Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Deuteronomy in 2. Kings

11 results

Deut. 5:9

Thou shalt not bow down thyself unto them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me,

2. Kgs. 17:12

For they served idols, whereof the LORD had said unto them, Ye shall not do this thing.

(Relation)

Deut. 5:9

Thou shalt not bow down thyself unto them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me,

2. Kgs. 17:35-36

35 With whom the LORD had made a covenant, and charged them, saying, Ye shall not fear other gods, nor bow yourselves to them, nor serve them, nor sacrifice to them: 36 But the LORD, who brought you up out of the land of Egypt with great power and a stretched out arm, him shall ye fear, and him shall ye worship, and to him shall ye do sacrifice.

(Relation)

Deut. 12:5

But unto the place which the LORD your God shall choose out of all your tribes to put his name there, even unto his habitation shall ye seek, and thither thou shalt come:

2. Kgs. 21:7

And he set a graven image of the grove that he had made in the house, of which the LORD said to David, and to Solomon his son, In this house, and in Jerusalem, which I have chosen out of all tribes of Israel, will I put my name for ever:

(Relation)

Deut. 12:29-31

29 When the LORD thy God shall cut off the nations from before thee, whither thou goest to possess them, and thou succeedest them, and dwellest in their land; 30 Take heed to thyself that thou be not snared by following them, after that they be destroyed from before thee; and that thou enquire not after their gods, saying, How did these nations serve their gods? even so will I do likewise. 31 Thou shalt not do so unto the LORD thy God: for every abomination to the LORD, which he hateth, have they done unto their gods; for even their sons and their daughters they have burnt in the fire to their gods.

2. Kgs. 16:3

But he walked in the way of the kings of Israel, yea, and made his son to pass through the fire, according to the abominations of the heathen, whom the LORD cast out from before the children of Israel.

(Relation)

Deut. 16:1-2

1 Observe the month of Abib, and keep the passover unto the LORD thy God: for in the month of Abib the LORD thy God brought thee forth out of Egypt by night. 2 Thou shalt therefore sacrifice the passover unto the LORD thy God, of the flock and the herd, in the place which the LORD shall choose to place his name there.

2. Kgs. 23:21-23

21 And the king commanded all the people, saying, Keep the passover unto the LORD your God, as it is written in the book of this covenant. 22 Surely there was not holden such a passover from the days of the judges that judged Israel, nor in all the days of the kings of Israel, nor of the kings of Judah; 23 But in the eighteenth year of king Josiah, wherein this passover was holden to the LORD in Jerusalem.

(Relation)

Deut. 18:10

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch,

2. Kgs. 17:17

And they caused their sons and their daughters to pass through the fire, and used divination and enchantments, and sold themselves to do evil in the sight of the LORD, to provoke him to anger.

(Relation)

Deut. 18:10

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch,

2. Kgs. 21:6

And he made his son pass through the fire, and observed times, and used enchantments, and dealt with familiar spirits and wizards: he wrought much wickedness in the sight of the LORD, to provoke him to anger.

(Relation)

Deut. 18:10

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch,

2. Kgs. 23:10

And he defiled Topheth, which is in the valley of the children of Hinnom, that no man might make his son or his daughter to pass through the fire to Molech.

(Relation)

Deut. 20:1-4

1 When thou goest out to battle against thine enemies, and seest horses, and chariots, and a people more than thou, be not afraid of them: for the LORD thy God is with thee, which brought thee up out of the land of Egypt. 2 And it shall be, when ye are come nigh unto the battle, that the priest shall approach and speak unto the people, 3 And shall say unto them, Hear, O Israel, ye approach this day unto battle against your enemies: let not your hearts faint, fear not, and do not tremble, neither be ye terrified because of them; 4 For the LORD your God is he that goeth with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you.

2. Kgs. 17:39

But the LORD your God ye shall fear; and he shall deliver you out of the hand of all your enemies.

(Relation)

Deut. 23:14

For the LORD thy God walketh in the midst of thy camp, to deliver thee, and to give up thine enemies before thee; therefore shall thy camp be holy: that he see no unclean thing in thee, and turn away from thee.

2. Kgs. 17:39

But the LORD your God ye shall fear; and he shall deliver you out of the hand of all your enemies.

(Relation)

Deut. 24:16

The fathers shall not be put to death for the children, neither shall the children be put to death for the fathers: every man shall be put to death for his own sin.

2. Kgs. 14:6

But the children of the murderers he slew not: according unto that which is written in the book of the law of Moses, wherein the LORD commanded, saying, The fathers shall not be put to death for the children, nor the children be put to death for the fathers; but every man shall be put to death for his own sin.

(Quotation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 5. Mose in 2. Könige

11 Ergebnisse

5. Mo. 5,9

Du sollst dich nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen; denn ich, der HERR, dein Gott, bin ein eifernder Gott, der die Ungerechtigkeit der Väter heimsucht an den Kindern, ja, am dritten und am vierten Glied derer, die mich hassen;

2. Kön. 17,12

und sie dienten den Götzen, von denen der HERR ihnen gesagt hatte: So etwas sollt ihr nicht tun!

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 5,9

Du sollst dich nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen; denn ich, der HERR, dein Gott, bin ein eifernder Gott, der die Ungerechtigkeit der Väter heimsucht an den Kindern, ja, am dritten und am vierten Glied derer, die mich hassen;

2. Kön. 17,35-36

35 Und doch hatte der HERR einen Bund mit ihnen gemacht und ihnen geboten und gesagt: Ihr sollt nicht andere Götter fürchten und sollt euch nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen und ihnen nicht opfern; 36 sondern den HERRN, der euch mit großer Kraft und mit ausgestrecktem Arm aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt hat, den sollt ihr fürchten, und den sollt ihr anbeten und ihm opfern.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 12,5

sondern den Ort sollt ihr aufsuchen, den der HERR, euer Gott, aus allen euren Stämmen erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dahin zu setzen, dass er dort wohne, und dahin sollst du kommen.

2. Kön. 21,7

Und er stellte das geschnitzte Bild der Aschera, das er gemacht, in das Haus, von dem der HERR zu David und zu seinem Sohn Salomo gesagt hatte: In dieses Haus und in Jerusalem, das ich aus allen Stämmen Israels erwählt habe, will ich meinen Namen setzen ewiglich!

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 12,29-31

29 Wenn der HERR, dein Gott, die Nationen vor dir ausrottet, zu denen du kommst, um sie auszutreiben, und du treibst sie aus und wohnst in ihrem Land, 30 so hüte dich, dass du nicht verstrickt wirst ihnen nach, nachdem sie vor dir vertilgt sind, und dass du nicht fragst nach ihren Göttern und sprichst: Wie dienten diese Nationen ihren Göttern? So will auch ich ebenso tun. 31 Dem HERRN, deinem Gott, sollst du nicht so tun; denn alles, was für den HERRN ein Gräuel ist, den er hasst, haben sie ihren Göttern getan; denn sogar ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter haben sie ihren Göttern mit Feuer verbrannt.

2. Kön. 16,3

sondern er wandelte auf dem Weg der Könige von Israel, und er ließ sogar seinen Sohn durchs Feuer gehen, nach den Gräueln der Nationen, die der HERR vor den Kindern Israel ausgetrieben hatte;

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 16,1-2

1 Beobachte den Monat Abib und feiere das Passah dem HERRN, deinem Gott; denn im Monat Abib hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich des Nachts aus Ägypten herausgeführt. 2 Und du sollst dem HERRN, deinem Gott, das Passah schlachten, Klein- und Rindvieh, an dem Ort, den der HERR erwählen wird, um seinen Namen dort wohnen zu lassen.

2. Kön. 23,21-23

21 Und der König gebot dem ganzen Volk und sprach: Feiert dem HERRN, eurem Gott, Passah, wie in diesem Buch des Bundes geschrieben steht. 22 Denn es war kein solches Passah gefeiert worden wie dieses, von den Tagen der Richter an, die Israel gerichtet haben, und alle Tage der Könige von Israel und der Könige von Juda; 23 sondern im 18. Jahr des Königs Josia wurde dieses Passah dem HERRN in Jerusalem gefeiert.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,10

Es soll keiner unter dir gefunden werden, der seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter durchs Feuer gehen lässt, keiner, der Wahrsagerei treibt, kein Zauberer oder Beschwörer oder Magier,

2. Kön. 17,17

Und sie ließen ihre Söhne und ihre Töchter durchs Feuer gehen und trieben Wahrsagerei und Zauberei und verkauften sich, zu tun, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN, um ihn zu reizen.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,10

Es soll keiner unter dir gefunden werden, der seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter durchs Feuer gehen lässt, keiner, der Wahrsagerei treibt, kein Zauberer oder Beschwörer oder Magier,

2. Kön. 21,6

Und er ließ seinen Sohn durchs Feuer gehen, und er trieb Zauberei und Wahrsagerei, und bestellte Totenbeschwörer und Wahrsager: Er tat viel Böses in den Augen des HERRN, um ihn zu reizen.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 18,10

Es soll keiner unter dir gefunden werden, der seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter durchs Feuer gehen lässt, keiner, der Wahrsagerei treibt, kein Zauberer oder Beschwörer oder Magier,

2. Kön. 23,10

Und er verunreinigte das Topheth, das im Tal der Söhne Hinnoms lag, damit niemand mehr seinen Sohn oder seine Tochter dem Molech durchs Feuer gehen ließe.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 20,1-4

1 Wenn du gegen deine Feinde zum Krieg ausziehst und siehst Pferd und Wagen, ein Volk, zahlreicher als du, so sollst du dich nicht vor ihnen fürchten; denn der HERR, dein Gott, ist mit dir, der dich aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt hat. 2 Und es soll geschehen, wenn ihr zum Kampf heranrückt, so soll der Priester herzutreten und zu dem Volk reden 3 und zu ihnen sprechen: Höre, Israel! Ihr rückt heute zum Kampf heran gegen eure Feinde; euer Herz verzage nicht, fürchtet euch nicht und ängstigt euch nicht und erschreckt nicht vor ihnen; 4 denn der HERR, euer Gott, ist es, der mit euch zieht, um für euch zu kämpfen mit euren Feinden, um euch zu retten.

2. Kön. 17,39

sondern den HERRN, euren Gott, sollt ihr fürchten, und er wird euch erretten aus der Hand aller eurer Feinde.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 23,15

Denn der HERR, dein Gott, wandelt inmitten deines Lagers, um dich zu erretten und deine Feinde vor dir dahinzugeben; und dein Lager soll heilig sein, dass er nichts Schamwürdiges unter dir sehe und sich von dir abwende.

2. Kön. 17,39

sondern den HERRN, euren Gott, sollt ihr fürchten, und er wird euch erretten aus der Hand aller eurer Feinde.

(Bezug)

5. Mo. 24,16

Nicht sollen Väter getötet werden um der Kinder willen, und Kinder sollen nicht getötet werden um der Väter willen; sie sollen jeder für seine Sünde getötet werden.

2. Kön. 14,6

Aber die Söhne der Totschläger tötete er nicht, wie geschrieben steht im Buch des Gesetzes Moses, wo der HERR geboten und gesagt hat: Nicht sollen Väter getötet werden um der Kinder willen, und Kinder sollen nicht getötet werden um der Väter willen, sondern sie sollen jeder für seine Sünde getötet werden.

(Zitat)