Home DE EN
Cross References

Quotations in the Book Hebrews

38 results (Page 1 of 2)

2. Sam. 7:14

I will be his father, and he shall be my son. If he commit iniquity, I will chasten him with the rod of men, and with the stripes of the children of men:

Heb. 1:5

For unto which of the angels said he at any time, Thou art my Son, this day have I begotten thee? And again, I will be to him a Father, and he shall be to me a Son?

(Quotation)

1. Chr. 17:13

I will be his father, and he shall be my son: and I will not take my mercy away from him, as I took it from him that was before thee:

Heb. 1:5

For unto which of the angels said he at any time, Thou art my Son, this day have I begotten thee? And again, I will be to him a Father, and he shall be to me a Son?

(Quotation)

Ps. 2:7

I will declare the decree: the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee.

Heb. 1:5

For unto which of the angels said he at any time, Thou art my Son, this day have I begotten thee? And again, I will be to him a Father, and he shall be to me a Son?

(Quotation)

Ps. 97:7

Confounded be all they that serve graven images, that boast themselves of idols: worship him, all ye gods.

Heb. 1:6

And again, when he bringeth in the firstbegotten into the world, he saith, And let all the angels of God worship him.

(Quotation)

Ps. 104:4

Who maketh his angels spirits; his ministers a flaming fire:

Heb. 1:7

And of the angels he saith, Who maketh his angels spirits, and his ministers a flame of fire.

(Quotation)

Ps. 45:6-7

6 Thy throne, O God, is for ever and ever: the sceptre of thy kingdom is a right sceptre. 7 Thou lovest righteousness, and hatest wickedness: therefore God, thy God, hath anointed thee with the oil of gladness above thy fellows.

Heb. 1:8-9

8 But unto the Son he saith, Thy throne, O God, is for ever and ever: a sceptre of righteousness is the sceptre of thy kingdom. 9 Thou hast loved righteousness, and hated iniquity; therefore God, even thy God, hath anointed thee with the oil of gladness above thy fellows.

(Quotation)

Ps. 102:25-27

25 Of old hast thou laid the foundation of the earth: and the heavens are the work of thy hands. 26 They shall perish, but thou shalt endure: yea, all of them shall wax old like a garment; as a vesture shalt thou change them, and they shall be changed: 27 But thou art the same, and thy years shall have no end.

Heb. 1:10-12

10 And, Thou, Lord, in the beginning hast laid the foundation of the earth; and the heavens are the works of thine hands: 11 They shall perish; but thou remainest; and they all shall wax old as doth a garment; 12 And as a vesture shalt thou fold them up, and they shall be changed: but thou art the same, and thy years shall not fail.

(Quotation)

Ps. 110:1

A Psalm of David. The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou at my right hand, until I make thine enemies thy footstool.

Heb. 1:13

But to which of the angels said he at any time, Sit on my right hand, until I make thine enemies thy footstool?

(Quotation)

Ps. 8:4-6

4 What is man, that thou art mindful of him? and the son of man, that thou visitest him? 5 For thou hast made him a little lower than the angels, and hast crowned him with glory and honour. 6 Thou madest him to have dominion over the works of thy hands; thou hast put all things under his feet:

Heb. 2:6-8

6 But one in a certain place testified, saying, What is man, that thou art mindful of him? or the son of man, that thou visitest him? 7 Thou madest him a little lower than the angels; thou crownedst him with glory and honour, and didst set him over the works of thy hands: 8 Thou hast put all things in subjection under his feet. For in that he put all in subjection under him, he left nothing that is not put under him. But now we see not yet all things put under him.

(Quotation)

Ps. 22:22

I will declare thy name unto my brethren: in the midst of the congregation will I praise thee.

Heb. 2:12

Saying, I will declare thy name unto my brethren, in the midst of the church will I sing praise unto thee.

(Quotation)

Isa. 8:17-18

17 And I will wait upon the LORD, that hideth his face from the house of Jacob, and I will look for him. 18 Behold, I and the children whom the LORD hath given me are for signs and for wonders in Israel from the LORD of hosts, which dwelleth in mount Zion.

Heb. 2:13

And again, I will put my trust in him. And again, Behold I and the children which God hath given me.

(Quotation)

Ps. 95:7-11

7 For he is our God; and we are the people of his pasture, and the sheep of his hand. To day if ye will hear his voice, 8 Harden not your heart, as in the provocation, and as in the day of temptation in the wilderness: 9 When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my work. 10 Forty years long was I grieved with this generation, and said, It is a people that do err in their heart, and they have not known my ways: 11 Unto whom I sware in my wrath that they should not enter into my rest.

Heb. 3:7-11

7 Wherefore (as the Holy Ghost saith, To day if ye will hear his voice, 8 Harden not your hearts, as in the provocation, in the day of temptation in the wilderness: 9 When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my works forty years. 10 Wherefore I was grieved with that generation, and said, They do alway err in their heart; and they have not known my ways. 11 So I sware in my wrath, They shall not enter into my rest.)

(Quotation)

Ps. 95:7-8

7 For he is our God; and we are the people of his pasture, and the sheep of his hand. To day if ye will hear his voice, 8 Harden not your heart, as in the provocation, and as in the day of temptation in the wilderness:

Heb. 3:15

While it is said, To day if ye will hear his voice, harden not your hearts, as in the provocation.

(Quotation)

Ps. 95:11

Unto whom I sware in my wrath that they should not enter into my rest.

Heb. 4:3

For we which have believed do enter into rest, as he said, As I have sworn in my wrath, if they shall enter into my rest: although the works were finished from the foundation of the world.

(Quotation)

Gen. 2:2

And on the seventh day God ended his work which he had made; and he rested on the seventh day from all his work which he had made.

Heb. 4:4

For he spake in a certain place of the seventh day on this wise, And God did rest the seventh day from all his works.

(Quotation)

Ps. 95:7-8

7 For he is our God; and we are the people of his pasture, and the sheep of his hand. To day if ye will hear his voice, 8 Harden not your heart, as in the provocation, and as in the day of temptation in the wilderness:

Heb. 4:7

Again, he limiteth a certain day, saying in David, To day, after so long a time; as it is said, To day if ye will hear his voice, harden not your hearts.

(Quotation)

Ps. 2:7

I will declare the decree: the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee.

Heb. 5:5

So also Christ glorified not himself to be made an high priest; but he that said unto him, Thou art my Son, to day have I begotten thee.

(Quotation)

Ps. 110:4

The LORD hath sworn, and will not repent, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchizedek.

Heb. 5:6

As he saith also in another place, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec.

(Quotation)

Gen. 22:17

That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which is upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies;

Heb. 6:14

Saying, Surely blessing I will bless thee, and multiplying I will multiply thee.

(Quotation)

Ps. 110:4

The LORD hath sworn, and will not repent, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchizedek.

Heb. 7:17

For he testifieth, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec.

(Quotation)

Ps. 110:4

The LORD hath sworn, and will not repent, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchizedek.

Heb. 7:21

(For those priests were made without an oath; but this with an oath by him that said unto him, The Lord sware and will not repent, Thou art a priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec:)

(Quotation)

Ex. 25:40

And look that thou make them after their pattern, which was shewed thee in the mount.

Heb. 8:5

Who serve unto the example and shadow of heavenly things, as Moses was admonished of God when he was about to make the tabernacle: for, See, saith he, that thou make all things according to the pattern shewed to thee in the mount.

(Quotation)

Jer. 31:31-34

31 Behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel, and with the house of Judah: 32 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day that I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt; which my covenant they brake, although I was an husband unto them, saith the LORD: 33 But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people. 34 And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Heb. 8:8-12

8 For finding fault with them, he saith, Behold, the days come, saith the Lord, when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah: 9 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day when I took them by the hand to lead them out of the land of Egypt; because they continued not in my covenant, and I regarded them not, saith the Lord. 10 For this is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, saith the Lord; I will put my laws into their mind, and write them in their hearts: and I will be to them a God, and they shall be to me a people: 11 And they shall not teach every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the Lord: for all shall know me, from the least to the greatest. 12 For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

(Quotation)

Ex. 24:8

And Moses took the blood, and sprinkled it on the people, and said, Behold the blood of the covenant, which the LORD hath made with you concerning all these words.

Heb. 9:20

Saying, This is the blood of the testament which God hath enjoined unto you.

(Quotation)

Ps. 40:6-8

6 Sacrifice and offering thou didst not desire; mine ears hast thou opened: burnt offering and sin offering hast thou not required. 7 Then said I, Lo, I come: in the volume of the book it is written of me, 8 I delight to do thy will, O my God: yea, thy law is within my heart.

Heb. 10:5-9

5 Wherefore when he cometh into the world, he saith, Sacrifice and offering thou wouldest not, but a body hast thou prepared me: 6 In burnt offerings and sacrifices for sin thou hast had no pleasure. 7 Then said I, Lo, I come (in the volume of the book it is written of me,) to do thy will, O God. 8 Above when he said, Sacrifice and offering and burnt offerings and offering for sin thou wouldest not, neither hadst pleasure therein; which are offered by the law; 9 Then said he, Lo, I come to do thy will, O God. He taketh away the first, that he may establish the second.

(Quotation)

Jer. 31:33-34

33 But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people. 34 And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Heb. 10:16-17

16 This is the covenant that I will make with them after those days, saith the Lord, I will put my laws into their hearts, and in their minds will I write them; 17 And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more.

(Quotation)

Deut. 32:35-36

35 To me belongeth vengeance, and recompence; their foot shall slide in due time: for the day of their calamity is at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make haste. 36 For the LORD shall judge his people, and repent himself for his servants, when he seeth that their power is gone, and there is none shut up, or left.

Heb. 10:30

For we know him that hath said, Vengeance belongeth unto me, I will recompense, saith the Lord. And again, The Lord shall judge his people.

(Quotation)

Hab. 2:4

Behold, his soul which is lifted up is not upright in him: but the just shall live by his faith.

Heb. 10:38

Now the just shall live by faith: but if any man draw back, my soul shall have no pleasure in him.

(Quotation)

Prov. 3:11-12

11 My son, despise not the chastening of the LORD; neither be weary of his correction: 12 For whom the LORD loveth he correcteth; even as a father the son in whom he delighteth.

Heb. 12:5-6

5 And ye have forgotten the exhortation which speaketh unto you as unto children, My son, despise not thou the chastening of the Lord, nor faint when thou art rebuked of him: 6 For whom the Lord loveth he chasteneth, and scourgeth every son whom he receiveth.

(Quotation)

Isa. 35:3

Strengthen ye the weak hands, and confirm the feeble knees.

Heb. 12:12

Wherefore lift up the hands which hang down, and the feeble knees;

(Quotation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Zitate im Buch Hebräer

38 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

2. Sam. 7,14

Ich will ihm Vater sein, und er soll mir Sohn sein, so dass, wenn er verkehrt handelt, ich ihn züchtigen werde mit einer Menschenrute und mit Schlägen der Menschenkinder;

Heb. 1,5

Denn zu welchem der Engel hat er je gesagt: „Du bist mein Sohn, heute habe ich dich gezeugt“? Und wiederum: „Ich will ihm zum Vater, und er soll mir zum Sohn sein“?

(Zitat)

1. Chr. 17,13

Ich will ihm Vater sein, und er soll mir Sohn sein; und ich will meine Güte nicht von ihm weichen lassen, wie ich sie von dem weichen ließ, der vor dir war.

Heb. 1,5

Denn zu welchem der Engel hat er je gesagt: „Du bist mein Sohn, heute habe ich dich gezeugt“? Und wiederum: „Ich will ihm zum Vater, und er soll mir zum Sohn sein“?

(Zitat)

Ps. 2,7

Vom Beschluss will ich erzählen: Der HERR hat zu mir gesprochen: Du bist mein Sohn, heute habe ich dich gezeugt.

Heb. 1,5

Denn zu welchem der Engel hat er je gesagt: „Du bist mein Sohn, heute habe ich dich gezeugt“? Und wiederum: „Ich will ihm zum Vater, und er soll mir zum Sohn sein“?

(Zitat)

Ps. 97,7

Mögen beschämt werden alle Diener der Bilder, die der Nichtigkeiten sich rühmen; fallt vor ihm nieder, ihr Götter alle!

Heb. 1,6

Wenn er aber den Erstgeborenen wiederum in den Erdkreis einführt, spricht er: „Und alle Engel Gottes sollen ihn anbeten“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 104,4

der seine Engel zu Winden macht, seine Diener zu flammendem Feuer.

Heb. 1,7

Und in Bezug auf die Engel zwar spricht er: „Der seine Engel zu Winden macht und seine Diener zu einer Feuerflamme“;

(Zitat)

Ps. 45,7-8

7 Dein Thron, o Gott, ist immer und ewiglich, ein Zepter der Aufrichtigkeit ist das Zepter deines Reiches. 8 Gerechtigkeit hast du geliebt und Gottlosigkeit gehasst: darum hat Gott, dein Gott, dich gesalbt mit Freudenöl, mehr als deine Gefährten.

Heb. 1,8-9

8 in Bezug auf den Sohn aber: „Dein Thron, o Gott, ist von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit, und ein Zepter der Aufrichtigkeit ist das Zepter deines Reiches; 9 du hast Gerechtigkeit geliebt und Gesetzlosigkeit gehasst; darum hat Gott, dein Gott, dich gesalbt mit Freudenöl über deine Gefährten“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 102,26-28

26 Du hast einst die Erde gegründet, und die Himmel sind deiner Hände Werk. 27 Sie werden untergehen, du aber bleibst; und sie alle werden veralten wie ein Kleid; wie ein Gewand wirst du sie verwandeln, und sie werden verwandelt werden; 28 du aber bist derselbe, und deine Jahre enden nicht.

Heb. 1,10-12

10 Und: „Du, Herr, hast im Anfang die Erde gegründet, und die Himmel sind Werke deiner Hände; 11 sie werden untergehen, du aber bleibst; und sie alle werden veralten wie ein Kleid, 12 und wie ein Gewand wirst du sie zusammenwickeln, und sie werden verwandelt werden. Du aber bist derselbe, und deine Jahre werden nicht vergehen.“

(Zitat)

Ps. 110,1

(Von David. Ein Psalm.) Der HERR sprach zu meinem Herrn: Setze dich zu meiner Rechten, bis ich deine Feinde lege zum Schemel deiner Füße!

Heb. 1,13

Zu welchem der Engel aber hat er je gesagt: „Setze dich zu meiner Rechten, bis ich deine Feinde lege zum Schemel deiner Füße“?

(Zitat)

Ps. 8,5-7

5 Was ist der Mensch, dass du sein gedenkst, und des Menschen Sohn, dass du auf ihn achthast? 6 Denn ein wenig hast du ihn unter die Engel erniedrigt; und mit Herrlichkeit und Pracht hast du ihn gekrönt. 7 Du hast ihn zum Herrscher gemacht über die Werke deiner Hände; alles hast du unter seine Füße gestellt:

Heb. 2,6-8

6 es hat aber irgendwo jemand bezeugt und gesagt: „Was ist der Mensch, dass du seiner gedenkst, oder des Menschen Sohn, dass du auf ihn siehst? 7 Du hast ihn ein wenig unter die Engel erniedrigt; mit Herrlichkeit und Ehre hast du ihn gekrönt und ihn gesetzt über die Werke deiner Hände; 8 du hast alles seinen Füßen unterworfen.“ Denn indem er ihm alles unterworfen, hat er nichts gelassen, das ihm nicht unterworfen wäre; jetzt aber sehen wir ihm noch nicht alles unterworfen.

(Zitat)

Ps. 22,23

Verkündigen will ich deinen Namen meinen Brüdern; inmitten der Versammlung will ich dich loben.

Heb. 2,12

indem er spricht: „Ich will deinen Namen meinen Brüdern verkünden; inmitten der Versammlung will ich dir lobsingen“.

(Zitat)

Jes. 8,17-18

17 Und ich will auf den HERRN harren, der sein Angesicht verbirgt vor dem Haus Jakob, und will auf ihn hoffen. 18 Siehe, ich und die Kinder, die der HERR mir gegeben hat, wir sind zu Zeichen und zu Wundern in Israel, vor dem HERRN der Heerscharen, der auf dem Berg Zion wohnt.

Heb. 2,13

Und wiederum: „Ich will mein Vertrauen auf ihn setzen“. Und wiederum: „Siehe, ich und die Kinder, die Gott mir gegeben hat“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 95,7-11

7 Denn er ist unser Gott, und wir sind das Volk seiner Weide und die Herde seiner Hand. – Heute, wenn ihr seine Stimme hört, 8 verhärtet euer Herz nicht, wie in Meriba, wie am Tag von Massa in der Wüste; 9 als eure Väter mich versuchten, mich prüften, und sie sahen doch mein Werk! 10 Ich hatte 40 Jahre Ekel an dem Geschlecht, und ich sprach: Ein Volk irrenden Herzens sind sie. Aber sie haben meine Wege nicht erkannt; 11 so dass ich schwur in meinem Zorn: Wenn sie in meine Ruhe eingehen werden!

Heb. 3,7-11

7 Deshalb, wie der Heilige Geist spricht: „Heute, wenn ihr seine Stimme hört, 8 verhärtet eure Herzen nicht, wie in der Erbitterung, an dem Tag der Versuchung in der Wüste, 9 wo eure Väter mich versuchten, indem sie mich prüften, und sie sahen doch meine Werke 40 Jahre. 10 Deshalb zürnte ich diesem Geschlecht und sprach: Allezeit gehen sie irre mit dem Herzen; aber sie haben meine Wege nicht erkannt. 11 So schwur ich in meinem Zorn: Wenn sie in meine Ruhe eingehen werden!“

(Zitat)

Ps. 95,7-8

7 Denn er ist unser Gott, und wir sind das Volk seiner Weide und die Herde seiner Hand. – Heute, wenn ihr seine Stimme hört, 8 verhärtet euer Herz nicht, wie in Meriba, wie am Tag von Massa in der Wüste;

Heb. 3,15

indem gesagt wird: „Heute, wenn ihr seine Stimme hört, verhärtet eure Herzen nicht, wie in der Erbitterung“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 95,11

so dass ich schwur in meinem Zorn: Wenn sie in meine Ruhe eingehen werden!

Heb. 4,3

Denn wir, die wir geglaubt haben, gehen in die Ruhe ein, wie er gesagt hat: „So schwur ich in meinem Zorn: Wenn sie in meine Ruhe eingehen werden!“ obwohl die Werke von Grundlegung der Welt an geworden waren.

(Zitat)

1. Mo. 2,2

Und Gott hatte am siebten Tag sein Werk vollendet, das er gemacht hatte; und er ruhte am siebten Tag von all seinem Werk, das er gemacht hatte.

Heb. 4,4

Denn er hat irgendwo von dem siebten Tag so gesprochen: „Und Gott ruhte am siebten Tag von allen seinen Werken“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 95,7-8

7 Denn er ist unser Gott, und wir sind das Volk seiner Weide und die Herde seiner Hand. – Heute, wenn ihr seine Stimme hört, 8 verhärtet euer Herz nicht, wie in Meriba, wie am Tag von Massa in der Wüste;

Heb. 4,7

so bestimmt er wiederum einen gewissen Tag: „Heute“, in David nach so langer Zeit sagend, wie vorhin gesagt worden ist: „Heute, wenn ihr seine Stimme hört, verhärtet eure Herzen nicht“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 2,7

Vom Beschluss will ich erzählen: Der HERR hat zu mir gesprochen: Du bist mein Sohn, heute habe ich dich gezeugt.

Heb. 5,5

So hat auch der Christus sich nicht selbst verherrlicht, um Hoherpriester zu werden, sondern der, der zu ihm gesagt hat: „Du bist mein Sohn, heute habe ich dich gezeugt“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 110,4

Geschworen hat der HERR, und es wird ihn nicht gereuen: „Du bist Priester in Ewigkeit nach der Weise Melchisedeks!“

Heb. 5,6

Wie er auch an einer anderen Stelle sagt: „Du bist Priester in Ewigkeit nach der Ordnung Melchisedeks“.

(Zitat)

1. Mo. 22,17

ich dich reichlich segnen und deine Nachkommen sehr vermehren werde, wie die Sterne des Himmels und wie der Sand, der am Ufer des Meeres ist; und deine Nachkommenschaft wird besitzen das Tor seiner Feinde;

Heb. 6,14

und sprach: „Wahrlich, reichlich werde ich dich segnen, und sehr werde ich dich vermehren“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 110,4

Geschworen hat der HERR, und es wird ihn nicht gereuen: „Du bist Priester in Ewigkeit nach der Weise Melchisedeks!“

Heb. 7,17

Denn ihm wird bezeugt: „Du bist Priester in Ewigkeit nach der Ordnung Melchisedeks“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 110,4

Geschworen hat der HERR, und es wird ihn nicht gereuen: „Du bist Priester in Ewigkeit nach der Weise Melchisedeks!“

Heb. 7,21

(denn jene sind ohne Eidschwur Priester geworden, dieser aber mit Eidschwur durch den, der zu ihm sprach: „Der Herr hat geschworen, und es wird ihn nicht gereuen: Du bist Priester in Ewigkeit nach der Ordnung Melchisedeks,“)

(Zitat)

2. Mo. 25,40

Und sieh zu, dass du sie nach ihrem Muster machst, das dir auf dem Berg gezeigt worden ist.

Heb. 8,5

(die dem Abbild und Schatten der himmlischen Dinge dienen, wie Moses eine göttliche Weisung empfing, als er im Begriff war, die Hütte aufzurichten; denn „siehe“, spricht er, „dass du alles nach dem Muster machst, das dir auf dem Berg gezeigt worden ist“.)

(Zitat)

Jer. 31,31-34

31 Siehe, Tage kommen, spricht der HERR, da ich mit dem Haus Israel und mit dem Haus Juda einen neuen Bund machen werde: 32 nicht wie der Bund, den ich mit ihren Vätern gemacht habe an dem Tag, da ich sie bei der Hand fasste, um sie aus dem Land Ägypten herauszuführen, diesen meinen Bund, den sie gebrochen haben; und doch hatte ich mich mit ihnen vermählt, spricht der HERR. 33 Sondern dies ist der Bund, den ich mit dem Haus Israel machen werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der HERR: Ich werde mein Gesetz in ihr Inneres legen und werde es auf ihr Herz schreiben; und ich werde ihr Gott, und sie werden mein Volk sein. 34 Und sie werden nicht mehr jeder seinen Nächsten und jeder seinen Bruder lehren und sprechen: Erkennt den HERRN! Denn sie alle werden mich erkennen von ihrem Kleinsten bis zu ihrem Größten, spricht der HERR. Denn ich werde ihre Ungerechtigkeit vergeben und ihrer Sünde nicht mehr gedenken.

Heb. 8,8-12

8 Denn tadelnd spricht er zu ihnen: „Siehe, es kommen Tage, spricht der Herr, da werde ich in Bezug auf das Haus Israel und in Bezug auf das Haus Juda einen neuen Bund vollziehen; 9 nicht nach dem Bund, den ich mit ihren Vätern machte an dem Tag, da ich ihre Hand ergriff, um sie aus dem Land Ägypten herauszuführen; denn sie blieben nicht in meinem Bund, und ich kümmerte mich nicht um sie, spricht der Herr. 10 Denn dies ist der Bund, den ich dem Haus Israel errichten werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der Herr: Indem ich meine Gesetze in ihren Sinn gebe, werde ich sie auch auf ihre Herzen schreiben; und ich werde ihnen zum Gott, und sie werden mir zum Volk sein. 11 Und sie werden nicht jeder seinen Mitbürger und jeder seinen Bruder lehren und sagen: Erkenne den Herrn! Denn alle werden mich erkennen vom Kleinen bis zum Großen unter ihnen. 12 Denn ich werde ihren Ungerechtigkeiten gnädig sein, und ihrer Sünden und ihrer Gesetzlosigkeiten werde ich nie mehr gedenken.“

(Zitat)

2. Mo. 24,8

Und Mose nahm das Blut und sprengte es auf das Volk und sprach: Siehe, das Blut des Bundes, den der HERR mit euch gemacht hat über alle diese Worte.

Heb. 9,20

und sprach: „Dies ist das Blut des Bundes, den Gott für euch geboten hat“.

(Zitat)

Ps. 40,7-9

7 An Schlacht- und Speisopfer hattest du keine Lust; Ohren hast du mir bereitet: Brand- und Sündopfer hast du nicht gefordert. 8 Da sprach ich: Siehe, ich komme; in der Rolle des Buches steht von mir geschrieben. 9 Dein Wohlgefallen zu tun, mein Gott, ist meine Lust; und dein Gesetz ist im Innern meines Herzens.

Heb. 10,5-9

5 Darum, als er in die Welt kommt, spricht er: „Schlachtopfer und Speisopfer hast du nicht gewollt, einen Leib aber hast du mir bereitet; 6 an Brandopfern und Opfern für die Sünde hast du kein Wohlgefallen gefunden. 7 Da sprach ich: Siehe, ich komme, (in der Rolle des Buches steht von mir geschrieben) um deinen Willen, o Gott, zu tun.“ 8 Indem er vorher sagt: „Schlachtopfer und Speisopfer und Brandopfer und Opfer für die Sünde hast du nicht gewollt, noch Wohlgefallen daran gefunden“, (die nach dem Gesetz dargebracht werden) 9 sprach er dann: „Siehe, ich komme, um deinen Willen zu tun“. (Er nimmt das Erste weg, damit er das Zweite aufrichte.)

(Zitat)

Jer. 31,33-34

33 Sondern dies ist der Bund, den ich mit dem Haus Israel machen werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der HERR: Ich werde mein Gesetz in ihr Inneres legen und werde es auf ihr Herz schreiben; und ich werde ihr Gott, und sie werden mein Volk sein. 34 Und sie werden nicht mehr jeder seinen Nächsten und jeder seinen Bruder lehren und sprechen: Erkennt den HERRN! Denn sie alle werden mich erkennen von ihrem Kleinsten bis zu ihrem Größten, spricht der HERR. Denn ich werde ihre Ungerechtigkeit vergeben und ihrer Sünde nicht mehr gedenken.

Heb. 10,16-17

16 „Dies ist der Bund, den ich ihnen errichten werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der Herr: Indem ich meine Gesetze in ihre Herzen gebe, werde ich sie auch auf ihre Sinne schreiben“; 17 und: „Ihrer Sünden und ihrer Gesetzlosigkeiten werde ich nie mehr gedenken“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 32,35-36

35 Mein ist die Rache und die Vergeltung für die Zeit, da ihr Fuß wanken wird; denn nahe ist der Tag ihres Verderbens, und was ihnen bevorsteht, eilt herbei. 36 Denn der HERR wird sein Volk richten, und er wird es sich gereuen lassen über seine Knechte, wenn er sehen wird, dass geschwunden die Kraft, und der Gebundene und der Freie dahin ist.

Heb. 10,30

Denn wir kennen den, der gesagt hat: „Mein ist die Rache, ich will vergelten, spricht der Herr“. Und wiederum: „Der Herr wird sein Volk richten“.

(Zitat)

Hab. 2,4

Siehe, aufgeblasen, nicht aufrichtig ist in ihm seine Seele. Der Gerechte aber wird durch seinen Glauben leben.

Heb. 10,38

„Der Gerechte aber wird aus Glauben leben“; und: „Wenn jemand sich zurückzieht, so wird meine Seele kein Wohlgefallen an ihm haben“.

(Zitat)

Spr. 3,11-12

11 Mein Sohn, verwirf nicht die Unterweisung des HERRN, und lass dich seine Zucht nicht verdrießen. 12 Denn wen der HERR liebt, den züchtigt er, und zwar wie ein Vater den Sohn, an dem er Wohlgefallen hat.

Heb. 12,5-6

5 und habt der Ermahnung vergessen, die zu euch als zu Söhnen spricht: „Mein Sohn! Achte nicht gering des Herrn Züchtigung, noch ermatte, wenn du von ihm gestraft wirst; 6 denn wen der Herr liebt, den züchtigt er; er geißelt aber jeden Sohn, den er aufnimmt“.

(Zitat)

Jes. 35,3

Stärkt die schlaffen Hände und befestigt die wankenden Knie!

Heb. 12,12

Darum „richtet auf die erschlafften Hände und die gelähmten Knie“,

(Zitat)