Home DE EN
Cross References

Quotations of Zechariah in Matthew

3 results

Zech. 9:9

Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem: behold, thy King cometh unto thee: he is just, and having salvation; lowly, and riding upon an ass, and upon a colt the foal of an ass.

Mt. 21:5

Tell ye the daughter of Sion, Behold, thy King cometh unto thee, meek, and sitting upon an ass, and a colt the foal of an ass.

(Quotation)

Zech. 11:12-13

12 And I said unto them, If ye think good, give me my price; and if not, forbear. So they weighed for my price thirty pieces of silver. 13 And the LORD said unto me, Cast it unto the potter: a goodly price that I was prised at of them. And I took the thirty pieces of silver, and cast them to the potter in the house of the LORD.

Mt. 27:9-10

9 Then was fulfilled that which was spoken by Jeremy the prophet, saying, And they took the thirty pieces of silver, the price of him that was valued, whom they of the children of Israel did value; 10 And gave them for the potter's field, as the Lord appointed me.

(Quotation)

Zech. 13:7

Awake, O sword, against my shepherd, and against the man that is my fellow, saith the LORD of hosts: smite the shepherd, and the sheep shall be scattered: and I will turn mine hand upon the little ones.

Mt. 26:31

Then saith Jesus unto them, All ye shall be offended because of me this night: for it is written, I will smite the shepherd, and the sheep of the flock shall be scattered abroad.

(Quotation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Zitate aus Sacharja in Matthäus

3 Ergebnisse

Sach. 9,9

– Frohlocke laut, Tochter Zion; jauchze, Tochter Jerusalem! Siehe, dein König wird zu dir kommen: Gerecht und ein Retter ist er demütig, und auf einem Esel reitend, und zwar auf einem Füllen, einem Jungen der Eselin.

Mt. 21,5

„Sagt der Tochter Zion: Siehe, dein König kommt zu dir, sanftmütig und reitend auf einer Eselin und auf einem Füllen, des Lasttiers Jungen“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 11,12-13

12 Und ich sprach zu ihnen: Wenn es gut ist in euren Augen, so gebt mir meinen Lohn, wenn aber nicht, so lasst es; und sie wogen meinen Lohn dar: 30 Silbersekel. 13 Da sprach der HERR zu mir: Wirf ihn dem Töpfer hin, den herrlichen Preis, dessen ich von ihnen wertgeachtet bin! Und ich nahm die 30 Silbersekel und warf sie in das Haus des HERRN, dem Töpfer hin.

Mt. 27,9-10

9 Da wurde erfüllt, was durch den Propheten Jeremias geredet ist, der spricht: „Und sie nahmen die 30 Silberstücke, den Preis des Geschätzten, den man geschätzt hatte seitens der Söhne Israels, 10 und gaben sie für den Acker des Töpfers, wie mir der Herr befohlen hat“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 13,7

Schwert, erwache gegen meinen Hirten und gegen den Mann, der mein Gefährte ist!, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen. Schlage den Hirten, und die Herde wird sich zerstreuen. Und ich werde meine Hand den Kleinen zuwenden.

Mt. 26,31

Da spricht Jesus zu ihnen: Ihr werdet euch alle in dieser Nacht an mir ärgern; denn es steht geschrieben: „Ich werde den Hirten schlagen, und die Schafe der Herde werden zerstreut werden“.

(Zitat)