Home DE EN
Cross References

References to John in 1. Corinthians

5 results

Jn. 19:18

Where they crucified him, and two other with him, on either side one, and Jesus in the midst.

1. Cor. 2:2

For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.

(Relation)

Jn. 19:30

When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Jn. 19:38-42

38 And after this Joseph of Arimathaea, being a disciple of Jesus, but secretly for fear of the Jews, besought Pilate that he might take away the body of Jesus: and Pilate gave him leave. He came therefore, and took the body of Jesus. 39 And there came also Nicodemus, which at the first came to Jesus by night, and brought a mixture of myrrh and aloes, about an hundred pound weight. 40 Then took they the body of Jesus, and wound it in linen clothes with the spices, as the manner of the Jews is to bury. 41 Now in the place where he was crucified there was a garden; and in the garden a new sepulchre, wherein was never man yet laid. 42 There laid they Jesus therefore because of the Jews' preparation day; for the sepulchre was nigh at hand.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Jn. 20:19-20

19 Then the same day at evening, being the first day of the week, when the doors were shut where the disciples were assembled for fear of the Jews, came Jesus and stood in the midst, and saith unto them, Peace be unto you. 20 And when he had so said, he shewed unto them his hands and his side. Then were the disciples glad, when they saw the Lord.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Jn. 20:26-27

26 And after eight days again his disciples were within, and Thomas with them: then came Jesus, the doors being shut, and stood in the midst, and said, Peace be unto you. 27 Then saith he to Thomas, Reach hither thy finger, and behold my hands; and reach hither thy hand, and thrust it into my side: and be not faithless, but believing.

1. Cor. 15:5

And that he was seen of Cephas, then of the twelve:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Johannes in 1. Korinther

5 Ergebnisse

Joh. 19,18

wo sie ihn kreuzigten, und zwei andere mit ihm, auf dieser und auf jener Seite, Jesus aber in der Mitte.

1. Kor. 2,2

Denn ich hielt nicht dafür, etwas unter euch zu wissen, als nur Jesus Christus und ihn als gekreuzigt.

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,30

Als nun Jesus den Essig genommen hatte, sprach er: Es ist vollbracht! Und er neigte das Haupt und übergab den Geist.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Joh. 19,38-42

38 Nach diesem aber bat Joseph von Arimathia, der ein Jünger Jesu war, aber aus Furcht vor den Juden ein verborgener, den Pilatus, dass er den Leib Jesu abnehmen dürfe. Und Pilatus erlaubte es. Er kam nun und nahm den Leib Jesu ab. 39 Es kam aber auch Nikodemus, der zuerst bei Nacht zu Jesus gekommen war, und brachte eine Mischung von Myrrhe und Aloe, ungefähr 100 Pfund. 40 Sie nahmen nun den Leib Jesu und wickelten ihn in leinene Tücher mit den Spezereien, wie es bei den Juden Sitte ist, zum Begräbnis zuzubereiten. 41 Es war aber an dem Ort, wo er gekreuzigt wurde, ein Garten und in dem Garten eine neue Gruft, in die noch nie jemand gelegt worden war. 42 Dorthin nun, wegen des Rüsttags der Juden, weil die Gruft nahe war, legten sie Jesus.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Joh. 20,19-20

19 Als es nun Abend war an jenem Tag, dem ersten der Woche, und die Türen, wo die Jünger waren, aus Furcht vor den Juden verschlossen waren, kam Jesus und stand in der Mitte und spricht zu ihnen: Friede euch! 20 Und als er dies gesagt hatte, zeigte er ihnen seine Hände und seine Seite. Da freuten sich die Jünger, als sie den Herrn sahen.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)

Joh. 20,26-27

26 Und nach acht Tagen waren seine Jünger wiederum drinnen und Thomas bei ihnen. Da kommt Jesus, als die Türen verschlossen waren, und stand in der Mitte und sprach: Friede euch! 27 Dann spricht er zu Thomas: Reiche deinen Finger her und sieh meine Hände, und reiche deine Hand her und lege sie in meine Seite, und sei nicht ungläubig, sondern gläubig.

1. Kor. 15,5

und dass er Kephas erschienen ist, dann den Zwölfen.

(Bezug)