Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Numbers in Daniel

3 results

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Dan. 9:21

Yea, whiles I was speaking in prayer, even the man Gabriel, whom I had seen in the vision at the beginning, being caused to fly swiftly, touched me about the time of the evening oblation.

(Relation)

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Dan. 11:31

And arms shall stand on his part, and they shall pollute the sanctuary of strength, and shall take away the daily sacrifice, and they shall place the abomination that maketh desolate.

(Relation)

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Dan. 12:11

And from the time that the daily sacrifice shall be taken away, and the abomination that maketh desolate set up, there shall be a thousand two hundred and ninety days.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 4. Mose in Daniel

3 Ergebnisse

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Dan. 9,21

während ich noch redete im Gebet, da kam der Mann Gabriel, den ich im Anfang im Gesicht, als ich ganz ermattet war, gesehen hatte, zu mir her zur Zeit des Abendopfers.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Dan. 11,31

Und Streitkräfte von ihm werden dastehen; und sie werden das Heiligtum, die Feste entweihen und werden das beständige Opfer abschaffen und den verwüstenden Gräuel aufstellen.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Dan. 12,11

Und von der Zeit an, da das beständige Opfer abgeschafft wird, und zwar um den verwüstenden Gräuel aufzustellen, sind 1290 Tage.

(Bezug)