Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Numbers in Hebrews

11 results

Num. 3:5-6

5 And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying, 6 Bring the tribe of Levi near, and present them before Aaron the priest, that they may minister unto him.

Heb. 7:14

For it is evident that our Lord sprang out of Juda; of which tribe Moses spake nothing concerning priesthood.

(Relation)

Num. 12:7

My servant Moses is not so, who is faithful in all mine house.

Heb. 3:2

Who was faithful to him that appointed him, as also Moses was faithful in all his house.

(Relation)

Num. 12:7

My servant Moses is not so, who is faithful in all mine house.

Heb. 3:5

And Moses verily was faithful in all his house, as a servant, for a testimony of those things which were to be spoken after;

(Relation)

Num. 14:22-23

22 Because all those men which have seen my glory, and my miracles, which I did in Egypt and in the wilderness, and have tempted me now these ten times, and have not hearkened to my voice; 23 Surely they shall not see the land which I sware unto their fathers, neither shall any of them that provoked me see it:

Heb. 3:8-11

8 Harden not your hearts, as in the provocation, in the day of temptation in the wilderness: 9 When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my works forty years. 10 Wherefore I was grieved with that generation, and said, They do alway err in their heart; and they have not known my ways. 11 So I sware in my wrath, They shall not enter into my rest.)

(Relation)

Num. 14:22-23

22 Because all those men which have seen my glory, and my miracles, which I did in Egypt and in the wilderness, and have tempted me now these ten times, and have not hearkened to my voice; 23 Surely they shall not see the land which I sware unto their fathers, neither shall any of them that provoked me see it:

Heb. 3:17-18

17 But with whom was he grieved forty years? was it not with them that had sinned, whose carcases fell in the wilderness? 18 And to whom sware he that they should not enter into his rest, but to them that believed not?

(Relation)

Num. 14:22-23

22 Because all those men which have seen my glory, and my miracles, which I did in Egypt and in the wilderness, and have tempted me now these ten times, and have not hearkened to my voice; 23 Surely they shall not see the land which I sware unto their fathers, neither shall any of them that provoked me see it:

Heb. 4:3

For we which have believed do enter into rest, as he said, As I have sworn in my wrath, if they shall enter into my rest: although the works were finished from the foundation of the world.

(Relation)

Num. 17:6-11

6 And Moses spake unto the children of Israel, and every one of their princes gave him a rod apiece, for each prince one, according to their fathers' houses, even twelve rods: and the rod of Aaron was among their rods. 7 And Moses laid up the rods before the LORD in the tabernacle of witness. 8 And it came to pass, that on the morrow Moses went into the tabernacle of witness; and, behold, the rod of Aaron for the house of Levi was budded, and brought forth buds, and bloomed blossoms, and yielded almonds. 9 And Moses brought out all the rods from before the LORD unto all the children of Israel: and they looked, and took every man his rod. 10 And the LORD said unto Moses, Bring Aaron's rod again before the testimony, to be kept for a token against the rebels; and thou shalt quite take away their murmurings from me, that they die not. 11 And Moses did so: as the LORD commanded him, so did he.

Heb. 9:4

Which had the golden censer, and the ark of the covenant overlaid round about with gold, wherein was the golden pot that had manna, and Aaron's rod that budded, and the tables of the covenant;

(Relation)

Num. 18:7

Therefore thou and thy sons with thee shall keep your priest's office for every thing of the altar, and within the vail; and ye shall serve: I have given your priest's office unto you as a service of gift: and the stranger that cometh nigh shall be put to death.

Heb. 9:6

Now when these things were thus ordained, the priests went always into the first tabernacle, accomplishing the service of God.

(Relation)

Num. 19:1-10

1 And the LORD spake unto Moses and unto Aaron, saying, 2 This is the ordinance of the law which the LORD hath commanded, saying, Speak unto the children of Israel, that they bring thee a red heifer without spot, wherein is no blemish, and upon which never came yoke: 3 And ye shall give her unto Eleazar the priest, that he may bring her forth without the camp, and one shall slay her before his face: 4 And Eleazar the priest shall take of her blood with his finger, and sprinkle of her blood directly before the tabernacle of the congregation seven times: 5 And one shall burn the heifer in his sight; her skin, and her flesh, and her blood, with her dung, shall he burn: 6 And the priest shall take cedar wood, and hyssop, and scarlet, and cast it into the midst of the burning of the heifer. 7 Then the priest shall wash his clothes, and he shall bathe his flesh in water, and afterward he shall come into the camp, and the priest shall be unclean until the even. 8 And he that burneth her shall wash his clothes in water, and bathe his flesh in water, and shall be unclean until the even. 9 And a man that is clean shall gather up the ashes of the heifer, and lay them up without the camp in a clean place, and it shall be kept for the congregation of the children of Israel for a water of separation: it is a purification for sin. 10 And he that gathereth the ashes of the heifer shall wash his clothes, and be unclean until the even: and it shall be unto the children of Israel, and unto the stranger that sojourneth among them, for a statute for ever.

Heb. 9:13

For if the blood of bulls and of goats, and the ashes of an heifer sprinkling the unclean, sanctifieth to the purifying of the flesh:

(Relation)

Num. 19:7-8

7 Then the priest shall wash his clothes, and he shall bathe his flesh in water, and afterward he shall come into the camp, and the priest shall be unclean until the even. 8 And he that burneth her shall wash his clothes in water, and bathe his flesh in water, and shall be unclean until the even.

Heb. 9:10

Which stood only in meats and drinks, and divers washings, and carnal ordinances, imposed on them until the time of reformation.

(Relation)

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Heb. 10:11

And every priest standeth daily ministering and offering oftentimes the same sacrifices, which can never take away sins:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 4. Mose in Hebräer

11 Ergebnisse

4. Mo. 3,5-6

5 Und der HERR redete zu Mose und sprach: 6 Lass den Stamm Levi herzunahen und stelle ihn vor Aaron, den Priester, dass sie ihm dienen;

Heb. 7,14

Denn es ist offenbar, dass unser Herr aus Juda entsprossen ist, einem Stamm, über den Moses nichts in Bezug auf Priester geredet hat.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 12,7

Nicht so mein Knecht Mose. Er ist treu in meinem ganzen Haus;

Heb. 3,2

der treu ist dem, der ihn bestellt hat, wie es auch Moses war in seinem ganzen Haus.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 12,7

Nicht so mein Knecht Mose. Er ist treu in meinem ganzen Haus;

Heb. 3,5

Und Moses zwar war treu in seinem ganzen Haus als Diener, zum Zeugnis von dem, was nachher geredet werden sollte;

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 14,22-23

22 denn alle die Männer, die meine Herrlichkeit und meine Zeichen gesehen haben, die ich in Ägypten und in der Wüste getan, und mich nun zehnmal versucht und nicht gehört haben auf meine Stimme – 23 wenn sie das Land sehen werden, das ich ihren Vätern zugeschworen habe! Ja, alle, die mich verachtet haben, sollen es nicht sehen.

Heb. 3,8-11

8 verhärtet eure Herzen nicht, wie in der Erbitterung, an dem Tag der Versuchung in der Wüste, 9 wo eure Väter mich versuchten, indem sie mich prüften, und sie sahen doch meine Werke 40 Jahre. 10 Deshalb zürnte ich diesem Geschlecht und sprach: Allezeit gehen sie irre mit dem Herzen; aber sie haben meine Wege nicht erkannt. 11 So schwur ich in meinem Zorn: Wenn sie in meine Ruhe eingehen werden!“

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 14,22-23

22 denn alle die Männer, die meine Herrlichkeit und meine Zeichen gesehen haben, die ich in Ägypten und in der Wüste getan, und mich nun zehnmal versucht und nicht gehört haben auf meine Stimme – 23 wenn sie das Land sehen werden, das ich ihren Vätern zugeschworen habe! Ja, alle, die mich verachtet haben, sollen es nicht sehen.

Heb. 3,17-18

17 Welchen aber zürnte er 40 Jahre? Nicht denen, die gesündigt hatten, deren Leiber in der Wüste fielen? 18 Welchen aber schwur er, dass sie nicht in seine Ruhe eingehen sollten, als nur denen, die ungehorsam gewesen waren?

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 14,22-23

22 denn alle die Männer, die meine Herrlichkeit und meine Zeichen gesehen haben, die ich in Ägypten und in der Wüste getan, und mich nun zehnmal versucht und nicht gehört haben auf meine Stimme – 23 wenn sie das Land sehen werden, das ich ihren Vätern zugeschworen habe! Ja, alle, die mich verachtet haben, sollen es nicht sehen.

Heb. 4,3

Denn wir, die wir geglaubt haben, gehen in die Ruhe ein, wie er gesagt hat: „So schwur ich in meinem Zorn: Wenn sie in meine Ruhe eingehen werden!“ obwohl die Werke von Grundlegung der Welt an geworden waren.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 17,21-26

21 Und Mose redete zu den Kindern Israel, und alle ihre Fürsten gaben ihm je einen Stab für einen Fürsten, nach ihren Vaterhäusern, zwölf Stäbe; und der Stab Aarons war unter ihren Stäben. 22 Und Mose legte die Stäbe vor dem HERRN nieder in das Zelt des Zeugnisses. 23 Und es geschah am nächsten Tag, als Mose in das Zelt des Zeugnisses hineinging, siehe, da hatte der Stab Aarons, vom Haus Levi, gesprosst: Er hatte Sprossen getrieben und Blüten gebracht und Mandeln gereift. 24 Und Mose brachte alle die Stäbe heraus vor dem HERRN weg zu allen Kindern Israel, und sie sahen sie und nahmen jeder seinen Stab. 25 Und der HERR sprach zu Mose: Bring den Stab Aarons vor das Zeugnis zurück, um ihn als ein Zeichen für die Widerspenstigen aufzubewahren, so dass du ihrem Murren vor mir ein Ende machst, und sie nicht sterben. 26 Und Mose tat es; so wie der HERR ihm geboten hatte, so tat er.

Heb. 9,4

die ein goldenes Räucherfass hatte und die Lade des Bundes, überall mit Gold überdeckt, in der der goldene Krug war, der das Manna enthielt, und der Stab Aarons, der gesprosst hatte, und die Tafeln des Bundes;

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 18,7

Du aber und deine Söhne mit dir, ihr sollt eures Priestertums warten, in allem, was den Altar betrifft, und innerhalb des Vorhangs, und so den Dienst tun; als einen geschenkten Dienst gebe ich euch das Priestertum. Der Fremde aber, der herzunaht, soll getötet werden.

Heb. 9,6

Da nun dieses so eingerichtet ist, gehen in die vordere Hütte allezeit die Priester hinein und vollbringen den Dienst;

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 19,1-10

1 Und der HERR redete zu Mose und zu Aaron und sprach: 2 Dies ist die Satzung des Gesetzes, das der HERR geboten hat, indem er sprach: Rede zu den Kindern Israel, dass sie dir eine rote junge Kuh bringen, ohne Fehl, an der kein Gebrechen, auf die kein Joch gekommen ist; 3 und ihr sollt sie Eleasar, dem Priester, geben, und er soll sie vor das Lager hinausführen, und man soll sie vor ihm schlachten. 4 Und Eleasar, der Priester, nehme von ihrem Blut mit seinem Finger und sprenge von ihrem Blut siebenmal gegen die Vorderseite des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft hin. 5 Und man soll die junge Kuh vor seinen Augen verbrennen: Ihre Haut und ihr Fleisch und ihr Blut samt ihrem Mist soll man verbrennen. 6 Und der Priester soll Cedernholz und Ysop und Karmesin nehmen und es mitten in den Brand der jungen Kuh werfen. 7 Und der Priester soll seine Kleider waschen und sein Fleisch im Wasser baden, und danach soll er in das Lager gehen; und der Priester wird unrein sein bis an den Abend. 8 Und der sie verbrennt, soll seine Kleider mit Wasser waschen und sein Fleisch im Wasser baden, und er wird unrein sein bis an den Abend. 9 Und ein reiner Mann soll die Asche der jungen Kuh sammeln und sie außerhalb des Lagers an einen reinen Ort schütten, und sie soll für die Gemeinde der Kinder Israel aufbewahrt werden zum Wasser der Reinigung; es ist eine Entsündigung. 10 Und der die Asche der jungen Kuh gesammelt hat, soll seine Kleider waschen, und er wird unrein sein bis an den Abend. Und es soll den Kindern Israel und dem Fremden, der sich in ihrer Mitte aufhält, zur ewigen Satzung sein.

Heb. 9,13

Denn wenn das Blut von Böcken und Stieren und die Asche einer jungen Kuh, auf die Unreinen gesprengt, zur Reinigkeit des Fleisches heiligt,

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 19,7-8

7 Und der Priester soll seine Kleider waschen und sein Fleisch im Wasser baden, und danach soll er in das Lager gehen; und der Priester wird unrein sein bis an den Abend. 8 Und der sie verbrennt, soll seine Kleider mit Wasser waschen und sein Fleisch im Wasser baden, und er wird unrein sein bis an den Abend.

Heb. 9,10

der allein in Speisen und Getränken und verschiedenen Waschungen besteht, in Satzungen des Fleisches, auferlegt bis auf die Zeit der Zurechtbringung.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Heb. 10,11

Und jeder Priester steht täglich da, den Dienst verrichtend und oft dieselben Schlachtopfer darbringend, die niemals Sünden wegnehmen können.

(Bezug)