Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in Zechariah

2 results

Deut. 16:13-15

13 Thou shalt observe the feast of tabernacles seven days, after that thou hast gathered in thy corn and thy wine: 14 And thou shalt rejoice in thy feast, thou, and thy son, and thy daughter, and thy manservant, and thy maidservant, and the Levite, the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, that are within thy gates. 15 Seven days shalt thou keep a solemn feast unto the LORD thy God in the place which the LORD shall choose: because the LORD thy God shall bless thee in all thine increase, and in all the works of thine hands, therefore thou shalt surely rejoice.

Zech. 14:16-19

16 And it shall come to pass, that every one that is left of all the nations which came against Jerusalem shall even go up from year to year to worship the King, the LORD of hosts, and to keep the feast of tabernacles. 17 And it shall be, that whoso will not come up of all the families of the earth unto Jerusalem to worship the King, the LORD of hosts, even upon them shall be no rain. 18 And if the family of Egypt go not up, and come not, that have no rain; there shall be the plague, wherewith the LORD will smite the heathen that come not up to keep the feast of tabernacles. 19 This shall be the punishment of Egypt, and the punishment of all nations that come not up to keep the feast of tabernacles.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:16

Three times in a year shall all thy males appear before the LORD thy God in the place which he shall choose; in the feast of unleavened bread, and in the feast of weeks, and in the feast of tabernacles: and they shall not appear before the LORD empty:

Zech. 14:16-19

16 And it shall come to pass, that every one that is left of all the nations which came against Jerusalem shall even go up from year to year to worship the King, the LORD of hosts, and to keep the feast of tabernacles. 17 And it shall be, that whoso will not come up of all the families of the earth unto Jerusalem to worship the King, the LORD of hosts, even upon them shall be no rain. 18 And if the family of Egypt go not up, and come not, that have no rain; there shall be the plague, wherewith the LORD will smite the heathen that come not up to keep the feast of tabernacles. 19 This shall be the punishment of Egypt, and the punishment of all nations that come not up to keep the feast of tabernacles.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in Sacharja

2 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 16,13-15

13 Das Fest der Laubhütten sollst du dir sieben Tage feiern, wenn du den Ertrag von deiner Tenne und von deiner Kelter einsammelst; 14 und du sollst dich an deinem Fest freuen, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, und dein Knecht und deine Magd, und der Levit und der Fremde und die Waise und die Witwe, die in deinen Toren sind. 15 Sieben Tage sollst du dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Fest feiern an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird; denn der HERR, dein Gott, wird dich segnen in all deinem Ertrag und in allem Werk deiner Hände, und du sollst nur fröhlich sein.

Sach. 14,16-19

16 Und es wird geschehen, dass alle Übriggebliebenen von allen Nationen, die gegen Jerusalem gekommen sind, von Jahr zu Jahr hinaufziehen werden, um den König, den HERRN der Heerscharen, anzubeten und das Laubhüttenfest zu feiern. 17 Und es wird geschehen, wenn eines von den Geschlechtern der Erde nicht nach Jerusalem hinaufziehen wird, um den König, den HERRN der Heerscharen, anzubeten: Über dasselbe wird kein Regen kommen; 18 und wenn das Geschlecht Ägyptens nicht hinaufzieht und nicht kommt, so wird der Regen auch nicht über dieses kommen. Das wird die Plage sein, womit der HERR die Nationen plagen wird, die nicht hinaufziehen werden, um das Laubhüttenfest zu feiern. 19 Das wird die Strafe Ägyptens und die Strafe aller Nationen sein, die nicht hinaufziehen werden, um das Laubhüttenfest zu feiern.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,16

Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem HERRN, deinem Gott, erscheinen an dem Ort, den er erwählen wird: am Fest der ungesäuerten Brote und am Fest der Wochen und am Fest der Laubhütten; und man soll nicht leer vor dem HERRN erscheinen:

Sach. 14,16-19

16 Und es wird geschehen, dass alle Übriggebliebenen von allen Nationen, die gegen Jerusalem gekommen sind, von Jahr zu Jahr hinaufziehen werden, um den König, den HERRN der Heerscharen, anzubeten und das Laubhüttenfest zu feiern. 17 Und es wird geschehen, wenn eines von den Geschlechtern der Erde nicht nach Jerusalem hinaufziehen wird, um den König, den HERRN der Heerscharen, anzubeten: Über dasselbe wird kein Regen kommen; 18 und wenn das Geschlecht Ägyptens nicht hinaufzieht und nicht kommt, so wird der Regen auch nicht über dieses kommen. Das wird die Plage sein, womit der HERR die Nationen plagen wird, die nicht hinaufziehen werden, um das Laubhüttenfest zu feiern. 19 Das wird die Strafe Ägyptens und die Strafe aller Nationen sein, die nicht hinaufziehen werden, um das Laubhüttenfest zu feiern.

(Bezug)