Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Numbers in Judges

9 results

Num. 6:2-8

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, When either man or woman shall separate themselves to vow a vow of a Nazarite, to separate themselves unto the LORD: 3 He shall separate himself from wine and strong drink, and shall drink no vinegar of wine, or vinegar of strong drink, neither shall he drink any liquor of grapes, nor eat moist grapes, or dried. 4 All the days of his separation shall he eat nothing that is made of the vine tree, from the kernels even to the husk. 5 All the days of the vow of his separation there shall no razor come upon his head: until the days be fulfilled, in the which he separateth himself unto the LORD, he shall be holy, and shall let the locks of the hair of his head grow. 6 All the days that he separateth himself unto the LORD he shall come at no dead body. 7 He shall not make himself unclean for his father, or for his mother, for his brother, or for his sister, when they die: because the consecration of his God is upon his head. 8 All the days of his separation he is holy unto the LORD.

Judg. 13:5-7

5 For, lo, thou shalt conceive, and bear a son; and no razor shall come on his head: for the child shall be a Nazarite unto God from the womb: and he shall begin to deliver Israel out of the hand of the Philistines. 6 Then the woman came and told her husband, saying, A man of God came unto me, and his countenance was like the countenance of an angel of God, very terrible: but I asked him not whence he was, neither told he me his name: 7 But he said unto me, Behold, thou shalt conceive, and bear a son; and now drink no wine nor strong drink, neither eat any unclean thing: for the child shall be a Nazarite to God from the womb to the day of his death.

(Relation)

Num. 6:2-8

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, When either man or woman shall separate themselves to vow a vow of a Nazarite, to separate themselves unto the LORD: 3 He shall separate himself from wine and strong drink, and shall drink no vinegar of wine, or vinegar of strong drink, neither shall he drink any liquor of grapes, nor eat moist grapes, or dried. 4 All the days of his separation shall he eat nothing that is made of the vine tree, from the kernels even to the husk. 5 All the days of the vow of his separation there shall no razor come upon his head: until the days be fulfilled, in the which he separateth himself unto the LORD, he shall be holy, and shall let the locks of the hair of his head grow. 6 All the days that he separateth himself unto the LORD he shall come at no dead body. 7 He shall not make himself unclean for his father, or for his mother, for his brother, or for his sister, when they die: because the consecration of his God is upon his head. 8 All the days of his separation he is holy unto the LORD.

Judg. 16:17

That he told her all his heart, and said unto her, There hath not come a razor upon mine head; for I have been a Nazarite unto God from my mother's womb: if I be shaven, then my strength will go from me, and I shall become weak, and be like any other man.

(Relation)

Num. 10:29-31

29 And Moses said unto Hobab, the son of Raguel the Midianite, Moses' father in law, We are journeying unto the place of which the LORD said, I will give it you: come thou with us, and we will do thee good: for the LORD hath spoken good concerning Israel. 30 And he said unto him, I will not go; but I will depart to mine own land, and to my kindred. 31 And he said, Leave us not, I pray thee; forasmuch as thou knowest how we are to encamp in the wilderness, and thou mayest be to us instead of eyes.

Judg. 1:16

And the children of the Kenite, Moses' father in law, went up out of the city of palm trees with the children of Judah into the wilderness of Judah, which lieth in the south of Arad; and they went and dwelt among the people.

(Relation)

Num. 14:24

But my servant Caleb, because he had another spirit with him, and hath followed me fully, him will I bring into the land whereinto he went; and his seed shall possess it.

Judg. 1:20

And they gave Hebron unto Caleb, as Moses said: and he expelled thence the three sons of Anak.

(Relation)

Num. 20:14-22

14 And Moses sent messengers from Kadesh unto the king of Edom, Thus saith thy brother Israel, Thou knowest all the travail that hath befallen us: 15 How our fathers went down into Egypt, and we have dwelt in Egypt a long time; and the Egyptians vexed us, and our fathers: 16 And when we cried unto the LORD, he heard our voice, and sent an angel, and hath brought us forth out of Egypt: and, behold, we are in Kadesh, a city in the uttermost of thy border: 17 Let us pass, I pray thee, through thy country: we will not pass through the fields, or through the vineyards, neither will we drink of the water of the wells: we will go by the king's high way, we will not turn to the right hand nor to the left, until we have passed thy borders. 18 And Edom said unto him, Thou shalt not pass by me, lest I come out against thee with the sword. 19 And the children of Israel said unto him, We will go by the high way: and if I and my cattle drink of thy water, then I will pay for it: I will only, without doing any thing else, go through on my feet. 20 And he said, Thou shalt not go through. And Edom came out against him with much people, and with a strong hand. 21 Thus Edom refused to give Israel passage through his border: wherefore Israel turned away from him. 22 And the children of Israel, even the whole congregation, journeyed from Kadesh, and came unto mount Hor.

Judg. 11:16-18

16 But when Israel came up from Egypt, and walked through the wilderness unto the Red sea, and came to Kadesh; 17 Then Israel sent messengers unto the king of Edom, saying, Let me, I pray thee, pass through thy land: but the king of Edom would not hearken thereto. And in like manner they sent unto the king of Moab: but he would not consent: and Israel abode in Kadesh. 18 Then they went along through the wilderness, and compassed the land of Edom, and the land of Moab, and came by the east side of the land of Moab, and pitched on the other side of Arnon, but came not within the border of Moab: for Arnon was the border of Moab.

(Relation)

Num. 21:21-26

21 And Israel sent messengers unto Sihon king of the Amorites, saying, 22 Let me pass through thy land: we will not turn into the fields, or into the vineyards; we will not drink of the waters of the well: but we will go along by the king's high way, until we be past thy borders. 23 And Sihon would not suffer Israel to pass through his border: but Sihon gathered all his people together, and went out against Israel into the wilderness: and he came to Jahaz, and fought against Israel. 24 And Israel smote him with the edge of the sword, and possessed his land from Arnon unto Jabbok, even unto the children of Ammon: for the border of the children of Ammon was strong. 25 And Israel took all these cities: and Israel dwelt in all the cities of the Amorites, in Heshbon, and in all the villages thereof. 26 For Heshbon was the city of Sihon the king of the Amorites, who had fought against the former king of Moab, and taken all his land out of his hand, even unto Arnon.

Judg. 11:19-22

19 And Israel sent messengers unto Sihon king of the Amorites, the king of Heshbon; and Israel said unto him, Let us pass, we pray thee, through thy land into my place. 20 But Sihon trusted not Israel to pass through his coast: but Sihon gathered all his people together, and pitched in Jahaz, and fought against Israel. 21 And the LORD God of Israel delivered Sihon and all his people into the hand of Israel, and they smote them: so Israel possessed all the land of the Amorites, the inhabitants of that country. 22 And they possessed all the coasts of the Amorites, from Arnon even unto Jabbok, and from the wilderness even unto Jordan.

(Relation)

Num. 22:2-4

2 And Balak the son of Zippor saw all that Israel had done to the Amorites. 3 And Moab was sore afraid of the people, because they were many: and Moab was distressed because of the children of Israel. 4 And Moab said unto the elders of Midian, Now shall this company lick up all that are round about us, as the ox licketh up the grass of the field. And Balak the son of Zippor was king of the Moabites at that time.

Judg. 11:25

And now art thou any thing better than Balak the son of Zippor, king of Moab? did he ever strive against Israel, or did he ever fight against them,

(Relation)

Num. 30:3

If a woman also vow a vow unto the LORD, and bind herself by a bond, being in her father's house in her youth;

Judg. 11:31-40

31 Then it shall be, that whatsoever cometh forth of the doors of my house to meet me, when I return in peace from the children of Ammon, shall surely be the LORD'S, and I will offer it up for a burnt offering. 32 So Jephthah passed over unto the children of Ammon to fight against them; and the LORD delivered them into his hands. 33 And he smote them from Aroer, even till thou come to Minnith, even twenty cities, and unto the plain of the vineyards, with a very great slaughter. Thus the children of Ammon were subdued before the children of Israel. 34 And Jephthah came to Mizpeh unto his house, and, behold, his daughter came out to meet him with timbrels and with dances: and she was his only child; beside her he had neither son nor daughter. 35 And it came to pass, when he saw her, that he rent his clothes, and said, Alas, my daughter! thou hast brought me very low, and thou art one of them that trouble me: for I have opened my mouth unto the LORD, and I cannot go back. 36 And she said unto him, My father, if thou hast opened thy mouth unto the LORD, do to me according to that which hath proceeded out of thy mouth; forasmuch as the LORD hath taken vengeance for thee of thine enemies, even of the children of Ammon. 37 And she said unto her father, Let this thing be done for me: let me alone two months, that I may go up and down upon the mountains, and bewail my virginity, I and my fellows. 38 And he said, Go. And he sent her away for two months: and she went with her companions, and bewailed her virginity upon the mountains. 39 And it came to pass at the end of two months, that she returned unto her father, who did with her according to his vow which he had vowed: and she knew no man. And it was a custom in Israel, 40 That the daughters of Israel went yearly to lament the daughter of Jephthah the Gileadite four days in a year.

(Relation)

Num. 33:55

But if ye will not drive out the inhabitants of the land from before you; then it shall come to pass, that those which ye let remain of them shall be pricks in your eyes, and thorns in your sides, and shall vex you in the land wherein ye dwell.

Judg. 2:3

Wherefore I also said, I will not drive them out from before you; but they shall be as thorns in your sides, and their gods shall be a snare unto you.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 4. Mose in Richter

9 Ergebnisse

4. Mo. 6,2-8

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Wenn ein Mann oder eine Frau sich weiht, indem er das Gelübde eines Nasirs gelobt, um sich für den HERRN abzusondern, 3 so soll er sich des Weines und des starken Getränks enthalten: Essig von Wein und Essig von starkem Getränk soll er nicht trinken; und keinerlei Traubensaft soll er trinken, und Trauben, frische oder getrocknete, soll er nicht essen. 4 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung soll er von allem, was vom Weinstock bereitet wird, von den Kernen bis zur Hülse, nicht essen. 5 Alle die Tage des Gelübdes seiner Absonderung soll kein Schermesser über sein Haupt gehen; bis die Tage erfüllt sind, die er sich für den HERRN absondert, soll er heilig sein; er soll das Haar seines Hauptes frei wachsen lassen. 6 Alle die Tage, die er sich für den HERRN absondert, soll er zu keiner Leiche kommen. 7 Wegen seines Vaters und wegen seiner Mutter, wegen seines Bruders und wegen seiner Schwester, ihretwegen soll er sich nicht verunreinigen, wenn sie sterben; denn die Weihe seines Gottes ist auf seinem Haupt. 8 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung ist er dem HERRN heilig.

Ri. 13,5-7

5 Denn siehe, du wirst schwanger werden und einen Sohn gebären; und kein Schermesser soll auf sein Haupt kommen, denn ein Nasir Gottes soll der Knabe sein von Mutterleib an; und er wird anfangen, Israel aus der Hand der Philister zu retten. 6 Und die Frau kam und sprach zu ihrem Mann und sagte: Ein Mann Gottes ist zu mir gekommen, und sein Ansehen war wie das Ansehen eines Engels Gottes, sehr furchtbar; und ich habe ihn nicht gefragt, woher er sei, und seinen Namen hat er mir nicht mitgeteilt. 7 Und er sprach zu mir: Siehe, du wirst schwanger werden und einen Sohn gebären; und nun, trinke weder Wein noch starkes Getränk, und iss nichts Unreines; denn ein Nasir Gottes soll der Knabe sein von Mutterleib an bis zum Tag seines Todes.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 6,2-8

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Wenn ein Mann oder eine Frau sich weiht, indem er das Gelübde eines Nasirs gelobt, um sich für den HERRN abzusondern, 3 so soll er sich des Weines und des starken Getränks enthalten: Essig von Wein und Essig von starkem Getränk soll er nicht trinken; und keinerlei Traubensaft soll er trinken, und Trauben, frische oder getrocknete, soll er nicht essen. 4 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung soll er von allem, was vom Weinstock bereitet wird, von den Kernen bis zur Hülse, nicht essen. 5 Alle die Tage des Gelübdes seiner Absonderung soll kein Schermesser über sein Haupt gehen; bis die Tage erfüllt sind, die er sich für den HERRN absondert, soll er heilig sein; er soll das Haar seines Hauptes frei wachsen lassen. 6 Alle die Tage, die er sich für den HERRN absondert, soll er zu keiner Leiche kommen. 7 Wegen seines Vaters und wegen seiner Mutter, wegen seines Bruders und wegen seiner Schwester, ihretwegen soll er sich nicht verunreinigen, wenn sie sterben; denn die Weihe seines Gottes ist auf seinem Haupt. 8 Alle die Tage seiner Absonderung ist er dem HERRN heilig.

Ri. 16,17

und er tat ihr sein ganzes Herz kund und sprach zu ihr: Kein Schermesser ist auf mein Haupt gekommen, denn ein Nasir Gottes bin ich von Mutterleib an; wenn ich geschoren würde, so würde meine Stärke von mir weichen, und ich würde schwach werden und würde sein wie alle Menschen.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 10,29-31

29 Und Mose sprach zu Hobab, dem Sohn Reghuels, des Midianiters, des Schwiegervaters Moses: Wir brechen auf nach dem Ort, von dem der HERR gesagt hat: Ich will ihn euch geben. Zieh mit uns, so werden wir dir Gutes tun; denn der HERR hat Gutes über Israel geredet. 30 Und er sprach zu ihm: Ich will nicht mitziehen, sondern in mein Land und zu meiner Verwandtschaft will ich gehen. 31 Und er sprach: Verlass uns doch nicht! Denn du weißt ja, wo wir in der Wüste lagern sollen; und du wirst unser Auge sein.

Ri. 1,16

Und die Kinder des Keniters, des Schwagers Moses, waren mit den Kindern Juda aus der Palmenstadt heraufgezogen in die Wüste Juda, die im Süden von Arad liegt; und sie gingen hin und wohnten bei dem Volk.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 14,24

Aber meinen Knecht Kaleb, weil ein anderer Geist in ihm gewesen und er mir völlig nachgefolgt ist, ihn werde ich in das Land bringen, in das er gekommen ist; und seine Nachkommenschaft soll es besitzen.

Ri. 1,20

Und sie gaben dem Kaleb Hebron, so wie Mose geredet hatte; und er vertrieb daraus die drei Söhne Enaks.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 20,14-22

14 Und Mose sandte Boten aus Kades an den König von Edom: So spricht dein Bruder Israel: Du kennst all das Ungemach, das uns betroffen hat: 15 Unsere Väter zogen nach Ägypten hinab, und wir haben eine lange Zeit in Ägypten gewohnt; und die Ägypter behandelten uns und unsere Väter übel. 16 Da schrien wir zu dem HERRN, und er hat unsere Stimme gehört und einen Engel gesandt und uns aus Ägypten herausgeführt. Und siehe, wir sind in Kades, einer Stadt am Äußersten deines Gebiets. 17 Lass uns doch durch dein Land ziehen! Wir wollen nicht durch die Äcker und durch die Weinberge ziehen und wollen kein Wasser aus den Brunnen trinken; auf der Straße des Königs wollen wir ziehen und nicht ausbiegen zur Rechten noch zur Linken, bis wir durch dein Gebiet gezogen sind. 18 Aber Edom sprach zu ihm: Du sollst nicht bei mir durchziehen, dass ich dir nicht mit dem Schwert entgegenrücke. 19 Und die Kinder Israel sprachen zu ihm: Auf der Landstraße wollen wir hinaufziehen; und wenn wir von deinem Wasser trinken, ich und mein Vieh, so will ich den Preis dafür geben; mit meinen Füßen will ich durchziehen, weiter nichts. 20 Und er sprach: Du sollst nicht durchziehen! Und Edom zog aus, ihm entgegen, mit zahlreichem Volk und mit starker Hand. 21 Und so weigerte sich Edom, Israel zu gestatten, durch sein Gebiet zu ziehen; und Israel bog von ihm ab. 22 Und sie brachen auf von Kades; und die Kinder Israel, die ganze Gemeinde, kamen an den Berg Hor.

Ri. 11,16-18

16 sondern als sie aus Ägypten heraufzogen, da wanderte Israel durch die Wüste bis zum Schilfmeer, und es kam nach Kades; 17 und Israel sandte Boten an den König von Edom und ließ ihm sagen: Lass mich doch durch dein Land ziehen! Aber der König von Edom gab kein Gehör. Und auch an den König von Moab sandte es; aber er wollte nicht. So blieb Israel in Kades. 18 Und es wanderte durch die Wüste und umging das Land Edom und das Land Moab und kam von Sonnenaufgang her zum Land Moab; und sie lagerten sich jenseits des Arnon und kamen nicht in das Gebiet Moabs, denn der Arnon ist die Grenze Moabs.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 21,21-26

21 Und Israel sandte Boten zu Sihon, dem König der Amoriter, und ließ ihm sagen: 22 Lass mich durch dein Land ziehen! Wir wollen nicht in die Äcker und in die Weinberge ausbiegen, wir wollen kein Wasser aus den Brunnen trinken; auf der Straße des Königs wollen wir ziehen, bis wir durch dein Gebiet gezogen sind. 23 Aber Sihon gestattete Israel nicht, durch sein Gebiet zu ziehen; und Sihon versammelte all sein Volk und zog aus, Israel entgegen in die Wüste, und kam nach Jahaz und kämpfte gegen Israel. 24 Und Israel schlug ihn mit der Schärfe des Schwertes und nahm sein Land in Besitz, vom Arnon bis an den Jabbok, bis zu den Kindern Ammon; denn die Grenze der Kinder Ammon war fest. 25 Und Israel nahm alle diese Städte, und Israel wohnte in allen Städten der Amoriter, in Hesbon und in allen seinen Tochterstädten. 26 Denn Hesbon war die Stadt Sihons, des Königs der Amoriter; und dieser hatte gegen den früheren König von Moab gekämpft und hatte sein ganzes Land bis an den Arnon aus seiner Hand genommen.

Ri. 11,19-22

19 Und Israel sandte Boten an Sihon, den König der Amoriter, den König von Hesbon, und Israel ließ ihm sagen: Lass uns doch durch dein Land ziehen bis an meinen Ort! 20 Aber Sihon traute Israel nicht, es durch sein Gebiet ziehen zu lassen; und Sihon versammelte all sein Volk, und sie lagerten sich in Jahza; und er kämpfte gegen Israel. 21 Und der HERR, der Gott Israels, gab Sihon und all sein Volk in die Hand Israels, und sie schlugen sie. So nahm Israel das ganze Land der Amoriter, die jenes Land bewohnten, in Besitz: 22 Sie nahmen das ganze Gebiet der Amoriter in Besitz, vom Arnon bis an den Jabbok, und von der Wüste bis an den Jordan.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 22,2-4

2 Und Balak, der Sohn Zippors, sah alles, was Israel den Amoritern getan hatte. 3 Und Moab fürchtete sich sehr vor dem Volk, weil es groß war, und es graute Moab vor den Kindern Israel. 4 Und Moab sprach zu den Ältesten von Midian: Nun wird dieser Haufen alle unsere Umgebungen abfressen, wie das Rind das Grüne des Feldes abfrisst. Und Balak, der Sohn Zippors, war zu jener Zeit König von Moab.

Ri. 11,25

Und nun, bist du etwa besser als Balak, der Sohn Zippors, der König von Moab? Hat er je mit Israel gerechtet, oder je gegen sie gekämpft?

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 30,3

Wenn ein Mann dem HERRN ein Gelübde tut oder einen Eid schwört, ein Verbindnis auf seine Seele zu nehmen, so soll er sein Wort nicht brechen: Nach allem, was aus seinem Mund hervorgegangen ist, soll er tun. –

Ri. 11,31-40

31 so soll das was zur Tür meines Hauses herausgeht, mir entgegen, wenn ich in Frieden von den Kindern Ammon zurückkehre, es soll dem HERRN gehören, und ich werde es als Brandopfer opfern! 32 Und so zog Jephtha gegen die Kinder Ammon, um gegen sie zu kämpfen; und der HERR gab sie in seine Hand. 33 Und er schlug sie von Aroer an, bis man nach Minnith kommt, 20 Städte, und bis nach Abel-Keramim, und er richtete eine sehr große Niederlage unter ihnen an; und die Kinder Ammon wurden gebeugt vor den Kindern Israel. 34 Und als Jephtha nach Mizpa, nach seinem Haus kam, siehe, da trat seine Tochter heraus, ihm entgegen, mit Tamburinen und mit Reigen; und sie war nur die einzige; außer ihr hatte er weder Sohn noch Tochter. 35 Und es geschah, als er sie sah, da zerriss er seine Kleider und sprach: Ach, meine Tochter! Tief beugst du mich nieder; und du, du bist unter denen, die mich in Trübsal bringen! Denn ich habe meinen Mund gegen den HERRN aufgetan und kann nicht zurücktreten! 36 Und sie sprach zu ihm: Mein Vater, hast du deinen Mund gegen den HERRN aufgetan, so tu mir, wie es aus deinem Mund hervorgegangen ist, nachdem der HERR dir Rache verschafft hat an deinen Feinden, den Kindern Ammon. 37 Und sie sprach zu ihrem Vater: Es geschehe mir diese Sache: Lass zwei Monate von mir ab, dass ich hingehe und auf die Berge hinabsteige und meine Jungfrauschaft beweine, ich und meine Freundinnen. 38 Und er sprach: Geh hin. Und er entließ sie auf zwei Monate. Und sie ging hin, sie und ihre Freundinnen, und beweinte ihre Jungfrauschaft auf den Bergen. 39 Und es geschah am Ende von zwei Monaten, da kehrte sie zu ihrem Vater zurück. Und er vollzog an ihr das Gelübde, das er gelobt hatte. Sie hatte aber keinen Mann erkannt. Und es wurde zum Gebrauch in Israel: 40 Von Jahr zu Jahr gehen die Töchter Israels hin, um die Tochter Jephthas, des Gileaditers, zu preisen vier Tage im Jahr.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 33,55

Wenn ihr aber die Bewohner des Landes nicht vor euch austreibt, so werden diejenigen, die ihr von ihnen übriglasst, zu Dornen in euren Augen und zu Stacheln in euren Seiten werden, und sie werden euch bedrängen in dem Land, in dem ihr wohnt.

Ri. 2,3

So habe ich auch gesagt: Ich werde sie nicht vor euch vertreiben; und sie werden zu euren Seiten sein, und ihre Götter werden euch zum Fallstrick werden.

(Bezug)