Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book 1. Samuel in the NT

28 results

1. Sam. 2:26

And the child Samuel grew on, and was in favour both with the LORD, and also with men.

Heb. 11:32

And what shall I more say? for the time would fail me to tell of Gedeon, and of Barak, and of Samson, and of Jephthae; of David also, and Samuel, and of the prophets:

(Relation)

1. Sam. 3:1-11

1 And the child Samuel ministered unto the LORD before Eli. And the word of the LORD was precious in those days; there was no open vision. 2 And it came to pass at that time, when Eli was laid down in his place, and his eyes began to wax dim, that he could not see; 3 And ere the lamp of God went out in the temple of the LORD, where the ark of God was, and Samuel was laid down to sleep; 4 That the LORD called Samuel: and he answered, Here am I. 5 And he ran unto Eli, and said, Here am I; for thou calledst me. And he said, I called not; lie down again. And he went and lay down. 6 And the LORD called yet again, Samuel. And Samuel arose and went to Eli, and said, Here am I; for thou didst call me. And he answered, I called not, my son; lie down again. 7 Now Samuel did not yet know the LORD, neither was the word of the LORD yet revealed unto him. 8 And the LORD called Samuel again the third time. And he arose and went to Eli, and said, Here am I; for thou didst call me. And Eli perceived that the LORD had called the child. 9 Therefore Eli said unto Samuel, Go, lie down: and it shall be, if he call thee, that thou shalt say, Speak, LORD; for thy servant heareth. So Samuel went and lay down in his place. 10 And the LORD came, and stood, and called as at other times, Samuel, Samuel. Then Samuel answered, Speak; for thy servant heareth. 11 And the LORD said to Samuel, Behold, I will do a thing in Israel, at which both the ears of every one that heareth it shall tingle.

Heb. 11:32

And what shall I more say? for the time would fail me to tell of Gedeon, and of Barak, and of Samson, and of Jephthae; of David also, and Samuel, and of the prophets:

(Relation)

1. Sam. 3:19-21

19 And Samuel grew, and the LORD was with him, and did let none of his words fall to the ground. 20 And all Israel from Dan even to Beersheba knew that Samuel was established to be a prophet of the LORD. 21 And the LORD appeared again in Shiloh: for the LORD revealed himself to Samuel in Shiloh by the word of the LORD.

Acts 13:20

And after that he gave unto them judges about the space of four hundred and fifty years, until Samuel the prophet.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 7:6

And they gathered together to Mizpeh, and drew water, and poured it out before the LORD, and fasted on that day, and said there, We have sinned against the LORD. And Samuel judged the children of Israel in Mizpeh.

Acts 13:20

And after that he gave unto them judges about the space of four hundred and fifty years, until Samuel the prophet.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 7:15

And Samuel judged Israel all the days of his life.

Acts 13:20

And after that he gave unto them judges about the space of four hundred and fifty years, until Samuel the prophet.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 8:4-5

4 Then all the elders of Israel gathered themselves together, and came to Samuel unto Ramah, 5 And said unto him, Behold, thou art old, and thy sons walk not in thy ways: now make us a king to judge us like all the nations.

Acts 13:21

And afterward they desired a king: and God gave unto them Saul the son of Cis, a man of the tribe of Benjamin, by the space of forty years.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 8:19-22

19 Nevertheless the people refused to obey the voice of Samuel; and they said, Nay; but we will have a king over us; 20 That we also may be like all the nations; and that our king may judge us, and go out before us, and fight our battles. 21 And Samuel heard all the words of the people, and he rehearsed them in the ears of the LORD. 22 And the LORD said to Samuel, Hearken unto their voice, and make them a king. And Samuel said unto the men of Israel, Go ye every man unto his city.

Acts 13:21

And afterward they desired a king: and God gave unto them Saul the son of Cis, a man of the tribe of Benjamin, by the space of forty years.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 10:17-24

17 And Samuel called the people together unto the LORD to Mizpeh; 18 And said unto the children of Israel, Thus saith the LORD God of Israel, I brought up Israel out of Egypt, and delivered you out of the hand of the Egyptians, and out of the hand of all kingdoms, and of them that oppressed you: 19 And ye have this day rejected your God, who himself saved you out of all your adversities and your tribulations; and ye have said unto him, Nay, but set a king over us. Now therefore present yourselves before the LORD by your tribes, and by your thousands. 20 And when Samuel had caused all the tribes of Israel to come near, the tribe of Benjamin was taken. 21 When he had caused the tribe of Benjamin to come near by their families, the family of Matri was taken, and Saul the son of Kish was taken: and when they sought him, he could not be found. 22 Therefore they enquired of the LORD further, if the man should yet come thither. And the LORD answered, Behold, he hath hid himself among the stuff. 23 And they ran and fetched him thence: and when he stood among the people, he was higher than any of the people from his shoulders and upward. 24 And Samuel said to all the people, See ye him whom the LORD hath chosen, that there is none like him among all the people? And all the people shouted, and said, God save the king.

Acts 13:21

And afterward they desired a king: and God gave unto them Saul the son of Cis, a man of the tribe of Benjamin, by the space of forty years.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 13:14

But now thy kingdom shall not continue: the LORD hath sought him a man after his own heart, and the LORD hath commanded him to be captain over his people, because thou hast not kept that which the LORD commanded thee.

Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up unto them David to be their king; to whom also he gave testimony, and said, I have found David the son of Jesse, a man after mine own heart, which shall fulfil all my will.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 15:10-11

10 Then came the word of the LORD unto Samuel, saying, 11 It repenteth me that I have set up Saul to be king: for he is turned back from following me, and hath not performed my commandments. And it grieved Samuel; and he cried unto the LORD all night.

Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up unto them David to be their king; to whom also he gave testimony, and said, I have found David the son of Jesse, a man after mine own heart, which shall fulfil all my will.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 15:23

For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and stubbornness is as iniquity and idolatry. Because thou hast rejected the word of the LORD, he hath also rejected thee from being king.

Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up unto them David to be their king; to whom also he gave testimony, and said, I have found David the son of Jesse, a man after mine own heart, which shall fulfil all my will.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 15:28

And Samuel said unto him, The LORD hath rent the kingdom of Israel from thee this day, and hath given it to a neighbour of thine, that is better than thou.

Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up unto them David to be their king; to whom also he gave testimony, and said, I have found David the son of Jesse, a man after mine own heart, which shall fulfil all my will.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 16:1

And the LORD said unto Samuel, How long wilt thou mourn for Saul, seeing I have rejected him from reigning over Israel? fill thine horn with oil, and go, I will send thee to Jesse the Bethlehemite: for I have provided me a king among his sons.

Jn. 7:42

Hath not the scripture said, That Christ cometh of the seed of David, and out of the town of Bethlehem, where David was?

(Relation)

1. Sam. 16:1

And the LORD said unto Samuel, How long wilt thou mourn for Saul, seeing I have rejected him from reigning over Israel? fill thine horn with oil, and go, I will send thee to Jesse the Bethlehemite: for I have provided me a king among his sons.

Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up unto them David to be their king; to whom also he gave testimony, and said, I have found David the son of Jesse, a man after mine own heart, which shall fulfil all my will.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 16:11-13

11 And Samuel said unto Jesse, Are here all thy children? And he said, There remaineth yet the youngest, and, behold, he keepeth the sheep. And Samuel said unto Jesse, Send and fetch him: for we will not sit down till he come hither. 12 And he sent, and brought him in. Now he was ruddy, and withal of a beautiful countenance, and goodly to look to. And the LORD said, Arise, anoint him: for this is he. 13 Then Samuel took the horn of oil, and anointed him in the midst of his brethren: and the Spirit of the LORD came upon David from that day forward. So Samuel rose up, and went to Ramah.

Jn. 7:42

Hath not the scripture said, That Christ cometh of the seed of David, and out of the town of Bethlehem, where David was?

(Relation)

1. Sam. 16:11-13

11 And Samuel said unto Jesse, Are here all thy children? And he said, There remaineth yet the youngest, and, behold, he keepeth the sheep. And Samuel said unto Jesse, Send and fetch him: for we will not sit down till he come hither. 12 And he sent, and brought him in. Now he was ruddy, and withal of a beautiful countenance, and goodly to look to. And the LORD said, Arise, anoint him: for this is he. 13 Then Samuel took the horn of oil, and anointed him in the midst of his brethren: and the Spirit of the LORD came upon David from that day forward. So Samuel rose up, and went to Ramah.

Acts 13:22

And when he had removed him, he raised up unto them David to be their king; to whom also he gave testimony, and said, I have found David the son of Jesse, a man after mine own heart, which shall fulfil all my will.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 16:11-13

11 And Samuel said unto Jesse, Are here all thy children? And he said, There remaineth yet the youngest, and, behold, he keepeth the sheep. And Samuel said unto Jesse, Send and fetch him: for we will not sit down till he come hither. 12 And he sent, and brought him in. Now he was ruddy, and withal of a beautiful countenance, and goodly to look to. And the LORD said, Arise, anoint him: for this is he. 13 Then Samuel took the horn of oil, and anointed him in the midst of his brethren: and the Spirit of the LORD came upon David from that day forward. So Samuel rose up, and went to Ramah.

Heb. 11:32

And what shall I more say? for the time would fail me to tell of Gedeon, and of Barak, and of Samson, and of Jephthae; of David also, and Samuel, and of the prophets:

(Relation)

1. Sam. 17:34-37

34 And David said unto Saul, Thy servant kept his father's sheep, and there came a lion, and a bear, and took a lamb out of the flock: 35 And I went out after him, and smote him, and delivered it out of his mouth: and when he arose against me, I caught him by his beard, and smote him, and slew him. 36 Thy servant slew both the lion and the bear: and this uncircumcised Philistine shall be as one of them, seeing he hath defied the armies of the living God. 37 David said moreover, The LORD that delivered me out of the paw of the lion, and out of the paw of the bear, he will deliver me out of the hand of this Philistine. And Saul said unto David, Go, and the LORD be with thee.

Heb. 11:33

Who through faith subdued kingdoms, wrought righteousness, obtained promises, stopped the mouths of lions,

(Relation)

1. Sam. 21:3-6

3 Now therefore what is under thine hand? give me five loaves of bread in mine hand, or what there is present. 4 And the priest answered David, and said, There is no common bread under mine hand, but there is hallowed bread; if the young men have kept themselves at least from women. 5 And David answered the priest, and said unto him, Of a truth women have been kept from us about these three days, since I came out, and the vessels of the young men are holy, and the bread is in a manner common, yea, though it were sanctified this day in the vessel. 6 So the priest gave him hallowed bread: for there was no bread there but the shewbread, that was taken from before the LORD, to put hot bread in the day when it was taken away.

Mt. 12:3-4

3 But he said unto them, Have ye not read what David did, when he was an hungred, and they that were with him; 4 How he entered into the house of God, and did eat the shewbread, which was not lawful for him to eat, neither for them which were with him, but only for the priests?

(Relation)

1. Sam. 21:3-6

3 Now therefore what is under thine hand? give me five loaves of bread in mine hand, or what there is present. 4 And the priest answered David, and said, There is no common bread under mine hand, but there is hallowed bread; if the young men have kept themselves at least from women. 5 And David answered the priest, and said unto him, Of a truth women have been kept from us about these three days, since I came out, and the vessels of the young men are holy, and the bread is in a manner common, yea, though it were sanctified this day in the vessel. 6 So the priest gave him hallowed bread: for there was no bread there but the shewbread, that was taken from before the LORD, to put hot bread in the day when it was taken away.

Mk. 2:25-26

25 And he said unto them, Have ye never read what David did, when he had need, and was an hungred, he, and they that were with him? 26 How he went into the house of God in the days of Abiathar the high priest, and did eat the shewbread, which is not lawful to eat but for the priests, and gave also to them which were with him?

(Relation)

1. Sam. 21:3-6

3 Now therefore what is under thine hand? give me five loaves of bread in mine hand, or what there is present. 4 And the priest answered David, and said, There is no common bread under mine hand, but there is hallowed bread; if the young men have kept themselves at least from women. 5 And David answered the priest, and said unto him, Of a truth women have been kept from us about these three days, since I came out, and the vessels of the young men are holy, and the bread is in a manner common, yea, though it were sanctified this day in the vessel. 6 So the priest gave him hallowed bread: for there was no bread there but the shewbread, that was taken from before the LORD, to put hot bread in the day when it was taken away.

Lk. 6:3-4

3 And Jesus answering them said, Have ye not read so much as this, what David did, when himself was an hungred, and they which were with him; 4 How he went into the house of God, and did take and eat the shewbread, and gave also to them that were with him; which it is not lawful to eat but for the priests alone?

(Relation)

1. Sam. 22:1

David therefore departed thence, and escaped to the cave Adullam: and when his brethren and all his father's house heard it, they went down thither to him.

Heb. 11:38

(Of whom the world was not worthy:) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains, and in dens and caves of the earth.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 22:17-19

17 And the king said unto the footmen that stood about him, Turn, and slay the priests of the LORD; because their hand also is with David, and because they knew when he fled, and did not shew it to me. But the servants of the king would not put forth their hand to fall upon the priests of the LORD. 18 And the king said to Doeg, Turn thou, and fall upon the priests. And Doeg the Edomite turned, and he fell upon the priests, and slew on that day fourscore and five persons that did wear a linen ephod. 19 And Nob, the city of the priests, smote he with the edge of the sword, both men and women, children and sucklings, and oxen, and asses, and sheep, with the edge of the sword.

Heb. 11:37

They were stoned, they were sawn asunder, were tempted, were slain with the sword: they wandered about in sheepskins and goatskins; being destitute, afflicted, tormented;

(Relation)

1. Sam. 23:14-15

14 And David abode in the wilderness in strong holds, and remained in a mountain in the wilderness of Ziph. And Saul sought him every day, but God delivered him not into his hand. 15 And David saw that Saul was come out to seek his life: and David was in the wilderness of Ziph in a wood.

Heb. 11:38

(Of whom the world was not worthy:) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains, and in dens and caves of the earth.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 23:19-23

19 Then came up the Ziphites to Saul to Gibeah, saying, Doth not David hide himself with us in strong holds in the wood, in the hill of Hachilah, which is on the south of Jeshimon? 20 Now therefore, O king, come down according to all the desire of thy soul to come down; and our part shall be to deliver him into the king's hand. 21 And Saul said, Blessed be ye of the LORD; for ye have compassion on me. 22 Go, I pray you, prepare yet, and know and see his place where his haunt is, and who hath seen him there: for it is told me that he dealeth very subtilly. 23 See therefore, and take knowledge of all the lurking places where he hideth himself, and come ye again to me with the certainty, and I will go with you: and it shall come to pass, if he be in the land, that I will search him out throughout all the thousands of Judah.

Heb. 11:38

(Of whom the world was not worthy:) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains, and in dens and caves of the earth.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 24:1-3

1 And it came to pass, when Saul was returned from following the Philistines, that it was told him, saying, Behold, David is in the wilderness of Engedi. 2 Then Saul took three thousand chosen men out of all Israel, and went to seek David and his men upon the rocks of the wild goats. 3 And he came to the sheepcotes by the way, where was a cave; and Saul went in to cover his feet: and David and his men remained in the sides of the cave.

Heb. 11:38

(Of whom the world was not worthy:) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains, and in dens and caves of the earth.

(Relation)

1. Sam. 25:1

And Samuel died; and all the Israelites were gathered together, and lamented him, and buried him in his house at Ramah. And David arose, and went down to the wilderness of Paran.

Heb. 11:39

And these all, having obtained a good report through faith, received not the promise:

(Relation)

1. Sam. 26:1-2

1 And the Ziphites came unto Saul to Gibeah, saying, Doth not David hide himself in the hill of Hachilah, which is before Jeshimon? 2 Then Saul arose, and went down to the wilderness of Ziph, having three thousand chosen men of Israel with him, to seek David in the wilderness of Ziph.

Heb. 11:38

(Of whom the world was not worthy:) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains, and in dens and caves of the earth.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch 1. Samuel im NT

28 Ergebnisse

1. Sam. 2,26

Und der Knabe Samuel wurde fort und fort größer und angenehmer, sowohl bei dem HERRN als auch bei den Menschen.

Heb. 11,32

Und was soll ich noch sagen? Denn die Zeit würde mir fehlen, wenn ich erzählen wollte von Gideon und Barak und Simson und Jephta, und David und Samuel und den Propheten,

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 3,1-11

1 Und der Knabe Samuel diente dem HERRN vor Eli. Und das Wort des HERRN war selten in jenen Tagen, Gesichte waren nicht häufig. 2 Und es geschah in jener Zeit, als Eli an seinem Ort lag – seine Augen aber hatten begonnen, schwach zu werden, er konnte nicht sehen – 3 und die Lampe Gottes war noch nicht erloschen, und Samuel lag im Tempel des HERRN, wo die Lade Gottes war, 4 da rief der HERR den Samuel. Und er sprach: Hier bin ich! 5 Und er lief zu Eli und sprach: Hier bin ich, denn du hast mich gerufen. Aber er sprach: Ich habe nicht gerufen, lege dich wieder. Und er ging hin und legte sich. 6 Und der HERR rief wiederum: Samuel! Und Samuel stand auf und ging zu Eli und sprach: Hier bin ich, denn du hast mich gerufen. Und er sprach: Ich habe nicht gerufen, mein Sohn, lege dich wieder. 7 Samuel aber kannte den HERRN noch nicht, und das Wort des HERRN war ihm noch nicht offenbart. 8 Und der HERR rief wiederum zum dritten Mal: Samuel! Und er stand auf und ging zu Eli und sprach: Hier bin ich, denn du hast mich gerufen. Da erkannte Eli, dass der HERR den Knaben rief. 9 Und Eli sprach zu Samuel: Geh hin, lege dich; und es geschehe, wenn man dich ruft, so sprich: Rede, HERR, denn dein Knecht hört. Und Samuel ging hin und legte sich an seinen Ort. 10 Und der HERR kam und trat hin und rief wie die anderen Male: Samuel, Samuel! Und Samuel sprach: Rede, denn dein Knecht hört. 11 Da sprach der HERR zu Samuel: Siehe, ich will eine Sache tun in Israel, dass jedem, der sie hört, seine beiden Ohren gellen sollen.

Heb. 11,32

Und was soll ich noch sagen? Denn die Zeit würde mir fehlen, wenn ich erzählen wollte von Gideon und Barak und Simson und Jephta, und David und Samuel und den Propheten,

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 3,19-21

19 Und Samuel wurde groß; und der HERR war mit ihm und ließ keines von allen seinen Worten auf die Erde fallen. 20 Und ganz Israel, von Dan bis Beerseba, erkannte, dass Samuel als Prophet des HERRN bestätigt war. 21 Und der HERR fuhr fort, in Silo zu erscheinen; denn der HERR offenbarte sich dem Samuel in Silo durch das Wort des HERRN.

Apg. 13,20

Und nach diesem, etwa 450 Jahren, gab er ihnen Richter bis auf Samuel, den Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 7,6

Und sie versammelten sich nach Mizpa und schöpften Wasser und gossen es aus vor dem HERRN; und sie fasteten an diesem Tag und sprachen dort: Wir haben gegen den HERRN gesündigt! Und Samuel richtete die Kinder Israel in Mizpa.

Apg. 13,20

Und nach diesem, etwa 450 Jahren, gab er ihnen Richter bis auf Samuel, den Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 7,15

Und Samuel richtete Israel alle Tage seines Lebens.

Apg. 13,20

Und nach diesem, etwa 450 Jahren, gab er ihnen Richter bis auf Samuel, den Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 8,4-5

4 Da versammelten sich alle Ältesten von Israel und kamen zu Samuel nach Rama; 5 und sie sprachen zu ihm: Siehe, du bist alt geworden, und deine Söhne wandeln nicht in deinen Wegen. Nun setze einen König über uns ein, dass er uns richte, gleich allen Nationen.

Apg. 13,21

Und von da an begehrten sie einen König, und Gott gab ihnen Saul, den Sohn Kis', einen Mann aus dem Stamm Benjamin, 40 Jahre lang.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 8,19-22

19 Aber das Volk weigerte sich, auf die Stimme Samuels zu hören; und sie sprachen: Nein, sondern ein König soll über uns sein, 20 damit auch wir seien wie alle Nationen, und dass unser König uns richte und vor uns her ausziehe und unsere Kriege führe. 21 Und Samuel hörte alle die Reden des Volkes und redete sie vor den Ohren des HERRN. 22 Und der HERR sprach zu Samuel: Höre auf ihre Stimme und setze einen König über sie ein. Da sprach Samuel zu den Männern von Israel: Geht hin, jeder in seine Stadt.

Apg. 13,21

Und von da an begehrten sie einen König, und Gott gab ihnen Saul, den Sohn Kis', einen Mann aus dem Stamm Benjamin, 40 Jahre lang.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 10,17-24

17 Und Samuel berief das Volk zu dem HERRN nach Mizpa. 18 Und er sprach zu den Kindern Israel: So spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Ich habe Israel aus Ägypten heraufgeführt und euch errettet aus der Hand der Ägypter und aus der Hand all der Königreiche, die euch bedrückten; 19 ihr aber habt heute euren Gott verworfen, der euch aus allen euren Unglücken und euren Drangsalen gerettet hat, und habt zu ihm gesagt: Einen König sollst du über uns setzen! Nun denn, stellt euch auf vor dem HERRN nach euren Stämmen und nach euren Tausenden! 20 Und Samuel ließ alle Stämme Israels herzutreten; und es wurde getroffen der Stamm Benjamin. 21 Und er ließ den Stamm Benjamin nach seinen Geschlechtern herzutreten; und es wurde getroffen das Geschlecht Matri; und es wurde getroffen Saul, der Sohn Kis'. Und sie suchten ihn, aber er wurde nicht gefunden. 22 Und sie befragten wiederum den HERRN: Wird der Mann noch hierher kommen? Und der HERR sprach: Siehe, er hat sich bei dem Geräte versteckt. 23 Da liefen sie hin und holten ihn von dort; und er stellte sich mitten unter das Volk, und er war höher als alles Volk, von seiner Schulter an aufwärts. 24 Und Samuel sprach zu dem ganzen Volk: Habt ihr gesehen, den der HERR erwählt hat? Denn keiner ist wie er im ganzen Volk. Da jauchzte das ganze Volk, und sie sprachen: Es lebe der König!

Apg. 13,21

Und von da an begehrten sie einen König, und Gott gab ihnen Saul, den Sohn Kis', einen Mann aus dem Stamm Benjamin, 40 Jahre lang.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 13,14

nun aber wird dein Königtum nicht bestehen. Der HERR hat sich einen Mann gesucht nach seinem Herzen, und der HERR hat ihn zum Fürsten über sein Volk bestellt; denn du hast nicht beobachtet, was der HERR dir geboten hatte.

Apg. 13,22

Und nachdem er ihn weggetan hatte, erweckte er ihnen David zum König, dem er auch Zeugnis gab und sprach: „Ich habe David gefunden, den Sohn Isais, einen Mann nach meinem Herzen, der meinen ganzen Willen tun wird“.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 15,10-11

10 Da erging das Wort des HERRN an Samuel, indem er sprach: 11 Es reut mich, dass ich Saul zum König gemacht habe, denn er hat sich hinter mir abgewandt und hat meine Worte nicht erfüllt. Und Samuel entbrannte und schrie zu dem HERRN die ganze Nacht.

Apg. 13,22

Und nachdem er ihn weggetan hatte, erweckte er ihnen David zum König, dem er auch Zeugnis gab und sprach: „Ich habe David gefunden, den Sohn Isais, einen Mann nach meinem Herzen, der meinen ganzen Willen tun wird“.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 15,23

Denn wie Sünde der Wahrsagerei ist Widerspenstigkeit, und der Eigenwille wie Abgötterei und Götzendienst. Weil du das Wort des HERRN verworfen hast, so hat er dich verworfen, dass du nicht mehr König seist.

Apg. 13,22

Und nachdem er ihn weggetan hatte, erweckte er ihnen David zum König, dem er auch Zeugnis gab und sprach: „Ich habe David gefunden, den Sohn Isais, einen Mann nach meinem Herzen, der meinen ganzen Willen tun wird“.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 15,28

Da sprach Samuel zu ihm: Der HERR hat heute das Königtum Israels von dir abgerissen und es deinem Nächsten gegeben, der besser ist als du.

Apg. 13,22

Und nachdem er ihn weggetan hatte, erweckte er ihnen David zum König, dem er auch Zeugnis gab und sprach: „Ich habe David gefunden, den Sohn Isais, einen Mann nach meinem Herzen, der meinen ganzen Willen tun wird“.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 16,1

Und der HERR sprach zu Samuel: Bis wann willst du um Saul trauern, da ich ihn doch verworfen habe, dass er nicht mehr König über Israel sei? Füll dein Horn mit Öl und geh hin, ich will dich zu Isai, dem Bethlehemiter, senden; denn ich habe mir unter seinen Söhnen einen König ausgewählt.

Joh. 7,42

Hat nicht die Schrift gesagt: Aus den Nachkommen Davids und aus Bethlehem, dem Dorf, wo David war, kommt der Christus?

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 16,1

Und der HERR sprach zu Samuel: Bis wann willst du um Saul trauern, da ich ihn doch verworfen habe, dass er nicht mehr König über Israel sei? Füll dein Horn mit Öl und geh hin, ich will dich zu Isai, dem Bethlehemiter, senden; denn ich habe mir unter seinen Söhnen einen König ausgewählt.

Apg. 13,22

Und nachdem er ihn weggetan hatte, erweckte er ihnen David zum König, dem er auch Zeugnis gab und sprach: „Ich habe David gefunden, den Sohn Isais, einen Mann nach meinem Herzen, der meinen ganzen Willen tun wird“.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 16,11-13

11 Und Samuel sprach zu Isai: Sind das die Jünglinge alle? Und er sprach: Noch ist der Jüngste übrig, und siehe, er weidet das Kleinvieh. Und Samuel sprach zu Isai: Sende hin und lass ihn holen; denn wir werden uns nicht zu Tisch setzen, bis er hierhergekommen ist. 12 Und er sandte hin und ließ ihn kommen; und er war rötlich, dazu schön von Augen und von gutem Ansehen. Und der HERR sprach: Auf, salbe ihn! Denn dieser ist es. 13 Da nahm Samuel das Ölhorn und salbte ihn inmitten seiner Brüder. Und der Geist des HERRN geriet über David von diesem Tag an und weiterhin. Und Samuel machte sich auf und ging nach Rama.

Joh. 7,42

Hat nicht die Schrift gesagt: Aus den Nachkommen Davids und aus Bethlehem, dem Dorf, wo David war, kommt der Christus?

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 16,11-13

11 Und Samuel sprach zu Isai: Sind das die Jünglinge alle? Und er sprach: Noch ist der Jüngste übrig, und siehe, er weidet das Kleinvieh. Und Samuel sprach zu Isai: Sende hin und lass ihn holen; denn wir werden uns nicht zu Tisch setzen, bis er hierhergekommen ist. 12 Und er sandte hin und ließ ihn kommen; und er war rötlich, dazu schön von Augen und von gutem Ansehen. Und der HERR sprach: Auf, salbe ihn! Denn dieser ist es. 13 Da nahm Samuel das Ölhorn und salbte ihn inmitten seiner Brüder. Und der Geist des HERRN geriet über David von diesem Tag an und weiterhin. Und Samuel machte sich auf und ging nach Rama.

Apg. 13,22

Und nachdem er ihn weggetan hatte, erweckte er ihnen David zum König, dem er auch Zeugnis gab und sprach: „Ich habe David gefunden, den Sohn Isais, einen Mann nach meinem Herzen, der meinen ganzen Willen tun wird“.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 16,11-13

11 Und Samuel sprach zu Isai: Sind das die Jünglinge alle? Und er sprach: Noch ist der Jüngste übrig, und siehe, er weidet das Kleinvieh. Und Samuel sprach zu Isai: Sende hin und lass ihn holen; denn wir werden uns nicht zu Tisch setzen, bis er hierhergekommen ist. 12 Und er sandte hin und ließ ihn kommen; und er war rötlich, dazu schön von Augen und von gutem Ansehen. Und der HERR sprach: Auf, salbe ihn! Denn dieser ist es. 13 Da nahm Samuel das Ölhorn und salbte ihn inmitten seiner Brüder. Und der Geist des HERRN geriet über David von diesem Tag an und weiterhin. Und Samuel machte sich auf und ging nach Rama.

Heb. 11,32

Und was soll ich noch sagen? Denn die Zeit würde mir fehlen, wenn ich erzählen wollte von Gideon und Barak und Simson und Jephta, und David und Samuel und den Propheten,

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 17,34-37

34 Da sprach David zu Saul: Dein Knecht weidete das Kleinvieh für seinen Vater; kam nun ein Löwe oder ein Bär und trug ein Stück von der Herde fort, 35 so lief ich ihm nach und schlug ihn und entriss es seinem Rachen; und erhob er sich gegen mich, so ergriff ich ihn bei dem Bart und schlug ihn und tötete ihn. 36 Sowohl den Löwen als auch den Bären hat dein Knecht erschlagen; und dieser Philister, dieser Unbeschnittene, soll sein wie einer von ihnen, weil er die Schlachtreihen des lebendigen Gottes verhöhnt hat! 37 Und David sprach: Der HERR, der mich aus den Klauen des Löwen und aus den Klauen des Bären errettet hat, er wird mich aus der Hand dieses Philisters erretten. Und Saul sprach zu David: Geh hin, und der HERR sei mit dir!

Heb. 11,33

die durch Glauben Königreiche bezwangen, Gerechtigkeit wirkten, Verheißungen erlangten, der Löwen Rachen verstopften,

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 21,4-7

4 Und nun, was ist unter deiner Hand? Gib fünf Brote in meine Hand, oder was sich vorfindet. 5 Und der Priester antwortete David und sprach: Es ist kein gemeines Brot unter meiner Hand, sondern nur heiliges Brot ist da; wenn sich nur die Knaben der Frauen enthalten haben! 6 Und David antwortete dem Priester und sprach zu ihm: Ja, denn Frauen sind uns versagt seit gestern und vorgestern, als ich auszog und die Gefäße der Knaben sind heilig. Und es ist einigermaßen gemeines Brot, und das um so mehr, als heute neues in den Gefäßen geheiligt wird. 7 Da gab ihm der Priester heiliges Brot; denn es war dort kein anderes Brot als nur das Schaubrot, das vor dem HERRN weggenommen worden war, um warmes Brot aufzulegen am Tag seiner Wegnahme.

Mt. 12,3-4

3 Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Habt ihr nicht gelesen, was David tat, als ihn und die bei ihm waren hungerte? 4 Wie er in das Haus Gottes ging und die Schaubrote aß, die er nicht essen durfte noch die, die bei ihm waren, sondern allein die Priester?

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 21,4-7

4 Und nun, was ist unter deiner Hand? Gib fünf Brote in meine Hand, oder was sich vorfindet. 5 Und der Priester antwortete David und sprach: Es ist kein gemeines Brot unter meiner Hand, sondern nur heiliges Brot ist da; wenn sich nur die Knaben der Frauen enthalten haben! 6 Und David antwortete dem Priester und sprach zu ihm: Ja, denn Frauen sind uns versagt seit gestern und vorgestern, als ich auszog und die Gefäße der Knaben sind heilig. Und es ist einigermaßen gemeines Brot, und das um so mehr, als heute neues in den Gefäßen geheiligt wird. 7 Da gab ihm der Priester heiliges Brot; denn es war dort kein anderes Brot als nur das Schaubrot, das vor dem HERRN weggenommen worden war, um warmes Brot aufzulegen am Tag seiner Wegnahme.

Mk. 2,25-26

25 Und er sprach zu ihnen: Habt ihr nie gelesen, was David tat, als er Mangel hatte und als ihn und die, die bei ihm waren hungerte? 26 Wie er in das Haus Gottes ging unter Abjathar, dem Hohenpriester, und die Schaubrote aß (die niemand essen darf als nur die Priester) und auch denen gab, die bei ihm waren?

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 21,4-7

4 Und nun, was ist unter deiner Hand? Gib fünf Brote in meine Hand, oder was sich vorfindet. 5 Und der Priester antwortete David und sprach: Es ist kein gemeines Brot unter meiner Hand, sondern nur heiliges Brot ist da; wenn sich nur die Knaben der Frauen enthalten haben! 6 Und David antwortete dem Priester und sprach zu ihm: Ja, denn Frauen sind uns versagt seit gestern und vorgestern, als ich auszog und die Gefäße der Knaben sind heilig. Und es ist einigermaßen gemeines Brot, und das um so mehr, als heute neues in den Gefäßen geheiligt wird. 7 Da gab ihm der Priester heiliges Brot; denn es war dort kein anderes Brot als nur das Schaubrot, das vor dem HERRN weggenommen worden war, um warmes Brot aufzulegen am Tag seiner Wegnahme.

Lk. 6,3-4

3 Und Jesus antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Habt ihr auch dieses nicht gelesen, was David tat, als ihn und die bei ihm waren hungerte? 4 wie er in das Haus Gottes ging und die Schaubrote nahm und aß, und auch denen gab, die bei ihm waren, die niemand essen darf, als nur die Priester allein?

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 22,1

Und David ging von dort weg und entkam in die Höhle Adullam. Und als seine Brüder und das ganze Haus seines Vaters es hörten, kamen sie dorthin zu ihm hinab.

Heb. 11,38

(deren die Welt nicht wert war) irrten umher in Wüsten und Gebirgen und Klüften und den Höhlen der Erde.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 22,17-19

17 Und der König sprach zu den Läufern, die bei ihm standen: Wendet euch und tötet die Priester des HERRN, weil auch ihre Hand mit David ist und weil sie wussten, dass er floh, und es meinem Ohr nicht eröffnet haben. Aber die Knechte des Königs wollten ihre Hand nicht ausstrecken, um über die Priester des HERRN herzufallen. 18 Da sprach der König zu Doeg: Wende du dich und falle über die Priester her! Und Doeg, der Edomiter, wandte sich und fiel über die Priester her, und er tötete an demselben Tag 85 Mann, die das leinene Ephod trugen. 19 Und Nob, die Stadt der Priester, schlug er mit der Schärfe des Schwertes, vom Mann bis zur Frau, vom Kind bis zum Säugling, und Rind und Esel und Kleinvieh, mit der Schärfe des Schwertes.

Heb. 11,37

Sie wurden gesteinigt, zersägt, versucht, starben durch den Tod des Schwertes, gingen umher in Schafpelzen, in Ziegenfellen, hatten Mangel, Drangsal, Ungemach,

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 23,14-15

14 Und David blieb in der Wüste auf den Bergfestungen, und er blieb auf dem Gebirge in der Wüste Siph. Und Saul suchte ihn alle Tage, aber Gott gab ihn nicht in seine Hand. 15 Und David sah, dass Saul ausgezogen war, um nach seinem Leben zu trachten; und David war in der Wüste Siph, im Wald.

Heb. 11,38

(deren die Welt nicht wert war) irrten umher in Wüsten und Gebirgen und Klüften und den Höhlen der Erde.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 23,19-23

19 Da zogen die Siphiter zu Saul hinauf, nach Gibea, und sprachen: Hält sich David nicht bei uns verborgen auf den Bergfestungen im Wald, auf dem Hügel Hakila, der zur Rechten der Wildnis ist? 20 Und nun, o König, wenn irgend deine Seele es begehrt, herabzukommen, so komm herab; und an uns ist es, ihn der Hand des Königs auszuliefern. 21 Und Saul sprach: Gesegnet seid ihr von dem HERRN, dass ihr euch meiner erbarmt habt! 22 Geht doch hin, vergewissert euch noch mehr, und erkundet und seht seinen Ort, wo sich sein Fuß aufhält, und wer ihn dort gesehen hat; denn man hat mir gesagt, er sei sehr listig. 23 Und beseht und kundet alle Schlupfwinkel aus, wo er sich versteckt hält, und kommt wieder zu mir mit sicherer Nachricht; und ich werde mit euch gehen. Und es soll geschehen, wenn er im Land ist, so will ich ihn ausspüren unter allen Tausenden Judas!

Heb. 11,38

(deren die Welt nicht wert war) irrten umher in Wüsten und Gebirgen und Klüften und den Höhlen der Erde.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 24,1-3

1 Und David zog von dort hinauf und blieb auf den Bergfestungen von Engedi. 2 Und es geschah, als Saul von der Verfolgung der Philister zurückgekehrt war, da berichtete man ihm und sprach: Siehe, David ist in der Wüste Engedi. 3 Und Saul nahm 3000 auserlesene Männer aus ganz Israel und zog hin, um David und seine Männer auf den Steinbock-Felsen zu suchen.

Heb. 11,38

(deren die Welt nicht wert war) irrten umher in Wüsten und Gebirgen und Klüften und den Höhlen der Erde.

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 25,1

Und Samuel starb; und ganz Israel versammelte sich und klagte um ihn und begrub ihn in seinem Haus in Rama. Und David machte sich auf und zog hinab in die Wüste Paran.

Heb. 11,39

Und diese alle, die durch den Glauben ein Zeugnis erlangten, haben die Verheißung nicht empfangen,

(Bezug)

1. Sam. 26,1-2

1 Und die Siphiter kamen zu Saul nach Gibea und sprachen: Hält sich David nicht verborgen auf dem Hügel Hakila vor der Wildnis? 2 Da machte Saul sich auf und zog in die Wüste Siph hinab, und mit ihm 3000 auserlesene Männer von Israel, um David in der Wüste Siph zu suchen;

Heb. 11,38

(deren die Welt nicht wert war) irrten umher in Wüsten und Gebirgen und Klüften und den Höhlen der Erde.

(Bezug)