Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the NT in the Book Hebrews

10 results

Mt. 1:3

And Judas begat Phares and Zara of Thamar; and Phares begat Esrom; and Esrom begat Aram;

Heb. 7:14

For it is evident that our Lord sprang out of Juda; of which tribe Moses spake nothing concerning priesthood.

(Relation)

Mt. 26:36-44

36 Then cometh Jesus with them unto a place called Gethsemane, and saith unto the disciples, Sit ye here, while I go and pray yonder. 37 And he took with him Peter and the two sons of Zebedee, and began to be sorrowful and very heavy. 38 Then saith he unto them, My soul is exceeding sorrowful, even unto death: tarry ye here, and watch with me. 39 And he went a little further, and fell on his face, and prayed, saying, O my Father, if it be possible, let this cup pass from me: nevertheless not as I will, but as thou wilt. 40 And he cometh unto the disciples, and findeth them asleep, and saith unto Peter, What, could ye not watch with me one hour? 41 Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak. 42 He went away again the second time, and prayed, saying, O my Father, if this cup may not pass away from me, except I drink it, thy will be done. 43 And he came and found them asleep again: for their eyes were heavy. 44 And he left them, and went away again, and prayed the third time, saying the same words.

Heb. 5:7

Who in the days of his flesh, when he had offered up prayers and supplications with strong crying and tears unto him that was able to save him from death, and was heard in that he feared;

(Relation)

Mt. 27:32-33

32 And as they came out, they found a man of Cyrene, Simon by name: him they compelled to bear his cross. 33 And when they were come unto a place called Golgotha, that is to say, a place of a skull,

Heb. 13:12

Wherefore Jesus also, that he might sanctify the people with his own blood, suffered without the gate.

(Relation)

Mk. 14:32-41

32 And they came to a place which was named Gethsemane: and he saith to his disciples, Sit ye here, while I shall pray. 33 And he taketh with him Peter and James and John, and began to be sore amazed, and to be very heavy; 34 And saith unto them, My soul is exceeding sorrowful unto death: tarry ye here, and watch. 35 And he went forward a little, and fell on the ground, and prayed that, if it were possible, the hour might pass from him. 36 And he said, Abba, Father, all things are possible unto thee; take away this cup from me: nevertheless not what I will, but what thou wilt. 37 And he cometh, and findeth them sleeping, and saith unto Peter, Simon, sleepest thou? couldest not thou watch one hour? 38 Watch ye and pray, lest ye enter into temptation. The spirit truly is ready, but the flesh is weak. 39 And again he went away, and prayed, and spake the same words. 40 And when he returned, he found them asleep again, (for their eyes were heavy,) neither wist they what to answer him. 41 And he cometh the third time, and saith unto them, Sleep on now, and take your rest: it is enough, the hour is come; behold, the Son of man is betrayed into the hands of sinners.

Heb. 5:7

Who in the days of his flesh, when he had offered up prayers and supplications with strong crying and tears unto him that was able to save him from death, and was heard in that he feared;

(Relation)

Mk. 15:20-22

20 And when they had mocked him, they took off the purple from him, and put his own clothes on him, and led him out to crucify him. 21 And they compel one Simon a Cyrenian, who passed by, coming out of the country, the father of Alexander and Rufus, to bear his cross. 22 And they bring him unto the place Golgotha, which is, being interpreted, The place of a skull.

Heb. 13:12

Wherefore Jesus also, that he might sanctify the people with his own blood, suffered without the gate.

(Relation)

Mk. 16:19

So then after the Lord had spoken unto them, he was received up into heaven, and sat on the right hand of God.

Heb. 8:1

Now of the things which we have spoken this is the sum: We have such an high priest, who is set on the right hand of the throne of the Majesty in the heavens;

(Relation)

Lk. 3:33

Which was the son of Aminadab, which was the son of Aram, which was the son of Esrom, which was the son of Phares, which was the son of Juda,

Heb. 7:14

For it is evident that our Lord sprang out of Juda; of which tribe Moses spake nothing concerning priesthood.

(Relation)

Lk. 22:41-44

41 And he was withdrawn from them about a stone's cast, and kneeled down, and prayed, 42 Saying, Father, if thou be willing, remove this cup from me: nevertheless not my will, but thine, be done. 43 And there appeared an angel unto him from heaven, strengthening him. 44 And being in an agony he prayed more earnestly: and his sweat was as it were great drops of blood falling down to the ground.

Heb. 5:7

Who in the days of his flesh, when he had offered up prayers and supplications with strong crying and tears unto him that was able to save him from death, and was heard in that he feared;

(Relation)

Lk. 23:33

And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left.

Heb. 13:12

Wherefore Jesus also, that he might sanctify the people with his own blood, suffered without the gate.

(Relation)

Jn. 19:16-17

16 Then delivered he him therefore unto them to be crucified. And they took Jesus, and led him away. 17 And he bearing his cross went forth into a place called the place of a skull, which is called in the Hebrew Golgotha:

Heb. 13:12

Wherefore Jesus also, that he might sanctify the people with his own blood, suffered without the gate.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das NT im Buch Hebräer

10 Ergebnisse

Mt. 1,3

Juda aber zeugte Phares und Zara von der Thamar; Phares aber zeugte Esrom, Esrom aber zeugte Aram,

Heb. 7,14

Denn es ist offenbar, dass unser Herr aus Juda entsprossen ist, einem Stamm, über den Moses nichts in Bezug auf Priester geredet hat.

(Bezug)

Mt. 26,36-44

36 Dann kommt Jesus mit ihnen an einen Ort, genannt Gethsemane, und er spricht zu den Jüngern: Setzt euch hier, bis ich hingegangen bin und dort gebetet habe. 37 Und er nahm den Petrus und die zwei Söhne des Zebedäus mit, und fing an betrübt und beängstigt zu werden. 38 Dann spricht er zu ihnen: Meine Seele ist sehr betrübt bis zum Tod; bleibt hier und wacht mit mir. 39 Und er ging ein wenig weiter und fiel auf sein Angesicht und betete und sprach: Mein Vater, wenn es möglich ist, so geh dieser Kelch an mir vorüber; doch nicht wie ich will, sondern wie du willst. 40 Und er kommt zu den Jüngern und findet sie schlafend; und er spricht zu Petrus: Also nicht eine Stunde vermochtet ihr mit mir zu wachen? 41 Wacht und betet, damit ihr nicht in Versuchung kommt; der Geist zwar ist willig, das Fleisch aber schwach. 42 Wiederum, zum zweiten Mal, ging er hin und betete und sprach: Mein Vater, wenn dieser Kelch nicht an mir vorübergehen kann, ohne dass ich ihn trinke, so geschehe dein Wille. 43 Und als er kam, fand er sie wiederum schlafend, denn ihre Augen waren beschwert. 44 Und er ließ sie, ging wiederum hin, betete zum dritten Mal und sprach dasselbe Wort.

Heb. 5,7

Der in den Tagen seines Fleisches, da er sowohl Bitten als Flehen dem, der ihn aus dem Tod zu erretten vermochte, mit starkem Geschrei und Tränen dargebracht hat, (und um seiner Frömmigkeit willen erhört worden ist)

(Bezug)

Mt. 27,32-33

32 Als sie aber hinausgingen, fanden sie einen Menschen von Kyrene, mit Namen Simon; diesen zwangen sie, dass er sein Kreuz trüge. 33 Und als sie an einen Ort gekommen waren, genannt Golgatha, das heißt Schädelstätte,

Heb. 13,12

Darum hat auch Jesus, damit er durch sein eigenes Blut das Volk heiligte, außerhalb des Tores gelitten.

(Bezug)

Mk. 14,32-41

32 Und sie kommen an einen Ort, mit Namen Gethsemane, und er spricht zu seinen Jüngern: Setzt euch hier, bis ich gebetet habe. 33 Und er nimmt den Petrus und Jakobus und Johannes mit sich und fing an, sehr bestürzt und beängstigt zu werden. 34 Und er spricht zu ihnen: Meine Seele ist sehr betrübt, bis zum Tod; bleibt hier und wacht. 35 Und er ging ein wenig weiter, fiel auf die Erde und betete, dass, wenn es möglich wäre, die Stunde an ihm vorüber gehe. 36 Und er sprach: Abba, Vater, alles ist dir möglich; nimm diesen Kelch von mir weg! Doch nicht, was ich will, sondern was du willst! 37 Und er kommt und findet sie schlafend; und er spricht zu Petrus: Simon, schläfst du? Vermochtest du nicht eine Stunde zu wachen? 38 Wacht und betet, damit ihr nicht in Versuchung kommt; der Geist zwar ist willig, das Fleisch aber schwach. 39 Und er ging wiederum hin, betete und sprach dasselbe Wort. 40 Und als er zurückkam, fand er sie wiederum schlafend, denn ihre Augen waren beschwert; und sie wussten nicht, was sie ihm antworten sollten. 41 Und er kommt zum dritten Mal und spricht zu ihnen: So schlaft denn fort und ruht aus. Es ist genug; die Stunde ist gekommen: Siehe, der Sohn des Menschen wird in die Hände der Sünder überliefert.

Heb. 5,7

Der in den Tagen seines Fleisches, da er sowohl Bitten als Flehen dem, der ihn aus dem Tod zu erretten vermochte, mit starkem Geschrei und Tränen dargebracht hat, (und um seiner Frömmigkeit willen erhört worden ist)

(Bezug)

Mk. 15,20-22

20 Und als sie ihn verspottet hatten, zogen sie ihm den Purpur aus und zogen ihm seine eigenen Kleider an; und sie führten ihn hinaus, damit sie ihn kreuzigten. 21 Und sie zwingen einen Vorübergehenden, einen gewissen Simon von Kyrene, der vom Feld kam, der Vater von Alexander und Rufus, dass er sein Kreuz trüge. 22 Und sie bringen ihn nach der Stätte Golgatha, was übersetzt ist: Schädelstätte.

Heb. 13,12

Darum hat auch Jesus, damit er durch sein eigenes Blut das Volk heiligte, außerhalb des Tores gelitten.

(Bezug)

Mk. 16,19

Der Herr nun wurde, nachdem er mit ihnen geredet hatte, in den Himmel aufgenommen und setzte sich zur Rechten Gottes.

Heb. 8,1

Die Summe dessen aber, was wir sagen, ist: Wir haben einen solchen Hohenpriester, der sich gesetzt hat zur Rechten des Thrones der Majestät in den Himmeln,

(Bezug)

Lk. 3,33

des Aminadab, des Aram, des Esrom, des Phares, des Juda,

Heb. 7,14

Denn es ist offenbar, dass unser Herr aus Juda entsprossen ist, einem Stamm, über den Moses nichts in Bezug auf Priester geredet hat.

(Bezug)

Lk. 22,41-44

41 Und er zog sich ungefähr einen Steinwurf weit von ihnen zurück und kniete nieder, betete 42 und sprach: Vater, wenn du diesen Kelch von mir wegnehmen willst – doch nicht mein Wille, sondern der deine geschehe! 43 Es erschien ihm aber ein Engel vom Himmel, der ihn stärkte. 44 Und als er in ringendem Kampf war, betete er heftiger. Es wurde aber sein Schweiß wie große Blutstropfen, die auf die Erde herabfielen.

Heb. 5,7

Der in den Tagen seines Fleisches, da er sowohl Bitten als Flehen dem, der ihn aus dem Tod zu erretten vermochte, mit starkem Geschrei und Tränen dargebracht hat, (und um seiner Frömmigkeit willen erhört worden ist)

(Bezug)

Lk. 23,33

Und als sie an den Ort kamen, der Schädelstätte genannt wird, kreuzigten sie dort ihn und die Übeltäter, den einen zur Rechten, den anderen zur Linken.

Heb. 13,12

Darum hat auch Jesus, damit er durch sein eigenes Blut das Volk heiligte, außerhalb des Tores gelitten.

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,16-17

16 Dann nun überlieferte er ihn denselben, damit er gekreuzigt würde. Sie aber nahmen Jesus hin und führten ihn fort. 17 Und sein Kreuz tragend, ging er hinaus nach der Stätte, genannt Schädelstätte, die auf Hebräisch Golgatha heißt,

Heb. 13,12

Darum hat auch Jesus, damit er durch sein eigenes Blut das Volk heiligte, außerhalb des Tores gelitten.

(Bezug)