Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Acts in Philippians

14 results

Acts 2:32-36

32 This Jesus hath God raised up, whereof we all are witnesses. 33 Therefore being by the right hand of God exalted, and having received of the Father the promise of the Holy Ghost, he hath shed forth this, which ye now see and hear. 34 For David is not ascended into the heavens: but he saith himself, The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, 35 Until I make thy foes thy footstool. 36 Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

Phil. 2:9

Wherefore God also hath highly exalted him, and given him a name which is above every name:

(Relation)

Acts 2:36

Therefore let all the house of Israel know assuredly, that God hath made that same Jesus, whom ye have crucified, both Lord and Christ.

Phil. 2:11

And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

(Relation)

Acts 7:58 - 8:1

7:58 And cast him out of the city, and stoned him: and the witnesses laid down their clothes at a young man's feet, whose name was Saul. 7:59 And they stoned Stephen, calling upon God, and saying, Lord Jesus, receive my spirit. 7:60 And he kneeled down, and cried with a loud voice, Lord, lay not this sin to their charge. And when he had said this, he fell asleep. 8:1 And Saul was consenting unto his death. And at that time there was a great persecution against the church which was at Jerusalem; and they were all scattered abroad throughout the regions of Judaea and Samaria, except the apostles.

Phil. 3:5-6

5 Circumcised the eighth day, of the stock of Israel, of the tribe of Benjamin, an Hebrew of the Hebrews; as touching the law, a Pharisee; 6 Concerning zeal, persecuting the church; touching the righteousness which is in the law, blameless.

(Relation)

Acts 8:3

As for Saul, he made havock of the church, entering into every house, and haling men and women committed them to prison.

Phil. 3:5-6

5 Circumcised the eighth day, of the stock of Israel, of the tribe of Benjamin, an Hebrew of the Hebrews; as touching the law, a Pharisee; 6 Concerning zeal, persecuting the church; touching the righteousness which is in the law, blameless.

(Relation)

Acts 9:1-2

1 And Saul, yet breathing out threatenings and slaughter against the disciples of the Lord, went unto the high priest, 2 And desired of him letters to Damascus to the synagogues, that if he found any of this way, whether they were men or women, he might bring them bound unto Jerusalem.

Phil. 3:5-6

5 Circumcised the eighth day, of the stock of Israel, of the tribe of Benjamin, an Hebrew of the Hebrews; as touching the law, a Pharisee; 6 Concerning zeal, persecuting the church; touching the righteousness which is in the law, blameless.

(Relation)

Acts 16:1-3

1 Then came he to Derbe and Lystra: and, behold, a certain disciple was there, named Timotheus, the son of a certain woman, which was a Jewess, and believed; but his father was a Greek: 2 Which was well reported of by the brethren that were at Lystra and Iconium. 3 Him would Paul have to go forth with him; and took and circumcised him because of the Jews which were in those quarters: for they knew all that his father was a Greek.

Phil. 2:22

But ye know the proof of him, that, as a son with the father, he hath served with me in the gospel.

(Relation)

Acts 16:12

And from thence to Philippi, which is the chief city of that part of Macedonia, and a colony: and we were in that city abiding certain days.

Phil. 4:15-16

15 Now ye Philippians know also, that in the beginning of the gospel, when I departed from Macedonia, no church communicated with me as concerning giving and receiving, but ye only. 16 For even in Thessalonica ye sent once and again unto my necessity.

(Relation)

Acts 17:1

Now when they had passed through Amphipolis and Apollonia, they came to Thessalonica, where was a synagogue of the Jews:

Phil. 4:15-16

15 Now ye Philippians know also, that in the beginning of the gospel, when I departed from Macedonia, no church communicated with me as concerning giving and receiving, but ye only. 16 For even in Thessalonica ye sent once and again unto my necessity.

(Relation)

Acts 18:5

And when Silas and Timotheus were come from Macedonia, Paul was pressed in the spirit, and testified to the Jews that Jesus was Christ.

Phil. 2:22

But ye know the proof of him, that, as a son with the father, he hath served with me in the gospel.

(Relation)

Acts 19:22

So he sent into Macedonia two of them that ministered unto him, Timotheus and Erastus; but he himself stayed in Asia for a season.

Phil. 2:22

But ye know the proof of him, that, as a son with the father, he hath served with me in the gospel.

(Relation)

Acts 20:4

And there accompanied him into Asia Sopater of Berea; and of the Thessalonians, Aristarchus and Secundus; and Gaius of Derbe, and Timotheus; and of Asia, Tychicus and Trophimus.

Phil. 2:22

But ye know the proof of him, that, as a son with the father, he hath served with me in the gospel.

(Relation)

Acts 28:16-20

16 And when we came to Rome, the centurion delivered the prisoners to the captain of the guard: but Paul was suffered to dwell by himself with a soldier that kept him. 17 And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans. 18 Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me. 19 But when the Jews spake against it, I was constrained to appeal unto Caesar; not that I had ought to accuse my nation of. 20 For this cause therefore have I called for you, to see you, and to speak with you: because that for the hope of Israel I am bound with this chain.

Phil. 1:7

Even as it is meet for me to think this of you all, because I have you in my heart; inasmuch as both in my bonds, and in the defence and confirmation of the gospel, ye all are partakers of my grace.

(Relation)

Acts 28:16-20

16 And when we came to Rome, the centurion delivered the prisoners to the captain of the guard: but Paul was suffered to dwell by himself with a soldier that kept him. 17 And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans. 18 Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me. 19 But when the Jews spake against it, I was constrained to appeal unto Caesar; not that I had ought to accuse my nation of. 20 For this cause therefore have I called for you, to see you, and to speak with you: because that for the hope of Israel I am bound with this chain.

Phil. 1:12-14

12 But I would ye should understand, brethren, that the things which happened unto me have fallen out rather unto the furtherance of the gospel; 13 So that my bonds in Christ are manifest in all the palace, and in all other places; 14 And many of the brethren in the Lord, waxing confident by my bonds, are much more bold to speak the word without fear.

(Relation)

Acts 28:16-20

16 And when we came to Rome, the centurion delivered the prisoners to the captain of the guard: but Paul was suffered to dwell by himself with a soldier that kept him. 17 And it came to pass, that after three days Paul called the chief of the Jews together: and when they were come together, he said unto them, Men and brethren, though I have committed nothing against the people, or customs of our fathers, yet was I delivered prisoner from Jerusalem into the hands of the Romans. 18 Who, when they had examined me, would have let me go, because there was no cause of death in me. 19 But when the Jews spake against it, I was constrained to appeal unto Caesar; not that I had ought to accuse my nation of. 20 For this cause therefore have I called for you, to see you, and to speak with you: because that for the hope of Israel I am bound with this chain.

Phil. 1:17

But the other of love, knowing that I am set for the defence of the gospel.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Apostelgeschichte in Philipper

14 Ergebnisse

Apg. 2,32-36

32 Diesen Jesus hat Gott auferweckt, wovon wir alle Zeugen sind. 33 Nachdem er nun durch die Rechte Gottes erhöht worden ist und die Verheißung des Heiligen Geistes vom Vater empfangen hat, hat er dieses ausgegossen, was ihr seht und hört. 34 Denn nicht David ist in die Himmel aufgefahren; er sagt aber selbst: „Der Herr sprach zu meinem Herrn: Setze dich zu meiner Rechten, 35 bis ich deine Feinde lege zum Schemel deiner Füße“. 36 Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

Phil. 2,9

Darum hat Gott ihn auch hoch erhoben und ihm einen Namen gegeben, der über jeden Namen ist,

(Bezug)

Apg. 2,36

Das ganze Haus Israel wisse nun zuverlässig, dass Gott ihn sowohl zum Herrn als auch zum Christus gemacht hat, diesen Jesus, den ihr gekreuzigt habt.

Phil. 2,11

und jede Zunge bekenne, dass Jesus Christus Herr ist, zur Verherrlichung Gottes, des Vaters.

(Bezug)

Apg. 7,58 - 8,1

7,58 Und als sie ihn aus der Stadt hinausgestoßen hatten, steinigten sie ihn. Und die Zeugen legten ihre Kleider ab zu den Füßen eines Jünglings, genannt Saulus. 7,59 Und sie steinigten den Stephanus, der betete und sprach: Herr Jesus, nimm meinen Geist auf! 7,60 Und niederkniend rief er mit lauter Stimme: Herr, rechne ihnen diese Sünde nicht zu! Und als er dies gesagt hatte, entschlief er. 8,1 Saulus aber willigte in seine Tötung mit ein. Es entstand aber an jenem Tag eine große Verfolgung gegen die Versammlung, die in Jerusalem war; und alle wurden in die Landschaften von Judäa und Samaria zerstreut, ausgenommen die Apostel.

Phil. 3,5-6

5 Beschnitten am achten Tag, vom Geschlecht Israel, vom Stamm Benjamin, Hebräer von Hebräern; was das Gesetz betrifft, ein Pharisäer; 6 was den Eifer betrifft, ein Verfolger der Versammlung; was die Gerechtigkeit betrifft, die im Gesetz ist, tadellos befunden.

(Bezug)

Apg. 8,3

Saulus aber verwüstete die Versammlung, indem er der Reihe nach in die Häuser ging; und er schleppte sowohl Männer als Frauen fort und überlieferte sie ins Gefängnis.

Phil. 3,5-6

5 Beschnitten am achten Tag, vom Geschlecht Israel, vom Stamm Benjamin, Hebräer von Hebräern; was das Gesetz betrifft, ein Pharisäer; 6 was den Eifer betrifft, ein Verfolger der Versammlung; was die Gerechtigkeit betrifft, die im Gesetz ist, tadellos befunden.

(Bezug)

Apg. 9,1-2

1 Saulus aber, noch Drohung und Mord gegen die Jünger des Herrn schnaubend, ging zu dem Hohenpriester 2 und erbat sich von ihm Briefe nach Damaskus an die Synagogen, damit, wenn er einige, die auf dem Weg wären, fände, sowohl Männer als Frauen, er sie gebunden nach Jerusalem führe.

Phil. 3,5-6

5 Beschnitten am achten Tag, vom Geschlecht Israel, vom Stamm Benjamin, Hebräer von Hebräern; was das Gesetz betrifft, ein Pharisäer; 6 was den Eifer betrifft, ein Verfolger der Versammlung; was die Gerechtigkeit betrifft, die im Gesetz ist, tadellos befunden.

(Bezug)

Apg. 16,1-3

1 Er gelangte aber nach Derbe und Lystra. Und siehe, dort war ein gewisser Jünger, mit Namen Timotheus, der Sohn einer jüdischen gläubigen Frau, aber eines griechischen Vaters; 2 der ein gutes Zeugnis hatte von den Brüdern in Lystra und Ikonium. 3 Paulus wollte, dass dieser mit ihm ausgehe, und er nahm und beschnitt ihn um der Juden willen, die in jenen Orten waren; denn sie kannten alle seinen Vater, dass er ein Grieche war.

Phil. 2,22

Ihr kennt aber seine Bewährung, dass er, wie ein Kind dem Vater, mit mir gedient hat an dem Evangelium.

(Bezug)

Apg. 16,12

und von da nach Philippi, das die erste Stadt jenes Teiles von Macedonien ist, eine Kolonie. In dieser Stadt aber blieben wir einige Tage.

Phil. 4,15-16

15 Ihr wisst aber auch, ihr Philipper, dass im Anfang des Evangeliums, als ich aus Macedonien wegging, keine Versammlung mir in Bezug auf Geben und Empfangen mitgeteilt hat, als nur ihr allein. 16 Denn auch in Thessalonich habt ihr mir einmal und zweimal für meinen Bedarf gesandt.

(Bezug)

Apg. 17,1

Nachdem sie aber durch Amphipolis und Apollonia gereist waren, kamen sie nach Thessalonich, wo die Synagoge der Juden war.

Phil. 4,15-16

15 Ihr wisst aber auch, ihr Philipper, dass im Anfang des Evangeliums, als ich aus Macedonien wegging, keine Versammlung mir in Bezug auf Geben und Empfangen mitgeteilt hat, als nur ihr allein. 16 Denn auch in Thessalonich habt ihr mir einmal und zweimal für meinen Bedarf gesandt.

(Bezug)

Apg. 18,5

Als aber sowohl Silas als Timotheus aus Macedonien herabkamen, wurde Paulus hinsichtlich des Wortes gedrängt und bezeugte den Juden, dass Jesus der Christus sei.

Phil. 2,22

Ihr kennt aber seine Bewährung, dass er, wie ein Kind dem Vater, mit mir gedient hat an dem Evangelium.

(Bezug)

Apg. 19,22

Er sandte aber zwei von denen, die ihm dienten, Timotheus und Erastus, nach Macedonien, und er selbst blieb eine Zeitlang in Asien.

Phil. 2,22

Ihr kennt aber seine Bewährung, dass er, wie ein Kind dem Vater, mit mir gedient hat an dem Evangelium.

(Bezug)

Apg. 20,4

Es begleitete ihn aber bis nach Asien Sopater, des Pyrrhus Sohn, ein Beröer; von den Thessalonichern aber Aristarchus und Sekundus und Gajus von Derbe und Timotheus und Tychikus und Trophimus aus Asien.

Phil. 2,22

Ihr kennt aber seine Bewährung, dass er, wie ein Kind dem Vater, mit mir gedient hat an dem Evangelium.

(Bezug)

Apg. 28,16-20

16 Als wir aber nach Rom kamen, überlieferte der Hauptmann die Gefangenen dem Oberbefehlshaber; aber dem Paulus wurde erlaubt, mit dem Soldaten, der ihn bewachte, für sich zu bleiben. 17 Es geschah aber nach drei Tagen, dass er die, welche die Ersten der Juden waren, zusammenberief. Als sie aber zusammengekommen waren, sprach er zu ihnen: Brüder! Ich, der ich nichts gegen das Volk oder die väterlichen Gebräuche getan habe, bin gefangen aus Jerusalem in die Hände der Römer überliefert worden, 18 die, nachdem sie mich verhört hatten, mich loslassen wollten, weil keine Ursache des Todes an mir war. 19 Als aber die Juden widersprachen, war ich gezwungen, mich auf den Kaiser zu berufen, nicht als hätte ich gegen meine Nation etwas zu klagen. 20 Um dieser Ursache willen nun habe ich euch herbeigerufen, euch zu sehen und zu euch zu reden; denn wegen der Hoffnung Israels bin ich mit dieser Kette umgeben.

Phil. 1,7

wie es für mich recht ist, dass ich dies über euer alle denke, weil ihr mich im Herzen habt, und sowohl in meinen Fesseln, als auch in der Verantwortung und Bestätigung des Evangeliums, ihr alle meine Mitteilnehmer der Gnade seid.

(Bezug)

Apg. 28,16-20

16 Als wir aber nach Rom kamen, überlieferte der Hauptmann die Gefangenen dem Oberbefehlshaber; aber dem Paulus wurde erlaubt, mit dem Soldaten, der ihn bewachte, für sich zu bleiben. 17 Es geschah aber nach drei Tagen, dass er die, welche die Ersten der Juden waren, zusammenberief. Als sie aber zusammengekommen waren, sprach er zu ihnen: Brüder! Ich, der ich nichts gegen das Volk oder die väterlichen Gebräuche getan habe, bin gefangen aus Jerusalem in die Hände der Römer überliefert worden, 18 die, nachdem sie mich verhört hatten, mich loslassen wollten, weil keine Ursache des Todes an mir war. 19 Als aber die Juden widersprachen, war ich gezwungen, mich auf den Kaiser zu berufen, nicht als hätte ich gegen meine Nation etwas zu klagen. 20 Um dieser Ursache willen nun habe ich euch herbeigerufen, euch zu sehen und zu euch zu reden; denn wegen der Hoffnung Israels bin ich mit dieser Kette umgeben.

Phil. 1,12-14

12 Ich will aber, dass ihr wisst, Brüder, dass meine Umstände mehr zur Förderung des Evangeliums geraten sind, 13 so dass meine Fesseln in Christus offenbar geworden sind in dem ganzen Prätorium und allen anderen, 14 und dass die meisten der Brüder, indem sie im Herrn Vertrauen gewonnen haben durch meine Fesseln, viel mehr sich erkühnen, das Wort Gottes zu reden ohne Furcht.

(Bezug)

Apg. 28,16-20

16 Als wir aber nach Rom kamen, überlieferte der Hauptmann die Gefangenen dem Oberbefehlshaber; aber dem Paulus wurde erlaubt, mit dem Soldaten, der ihn bewachte, für sich zu bleiben. 17 Es geschah aber nach drei Tagen, dass er die, welche die Ersten der Juden waren, zusammenberief. Als sie aber zusammengekommen waren, sprach er zu ihnen: Brüder! Ich, der ich nichts gegen das Volk oder die väterlichen Gebräuche getan habe, bin gefangen aus Jerusalem in die Hände der Römer überliefert worden, 18 die, nachdem sie mich verhört hatten, mich loslassen wollten, weil keine Ursache des Todes an mir war. 19 Als aber die Juden widersprachen, war ich gezwungen, mich auf den Kaiser zu berufen, nicht als hätte ich gegen meine Nation etwas zu klagen. 20 Um dieser Ursache willen nun habe ich euch herbeigerufen, euch zu sehen und zu euch zu reden; denn wegen der Hoffnung Israels bin ich mit dieser Kette umgeben.

Phil. 1,17

jene aus Streitsucht verkündigen Christus nicht lauter, indem sie meinen Fesseln Trübsal zu erwecken gedenken.

(Bezug)