Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the NT in the Book Colossians

5 results

Acts 2:34-36

34 For David is not ascended into the heavens: but he saith himself, The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, 35 Until I make thy foes thy footstool. 36 Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

Col. 3:1

If ye then be risen with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ sitteth on the right hand of God.

(Relation)

Acts 9:15-16

15 But the Lord said unto him, Go thy way: for he is a chosen vessel unto me, to bear my name before the Gentiles, and kings, and the children of Israel: 16 For I will shew him how great things he must suffer for my name's sake.

Col. 1:1

Paul, an apostle of Jesus Christ by the will of God, and Timotheus our brother,

(Relation)

Acts 28:16-20

16 And when we came to Rome, the centurion delivered the prisoners to the captain of the guard: but Paul was suffered to dwell by himself with a soldier that kept him. 17 And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans. 18 Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me. 19 But when the Jews spake against it, I was constrained to appeal unto Caesar; not that I had ought to accuse my nation of. 20 For this cause therefore have I called for you, to see you, and to speak with you: because that for the hope of Israel I am bound with this chain.

Col. 1:24

Who now rejoice in my sufferings for you, and fill up that which is behind of the afflictions of Christ in my flesh for his body's sake, which is the church:

(Relation)

Acts 28:16-20

16 And when we came to Rome, the centurion delivered the prisoners to the captain of the guard: but Paul was suffered to dwell by himself with a soldier that kept him. 17 And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans. 18 Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me. 19 But when the Jews spake against it, I was constrained to appeal unto Caesar; not that I had ought to accuse my nation of. 20 For this cause therefore have I called for you, to see you, and to speak with you: because that for the hope of Israel I am bound with this chain.

Col. 4:3

Withal praying also for us, that God would open unto us a door of utterance, to speak the mystery of Christ, for which I am also in bonds:

(Relation)

Acts 28:16-20

16 And when we came to Rome, the centurion delivered the prisoners to the captain of the guard: but Paul was suffered to dwell by himself with a soldier that kept him. 17 And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans. 18 Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me. 19 But when the Jews spake against it, I was constrained to appeal unto Caesar; not that I had ought to accuse my nation of. 20 For this cause therefore have I called for you, to see you, and to speak with you: because that for the hope of Israel I am bound with this chain.

Col. 4:18

The salutation by the hand of me Paul. Remember my bonds. Grace be with you. Amen.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das NT im Buch Kolosser

5 Ergebnisse

Apg. 2,34-36

34 Denn nicht David ist in die Himmel aufgefahren; er sagt aber selbst: „Der Herr sprach zu meinem Herrn: Setze dich zu meiner Rechten, 35 bis ich deine Feinde lege zum Schemel deiner Füße“. 36 Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

Kol. 3,1

Wenn ihr nun mit dem Christus auferweckt worden seid, so sucht was droben ist, wo der Christus ist, sitzend zur Rechten Gottes.

(Bezug)

Apg. 9,15-16

15 Der Herr aber sprach zu ihm: Geh hin; denn dieser ist mir ein auserwähltes Gefäß, meinen Namen zu tragen sowohl vor Nationen als Könige und Söhne Israels. 16 Denn ich werde ihm zeigen, wie vieles er für meinen Namen leiden muss.

Kol. 1,1

Paulus, Apostel Christi Jesu durch Gottes Willen, und Timotheus, der Bruder,

(Bezug)

Apg. 28,16-20

16 Als wir aber nach Rom kamen, überlieferte der Hauptmann die Gefangenen dem Oberbefehlshaber; aber dem Paulus wurde erlaubt, mit dem Soldaten, der ihn bewachte, für sich zu bleiben. 17 Es geschah aber nach drei Tagen, dass er die, welche die Ersten der Juden waren, zusammenberief. Als sie aber zusammengekommen waren, sprach er zu ihnen: Brüder! Ich, der ich nichts gegen das Volk oder die väterlichen Gebräuche getan habe, bin gefangen aus Jerusalem in die Hände der Römer überliefert worden, 18 die, nachdem sie mich verhört hatten, mich loslassen wollten, weil keine Ursache des Todes an mir war. 19 Als aber die Juden widersprachen, war ich gezwungen, mich auf den Kaiser zu berufen, nicht als hätte ich gegen meine Nation etwas zu klagen. 20 Um dieser Ursache willen nun habe ich euch herbeigerufen, euch zu sehen und zu euch zu reden; denn wegen der Hoffnung Israels bin ich mit dieser Kette umgeben.

Kol. 1,24

Jetzt freue ich mich in den Leiden für euch und ergänze in meinem Fleisch, was noch rückständig ist von den Drangsalen des Christus für seinen Leib, das ist die Versammlung,

(Bezug)

Apg. 28,16-20

16 Als wir aber nach Rom kamen, überlieferte der Hauptmann die Gefangenen dem Oberbefehlshaber; aber dem Paulus wurde erlaubt, mit dem Soldaten, der ihn bewachte, für sich zu bleiben. 17 Es geschah aber nach drei Tagen, dass er die, welche die Ersten der Juden waren, zusammenberief. Als sie aber zusammengekommen waren, sprach er zu ihnen: Brüder! Ich, der ich nichts gegen das Volk oder die väterlichen Gebräuche getan habe, bin gefangen aus Jerusalem in die Hände der Römer überliefert worden, 18 die, nachdem sie mich verhört hatten, mich loslassen wollten, weil keine Ursache des Todes an mir war. 19 Als aber die Juden widersprachen, war ich gezwungen, mich auf den Kaiser zu berufen, nicht als hätte ich gegen meine Nation etwas zu klagen. 20 Um dieser Ursache willen nun habe ich euch herbeigerufen, euch zu sehen und zu euch zu reden; denn wegen der Hoffnung Israels bin ich mit dieser Kette umgeben.

Kol. 4,3

und betet zugleich auch für uns, damit Gott uns eine Tür des Wortes auftue, um das Geheimnis des Christus zu reden, um dessentwillen ich auch gebunden bin,

(Bezug)

Apg. 28,16-20

16 Als wir aber nach Rom kamen, überlieferte der Hauptmann die Gefangenen dem Oberbefehlshaber; aber dem Paulus wurde erlaubt, mit dem Soldaten, der ihn bewachte, für sich zu bleiben. 17 Es geschah aber nach drei Tagen, dass er die, welche die Ersten der Juden waren, zusammenberief. Als sie aber zusammengekommen waren, sprach er zu ihnen: Brüder! Ich, der ich nichts gegen das Volk oder die väterlichen Gebräuche getan habe, bin gefangen aus Jerusalem in die Hände der Römer überliefert worden, 18 die, nachdem sie mich verhört hatten, mich loslassen wollten, weil keine Ursache des Todes an mir war. 19 Als aber die Juden widersprachen, war ich gezwungen, mich auf den Kaiser zu berufen, nicht als hätte ich gegen meine Nation etwas zu klagen. 20 Um dieser Ursache willen nun habe ich euch herbeigerufen, euch zu sehen und zu euch zu reden; denn wegen der Hoffnung Israels bin ich mit dieser Kette umgeben.

Kol. 4,18

Der Gruß mit meiner, des Paulus, Hand. Gedenkt meiner Fesseln. Die Gnade sei mit euch!

(Bezug)