Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in 1. Corinthians

6 results

Deut. 1:34-36

34 And the LORD heard the voice of your words, and was wroth, and sware, saying, 35 Surely there shall not one of these men of this evil generation see that good land, which I sware to give unto your fathers, 36 Save Caleb the son of Jephunneh; he shall see it, and to him will I give the land that he hath trodden upon, and to his children, because he hath wholly followed the LORD.

1. Cor. 10:5

But with many of them God was not well pleased: for they were overthrown in the wilderness.

(Relation)

Deut. 2:14-15

14 And the space in which we came from Kadeshbarnea, until we were come over the brook Zered, was thirty and eight years; until all the generation of the men of war were wasted out from among the host, as the LORD sware unto them. 15 For indeed the hand of the LORD was against them, to destroy them from among the host, until they were consumed.

1. Cor. 10:5

But with many of them God was not well pleased: for they were overthrown in the wilderness.

(Relation)

Deut. 4:39

Know therefore this day, and consider it in thine heart, that the LORD he is God in heaven above, and upon the earth beneath: there is none else.

1. Cor. 8:4

As concerning therefore the eating of those things that are offered in sacrifice unto idols, we know that an idol is nothing in the world, and that there is none other God but one.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-4

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there. 3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

1. Cor. 5:6-8

6 Your glorying is not good. Know ye not that a little leaven leaveneth the whole lump? 7 Purge out therefore the old leaven, that ye may be a new lump, as ye are unleavened. For even Christ our passover is sacrificed for us: 8 Therefore let us keep the feast, not with old leaven, neither with the leaven of malice and wickedness; but with the unleavened bread of sincerity and truth.

(Relation)

Deut. 25:4

Thou shalt not muzzle the ox when he treadeth out the corn.

1. Cor. 9:9

For it is written in the law of Moses, Thou shalt not muzzle the mouth of the ox that treadeth out the corn. Doth God take care for oxen?

(Quotation)

Deut. 32:39

See now that I, even I, am he, and there is no god with me: I kill, and I make alive; I wound, and I heal: neither is there any that can deliver out of my hand.

1. Cor. 8:4

As concerning therefore the eating of those things that are offered in sacrifice unto idols, we know that an idol is nothing in the world, and that there is none other God but one.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in 1. Korinther

6 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 1,34-36

34 Und der HERR hörte die Stimme eurer Reden und wurde zornig und schwur und sprach: 35 Wenn ein Mann unter diesen Männern, diesem bösen Geschlecht, das gute Land sehen wird, das ich geschworen habe euren Vätern zu geben, 36 außer Kaleb, dem Sohn Jephunnes! Er soll es sehen, und ihm und seinen Söhnen werde ich das Land geben, auf das er getreten ist, weil er dem HERRN völlig nachgefolgt ist.

1. Kor. 10,5

An den meisten derselben aber hatte Gott kein Wohlgefallen, denn sie sind in der Wüste hingestreckt worden.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 2,14-15

14 Die Tage aber, die wir von Kades-Barnea gegangen sind, bis wir über den Bach Sered zogen, waren 38 Jahre, bis das ganze Geschlecht der Kriegsleute aus dem Lager aufgerieben war, so wie der HERR ihnen geschworen hatte. 15 Und auch war die Hand des HERRN gegen sie, um sie aus dem Lager zu vertilgen, bis sie aufgerieben waren.

1. Kor. 10,5

An den meisten derselben aber hatte Gott kein Wohlgefallen, denn sie sind in der Wüste hingestreckt worden.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 4,39

So erkenne denn heute und nimm zu Herzen, dass Gott, der HERR, ist im Himmel oben und auf der Erde unten, keiner sonst.

1. Kor. 8,4

was nun das Essen der Götzenopfer betrifft, so wissen wir, dass ein Götzenbild nichts ist in der Welt, und dass kein anderer Gott ist, als nur einer.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-4

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen. 3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

1. Kor. 5,6-8

6 Euer Rühmen ist nicht gut. Wisst ihr nicht, dass ein wenig Sauerteig die ganze Masse durchsäuert? 7 Fegt den alten Sauerteig aus, damit ihr eine neue Masse sein mögt, wie ihr ungesäuert seid. Denn auch unser Passah, Christus, ist geschlachtet. 8 Darum lasst uns Festfeier halten, nicht mit altem Sauerteig, auch nicht mit Sauerteig der Bosheit und Schlechtigkeit, sondern mit Ungesäuertem der Lauterkeit und Wahrheit.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 25,4

Du sollst dem Ochsen das Maul nicht verbinden, wenn er drischt.

1. Kor. 9,9

Denn in dem Gesetz Moses' steht geschrieben: „Du sollst dem Ochsen, der drischt, nicht das Maul verbinden“. Ist Gott etwa für die Ochsen besorgt?

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 32,39

Seht nun, dass ich, ich bin, der da ist, und kein Gott neben mir! Ich töte, und ich mache lebendig, ich zerschlage, und ich heile; und niemand ist, der aus meiner Hand errettet!

1. Kor. 8,4

was nun das Essen der Götzenopfer betrifft, so wissen wir, dass ein Götzenbild nichts ist in der Welt, und dass kein anderer Gott ist, als nur einer.

(Bezug)