Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in Acts

19 results

Deut. 2:7

For the LORD thy God hath blessed thee in all the works of thy hand: he knoweth thy walking through this great wilderness: these forty years the LORD thy God hath been with thee; thou hast lacked nothing.

Acts 13:18

And about the time of forty years suffered he their manners in the wilderness.

(Relation)

Deut. 7:1

When the LORD thy God shall bring thee into the land whither thou goest to possess it, and hath cast out many nations before thee, the Hittites, and the Girgashites, and the Amorites, and the Canaanites, and the Perizzites, and the Hivites, and the Jebusites, seven nations greater and mightier than thou;

Acts 13:19

And when he had destroyed seven nations in the land of Chanaan, he divided their land to them by lot.

(Relation)

Deut. 8:2-4

2 And thou shalt remember all the way which the LORD thy God led thee these forty years in the wilderness, to humble thee, and to prove thee, to know what was in thine heart, whether thou wouldest keep his commandments, or no. 3 And he humbled thee, and suffered thee to hunger, and fed thee with manna, which thou knewest not, neither did thy fathers know; that he might make thee know that man doth not live by bread only, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of the LORD doth man live. 4 Thy raiment waxed not old upon thee, neither did thy foot swell, these forty years.

Acts 13:18

And about the time of forty years suffered he their manners in the wilderness.

(Relation)

Deut. 12:23-24

23 Only be sure that thou eat not the blood: for the blood is the life; and thou mayest not eat the life with the flesh. 24 Thou shalt not eat it; thou shalt pour it upon the earth as water.

Acts 15:29

That ye abstain from meats offered to idols, and from blood, and from things strangled, and from fornication: from which if ye keep yourselves, ye shall do well. Fare ye well.

(Relation)

Deut. 12:23-25

23 Only be sure that thou eat not the blood: for the blood is the life; and thou mayest not eat the life with the flesh. 24 Thou shalt not eat it; thou shalt pour it upon the earth as water. 25 Thou shalt not eat it; that it may go well with thee, and with thy children after thee, when thou shalt do that which is right in the sight of the LORD.

Acts 15:20

But that we write unto them, that they abstain from pollutions of idols, and from fornication, and from things strangled, and from blood.

(Relation)

Deut. 14:7-8

7 Nevertheless these ye shall not eat of them that chew the cud, or of them that divide the cloven hoof; as the camel, and the hare, and the coney: for they chew the cud, but divide not the hoof; therefore they are unclean unto you. 8 And the swine, because it divideth the hoof, yet cheweth not the cud, it is unclean unto you: ye shall not eat of their flesh, nor touch their dead carcase.

Acts 10:12

Wherein were all manner of fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Deut. 14:7-8

7 Nevertheless these ye shall not eat of them that chew the cud, or of them that divide the cloven hoof; as the camel, and the hare, and the coney: for they chew the cud, but divide not the hoof; therefore they are unclean unto you. 8 And the swine, because it divideth the hoof, yet cheweth not the cud, it is unclean unto you: ye shall not eat of their flesh, nor touch their dead carcase.

Acts 11:6

Upon the which when I had fastened mine eyes, I considered, and saw fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Deut. 14:11-20

11 Of all clean birds ye shall eat. 12 But these are they of which ye shall not eat: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the ospray, 13 And the glede, and the kite, and the vulture after his kind, 14 And every raven after his kind, 15 And the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind, 16 The little owl, and the great owl, and the swan, 17 And the pelican, and the gier eagle, and the cormorant, 18 And the stork, and the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat. 19 And every creeping thing that flieth is unclean unto you: they shall not be eaten. 20 But of all clean fowls ye may eat.

Acts 10:12

Wherein were all manner of fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Deut. 14:11-20

11 Of all clean birds ye shall eat. 12 But these are they of which ye shall not eat: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the ospray, 13 And the glede, and the kite, and the vulture after his kind, 14 And every raven after his kind, 15 And the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind, 16 The little owl, and the great owl, and the swan, 17 And the pelican, and the gier eagle, and the cormorant, 18 And the stork, and the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat. 19 And every creeping thing that flieth is unclean unto you: they shall not be eaten. 20 But of all clean fowls ye may eat.

Acts 11:6

Upon the which when I had fastened mine eyes, I considered, and saw fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:9-12

9 Seven weeks shalt thou number unto thee: begin to number the seven weeks from such time as thou beginnest to put the sickle to the corn. 10 And thou shalt keep the feast of weeks unto the LORD thy God with a tribute of a freewill offering of thine hand, which thou shalt give unto the LORD thy God, according as the LORD thy God hath blessed thee: 11 And thou shalt rejoice before the LORD thy God, thou, and thy son, and thy daughter, and thy manservant, and thy maidservant, and the Levite that is within thy gates, and the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, that are among you, in the place which the LORD thy God hath chosen to place his name there. 12 And thou shalt remember that thou wast a bondman in Egypt: and thou shalt observe and do these statutes.

Acts 2:1

And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in one place.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:9-12

9 Seven weeks shalt thou number unto thee: begin to number the seven weeks from such time as thou beginnest to put the sickle to the corn. 10 And thou shalt keep the feast of weeks unto the LORD thy God with a tribute of a freewill offering of thine hand, which thou shalt give unto the LORD thy God, according as the LORD thy God hath blessed thee: 11 And thou shalt rejoice before the LORD thy God, thou, and thy son, and thy daughter, and thy manservant, and thy maidservant, and the Levite that is within thy gates, and the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, that are among you, in the place which the LORD thy God hath chosen to place his name there. 12 And thou shalt remember that thou wast a bondman in Egypt: and thou shalt observe and do these statutes.

Acts 20:16

For Paul had determined to sail by Ephesus, because he would not spend the time in Asia: for he hasted, if it were possible for him, to be at Jerusalem the day of Pentecost.

(Relation)

Deut. 17:5

Then shalt thou bring forth that man or that woman, which have committed that wicked thing, unto thy gates, even that man or that woman, and shalt stone them with stones, till they die.

Acts 7:58

And cast him out of the city, and stoned him: and the witnesses laid down their clothes at a young man's feet, whose name was Saul.

(Relation)

Deut. 18:15

The LORD thy God will raise up unto thee a Prophet from the midst of thee, of thy brethren, like unto me; unto him ye shall hearken;

Acts 3:22

For Moses truly said unto the fathers, A prophet shall the Lord your God raise up unto you of your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear in all things whatsoever he shall say unto you.

(Quotation)

Deut. 18:15

The LORD thy God will raise up unto thee a Prophet from the midst of thee, of thy brethren, like unto me; unto him ye shall hearken;

Acts 7:37

This is that Moses, which said unto the children of Israel, A prophet shall the Lord your God raise up unto you of your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear.

(Quotation)

Deut. 18:18

I will raise them up a Prophet from among their brethren, like unto thee, and will put my words in his mouth; and he shall speak unto them all that I shall command him.

Acts 7:37

This is that Moses, which said unto the children of Israel, A prophet shall the Lord your God raise up unto you of your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear.

(Quotation)

Deut. 18:18-19

18 I will raise them up a Prophet from among their brethren, like unto thee, and will put my words in his mouth; and he shall speak unto them all that I shall command him. 19 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever will not hearken unto my words which he shall speak in my name, I will require it of him.

Acts 3:22-23

22 For Moses truly said unto the fathers, A prophet shall the Lord your God raise up unto you of your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear in all things whatsoever he shall say unto you. 23 And it shall come to pass, that every soul, which will not hear that prophet, shall be destroyed from among the people.

(Quotation)

Deut. 27:15-26

15 Cursed be the man that maketh any graven or molten image, an abomination unto the LORD, the work of the hands of the craftsman, and putteth it in a secret place. And all the people shall answer and say, Amen. 16 Cursed be he that setteth light by his father or his mother. And all the people shall say, Amen. 17 Cursed be he that removeth his neighbour's landmark. And all the people shall say, Amen. 18 Cursed be he that maketh the blind to wander out of the way. And all the people shall say, Amen. 19 Cursed be he that perverteth the judgment of the stranger, fatherless, and widow. And all the people shall say, Amen. 20 Cursed be he that lieth with his father's wife; because he uncovereth his father's skirt. And all the people shall say, Amen. 21 Cursed be he that lieth with any manner of beast. And all the people shall say, Amen. 22 Cursed be he that lieth with his sister, the daughter of his father, or the daughter of his mother. And all the people shall say, Amen. 23 Cursed be he that lieth with his mother in law. And all the people shall say, Amen. 24 Cursed be he that smiteth his neighbour secretly. And all the people shall say, Amen. 25 Cursed be he that taketh reward to slay an innocent person. And all the people shall say, Amen. 26 Cursed be he that confirmeth not all the words of this law to do them. And all the people shall say, Amen.

Acts 13:39

And by him all that believe are justified from all things, from which ye could not be justified by the law of Moses.

(Relation)

Deut. 29:5

And I have led you forty years in the wilderness: your clothes are not waxen old upon you, and thy shoe is not waxen old upon thy foot.

Acts 13:18

And about the time of forty years suffered he their manners in the wilderness.

(Relation)

Deut. 34:7

And Moses was an hundred and twenty years old when he died: his eye was not dim, nor his natural force abated.

Acts 7:36

He brought them out, after that he had shewed wonders and signs in the land of Egypt, and in the Red sea, and in the wilderness forty years.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in Apostelgeschichte

19 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 2,7

Denn der HERR, dein Gott, hat dich gesegnet in allem Werk deiner Hand. Er kannte dein Ziehen durch diese große Wüste: Diese 40 Jahre ist der HERR, dein Gott, mit dir gewesen; es hat dir an nichts gemangelt.

Apg. 13,18

und eine Zeit von etwa 40 Jahren pflegte er sie in der Wüste.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 7,1

Wenn der HERR, dein Gott, dich in das Land bringt, wohin du kommst, um es in Besitz zu nehmen, und viele Nationen vor dir hinaustreibt: die Hethiter und die Girgasiter und die Amoriter und die Kanaaniter und die Perisiter und die Hewiter und die Jebusiter, sieben Nationen, größer und stärker als du,

Apg. 13,19

Und nachdem er sieben Nationen im Land Kanaan vertilgt hatte, ließ er sie deren Land erben.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 8,2-4

2 Und du sollst gedenken des ganzen Weges, den der HERR, dein Gott, dich hat wandern lassen diese 40 Jahre in der Wüste, um dich zu demütigen, um dich zu versuchen, um zu erkennen, was in deinem Herzen ist, ob du seine Gebote beobachten würdest oder nicht. 3 Und er demütigte dich und ließ dich hungern; und er speiste dich mit dem Man, das du nicht kanntest und das deine Väter nicht kannten, um dir mitzuteilen, dass der Mensch nicht von Brot allein lebt, sondern dass der Mensch von allem lebt, was aus dem Mund des HERRN hervorgeht. 4 Dein Kleid ist nicht an dir zerfallen, und dein Fuß ist nicht geschwollen diese 40 Jahre.

Apg. 13,18

und eine Zeit von etwa 40 Jahren pflegte er sie in der Wüste.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 12,23-24

23 Nur halte daran fest, kein Blut zu essen, denn das Blut ist die Seele; und du sollst nicht die Seele mit dem Fleisch essen; 24 du sollst es nicht essen, du sollst es auf die Erde gießen wie Wasser;

Apg. 15,29

euch zu enthalten von Götzenopfern und von Blut und von Ersticktem und von Hurerei. Wenn ihr euch davor bewahrt, so werdet ihr wohl tun. Lebt wohl!“

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 12,23-25

23 Nur halte daran fest, kein Blut zu essen, denn das Blut ist die Seele; und du sollst nicht die Seele mit dem Fleisch essen; 24 du sollst es nicht essen, du sollst es auf die Erde gießen wie Wasser; 25 du sollst es nicht essen, damit es dir und deinen Kindern nach dir wohlgehe, weil du tust was recht ist in den Augen des HERRN.

Apg. 15,20

sondern ihnen schreibe, dass sie sich enthalten von den Verunreinigungen der Götzen und von der Hurerei und vom Erstickten und vom Blut.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 14,7-8

7 Nur diese sollt ihr nicht essen von den wiederkäuenden und von denen, die gespaltene Hufen haben: das Kamel und den Hasen und den Klippdachs; denn sie wiederkäuen, aber sie haben keine gespaltenen Hufe: unrein sollen sie euch sein; 8 und das Schwein, denn es hat gespaltene Hufe, aber es wiederkäut nicht: unrein soll es euch sein. Von ihrem Fleisch sollt ihr nicht essen, und ihr Aas sollt ihr nicht anrühren.

Apg. 10,12

in dem allerlei vierfüßige und kriechende Tiere der Erde waren und Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 14,7-8

7 Nur diese sollt ihr nicht essen von den wiederkäuenden und von denen, die gespaltene Hufen haben: das Kamel und den Hasen und den Klippdachs; denn sie wiederkäuen, aber sie haben keine gespaltenen Hufe: unrein sollen sie euch sein; 8 und das Schwein, denn es hat gespaltene Hufe, aber es wiederkäut nicht: unrein soll es euch sein. Von ihrem Fleisch sollt ihr nicht essen, und ihr Aas sollt ihr nicht anrühren.

Apg. 11,6

Und als ich es unverwandt anschaute, bemerkte und sah ich die vierfüßigen Tiere der Erde und die wilden Tiere und die kriechenden und die Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 14,11-20

11 Alle reinen Vögel sollt ihr essen. 12 Aber diese sind es, die ihr von ihnen nicht essen sollt: der Adler und der Beinbrecher und der Seeadler 13 und der Falke und die Weihe und der Geier nach seiner Art 14 und alle Raben nach ihrer Art 15 und die Straußhenne und der Straußhahn und die Seemöve, und der Habicht nach seiner Art 16 die Eule und die Rohrdommel und das Purpurhuhn 17 und der Pelikan und der Aasgeier und der Sturzpelikan 18 und der Storch und der Fischreiher nach seiner Art und der Wiedehopf und die Fledermaus. 19 Und alles geflügelte Gewürm soll euch unrein sein; es soll nicht gegessen werden. 20 Alle reinen Vögel sollt ihr essen.

Apg. 10,12

in dem allerlei vierfüßige und kriechende Tiere der Erde waren und Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 14,11-20

11 Alle reinen Vögel sollt ihr essen. 12 Aber diese sind es, die ihr von ihnen nicht essen sollt: der Adler und der Beinbrecher und der Seeadler 13 und der Falke und die Weihe und der Geier nach seiner Art 14 und alle Raben nach ihrer Art 15 und die Straußhenne und der Straußhahn und die Seemöve, und der Habicht nach seiner Art 16 die Eule und die Rohrdommel und das Purpurhuhn 17 und der Pelikan und der Aasgeier und der Sturzpelikan 18 und der Storch und der Fischreiher nach seiner Art und der Wiedehopf und die Fledermaus. 19 Und alles geflügelte Gewürm soll euch unrein sein; es soll nicht gegessen werden. 20 Alle reinen Vögel sollt ihr essen.

Apg. 11,6

Und als ich es unverwandt anschaute, bemerkte und sah ich die vierfüßigen Tiere der Erde und die wilden Tiere und die kriechenden und die Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,9-12

9 Sieben Wochen sollst du dir zählen; von da an, wo man beginnt, die Sichel an die Saat zu legen, sollst du anfangen, sieben Wochen zu zählen. 10 Und du sollst das Fest der Wochen dem HERRN, deinem Gott, feiern, je nach der freiwilligen Gabe deiner Hand, die du geben magst, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, dich segnen wird; 11 und du sollst dich vor dem HERRN, deinem Gott, freuen, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter und dein Knecht und deine Magd und der Levit, der in deinen Toren ist, und der Fremde und die Waise und die Witwe, die in deiner Mitte sind, an dem Ort, den der HERR, dein Gott, erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen. 12 Und du sollst gedenken, dass du ein Knecht in Ägypten gewesen bist, und sollst diese Satzungen beobachten und tun.

Apg. 2,1

Und als der Tag der Pfingsten erfüllt wurde, waren sie alle an einem Ort beisammen.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,9-12

9 Sieben Wochen sollst du dir zählen; von da an, wo man beginnt, die Sichel an die Saat zu legen, sollst du anfangen, sieben Wochen zu zählen. 10 Und du sollst das Fest der Wochen dem HERRN, deinem Gott, feiern, je nach der freiwilligen Gabe deiner Hand, die du geben magst, so wie der HERR, dein Gott, dich segnen wird; 11 und du sollst dich vor dem HERRN, deinem Gott, freuen, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter und dein Knecht und deine Magd und der Levit, der in deinen Toren ist, und der Fremde und die Waise und die Witwe, die in deiner Mitte sind, an dem Ort, den der HERR, dein Gott, erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen. 12 Und du sollst gedenken, dass du ein Knecht in Ägypten gewesen bist, und sollst diese Satzungen beobachten und tun.

Apg. 20,16

denn Paulus hatte sich entschlossen, an Ephesus vorbeizufahren, damit es ihm nicht geschehe, in Asien Zeit zu versäumen; denn er eilte, wenn es ihm möglich wäre, am Pfingsttag in Jerusalem zu sein.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 17,5

so sollst du jenen Mann oder jener Frau, die diese böse Sache getan haben, zu deinen Toren hinausführen, den Mann oder die Frau, und sollst sie steinigen, dass sie sterben.

Apg. 7,58

Und als sie ihn aus der Stadt hinausgestoßen hatten, steinigten sie ihn. Und die Zeugen legten ihre Kleider ab zu den Füßen eines Jünglings, genannt Saulus.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,15

Einen Propheten aus deiner Mitte, aus deinen Brüdern, gleich mir, wird der HERR, dein Gott, dir erwecken; auf ihn sollt ihr hören;

Apg. 3,22

Mose hat schon gesagt: „Einen Propheten wird euch der Herr, euer Gott, aus euren Brüdern erwecken, gleich mir; auf ihn sollt ihr hören in allem, was irgend er zu euch reden wird.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 18,15

Einen Propheten aus deiner Mitte, aus deinen Brüdern, gleich mir, wird der HERR, dein Gott, dir erwecken; auf ihn sollt ihr hören;

Apg. 7,37

Dieser ist der Mose, der zu den Söhnen Israels sprach: „Einen Propheten wird euch Gott aus euren Brüdern erwecken, gleich mir; ihn sollt ihr hören“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 18,18

Einen Propheten, gleich dir, will ich ihnen aus der Mitte ihrer Brüder erwecken; und ich will meine Worte in seinen Mund legen, und er wird zu ihnen reden alles, was ich ihm gebieten werde.

Apg. 7,37

Dieser ist der Mose, der zu den Söhnen Israels sprach: „Einen Propheten wird euch Gott aus euren Brüdern erwecken, gleich mir; ihn sollt ihr hören“.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 18,18-19

18 Einen Propheten, gleich dir, will ich ihnen aus der Mitte ihrer Brüder erwecken; und ich will meine Worte in seinen Mund legen, und er wird zu ihnen reden alles, was ich ihm gebieten werde. 19 Und es wird geschehen. Der Mann, der nicht hört auf meine Worte, die er in meinem Namen reden wird, von dem werde ich es fordern.

Apg. 3,22-23

22 Mose hat schon gesagt: „Einen Propheten wird euch der Herr, euer Gott, aus euren Brüdern erwecken, gleich mir; auf ihn sollt ihr hören in allem, was irgend er zu euch reden wird. 23 Es wird aber geschehen, jede Seele, die irgend auf jenen Propheten nicht hören wird, soll aus dem Volk ausgerottet werden.“

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 27,15-26

15 Verflucht sei der Mann, der ein geschnitztes oder gegossenes Bild macht, einen Gräuel vor dem HERRN, ein Machwerk von Künstlerhand, und es im geheimen aufstellt! Und das ganze Volk antworte und sage: Amen! 16 Verflucht sei, wer seinen Vater oder seine Mutter verachtet! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 17 Verflucht sei, wer die Grenze seines Nächsten verrückt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 18 Verflucht sei, wer einen Blinden auf dem Weg irreführt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 19 Verflucht sei, wer das Recht des Fremden, der Waise und der Witwe beugt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 20 Verflucht sei, wer bei der Frau seines Vaters liegt, denn er hat die Decke seines Vaters aufgedeckt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 21 Verflucht sei, wer bei irgendeinem Vieh liegt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 22 Verflucht sei, wer bei seiner Schwester liegt, der Tochter seines Vaters, oder der Tochter seiner Mutter! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 23 Verflucht sei, wer bei seiner Schwiegermutter liegt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 24 Verflucht sei, wer seinen Nächsten im geheimen erschlägt! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 25 Verflucht sei, wer ein Geschenk nimmt, um jemand zu erschlagen, unschuldiges Blut zu vergießen! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen! 26 Verflucht sei, wer nicht aufrecht hält die Worte dieses Gesetzes, sie zu tun! Und das ganze Volk sage: Amen!

Apg. 13,39

und von allem, wovon ihr im Gesetz Moses nicht gerechtfertigt werden konntet, wird in diesem jeder Glaubende gerechtfertigt.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 29,4

Und ich habe euch 40 Jahre in der Wüste geführt: Eure Kleider sind nicht an euch zerfallen, und dein Schuh ist nicht abgenutzt an deinem Fuß;

Apg. 13,18

und eine Zeit von etwa 40 Jahren pflegte er sie in der Wüste.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 34,7

Und Mose war 120 Jahre alt, als er starb; sein Auge war nicht schwach geworden und seine Kraft nicht geschwunden.

Apg. 7,36

Dieser führte sie heraus, indem er Wunder und Zeichen tat im Land Ägypten und im Roten Meer und in der Wüste, 40 Jahre.

(Bezug)