Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Judges in Psalm

8 results

Judg. 1:19

And the LORD was with Judah; and he drave out the inhabitants of the mountain; but could not drive out the inhabitants of the valley, because they had chariots of iron.

Ps. 106:34

They did not destroy the nations, concerning whom the LORD commanded them:

(Relation)

Judg. 1:21

And the children of Benjamin did not drive out the Jebusites that inhabited Jerusalem; but the Jebusites dwell with the children of Benjamin in Jerusalem unto this day.

Ps. 106:34

They did not destroy the nations, concerning whom the LORD commanded them:

(Relation)

Judg. 1:27-36

27 Neither did Manasseh drive out the inhabitants of Bethshean and her towns, nor Taanach and her towns, nor the inhabitants of Dor and her towns, nor the inhabitants of Ibleam and her towns, nor the inhabitants of Megiddo and her towns: but the Canaanites would dwell in that land. 28 And it came to pass, when Israel was strong, that they put the Canaanites to tribute, and did not utterly drive them out. 29 Neither did Ephraim drive out the Canaanites that dwelt in Gezer; but the Canaanites dwelt in Gezer among them. 30 Neither did Zebulun drive out the inhabitants of Kitron, nor the inhabitants of Nahalol; but the Canaanites dwelt among them, and became tributaries. 31 Neither did Asher drive out the inhabitants of Accho, nor the inhabitants of Zidon, nor of Ahlab, nor of Achzib, nor of Helbah, nor of Aphik, nor of Rehob: 32 But the Asherites dwelt among the Canaanites, the inhabitants of the land: for they did not drive them out. 33 Neither did Naphtali drive out the inhabitants of Bethshemesh, nor the inhabitants of Bethanath; but he dwelt among the Canaanites, the inhabitants of the land: nevertheless the inhabitants of Bethshemesh and of Bethanath became tributaries unto them. 34 And the Amorites forced the children of Dan into the mountain: for they would not suffer them to come down to the valley: 35 But the Amorites would dwell in mount Heres in Aijalon, and in Shaalbim: yet the hand of the house of Joseph prevailed, so that they became tributaries. 36 And the coast of the Amorites was from the going up to Akrabbim, from the rock, and upward.

Ps. 106:34

They did not destroy the nations, concerning whom the LORD commanded them:

(Relation)

Judg. 2:11-19

11 And the children of Israel did evil in the sight of the LORD, and served Baalim: 12 And they forsook the LORD God of their fathers, which brought them out of the land of Egypt, and followed other gods, of the gods of the people that were round about them, and bowed themselves unto them, and provoked the LORD to anger. 13 And they forsook the LORD, and served Baal and Ashtaroth. 14 And the anger of the LORD was hot against Israel, and he delivered them into the hands of spoilers that spoiled them, and he sold them into the hands of their enemies round about, so that they could not any longer stand before their enemies. 15 Whithersoever they went out, the hand of the LORD was against them for evil, as the LORD had said, and as the LORD had sworn unto them: and they were greatly distressed. 16 Nevertheless the LORD raised up judges, which delivered them out of the hand of those that spoiled them. 17 And yet they would not hearken unto their judges, but they went a whoring after other gods, and bowed themselves unto them: they turned quickly out of the way which their fathers walked in, obeying the commandments of the LORD; but they did not so. 18 And when the LORD raised them up judges, then the LORD was with the judge, and delivered them out of the hand of their enemies all the days of the judge: for it repented the LORD because of their groanings by reason of them that oppressed them and vexed them. 19 And it came to pass, when the judge was dead, that they returned, and corrupted themselves more than their fathers, in following other gods to serve them, and to bow down unto them; they ceased not from their own doings, nor from their stubborn way.

Ps. 106:40-46

40 Therefore was the wrath of the LORD kindled against his people, insomuch that he abhorred his own inheritance. 41 And he gave them into the hand of the heathen; and they that hated them ruled over them. 42 Their enemies also oppressed them, and they were brought into subjection under their hand. 43 Many times did he deliver them; but they provoked him with their counsel, and were brought low for their iniquity. 44 Nevertheless he regarded their affliction, when he heard their cry: 45 And he remembered for them his covenant, and repented according to the multitude of his mercies. 46 He made them also to be pitied of all those that carried them captives.

(Relation)

Judg. 4:1-24

1 And the children of Israel again did evil in the sight of the LORD, when Ehud was dead. 2 And the LORD sold them into the hand of Jabin king of Canaan, that reigned in Hazor; the captain of whose host was Sisera, which dwelt in Harosheth of the Gentiles. 3 And the children of Israel cried unto the LORD: for he had nine hundred chariots of iron; and twenty years he mightily oppressed the children of Israel. 4 And Deborah, a prophetess, the wife of Lapidoth, she judged Israel at that time. 5 And she dwelt under the palm tree of Deborah between Ramah and Bethel in mount Ephraim: and the children of Israel came up to her for judgment. 6 And she sent and called Barak the son of Abinoam out of Kedeshnaphtali, and said unto him, Hath not the LORD God of Israel commanded, saying, Go and draw toward mount Tabor, and take with thee ten thousand men of the children of Naphtali and of the children of Zebulun? 7 And I will draw unto thee to the river Kishon Sisera, the captain of Jabin's army, with his chariots and his multitude; and I will deliver him into thine hand. 8 And Barak said unto her, If thou wilt go with me, then I will go: but if thou wilt not go with me, then I will not go. 9 And she said, I will surely go with thee: notwithstanding the journey that thou takest shall not be for thine honour; for the LORD shall sell Sisera into the hand of a woman. And Deborah arose, and went with Barak to Kedesh. 10 And Barak called Zebulun and Naphtali to Kedesh; and he went up with ten thousand men at his feet: and Deborah went up with him. 11 Now Heber the Kenite, which was of the children of Hobab the father in law of Moses, had severed himself from the Kenites, and pitched his tent unto the plain of Zaanaim, which is by Kedesh. 12 And they shewed Sisera that Barak the son of Abinoam was gone up to mount Tabor. 13 And Sisera gathered together all his chariots, even nine hundred chariots of iron, and all the people that were with him, from Harosheth of the Gentiles unto the river of Kishon. 14 And Deborah said unto Barak, Up; for this is the day in which the LORD hath delivered Sisera into thine hand: is not the LORD gone out before thee? So Barak went down from mount Tabor, and ten thousand men after him. 15 And the LORD discomfited Sisera, and all his chariots, and all his host, with the edge of the sword before Barak; so that Sisera lighted down off his chariot, and fled away on his feet. 16 But Barak pursued after the chariots, and after the host, unto Harosheth of the Gentiles: and all the host of Sisera fell upon the edge of the sword; and there was not a man left. 17 Howbeit Sisera fled away on his feet to the tent of Jael the wife of Heber the Kenite: for there was peace between Jabin the king of Hazor and the house of Heber the Kenite. 18 And Jael went out to meet Sisera, and said unto him, Turn in, my lord, turn in to me; fear not. And when he had turned in unto her into the tent, she covered him with a mantle. 19 And he said unto her, Give me, I pray thee, a little water to drink; for I am thirsty. And she opened a bottle of milk, and gave him drink, and covered him. 20 Again he said unto her, Stand in the door of the tent, and it shall be, when any man doth come and enquire of thee, and say, Is there any man here? that thou shalt say, No. 21 Then Jael Heber's wife took a nail of the tent, and took an hammer in her hand, and went softly unto him, and smote the nail into his temples, and fastened it into the ground: for he was fast asleep and weary. So he died. 22 And, behold, as Barak pursued Sisera, Jael came out to meet him, and said unto him, Come, and I will shew thee the man whom thou seekest. And when he came into her tent, behold, Sisera lay dead, and the nail was in his temples. 23 So God subdued on that day Jabin the king of Canaan before the children of Israel. 24 And the hand of the children of Israel prospered, and prevailed against Jabin the king of Canaan, until they had destroyed Jabin king of Canaan.

Ps. 83:9

Do unto them as unto the Midianites; as to Sisera, as to Jabin, at the brook of Kison:

(Relation)

Judg. 7:25

And they took two princes of the Midianites, Oreb and Zeeb; and they slew Oreb upon the rock Oreb, and Zeeb they slew at the winepress of Zeeb, and pursued Midian, and brought the heads of Oreb and Zeeb to Gideon on the other side Jordan.

Ps. 83:11

Make their nobles like Oreb, and like Zeeb: yea, all their princes as Zebah, and as Zalmunna:

(Relation)

Judg. 8:10-12

10 Now Zebah and Zalmunna were in Karkor, and their hosts with them, about fifteen thousand men, all that were left of all the hosts of the children of the east: for there fell an hundred and twenty thousand men that drew sword. 11 And Gideon went up by the way of them that dwelt in tents on the east of Nobah and Jogbehah, and smote the host: for the host was secure. 12 And when Zebah and Zalmunna fled, he pursued after them, and took the two kings of Midian, Zebah and Zalmunna, and discomfited all the host.

Ps. 83:11

Make their nobles like Oreb, and like Zeeb: yea, all their princes as Zebah, and as Zalmunna:

(Relation)

Judg. 8:21

Then Zebah and Zalmunna said, Rise thou, and fall upon us: for as the man is, so is his strength. And Gideon arose, and slew Zebah and Zalmunna, and took away the ornaments that were on their camels' necks.

Ps. 83:11

Make their nobles like Oreb, and like Zeeb: yea, all their princes as Zebah, and as Zalmunna:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Richter in Psalm

8 Ergebnisse

Ri. 1,19

Und der HERR war mit Juda, und er nahm das Gebirge in Besitz; denn die Bewohner der Niederung trieb er nicht aus, weil sie eiserne Wagen hatten.

Ps. 106,34

Sie vertilgten die Völker nicht, wie doch der HERR ihnen gesagt hatte;

(Bezug)

Ri. 1,21

Aber die Kinder Benjamin trieben die Jebusiter, die Bewohner von Jerusalem, nicht aus; und die Jebusiter haben bei den Kindern Benjamin in Jerusalem gewohnt bis auf diesen Tag.

Ps. 106,34

Sie vertilgten die Völker nicht, wie doch der HERR ihnen gesagt hatte;

(Bezug)

Ri. 1,27-36

27 Aber Manasse trieb nicht aus Beth-Schean und seine Tochterstädte, und Taanak und seine Tochterstädte, und die Bewohner von Dor und seine Tochterstädte, und die Bewohner von Jibleam und seine Tochterstädte, und die Bewohner von Megiddo und seine Tochterstädte; und die Kanaaniter wollten in diesem Land bleiben. 28 Und es geschah, als Israel erstarkte, da machte es die Kanaaniter fronpflichtig; aber es trieb sie keineswegs aus. 29 Und Ephraim trieb die Kanaaniter nicht aus, die in Geser wohnten; und die Kanaaniter wohnten in ihrer Mitte in Geser. 30 Sebulon trieb nicht aus die Bewohner von Kitron und die Bewohner von Nahalol; und die Kanaaniter wohnten in ihrer Mitte und wurden fronpflichtig. 31 Aser trieb nicht aus die Bewohner von Akko und die Bewohner von Sidon und Achlab und Aksib und Helba und Aphik und Rechob; 32 und die Aseriter wohnten inmitten der Kanaaniter, der Bewohner des Landes, denn sie trieben sie nicht aus. 33 Naphtali trieb nicht aus die Bewohner von Beth-Semes und die Bewohner von Beth-Anath; und er wohnte inmitten der Kanaaniter, der Bewohner des Landes; aber die Bewohner von Beth-Semes und von Beth-Anath wurden ihm fronpflichtig. 34 Und die Amoriter drängten die Kinder Dan ins Gebirge, denn sie gestatteten ihnen nicht, in die Niederung herabzukommen. 35 Und die Amoriter wollten im Gebirge Heres bleiben, in Ajjalon und in Schaalbim; aber die Hand des Hauses Joseph war schwer, und sie wurden fronpflichtig. 36 Und die Grenze der Amoriter war von der Anhöhe Akrabbim, von dem Felsen an und aufwärts.

Ps. 106,34

Sie vertilgten die Völker nicht, wie doch der HERR ihnen gesagt hatte;

(Bezug)

Ri. 2,11-19

11 Und die Kinder Israel taten, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN, und dienten den Baalim. 12 Und sie verließen den HERRN, den Gott ihrer Väter, der sie aus dem Land Ägypten herausgeführt hatte; und sie gingen anderen Göttern nach, von den Göttern der Völker, die rings um sie her waren, und sie warfen sich vor ihnen nieder und reizten den HERRN. 13 Und sie verließen den HERRN und dienten dem Baal und den Astaroth. 14 Da entbrannte der Zorn des HERRN gegen Israel, und er gab sie in die Hand von Plünderern, die sie plünderten; und er verkaufte sie in die Hand ihrer Feinde ringsum; und sie vermochten nicht mehr vor ihren Feinden zu bestehen. 15 Überall, wohin sie auszogen, war die Hand des HERRN gegen sie zum Bösen, so wie der HERR geredet und wie der HERR ihnen geschworen hatte; und sie wurden sehr bedrängt. 16 Und der HERR erweckte Richter; und sie retteten sie aus der Hand ihrer Plünderer. 17 Aber auch ihren Richtern gehorchten sie nicht, denn sie hurten anderen Göttern nach und warfen sich vor ihnen nieder; sie wichen schnell ab von dem Weg, den ihre Väter gewandelt waren, indem sie den Geboten des HERRN gehorchten; sie taten nicht so. 18 Und wenn der HERR ihnen Richter erweckte, so war der HERR mit dem Richter, und er rettete sie aus der Hand ihrer Feinde alle Tage des Richters; denn der HERR ließ es sich gereuen wegen ihrer Wehklage vor ihren Bedrückern und ihren Drängern. 19 Und es geschah, wenn der Richter starb, so handelten sie wieder böse, mehr als ihre Väter, indem sie anderen Göttern nachgingen, um ihnen zu dienen und sich vor ihnen niederzuwerfen. Sie ließen nichts fallen von ihren Taten und von ihrem hartnäckigen Wandel.

Ps. 106,40-46

40 Da entbrannte der Zorn des HERRN gegen sein Volk, und er verabscheute sein Erbteil; 41 und er gab sie in die Hand der Nationen, und ihre Hasser herrschten über sie; 42 und ihre Feinde bedrückten sie, und sie wurden gebeugt unter ihre Hand. 43 Oftmals errettete er sie; sie aber waren widerspenstig in ihren Anschlägen, und sie sanken hin durch ihre Ungerechtigkeit. 44 Und er sah an ihre Bedrängnis, wenn er ihr Schreien hörte; 45 und er gedachte ihnen zugut an seinen Bund, und es reute ihn nach der Menge seiner Gütigkeiten. 46 Und er ließ sie Erbarmen finden vor allen, die sie gefangen weggeführt hatten.

(Bezug)

Ri. 4,1-24

1 Und die Kinder Israel taten wiederum, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN; und Ehud war gestorben. 2 Da verkaufte sie der HERR in die Hand Jabins, des Königs der Kanaaniter, der in Hazor regierte; und sein Heeroberster war Sisera, und er wohnte in Haroscheth-Gojim. 3 Und die Kinder Israel schrien zu dem HERRN; denn er hatte 900 eiserne Wagen, und er bedrückte die Kinder Israel mit Gewalt 20 Jahre. 4 Und Debora, eine Prophetin, die Frau Lappidoths, richtete Israel in jener Zeit. 5 Und sie wohnte unter der Debora-Palme zwischen Rama und Bethel, auf dem Gebirge Ephraim; und die Kinder Israel gingen zu ihr hinauf zu Gericht. 6 Und sie sandte hin und ließ Barak, den Sohn Abinoams, von Kedes-Naphtali, rufen; und sie sprach zu ihm: Hat nicht der HERR, der Gott Israels, geboten: Geh hin und zieh auf den Berg Tabor, und nimm mit dir 10000 Mann von den Kindern Naphtali und von den Kindern Sebulon; 7 und ich werde Sisera, den Heerobersten Jabins, zu dir ziehen an den Bach Kison samt seinen Wagen und seiner Menge, und ich werde ihn in deine Hand geben? 8 Und Barak sprach zu ihr: Wenn du mit mir gehst, so gehe ich; wenn du aber nicht mit mir gehst, so gehe ich nicht. 9 Da sprach sie: Ich will wohl mit dir gehen; nur dass die Ehre nicht dein sein wird auf dem Weg, den du gehst, denn in die Hand einer Frau wird der HERR den Sisera verkaufen. Und Debora machte sich auf und ging mit Barak nach Kedes. 10 Und Barak berief Sebulon und Naphtali nach Kedes; und 10000 Mann zogen in seinem Gefolge hinauf; auch Debora zog mit ihm hinauf. 11 (Heber aber, der Keniter, hatte sich von den Kenitern, den Kindern Hobabs, des Schwagers Moses, getrennt; und er hatte seine Zelte aufgeschlagen bis an die Terebinthe in Zaanannim, das neben Kedes liegt.) 12 Und man berichtete dem Sisera, dass Barak, der Sohn Abinoams, auf den Berg Tabor hinaufgezogen wäre. 13 Da berief Sisera alle seine Wagen, 900 eiserne Wagen, und alles Volk, das mit ihm war, von Haroscheth-Gojim an den Bach Kison. 14 Und Debora sprach zu Barak: Mach dich auf! Denn dies ist der Tag, da der HERR den Sisera in deine Hand gegeben hat. Ist nicht der HERR ausgezogen vor dir her? Und Barak stieg von dem Berg Tabor hinab, und 10000 Mann ihm nach. 15 Und der HERR verwirrte Sisera und alle seine Wagen und das ganze Heerlager durch die Schärfe des Schwertes vor Barak her; und Sisera stieg von dem Wagen herab und floh zu Fuß. 16 Barak aber jagte den Wagen und dem Heer nach bis Haroscheth-Gojim; und das ganze Heer Siseras fiel durch die Schärfe des Schwertes: es blieb auch nicht einer übrig. 17 Und Sisera floh zu Fuß in das Zelt Jaels, der Frau Hebers, des Keniters; denn es war Friede zwischen Jabin, dem König von Hazor, und dem Haus Hebers, des Keniters. 18 Da ging Jael hinaus, dem Sisera entgegen; und sie sprach zu ihm: Kehre ein, mein Herr, kehre ein zu mir, fürchte dich nicht! Und er kehrte ein zu ihr in das Zelt, und sie bedeckte ihn mit einer Decke. 19 Und er sprach zu ihr: Lass mich doch ein wenig Wasser trinken, denn mich dürstet. Und sie öffnete den Milchschlauch und ließ ihn trinken, und sie deckte ihn zu. 20 Und er sprach zu ihr: Stelle dich an den Eingang des Zeltes; und es geschehe, wenn jemand kommt und dich fragt und spricht: Ist jemand hier? So sage: Niemand. 21 Und Jael, die Frau Hebers, nahm einen Zeltpflock und fasste den Hammer in ihre Hand, und sie kam leise zu ihm und schlug den Pflock durch seine Schläfe, dass er in die Erde drang. Er war nämlich in einen tiefen Schlaf gefallen und war ermattet, und er starb. 22 Und siehe, da kam Barak, der Sisera verfolgte; und Jael ging hinaus, ihm entgegen, und sprach zu ihm: Komm, ich will dir den Mann zeigen, den du suchst! Und er ging zu ihr hinein, und siehe, Sisera lag tot, und der Pflock war in seiner Schläfe. 23 So beugte Gott an jenem Tag Jabin, den König von Kanaan, vor den Kindern Israel. 24 Und die Hand der Kinder Israel wurde fort und fort härter über Jabin, den König von Kanaan, bis sie Jabin, den König von Kanaan, vernichtet hatten.

Ps. 83,10

Tu ihnen wie Midian, wie Sisera, wie Jabin am Bach Kison,

(Bezug)

Ri. 7,25

Und sie fingen die zwei Fürsten von Midian, Oreb und Seeb; und sie erschlugen Oreb an dem Felsen Oreb, und Seeb erschlugen sie bei der Kelter Seeb; und sie jagten Midian nach. Und die Köpfe Orebs und Seebs brachten sie zu Gideon auf die andere Seite des Jordan.

Ps. 83,12

Mach sie, ihre Edlen, wie Oreb und wie Seeb, und wie Sebach und wie Zalmunna alle ihre Herrscher!

(Bezug)

Ri. 8,10-12

10 Sebach und Zalmunna waren aber in Karkor, und ihre Heere mit ihnen, etwa 15000 Mann, alle, die übriggeblieben waren von dem ganzen Lager der Söhne des Ostens; und der Gefallenen waren 120000 Mann, die das Schwert zogen. 11 Und Gideon zog hinauf den Weg zu den Zeltbewohnern, östlich von Nobach und Jogbeha; und er schlug das Lager, und das Lager war sorglos. 12 Und Sebach und Zalmunna flohen, und er jagte ihnen nach; und er fing die beiden Könige von Midian, Sebach und Zalmunna; und das ganze Lager setzte er in Schrecken.

Ps. 83,12

Mach sie, ihre Edlen, wie Oreb und wie Seeb, und wie Sebach und wie Zalmunna alle ihre Herrscher!

(Bezug)

Ri. 8,21

Da sprachen Sebach und Zalmunna: Steh du auf und stoße uns nieder; denn wie der Mann, so seine Kraft. Und Gideon stand auf und erschlug Sebach und Zalmunna; und er nahm die Halbmonde, die an den Hälsen ihrer Kamele waren.

Ps. 83,12

Mach sie, ihre Edlen, wie Oreb und wie Seeb, und wie Sebach und wie Zalmunna alle ihre Herrscher!

(Bezug)