Home DE EN
Cross References

Quotations of Isaiah in Luke

5 results

Isa. 6:9

And he said, Go, and tell this people, Hear ye indeed, but understand not; and see ye indeed, but perceive not.

Lk. 8:10

And he said, Unto you it is given to know the mysteries of the kingdom of God: but to others in parables; that seeing they might not see, and hearing they might not understand.

(Quotation)

Isa. 40:3-5

3 The voice of him that crieth in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the LORD, make straight in the desert a highway for our God. 4 Every valley shall be exalted, and every mountain and hill shall be made low: and the crooked shall be made straight, and the rough places plain: 5 And the glory of the LORD shall be revealed, and all flesh shall see it together: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it.

Lk. 3:4-6

4 As it is written in the book of the words of Esaias the prophet, saying, The voice of one crying in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the Lord, make his paths straight. 5 Every valley shall be filled, and every mountain and hill shall be brought low; and the crooked shall be made straight, and the rough ways shall be made smooth; 6 And all flesh shall see the salvation of God.

(Quotation)

Isa. 53:12

Therefore will I divide him a portion with the great, and he shall divide the spoil with the strong; because he hath poured out his soul unto death: and he was numbered with the transgressors; and he bare the sin of many, and made intercession for the transgressors.

Lk. 22:37

For I say unto you, that this that is written must yet be accomplished in me, And he was reckoned among the transgressors: for the things concerning me have an end.

(Quotation)

Isa. 56:7

Even them will I bring to my holy mountain, and make them joyful in my house of prayer: their burnt offerings and their sacrifices shall be accepted upon mine altar; for mine house shall be called an house of prayer for all people.

Lk. 19:46

Saying unto them, It is written, My house is the house of prayer: but ye have made it a den of thieves.

(Quotation)

Isa. 61:1-2

1 The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me; because the LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound; 2 To proclaim the acceptable year of the LORD, and the day of vengeance of our God; to comfort all that mourn;

Lk. 4:18-19

18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised, 19 To preach the acceptable year of the Lord.

(Quotation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Zitate aus Jesaja in Lukas

5 Ergebnisse

Jes. 6,9

Und er sprach: Geh hin und sprich zu diesem Volk: Hörend hört, und versteht nicht; und sehend seht, und erkennt nicht!

Lk. 8,10

Er aber sprach: Euch ist es gegeben, die Geheimnisse des Reiches Gottes zu wissen, den Übrigen aber in Gleichnissen, damit sie sehend nicht sehen und hörend nicht verstehen.

(Zitat)

Jes. 40,3-5

3 Stimme eines Rufenden: In der Wüste bahnt den Weg des HERRN; ebnet in der Steppe eine Straße für unseren Gott! 4 Jedes Tal soll erhöht, und jeder Berg und Hügel erniedrigt werden; und das Höckerichte soll zur Ebene werden, und das Hügelige zur Niederung! 5 Und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN wird sich offenbaren, und alles Fleisch miteinander wird sie sehen; denn der Mund des HERRN hat geredet.

Lk. 3,4-6

4 wie geschrieben steht im Buch der Worte Jesaias, des Propheten: „Stimme eines Rufenden in der Wüste: Bereitet den Weg des Herrn, macht gerade seine Steige! 5 Jedes Tal wird ausgefüllt und jeder Berg und Hügel erniedrigt werden, und das Krumme wird zum geraden Weg und die höckerichten zu ebenen Wegen werden; 6 und alles Fleisch wird das Heil Gottes sehen“.

(Zitat)

Jes. 53,12

Darum werde ich ihm die Großen zuteil geben, und mit Gewaltigen wird er die Beute teilen: dafür dass er seine Seele ausgeschüttet hat in den Tod und den Übertretern beigezählt worden ist; er aber hat die Sünde vieler getragen und für die Übertreter Fürbitte getan.

Lk. 22,37

denn ich sage euch, dass noch dieses, was geschrieben steht, an mir erfüllt werden muss: „Und er ist unter die Gesetzlosen gerechnet worden“; denn auch das, was mich betrifft, hat eine Vollendung.

(Zitat)

Jes. 56,7

die werde ich zu meinem heiligen Berg bringen und sie erfreuen in meinem Bethaus; ihre Brandopfer und ihre Schlachtopfer sollen wohlgefällig sein auf meinem Altar. Denn mein Haus wird ein Bethaus genannt werden für alle Völker.

Lk. 19,46

indem er zu ihnen sprach: Es steht geschrieben: „Mein Haus ist ein Bethaus“; „ihr aber habt es zu einer Räuberhöhle gemacht“.

(Zitat)

Jes. 61,1-2

1 Der Geist des Herrn, des HERRN, ist auf mir, weil der HERR mich gesalbt hat, um den Sanftmütigen frohe Botschaft zu bringen, weil er mich gesandt hat, um zu verbinden die zerbrochenen Herzens sind, Freiheit auszurufen den Gefangenen, und Öffnung des Kerkers den Gebundenen; 2 um auszurufen das Jahr der Annehmung des HERRN und den Tag der Rache unseres Gottes und zu trösten alle Trauernden;

Lk. 4,18-19

18Der Geist des Herrn ist auf mir, weil er mich gesalbt hat, Armen gute Botschaft zu verkündigen; er hat mich gesandt, Gefangenen Befreiung auszurufen und Blinden das Gesicht, Zerschlagene in Freiheit hinzusenden, 19 auszurufen das angenehme Jahr des Herrn“.

(Zitat)