Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in 2. Chronicles

18 results

Deut. 6:13

Thou shalt fear the LORD thy God, and serve him, and shalt swear by his name.

2. Chr. 6:22-23

22 If a man sin against his neighbour, and an oath be laid upon him to make him swear, and the oath come before thine altar in this house; 23 Then hear thou from heaven, and do, and judge thy servants, by requiting the wicked, by recompensing his way upon his own head; and by justifying the righteous, by giving him according to his righteousness.

(Relation)

Deut. 10:1-5

1 At that time the LORD said unto me, Hew thee two tables of stone like unto the first, and come up unto me into the mount, and make thee an ark of wood. 2 And I will write on the tables the words that were in the first tables which thou brakest, and thou shalt put them in the ark. 3 And I made an ark of shittim wood, and hewed two tables of stone like unto the first, and went up into the mount, having the two tables in mine hand. 4 And he wrote on the tables, according to the first writing, the ten commandments, which the LORD spake unto you in the mount out of the midst of the fire in the day of the assembly: and the LORD gave them unto me. 5 And I turned myself and came down from the mount, and put the tables in the ark which I had made; and there they be, as the LORD commanded me.

2. Chr. 5:10

There was nothing in the ark save the two tables which Moses put therein at Horeb, when the LORD made a covenant with the children of Israel, when they came out of Egypt.

(Relation)

Deut. 10:1-5

1 At that time the LORD said unto me, Hew thee two tables of stone like unto the first, and come up unto me into the mount, and make thee an ark of wood. 2 And I will write on the tables the words that were in the first tables which thou brakest, and thou shalt put them in the ark. 3 And I made an ark of shittim wood, and hewed two tables of stone like unto the first, and went up into the mount, having the two tables in mine hand. 4 And he wrote on the tables, according to the first writing, the ten commandments, which the LORD spake unto you in the mount out of the midst of the fire in the day of the assembly: and the LORD gave them unto me. 5 And I turned myself and came down from the mount, and put the tables in the ark which I had made; and there they be, as the LORD commanded me.

2. Chr. 6:11

And in it have I put the ark, wherein is the covenant of the LORD, that he made with the children of Israel.

(Relation)

Deut. 10:20

Thou shalt fear the LORD thy God; him shalt thou serve, and to him shalt thou cleave, and swear by his name.

2. Chr. 6:22-23

22 If a man sin against his neighbour, and an oath be laid upon him to make him swear, and the oath come before thine altar in this house; 23 Then hear thou from heaven, and do, and judge thy servants, by requiting the wicked, by recompensing his way upon his own head; and by justifying the righteous, by giving him according to his righteousness.

(Relation)

Deut. 12:5

But unto the place which the LORD your God shall choose out of all your tribes to put his name there, even unto his habitation shall ye seek, and thither thou shalt come:

2. Chr. 6:20

That thine eyes may be open upon this house day and night, upon the place whereof thou hast said that thou wouldest put thy name there; to hearken unto the prayer which thy servant prayeth toward this place.

(Relation)

Deut. 12:29-31

29 When the LORD thy God shall cut off the nations from before thee, whither thou goest to possess them, and thou succeedest them, and dwellest in their land; 30 Take heed to thyself that thou be not snared by following them, after that they be destroyed from before thee; and that thou enquire not after their gods, saying, How did these nations serve their gods? even so will I do likewise. 31 Thou shalt not do so unto the LORD thy God: for every abomination to the LORD, which he hateth, have they done unto their gods; for even their sons and their daughters they have burnt in the fire to their gods.

2. Chr. 28:3

Moreover he burnt incense in the valley of the son of Hinnom, and burnt his children in the fire, after the abominations of the heathen whom the LORD had cast out before the children of Israel.

(Relation)

Deut. 14:27-29

27 And the Levite that is within thy gates; thou shalt not forsake him; for he hath no part nor inheritance with thee. 28 At the end of three years thou shalt bring forth all the tithe of thine increase the same year, and shalt lay it up within thy gates: 29 And the Levite, (because he hath no part nor inheritance with thee,) and the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, which are within thy gates, shall come, and shall eat and be satisfied; that the LORD thy God may bless thee in all the work of thine hand which thou doest.

2. Chr. 31:4

Moreover he commanded the people that dwelt in Jerusalem to give the portion of the priests and the Levites, that they might be encouraged in the law of the LORD.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-2

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there.

2. Chr. 30:1-2

1 And Hezekiah sent to all Israel and Judah, and wrote letters also to Ephraim and Manasseh, that they should come to the house of the LORD at Jerusalem, to keep the passover unto the LORD God of Israel. 2 For the king had taken counsel, and his princes, and all the congregation in Jerusalem, to keep the passover in the second month.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-2

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there.

2. Chr. 35:1

Moreover Josiah kept a passover unto the LORD in Jerusalem: and they killed the passover on the fourteenth day of the first month.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-4

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there. 3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

2. Chr. 35:17

And the children of Israel that were present kept the passover at that time, and the feast of unleavened bread seven days.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:3-4

3 Thou shalt eat no leavened bread with it; seven days shalt thou eat unleavened bread therewith, even the bread of affliction; for thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt in haste: that thou mayest remember the day when thou camest forth out of the land of Egypt all the days of thy life. 4 And there shall be no leavened bread seen with thee in all thy coast seven days; neither shall there any thing of the flesh, which thou sacrificedst the first day at even, remain all night until the morning.

2. Chr. 30:21-22

21 And the children of Israel that were present at Jerusalem kept the feast of unleavened bread seven days with great gladness: and the Levites and the priests praised the LORD day by day, singing with loud instruments unto the LORD. 22 And Hezekiah spake comfortably unto all the Levites that taught the good knowledge of the LORD: and they did eat throughout the feast seven days, offering peace offerings, and making confession to the LORD God of their fathers.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:13-15

13 Thou shalt observe the feast of tabernacles seven days, after that thou hast gathered in thy corn and thy wine: 14 And thou shalt rejoice in thy feast, thou, and thy son, and thy daughter, and thy manservant, and thy maidservant, and the Levite, the stranger, and the fatherless, and the widow, that are within thy gates. 15 Seven days shalt thou keep a solemn feast unto the LORD thy God in the place which the LORD shall choose: because the LORD thy God shall bless thee in all thine increase, and in all the works of thine hands, therefore thou shalt surely rejoice.

2. Chr. 7:8-10

8 Also at the same time Solomon kept the feast seven days, and all Israel with him, a very great congregation, from the entering in of Hamath unto the river of Egypt. 9 And in the eighth day they made a solemn assembly: for they kept the dedication of the altar seven days, and the feast seven days. 10 And on the three and twentieth day of the seventh month he sent the people away into their tents, glad and merry in heart for the goodness that the LORD had shewed unto David, and to Solomon, and to Israel his people.

(Relation)

Deut. 24:16

The fathers shall not be put to death for the children, neither shall the children be put to death for the fathers: every man shall be put to death for his own sin.

2. Chr. 25:4

But he slew not their children, but did as it is written in the law in the book of Moses, where the LORD commanded, saying, The fathers shall not die for the children, neither shall the children die for the fathers, but every man shall die for his own sin.

(Quotation)

Deut. 28:21-25

21 The LORD shall make the pestilence cleave unto thee, until he have consumed thee from off the land, whither thou goest to possess it. 22 The LORD shall smite thee with a consumption, and with a fever, and with an inflammation, and with an extreme burning, and with the sword, and with blasting, and with mildew; and they shall pursue thee until thou perish. 23 And thy heaven that is over thy head shall be brass, and the earth that is under thee shall be iron. 24 The LORD shall make the rain of thy land powder and dust: from heaven shall it come down upon thee, until thou be destroyed. 25 The LORD shall cause thee to be smitten before thine enemies: thou shalt go out one way against them, and flee seven ways before them: and shalt be removed into all the kingdoms of the earth.

2. Chr. 6:28-31

28 If there be dearth in the land, if there be pestilence, if there be blasting, or mildew, locusts, or caterpillers; if their enemies besiege them in the cities of their land; whatsoever sore or whatsoever sickness there be: 29 Then what prayer or what supplication soever shall be made of any man, or of all thy people Israel, when every one shall know his own sore and his own grief, and shall spread forth his hands in this house: 30 Then hear thou from heaven thy dwelling place, and forgive, and render unto every man according unto all his ways, whose heart thou knowest; (for thou only knowest the hearts of the children of men:) 31 That they may fear thee, to walk in thy ways, so long as they live in the land which thou gavest unto our fathers.

(Relation)

Deut. 28:22

The LORD shall smite thee with a consumption, and with a fever, and with an inflammation, and with an extreme burning, and with the sword, and with blasting, and with mildew; and they shall pursue thee until thou perish.

2. Chr. 6:26-27

26 When the heaven is shut up, and there is no rain, because they have sinned against thee; yet if they pray toward this place, and confess thy name, and turn from their sin, when thou dost afflict them; 27 Then hear thou from heaven, and forgive the sin of thy servants, and of thy people Israel, when thou hast taught them the good way, wherein they should walk; and send rain upon thy land, which thou hast given unto thy people for an inheritance.

(Relation)

Deut. 28:25

The LORD shall cause thee to be smitten before thine enemies: thou shalt go out one way against them, and flee seven ways before them: and shalt be removed into all the kingdoms of the earth.

2. Chr. 6:24-25

24 And if thy people Israel be put to the worse before the enemy, because they have sinned against thee; and shall return and confess thy name, and pray and make supplication before thee in this house; 25 Then hear thou from the heavens, and forgive the sin of thy people Israel, and bring them again unto the land which thou gavest to them and to their fathers.

(Relation)

Deut. 28:25

The LORD shall cause thee to be smitten before thine enemies: thou shalt go out one way against them, and flee seven ways before them: and shalt be removed into all the kingdoms of the earth.

2. Chr. 6:36-39

36 If they sin against thee, (for there is no man which sinneth not,) and thou be angry with them, and deliver them over before their enemies, and they carry them away captives unto a land far off or near; 37 Yet if they bethink themselves in the land whither they are carried captive, and turn and pray unto thee in the land of their captivity, saying, We have sinned, we have done amiss, and have dealt wickedly; 38 If they return to thee with all their heart and with all their soul in the land of their captivity, whither they have carried them captives, and pray toward their land, which thou gavest unto their fathers, and toward the city which thou hast chosen, and toward the house which I have built for thy name: 39 Then hear thou from the heavens, even from thy dwelling place, their prayer and their supplications, and maintain their cause, and forgive thy people which have sinned against thee.

(Relation)

Deut. 28:36

The LORD shall bring thee, and thy king which thou shalt set over thee, unto a nation which neither thou nor thy fathers have known; and there shalt thou serve other gods, wood and stone.

2. Chr. 6:36-39

36 If they sin against thee, (for there is no man which sinneth not,) and thou be angry with them, and deliver them over before their enemies, and they carry them away captives unto a land far off or near; 37 Yet if they bethink themselves in the land whither they are carried captive, and turn and pray unto thee in the land of their captivity, saying, We have sinned, we have done amiss, and have dealt wickedly; 38 If they return to thee with all their heart and with all their soul in the land of their captivity, whither they have carried them captives, and pray toward their land, which thou gavest unto their fathers, and toward the city which thou hast chosen, and toward the house which I have built for thy name: 39 Then hear thou from the heavens, even from thy dwelling place, their prayer and their supplications, and maintain their cause, and forgive thy people which have sinned against thee.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in 2. Chronika

18 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 6,13

Den HERRN, deinen Gott, sollst du fürchten und ihm dienen, und bei seinem Namen sollst du schwören.

2. Chr. 6,22-23

22 Wenn jemand gegen seinen Nächsten sündigt und man ihm einen Eid auflegt, um ihn schwören zu lassen, und er kommt und schwört vor deinem Altar in diesem Haus, 23 so höre du vom Himmel und handle und richte deine Knechte, indem du dem Schuldigen vergiltst, dass du seinen Weg auf seinen Kopf bringst, und indem du den Gerechten gerecht sprichst, dass du ihm gibst nach seiner Gerechtigkeit.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 10,1-5

1 In jener Zeit sprach der HERR zu mir: Haue dir zwei steinerne Tafeln aus, wie die ersten, und steige zu mir herauf auf den Berg; und mach dir eine Lade von Holz; 2 und ich werde auf die Tafeln die Worte schreiben, die auf den ersten Tafeln waren, die du zerbrochen hast; und du sollst sie in die Lade legen. 3 Und ich machte eine Lade von Akazienholz und hieb zwei steinerne Tafeln aus, wie die ersten; und ich stieg auf den Berg, und die zwei Tafeln waren in meiner Hand. 4 Und er schrieb auf die Tafeln wie die erste Schrift, die zehn Worte, die der HERR auf dem Berg zu euch geredet hatte, mitten aus dem Feuer am Tag der Versammlung; und der HERR gab sie mir. 5 Und ich wandte mich und stieg von dem Berg herab. Und ich legte die Tafeln in die Lade, die ich gemacht hatte; und sie sind dort, wie der HERR mir geboten hat.

2. Chr. 5,10

Nichts war in der Lade als nur die beiden Tafeln, die Mose am Horeb hineinlegte, als der HERR einen Bund machte mit den Kindern Israel, als sie aus Ägypten zogen.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 10,1-5

1 In jener Zeit sprach der HERR zu mir: Haue dir zwei steinerne Tafeln aus, wie die ersten, und steige zu mir herauf auf den Berg; und mach dir eine Lade von Holz; 2 und ich werde auf die Tafeln die Worte schreiben, die auf den ersten Tafeln waren, die du zerbrochen hast; und du sollst sie in die Lade legen. 3 Und ich machte eine Lade von Akazienholz und hieb zwei steinerne Tafeln aus, wie die ersten; und ich stieg auf den Berg, und die zwei Tafeln waren in meiner Hand. 4 Und er schrieb auf die Tafeln wie die erste Schrift, die zehn Worte, die der HERR auf dem Berg zu euch geredet hatte, mitten aus dem Feuer am Tag der Versammlung; und der HERR gab sie mir. 5 Und ich wandte mich und stieg von dem Berg herab. Und ich legte die Tafeln in die Lade, die ich gemacht hatte; und sie sind dort, wie der HERR mir geboten hat.

2. Chr. 6,11

und ich habe dort die Lade hingestellt, in der der Bund des HERRN ist, den er mit den Kindern Israel gemacht hat.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 10,20

Den HERRN, deinen Gott, sollst du fürchten, ihm sollst du dienen und ihm anhangen, und bei seinem Namen sollst du schwören.

2. Chr. 6,22-23

22 Wenn jemand gegen seinen Nächsten sündigt und man ihm einen Eid auflegt, um ihn schwören zu lassen, und er kommt und schwört vor deinem Altar in diesem Haus, 23 so höre du vom Himmel und handle und richte deine Knechte, indem du dem Schuldigen vergiltst, dass du seinen Weg auf seinen Kopf bringst, und indem du den Gerechten gerecht sprichst, dass du ihm gibst nach seiner Gerechtigkeit.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 12,5

sondern den Ort sollt ihr aufsuchen, den der HERR, euer Gott, aus allen euren Stämmen erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dahin zu setzen, dass er dort wohne, und dahin sollst du kommen.

2. Chr. 6,20

dass deine Augen Tag und Nacht offen seien über dieses Haus, über den Ort, von dem du gesagt hast, dass du deinen Namen dahin setzen wollest; dass du hörest auf das Gebet, das dein Knecht gegen diesen Ort hin beten wird.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 12,29-31

29 Wenn der HERR, dein Gott, die Nationen vor dir ausrottet, zu denen du kommst, um sie auszutreiben, und du treibst sie aus und wohnst in ihrem Land, 30 so hüte dich, dass du nicht verstrickt wirst ihnen nach, nachdem sie vor dir vertilgt sind, und dass du nicht fragst nach ihren Göttern und sprichst: Wie dienten diese Nationen ihren Göttern? So will auch ich ebenso tun. 31 Dem HERRN, deinem Gott, sollst du nicht so tun; denn alles, was für den HERRN ein Gräuel ist, den er hasst, haben sie ihren Göttern getan; denn sogar ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter haben sie ihren Göttern mit Feuer verbrannt.

2. Chr. 28,3

und er räucherte im Tal des Sohnes Hinnoms, und er verbrannte seine Söhne im Feuer, nach den Gräueln der Nationen, die der HERR vor den Kindern Israel ausgetrieben hatte;

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 14,27-29

27 Und den Leviten, der in deinen Toren ist, den sollst du nicht verlassen; denn er hat kein Teil noch Erbe mit dir. 28 Am Ende von drei Jahren sollst du allen Zehnten deines Ertrages in jenem Jahr aussondern und ihn in deinen Toren niederlegen; 29 und der Levit – denn er hat kein Teil noch Erbe mit dir – und der Fremde und die Waise und die Witwe, die in deinen Toren sind, sollen kommen und essen und sich sättigen; damit der HERR, dein Gott, dich segne in allem Werk deiner Hand, das du tust.

2. Chr. 31,4

Und er befahl dem Volk, den Bewohnern von Jerusalem, das Teil der Priester und der Leviten zu geben, damit sie am Gesetz des HERRN festhalten möchten.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-2

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen.

2. Chr. 30,1-2

1 Und Jehiskia sandte hin zu ganz Israel und Juda und schrieb auch Briefe an Ephraim und Manasse, dass sie zum Haus des HERRN in Jerusalem kommen möchten, um dem HERRN, dem Gott Israels, Passah zu feiern. 2 Und der König und seine Obersten und die ganze Versammlung in Jerusalem wurden Rats, das Passah im 2. Monat zu feiern.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-2

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen.

2. Chr. 35,1

Und Josia feierte dem HERRN Passah in Jerusalem; und man schlachtete das Passah am 14. des 1. Monats.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-4

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen. 3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

2. Chr. 35,17

Und die Kinder Israel, die sich vorfanden, feierten in dieser Zeit das Passah, und das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sieben Tage lang.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,3-4

3 Du sollst kein Gesäuertes dazu essen; sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes dazu essen, Brot des Elendes, – denn in Eile bist du aus dem Land Ägypten herausgezogen – damit du gedenkst des Tages deines Auszugs aus dem Land Ägypten alle Tage deines Lebens. 4 Und sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in deinem ganzen Gebiet; und von dem Fleisch, das du am Abend schlachtest, am ersten Tag, soll nichts über Nacht bleiben bis an den Morgen.

2. Chr. 30,21-22

21 Und die Kinder Israel, die sich in Jerusalem befanden, feierten das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sieben Tage lang mit großer Freude; und die Leviten und die Priester lobten dem HERRN Tag für Tag mit den Instrumenten des Lobes des HERRN. 22 Und Jehiskia redete zum Herzen aller Leviten, die gute Einsicht in Bezug auf den HERRN bewiesen. Und sie aßen das Festopfer die sieben Tage hindurch, indem sie Friedensopfer opferten und den HERRN, den Gott ihrer Väter, priesen.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,13-15

13 Das Fest der Laubhütten sollst du dir sieben Tage feiern, wenn du den Ertrag von deiner Tenne und von deiner Kelter einsammelst; 14 und du sollst dich an deinem Fest freuen, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, und dein Knecht und deine Magd, und der Levit und der Fremde und die Waise und die Witwe, die in deinen Toren sind. 15 Sieben Tage sollst du dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Fest feiern an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird; denn der HERR, dein Gott, wird dich segnen in all deinem Ertrag und in allem Werk deiner Hände, und du sollst nur fröhlich sein.

2. Chr. 7,8-10

8 Und so feierten Salomo und ganz Israel mit ihm, eine sehr große Versammlung, von dem Eingang Hamaths bis an den Fluss Ägyptens, in dieser Zeit sieben Tage das Fest. 9 Und am achten Tag hielten sie eine Festversammlung, denn sie feierten die Einweihung des Altars sieben Tage und das Fest sieben Tage. 10 Und am 23. Tag des 7. Monats entließ er das Volk nach ihren Zelten, fröhlich und guten Mutes wegen des Guten, das der HERR dem David und dem Salomo und seinem Volk Israel erwiesen hatte.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 24,16

Nicht sollen Väter getötet werden um der Kinder willen, und Kinder sollen nicht getötet werden um der Väter willen; sie sollen jeder für seine Sünde getötet werden.

2. Chr. 25,4

Aber ihre Söhne tötete er nicht, sondern er tat, wie im Gesetz, im Buch Moses, geschrieben steht, wo der HERR geboten und gesagt hat: Nicht sollen Väter sterben um der Kinder willen, und Kinder sollen nicht sterben um der Väter willen, sondern sie sollen jeder für seine Sünde sterben.

(Zitat)

5. Mo. 28,21-25

21 Der HERR wird die Pest an dir haften lassen, bis er dich aufreibt aus dem Land, wohin du kommst, um es in Besitz zu nehmen. 22 Der HERR wird dich schlagen mit Schwindsucht und mit Fieberglut und mit Hitze und mit Entzündung, und mit Dürre und mit Kornbrand und mit Vergilben des Getreides, und sie werden dich verfolgen, bis du umkommst. 23 Und dein Himmel, der über deinem Haupt ist, wird Kupfer sein, und die Erde, die unter dir ist, Eisen. 24 Der HERR wird als Regen deines Landes Staub und Sand geben: Vom Himmel wird er auf dich herabkommen, bis du vertilgt bist. 25 Der HERR wird dich geschlagen vor deinen Feinden dahingeben; auf einem Weg wirst du gegen sie ausziehen, und auf sieben Wegen wirst du vor ihnen fliehen, und du wirst umhergetrieben werden in allen Königreichen der Erde.

2. Chr. 6,28-31

28 Wenn eine Hungersnot im Land sein wird, wenn Pest sein wird, wenn Kornbrand und Vergilben des Getreides, Heuschrecken oder Grillen sein werden; wenn seine Feinde es belagern im Land seiner Tore, wenn irgendeine Plage und irgendeine Krankheit sein wird: 29 jedes Gebet, jedes Flehen, das irgend geschehen wird von irgendeinem Menschen und von deinem ganzen Volk Israel, wenn sie erkennen werden jeder seine Plage und seinen Schmerz, und er seine Hände ausbreitet gegen dieses Haus hin: 30 so höre du vom Himmel her, der Stätte deiner Wohnung, und vergib, und gib jedem nach allen seinen Wegen, wie du sein Herz kennst – denn du, du allein kennst das Herz der Menschenkinder –; 31 damit sie dich fürchten, um auf deinen Wegen zu wandeln, alle die Tage, die sie in dem Land leben werden, das du unseren Vätern gegeben hast.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 28,22

Der HERR wird dich schlagen mit Schwindsucht und mit Fieberglut und mit Hitze und mit Entzündung, und mit Dürre und mit Kornbrand und mit Vergilben des Getreides, und sie werden dich verfolgen, bis du umkommst.

2. Chr. 6,26-27

26 Wenn der Himmel verschlossen und kein Regen sein wird, weil sie gegen dich gesündigt haben, und sie beten gegen diesen Ort hin und bekennen deinen Namen und kehren um von ihrer Sünde, weil du sie demütigst: 27 so höre du im Himmel und vergib die Sünde deiner Knechte und deines Volkes Israel, dass du ihnen den guten Weg zeigst, auf dem sie wandeln sollen; und gib Regen auf dein Land, das du deinem Volk zum Erbteil gegeben hast.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 28,25

Der HERR wird dich geschlagen vor deinen Feinden dahingeben; auf einem Weg wirst du gegen sie ausziehen, und auf sieben Wegen wirst du vor ihnen fliehen, und du wirst umhergetrieben werden in allen Königreichen der Erde.

2. Chr. 6,24-25

24 Und wenn dein Volk Israel vor dem Feind geschlagen wird, weil sie gegen dich gesündigt haben, und sie kehren um und bekennen deinen Namen und beten und flehen zu dir in diesem Haus: 25 so höre du vom Himmel her und vergib die Sünde deines Volkes Israel; und bring sie in das Land zurück, das du ihnen und ihren Vätern gegeben hast.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 28,25

Der HERR wird dich geschlagen vor deinen Feinden dahingeben; auf einem Weg wirst du gegen sie ausziehen, und auf sieben Wegen wirst du vor ihnen fliehen, und du wirst umhergetrieben werden in allen Königreichen der Erde.

2. Chr. 6,36-39

36 Wenn sie gegen dich sündigen – denn da ist kein Mensch, der nicht sündigte – und du über sie erzürnst und sie vor dem Feind dahingibst und ihre Besieger sie gefangen wegführen in ein fernes oder in ein nahes Land; 37 und sie nehmen es zu Herzen in dem Land, wohin sie gefangen weggeführt sind, und kehren um und flehen zu dir in dem Land ihrer Gefangenschaft, und sprechen: Wir haben gesündigt, wir haben verkehrt gehandelt und haben gottlos gehandelt; 38 und sie kehren zu dir um mit ihrem ganzen Herzen und mit ihrer ganzen Seele in dem Land ihrer Gefangenschaft, wohin man sie gefangen weggeführt hat, und sie beten nach ihrem Land hin, das du ihren Vätern gegeben, und der Stadt, die du erwählt hast, und nach dem Haus hin, das ich deinem Namen gebaut habe: 39 so höre vom Himmel her, der Stätte deiner Wohnung, ihr Gebet und ihr Flehen und führe ihr Recht aus; und vergib deinem Volk was sie gegen dich gesündigt haben.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 28,36

Der HERR wird dich und deinen König, den du über dich setzen wirst, zu einer Nation führen, die du nicht gekannt hast, du noch deine Väter; und du wirst dort anderen Göttern dienen, Holz und Stein.

2. Chr. 6,36-39

36 Wenn sie gegen dich sündigen – denn da ist kein Mensch, der nicht sündigte – und du über sie erzürnst und sie vor dem Feind dahingibst und ihre Besieger sie gefangen wegführen in ein fernes oder in ein nahes Land; 37 und sie nehmen es zu Herzen in dem Land, wohin sie gefangen weggeführt sind, und kehren um und flehen zu dir in dem Land ihrer Gefangenschaft, und sprechen: Wir haben gesündigt, wir haben verkehrt gehandelt und haben gottlos gehandelt; 38 und sie kehren zu dir um mit ihrem ganzen Herzen und mit ihrer ganzen Seele in dem Land ihrer Gefangenschaft, wohin man sie gefangen weggeführt hat, und sie beten nach ihrem Land hin, das du ihren Vätern gegeben, und der Stadt, die du erwählt hast, und nach dem Haus hin, das ich deinem Namen gebaut habe: 39 so höre vom Himmel her, der Stätte deiner Wohnung, ihr Gebet und ihr Flehen und führe ihr Recht aus; und vergib deinem Volk was sie gegen dich gesündigt haben.

(Bezug)