Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in Jeremiah

7 results

Deut. 4:29

But if from thence thou shalt seek the LORD thy God, thou shalt find him, if thou seek him with all thy heart and with all thy soul.

Jer. 29:13

And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

(Relation)

Deut. 10:16

Circumcise therefore the foreskin of your heart, and be no more stiffnecked.

Jer. 4:4

Circumcise yourselves to the LORD, and take away the foreskins of your heart, ye men of Judah and inhabitants of Jerusalem: lest my fury come forth like fire, and burn that none can quench it, because of the evil of your doings.

(Relation)

Deut. 18:10

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch,

Jer. 7:31

And they have built the high places of Tophet, which is in the valley of the son of Hinnom, to burn their sons and their daughters in the fire; which I commanded them not, neither came it into my heart.

(Relation)

Deut. 18:10

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch,

Jer. 19:5

They have built also the high places of Baal, to burn their sons with fire for burnt offerings unto Baal, which I commanded not, nor spake it, neither came it into my mind:

(Relation)

Deut. 18:10

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch,

Jer. 32:35

And they built the high places of Baal, which are in the valley of the son of Hinnom, to cause their sons and their daughters to pass through the fire unto Molech; which I commanded them not, neither came it into my mind, that they should do this abomination, to cause Judah to sin.

(Relation)

Deut. 24:1-4

1 When a man hath taken a wife, and married her, and it come to pass that she find no favour in his eyes, because he hath found some uncleanness in her: then let him write her a bill of divorcement, and give it in her hand, and send her out of his house. 2 And when she is departed out of his house, she may go and be another man's wife. 3 And if the latter husband hate her, and write her a bill of divorcement, and giveth it in her hand, and sendeth her out of his house; or if the latter husband die, which took her to be his wife; 4 Her former husband, which sent her away, may not take her again to be his wife, after that she is defiled; for that is abomination before the LORD: and thou shalt not cause the land to sin, which the LORD thy God giveth thee for an inheritance.

Jer. 3:1

They say, If a man put away his wife, and she go from him, and become another man's, shall he return unto her again? shall not that land be greatly polluted? but thou hast played the harlot with many lovers; yet return again to me, saith the LORD.

(Relation)

Deut. 24:1-4

1 When a man hath taken a wife, and married her, and it come to pass that she find no favour in his eyes, because he hath found some uncleanness in her: then let him write her a bill of divorcement, and give it in her hand, and send her out of his house. 2 And when she is departed out of his house, she may go and be another man's wife. 3 And if the latter husband hate her, and write her a bill of divorcement, and giveth it in her hand, and sendeth her out of his house; or if the latter husband die, which took her to be his wife; 4 Her former husband, which sent her away, may not take her again to be his wife, after that she is defiled; for that is abomination before the LORD: and thou shalt not cause the land to sin, which the LORD thy God giveth thee for an inheritance.

Jer. 3:8

And I saw, when for all the causes whereby backsliding Israel committed adultery I had put her away, and given her a bill of divorce; yet her treacherous sister Judah feared not, but went and played the harlot also.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in Jeremia

7 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 4,29

Aber ihr werdet von dort den HERRN, deinen Gott, suchen; und du wirst ihn finden, wenn du mit deinem ganzen Herzen und mit deiner ganzen Seele nach ihm fragen wirst.

Jer. 29,13

Und ihr werdet mich suchen und finden, denn ihr werdet nach mir fragen mit eurem ganzen Herzen;

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 10,16

So beschneidet denn die Vorhaut eures Herzens und verhärtet euren Nacken nicht mehr!

Jer. 4,4

Beschneidet euch für den HERRN und tut weg die Vorhäute eurer Herzen, ihr Männer von Juda und ihr Bewohner von Jerusalem, damit mein Grimm nicht ausbreche wie ein Feuer und unauslöschlich brenne wegen der Bosheit eurer Handlungen.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,10

Es soll keiner unter dir gefunden werden, der seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter durchs Feuer gehen lässt, keiner, der Wahrsagerei treibt, kein Zauberer oder Beschwörer oder Magier,

Jer. 7,31

Und sie haben die Höhen des Topheth gebaut, das im Tal des Sohnes Hinnoms ist, um ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter im Feuer zu verbrennen, was ich nicht geboten habe und mir nicht in den Sinn gekommen ist.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,10

Es soll keiner unter dir gefunden werden, der seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter durchs Feuer gehen lässt, keiner, der Wahrsagerei treibt, kein Zauberer oder Beschwörer oder Magier,

Jer. 19,5

und die Höhen des Baal gebaut, um ihre Kinder als Brandopfer für den Baal im Feuer zu verbrennen, was ich nicht geboten noch geredet habe und mir nicht in den Sinn gekommen ist:

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,10

Es soll keiner unter dir gefunden werden, der seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter durchs Feuer gehen lässt, keiner, der Wahrsagerei treibt, kein Zauberer oder Beschwörer oder Magier,

Jer. 32,35

Und sie haben die Höhen des Baal gebaut, die im Tal des Sohnes Hinnoms sind, um ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter dem Moloch durch das Feuer gehen zu lassen, – was ich nicht geboten habe und mir nicht in den Sinn gekommen ist – um diesen Gräuel zu verüben, damit sie Juda sündigen machten.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 24,1-4

1 Wenn ein Mann eine Frau nimmt und sie ehelicht, und es geschieht, wenn sie keine Gnade in seinen Augen findet, weil er etwas Schamwürdiges an ihr gefunden hat, dass er ihr einen Scheidebrief schreibt und ihn in ihre Hand gibt und sie aus seinem Haus entlässt; 2 und sie geht aus seinem Haus und geht hin und wird die Frau eines anderen Mannes; 3 und der andere Mann hasst sie, und schreibt ihr einen Scheidebrief und gibt ihn in ihre Hand und entlässt sie aus seinem Haus; oder wenn der andere Mann stirbt, der sie sich zur Frau genommen hat: 4 So kann ihr erster Mann, der sie entlassen hat, sie nicht wiederum nehmen, dass sie seine Frau sei, nachdem sie verunreinigt worden ist. Denn das ist ein Gräuel vor dem HERRN; und du sollst nicht das Land sündigen machen, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir als Erbteil gibt.

Jer. 3,1

Er spricht: Wenn ein Mann seine Frau entlässt und sie von ihm weggeht und eines anderen Mannes wird, darf er wieder zu ihr zurückkehren? Würde dieses Land nicht entweiht werden? Du aber hast mit vielen Buhlen gehurt, und doch solltest du zu mir zurückkehren! Spricht der HERR.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 24,1-4

1 Wenn ein Mann eine Frau nimmt und sie ehelicht, und es geschieht, wenn sie keine Gnade in seinen Augen findet, weil er etwas Schamwürdiges an ihr gefunden hat, dass er ihr einen Scheidebrief schreibt und ihn in ihre Hand gibt und sie aus seinem Haus entlässt; 2 und sie geht aus seinem Haus und geht hin und wird die Frau eines anderen Mannes; 3 und der andere Mann hasst sie, und schreibt ihr einen Scheidebrief und gibt ihn in ihre Hand und entlässt sie aus seinem Haus; oder wenn der andere Mann stirbt, der sie sich zur Frau genommen hat: 4 So kann ihr erster Mann, der sie entlassen hat, sie nicht wiederum nehmen, dass sie seine Frau sei, nachdem sie verunreinigt worden ist. Denn das ist ein Gräuel vor dem HERRN; und du sollst nicht das Land sündigen machen, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir als Erbteil gibt.

Jer. 3,8

und ich sah, dass trotz alledem, dass ich die abtrünnige Israel, weil sie die Ehe gebrochen, entlassen und ihr einen Scheidebrief gegeben hatte, doch die treulose Juda, ihre Schwester, sich nicht fürchtete, sondern hinging und selbst auch hurte.

(Bezug)