Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Numbers in 1. Samuel

2 results found

Num. 6:2-8

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, When either man or woman shall separate themselves to vow a vow of a Nazarite, to separate themselves unto the LORD: 3 He shall separate himself from wine and strong drink, and shall drink no vinegar of wine, or vinegar of strong drink, neither shall he drink any liquor of grapes, nor eat moist grapes, or dried. 4 All the days of his separation shall he eat nothing that is made of the vine tree, from the kernels even to the husk. 5 All the days of the vow of his separation there shall no razor come upon his head: until the days be fulfilled, in the which he separateth himself unto the LORD, he shall be holy, and shall let the locks of the hair of his head grow. 6 All the days that he separateth himself unto the LORD he shall come at no dead body. 7 He shall not make himself unclean for his father, or for his mother, for his brother, or for his sister, when they die: because the consecration of his God is upon his head. 8 All the days of his separation he is holy unto the LORD.

1. Sam. 1:11

And she vowed a vow, and said, O LORD of hosts, if thou wilt indeed look on the affliction of thine handmaid, and remember me, and not forget thine handmaid, but wilt give unto thine handmaid a man child, then I will give him unto the LORD all the days of his life, and there shall no razor come upon his head.

(Relation)

Num. 25:10-13

10 And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying, 11 Phinehas, the son of Eleazar, the son of Aaron the priest, hath turned my wrath away from the children of Israel, while he was zealous for my sake among them, that I consumed not the children of Israel in my jealousy. 12 Wherefore say, Behold, I give unto him my covenant of peace: 13 And he shall have it, and his seed after him, even the covenant of an everlasting priesthood; because he was zealous for his God, and made an atonement for the children of Israel.

1. Sam. 2:30

Wherefore the LORD God of Israel saith, I said indeed that thy house, and the house of thy father, should walk before me for ever: but now the LORD saith, Be it far from me; for them that honour me I will honour, and they that despise me shall be lightly esteemed.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 4. Mose in 1. Samuel

2 Ergebnisse

4. Mo. 6,2-8

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Wenn ein Mann oder eine Frau sich weiht, indem er das Gelübde eines Nasirs gelobt, um sich für den HERRN abzusondern, 3 so soll er sich des Weines und des starken Getränks enthalten: Essig von Wein und Essig von starkem Getränk soll er nicht trinken; und keinerlei Traubensaft soll er trinken, und Trauben, frische oder getrocknete, soll er nicht essen. 4 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung soll er von allem, was vom Weinstock bereitet wird, von den Kernen bis zur Hülse, nicht essen. 5 Alle die Tage des Gelübdes seiner Absonderung soll kein Schermesser über sein Haupt gehen; bis die Tage erfüllt sind, die er sich für den HERRN absondert, soll er heilig sein; er soll das Haar seines Hauptes frei wachsen lassen. 6 Alle die Tage, die er sich für den HERRN absondert, soll er zu keiner Leiche kommen. 7 Wegen seines Vaters und wegen seiner Mutter, wegen seines Bruders und wegen seiner Schwester, ihretwegen soll er sich nicht verunreinigen, wenn sie sterben; denn die Weihe seines Gottes ist auf seinem Haupt. 8 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung ist er dem HERRN heilig.

1. Sam. 1,11

Und sie tat ein Gelübde und sprach: HERR der Heerscharen! Wenn du das Elend deiner Magd ansehen und meiner gedenken und deine Magd nicht vergessen wirst, und wirst deiner Magd einen männlichen Nachkommen geben, so will ich ihn dem HERRN geben alle Tage seines Lebens; und kein Schermesser soll auf sein Haupt kommen.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 25,10-13

10 Und der HERR redete zu Mose und sprach: 11 Pinehas, der Sohn Eleasars, des Sohnes Aarons, des Priesters, hat meinen Grimm von den Kindern Israel abgewendet, indem er in meinem Eifer in ihrer Mitte geeifert hat, so dass ich die Kinder Israel nicht in meinem Eifer vertilgt habe. 12 Darum sprich: Siehe, ich gebe ihm meinen Bund des Friedens; 13 und er wird ihm und seinen Nachkommen nach ihm ein Bund ewigen Priestertums sein, weil er für seinen Gott geeifert und für die Kinder Israel Sühnung getan hat.

1. Sam. 2,30

Darum spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Ich habe allerdings gesagt: Dein Haus und das Haus deines Vaters sollen vor mir wandeln ewiglich; aber nun spricht der HERR: Fern sei es von mir! Denn die mich ehren, werde ich ehren, und die mich verachten, werden gering geachtet werden.

(Bezug)