwelt the father of Gibeon; whose wife's name was Maachah: 30 And his firstborn son Abdon, and Zur, and Kish, and Baal, and Nadab, 31 And Gedor, and Ahio, and Zacher. 32 And Mikloth begat Shimeah. And these also dwelt with their brethren in Jerusalem, over against them. 33 And Ner begat Kish, and Kish begat Saul, and Saul begat Jonathan, and Malchishua, and Abinadab, and Eshbaal. 34 And the son of Jonathan was Meribbaal; and Meribbaal begat Micah. 35 And the sons of Micah were, Pithon, and Melech, and Tarea, and Ahaz. 36 And Ahaz begat Jehoadah; and Jehoadah begat Alemeth, and Azmaveth, and Zimri; and Zimri begat Moza, 37 And Moza begat Binea: Rapha was his son, Eleasah his son, Azel his son: 38 And Azel had six sons, whose names are these, Azrikam, Bocheru, and Ishmael, and Sheariah, and Obadiah, and Hanan. All these were the sons of Azel.

1. Chr. 9:34-44

34 These chief fathers of the Levites were chief throughout their generations; these dwelt at Jerusalem. 35 And in Gibeon dwelt the father of Gibeon, Jehiel, whose wife's name was Maachah: 36 And his firstborn son Abdon, then Zur, and Kish, and Baal, and Ner, and Nadab, 37 And Gedor, and Ahio, and Zechariah, and Mikloth. 38 And Mikloth begat Shimeam. And they also dwelt with their brethren at Jerusalem, over against their brethren. 39 And Ner begat Kish; and Kish begat Saul; and Saul begat Jonathan, and Malchishua, and Abinadab, and Eshbaal. 40 And the son of Jonathan was Meribbaal: and Meribbaal begat Micah. 41 And the sons of Micah were, Pithon, and Melech, and Tahrea, and Ahaz. 42 And Ahaz begat Jarah; and Jarah begat Alemeth, and Azmaveth, and Zimri; and Zimri begat Moza; 43 And Moza begat Binea; and Rephaiah his son, Eleasah his son, Azel his son. 44 And Azel had six sons, whose names are these, Azrikam, Bocheru, and Ishmael, and Sheariah, and Obadiah, and Hanan: these were the sons of Azel.

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Parallelen zwischen 1. Chronika und 1. Chronika

6 Ergebnisse

1. Chr. 3,5-8

5 Und diese wurden ihm in Jerusalem geboren: Schimea und Schobab und Nathan und Salomo, vier, von Bathschua, der Tochter Ammiels; 6 und Jibchar und Elischama und Eliphelet, 7 und Nogah und Nepheg und Japhia, 8 und Elischama und Eljada und Eliphelet, neun;

1. Chr. 14,4-7

4 Und dies sind die Namen derer, die ihm in Jerusalem geboren wurden: Schammua und Schobab, Nathan und Salomo 5 und Jibchar und Elischua und Elpelet 6 und Nogah und Nepheg und Japhija 7 und Elischama und Beeljada und Eliphelet.

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 6,1

Die Söhne Levis: Gersom, Kehath und Merari.

1. Chr. 23,6

Und David teilte sie in Abteilungen, nach den Söhnen Levis, nach Gerson, Kehath und Merari.

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 6,2

Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Gersoms: Libni und Simei.

1. Chr. 23,7

Von den Gersonitern: Ladan und Simei.

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 6,3

Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel.

1. Chr. 23,12

Die Söhne Kehaths: Amram, Jizhar, Hebron und Ussiel, vier.

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 6,4

Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Und dies sind die Familien der Leviten nach ihren Vätern:

1. Chr. 23,21

Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Die Söhne Machlis: Eleasar und Kis.

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 8,28-38

28 Diese waren Häupter der Väter nach ihren Geschlechtern, Häupter; diese wohnten in Jerusalem. 29 Und in Gibeon wohnte der Vater Gibeons, und der Name seiner Frau war Maaka. 30 Und sein erstgeborener Sohn war Abdon und Zur und Kis und Baal und Nadab 31 und Gedor und Achjo und Seker; 32 und Mikloth zeugte Schimea. Und auch diese wohnten ihren Brüdern gegenüber in Jerusalem, bei ihren Brüdern. 33 Und Ner zeugte Kis; und Kis zeugte Saul; und Saul zeugte Jonathan und Malkischua und Abinadab und Esch-Baal. 34 Und der Sohn Jonathans war Merib-Baal; und Merib-Baal zeugte Micha. 35 Und die Söhne Michas waren Pithon und Melek und Tharea und Achas. 36 Und Achas zeugte Jehoadda; und Jehoadda zeugte Alemeth und Asmaweth und Simri; und Simri zeugte Moza, 37 und Moza zeugte Binea: dessen Sohn Rapha, dessen Sohn Elasa, dessen Sohn Azel. 38 Und Azel hatte sechs Söhne; und dies sind ihre Namen: Asrikam, Bokru und Ismael und Schearja und Obadja und Hanan. Alle diese waren Söhne Azels.

1. Chr. 9,34-44

34 Das waren die Häupter der Väter der Leviten nach ihren Geschlechtern, die Häupter; diese wohnten in Jerusalem. 35 Und in Gibeon wohnte der Vater Gibeons, Jeghiel; und der Name seiner Frau war Maaka. 36 Und sein erstgeborener Sohn war Abdon; und Zur und Kis und Baal und Ner und Nadab 37 und Gedor und Achjo und Sekarja und Mikloth. 38 Und Mikloth zeugte Schimean. Und auch diese wohnten ihren Brüdern gegenüber in Jerusalem, bei ihren Brüdern. 39 Und Ner zeugte Kis, und Kis zeugte Saul; und Saul zeugte Jonathan und Malkischua und Abinadab und Esch-Baal. 40 Und der Sohn Jonathans war Merib-Baal; und Merib-Baal zeugte Micha. 41 Und die Söhne Michas waren Pithon und Melek und Thachrea. 42 Und Achas zeugte Jara, und Jara zeugte Alemeth und Asmaweth und Simri; und Simri zeugte Moza, 43 und Moza zeugte Binea; und dessen Sohn Rephaja, dessen Sohn Elasa, dessen Sohn Azel. 44 Und Azel hatte sechs Söhne; und dies sind ihre Namen: Asrikam, Bokru und Ismael und Schearja und Obadja und Hanan. Das waren die Söhne Azels.

(Parallele)