Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the NT in the Book 2. Peter

5 results

Mt. 17:1-8

1 And after six days Jesus taketh Peter, James, and John his brother, and bringeth them up into an high mountain apart, 2 And was transfigured before them: and his face did shine as the sun, and his raiment was white as the light. 3 And, behold, there appeared unto them Moses and Elias talking with him. 4 Then answered Peter, and said unto Jesus, Lord, it is good for us to be here: if thou wilt, let us make here three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias. 5 While he yet spake, behold, a bright cloud overshadowed them: and behold a voice out of the cloud, which said, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased; hear ye him. 6 And when the disciples heard it, they fell on their face, and were sore afraid. 7 And Jesus came and touched them, and said, Arise, and be not afraid. 8 And when they had lifted up their eyes, they saw no man, save Jesus only.

2. Pet. 1:16-18

16 For we have not followed cunningly devised fables, when we made known unto you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but were eyewitnesses of his majesty. 17 For he received from God the Father honour and glory, when there came such a voice to him from the excellent glory, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased. 18 And this voice which came from heaven we heard, when we were with him in the holy mount.

(Relation)

Mt. 24:42-44

42 Watch therefore: for ye know not what hour your Lord doth come. 43 But know this, that if the goodman of the house had known in what watch the thief would come, he would have watched, and would not have suffered his house to be broken up. 44 Therefore be ye also ready: for in such an hour as ye think not the Son of man cometh.

2. Pet. 3:10

But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.

(Relation)

Mk. 9:2-8

2 And after six days Jesus taketh with him Peter, and James, and John, and leadeth them up into an high mountain apart by themselves: and he was transfigured before them. 3 And his raiment became shining, exceeding white as snow; so as no fuller on earth can white them. 4 And there appeared unto them Elias with Moses: and they were talking with Jesus. 5 And Peter answered and said to Jesus, Master, it is good for us to be here: and let us make three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias. 6 For he wist not what to say; for they were sore afraid. 7 And there was a cloud that overshadowed them: and a voice came out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him. 8 And suddenly, when they had looked round about, they saw no man any more, save Jesus only with themselves.

2. Pet. 1:16-18

16 For we have not followed cunningly devised fables, when we made known unto you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but were eyewitnesses of his majesty. 17 For he received from God the Father honour and glory, when there came such a voice to him from the excellent glory, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased. 18 And this voice which came from heaven we heard, when we were with him in the holy mount.

(Relation)

Lk. 9:28-36

28 And it came to pass about an eight days after these sayings, he took Peter and John and James, and went up into a mountain to pray. 29 And as he prayed, the fashion of his countenance was altered, and his raiment was white and glistering. 30 And, behold, there talked with him two men, which were Moses and Elias: 31 Who appeared in glory, and spake of his decease which he should accomplish at Jerusalem. 32 But Peter and they that were with him were heavy with sleep: and when they were awake, they saw his glory, and the two men that stood with him. 33 And it came to pass, as they departed from him, Peter said unto Jesus, Master, it is good for us to be here: and let us make three tabernacles; one for thee, and one for Moses, and one for Elias: not knowing what he said. 34 While he thus spake, there came a cloud, and overshadowed them: and they feared as they entered into the cloud. 35 And there came a voice out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him. 36 And when the voice was past, Jesus was found alone. And they kept it close, and told no man in those days any of those things which they had seen.

2. Pet. 1:16-18

16 For we have not followed cunningly devised fables, when we made known unto you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but were eyewitnesses of his majesty. 17 For he received from God the Father honour and glory, when there came such a voice to him from the excellent glory, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased. 18 And this voice which came from heaven we heard, when we were with him in the holy mount.

(Relation)

Lk. 12:39-40

39 And this know, that if the goodman of the house had known what hour the thief would come, he would have watched, and not have suffered his house to be broken through. 40 Be ye therefore ready also: for the Son of man cometh at an hour when ye think not.

2. Pet. 3:10

But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das NT im Buch 2. Petrus

5 Ergebnisse

Mt. 17,1-8

1 Und nach sechs Tagen nimmt Jesus den Petrus und Jakobus und Johannes, seinen Bruder, mit und führt sie auf einen hohen Berg besonders. 2 Und er wurde vor ihnen umgestaltet. Und sein Angesicht leuchtete wie die Sonne, seine Kleider aber wurden weiß wie das Licht. 3 Und siehe, Mose und Elia erschienen ihnen und unterredeten sich mit ihm. 4 Petrus aber hob an und sprach zu Jesus: Herr, es ist gut, dass wir hier sind. Wenn du willst, lass uns hier drei Hütten machen, dir eine und Mose eine und Elia eine. 5 Während er noch redete, siehe, da überschattete sie eine lichte Wolke, und siehe, eine Stimme kam aus der Wolke, die sprach: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, an dem ich Wohlgefallen gefunden habe; ihn hört. 6 Und als die Jünger es hörten, fielen sie auf ihr Angesicht und fürchteten sich sehr. 7 Und Jesus trat herzu, rührte sie an und sprach: Steht auf und fürchtet euch nicht. 8 Als sie aber ihre Augen aufhoben, sahen sie niemand als Jesus allein.

2. Pet. 1,16-18

16 Denn wir haben euch die Macht und Ankunft unseres Herrn Jesus Christus nicht verkündet, indem wir künstlich erdichteten Fabeln folgten, sondern als solche, die Augenzeugen seiner herrlichen Größe gewesen sind. 17 Denn er empfing von Gott, dem Vater, Ehre und Herrlichkeit, als von der prachtvollen Herrlichkeit eine solche Stimme an ihn erging: „Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, an dem ich Wohlgefallen gefunden habe“. 18 Und diese Stimme hörten wir vom Himmel her erlassen, als wir mit ihm auf dem heiligen Berg waren.

(Bezug)

Mt. 24,42-44

42 Wacht so, denn ihr wisst nicht, an welchem Tag euer Herr kommt. 43 Jenes aber erkennt: Wenn der Hausherr gewusst hätte, in der Wache der Dieb komme, so würde er wohl gewacht und nicht erlaubt haben, dass sein Haus durchgraben würde. 44 Deshalb auch ihr, seid bereit! Denn in der Stunde, in der ihr es nicht meint, kommt der Sohn des Menschen.

2. Pet. 3,10

Es wird aber der Tag des Herrn kommen wie ein Dieb, an dem die Himmel vergehen werden mit gewaltigem Geräusch, die Elemente aber im Brand werden aufgelöst und die Erde und die Werke auf ihr verbrannt werden.

(Bezug)

Mk. 9,2-8

2 Und nach sechs Tagen nimmt Jesus den Petrus und den Jakobus und Johannes mit und führt sie auf einen hohen Berg besonders allein. Und er wurde vor ihnen umgestaltet; 3 und seine Kleider wurden glänzend, sehr weiß wie Schnee, wie kein Walker auf der Erde weiß machen kann. 4 Und es erschien ihnen Elia mit Mose, und sie unterredeten sich mit Jesus. 5 Und Petrus hob an und spricht zu Jesus: Rabbi, es ist gut, dass wir hier sind; und lass uns drei Hütten machen, dir eine und Mose eine und Elia eine. 6 Denn er wusste nicht, was er sagen sollte, denn sie waren voll Furcht. 7 Und es kam eine Wolke, die sie überschattete; und eine Stimme kam aus der Wolke: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört. 8 Und plötzlich, als sie sich umblickten, sahen sie niemand mehr, sondern Jesus allein bei sich.

2. Pet. 1,16-18

16 Denn wir haben euch die Macht und Ankunft unseres Herrn Jesus Christus nicht verkündet, indem wir künstlich erdichteten Fabeln folgten, sondern als solche, die Augenzeugen seiner herrlichen Größe gewesen sind. 17 Denn er empfing von Gott, dem Vater, Ehre und Herrlichkeit, als von der prachtvollen Herrlichkeit eine solche Stimme an ihn erging: „Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, an dem ich Wohlgefallen gefunden habe“. 18 Und diese Stimme hörten wir vom Himmel her erlassen, als wir mit ihm auf dem heiligen Berg waren.

(Bezug)

Lk. 9,28-36

28 Es geschah aber etwa acht Tage nach diesen Worten, dass er Petrus und Johannes und Jakobus mitnahm und auf den Berg stieg, um zu beten. 29 Und indem er betete, wurde das Aussehen seines Angesichts anders und sein Gewand weiß, strahlend. 30 Und siehe, zwei Männer redeten mit ihm, die Mose und Elia waren. 31 Diese erschienen in Herrlichkeit und besprachen seinen Ausgang, den er in Jerusalem erfüllen sollte. 32 Petrus aber und die mit ihm waren, waren beschwert vom Schlaf; als sie aber völlig aufgewacht waren, sahen sie seine Herrlichkeit und die zwei Männer, die bei ihm standen. 33 Und es geschah, als sie von ihm schieden, sprach Petrus zu Jesus: Meister, es ist gut, dass wir hier sind; und lass uns drei Hütten machen, dir eine und Moses eine und Elias eine; und er wusste nicht, was er sagte. 34 Als er aber dies sagte, kam eine Wolke und überschattete sie. Sie fürchteten sich aber, als sie in die Wolke eintraten; 35 und es geschah eine Stimme aus der Wolke, die sagte: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört. 36 Und indem die Stimme geschah, wurde Jesus allein gefunden. Und sie schwiegen und verkündeten in jenen Tagen niemand etwas von dem, was sie gesehen hatten.

2. Pet. 1,16-18

16 Denn wir haben euch die Macht und Ankunft unseres Herrn Jesus Christus nicht verkündet, indem wir künstlich erdichteten Fabeln folgten, sondern als solche, die Augenzeugen seiner herrlichen Größe gewesen sind. 17 Denn er empfing von Gott, dem Vater, Ehre und Herrlichkeit, als von der prachtvollen Herrlichkeit eine solche Stimme an ihn erging: „Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, an dem ich Wohlgefallen gefunden habe“. 18 Und diese Stimme hörten wir vom Himmel her erlassen, als wir mit ihm auf dem heiligen Berg waren.

(Bezug)

Lk. 12,39-40

39 Dies aber erkennt: Wenn der Hausherr gewusst hätte, zu der Stunde der Dieb kommen würde, so hätte er gewacht und nicht erlaubt, dass sein Haus durchgraben würde. 40 Auch ihr nun, seid bereit! Denn in der Stunde, in der ihr es nicht meint, kommt der Sohn des Menschen.

2. Pet. 3,10

Es wird aber der Tag des Herrn kommen wie ein Dieb, an dem die Himmel vergehen werden mit gewaltigem Geräusch, die Elemente aber im Brand werden aufgelöst und die Erde und die Werke auf ihr verbrannt werden.

(Bezug)