Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Numbers in Ezra

7 results

Num. 3:6-8

6 Bring the tribe of Levi near, and present them before Aaron the priest, that they may minister unto him. 7 And they shall keep his charge, and the charge of the whole congregation before the tabernacle of the congregation, to do the service of the tabernacle. 8 And they shall keep all the instruments of the tabernacle of the congregation, and the charge of the children of Israel, to do the service of the tabernacle.

Ezra 6:18

And they set the priests in their divisions, and the Levites in their courses, for the service of God, which is at Jerusalem; as it is written in the book of Moses.

(Relation)

Num. 8:5-22

5 And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying, 6 Take the Levites from among the children of Israel, and cleanse them. 7 And thus shalt thou do unto them, to cleanse them: Sprinkle water of purifying upon them, and let them shave all their flesh, and let them wash their clothes, and so make themselves clean. 8 Then let them take a young bullock with his meat offering, even fine flour mingled with oil, and another young bullock shalt thou take for a sin offering. 9 And thou shalt bring the Levites before the tabernacle of the congregation: and thou shalt gather the whole assembly of the children of Israel together: 10 And thou shalt bring the Levites before the LORD: and the children of Israel shall put their hands upon the Levites: 11 And Aaron shall offer the Levites before the LORD for an offering of the children of Israel, that they may execute the service of the LORD. 12 And the Levites shall lay their hands upon the heads of the bullocks: and thou shalt offer the one for a sin offering, and the other for a burnt offering, unto the LORD, to make an atonement for the Levites. 13 And thou shalt set the Levites before Aaron, and before his sons, and offer them for an offering unto the LORD. 14 Thus shalt thou separate the Levites from among the children of Israel: and the Levites shall be mine. 15 And after that shall the Levites go in to do the service of the tabernacle of the congregation: and thou shalt cleanse them, and offer them for an offering. 16 For they are wholly given unto me from among the children of Israel; instead of such as open every womb, even instead of the firstborn of all the children of Israel, have I taken them unto me. 17 For all the firstborn of the children of Israel are mine, both man and beast: on the day that I smote every firstborn in the land of Egypt I sanctified them for myself. 18 And I have taken the Levites for all the firstborn of the children of Israel. 19 And I have given the Levites as a gift to Aaron and to his sons from among the children of Israel, to do the service of the children of Israel in the tabernacle of the congregation, and to make an atonement for the children of Israel: that there be no plague among the children of Israel, when the children of Israel come nigh unto the sanctuary. 20 And Moses, and Aaron, and all the congregation of the children of Israel, did to the Levites according unto all that the LORD commanded Moses concerning the Levites, so did the children of Israel unto them. 21 And the Levites were purified, and they washed their clothes; and Aaron offered them as an offering before the LORD; and Aaron made an atonement for them to cleanse them. 22 And after that went the Levites in to do their service in the tabernacle of the congregation before Aaron, and before his sons: as the LORD had commanded Moses concerning the Levites, so did they unto them.

Ezra 6:18

And they set the priests in their divisions, and the Levites in their courses, for the service of God, which is at Jerusalem; as it is written in the book of Moses.

(Relation)

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Ezra 3:2-3

2 Then stood up Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and his brethren the priests, and Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and his brethren, and builded the altar of the God of Israel, to offer burnt offerings thereon, as it is written in the law of Moses the man of God. 3 And they set the altar upon his bases; for fear was upon them because of the people of those countries: and they offered burnt offerings thereon unto the LORD, even burnt offerings morning and evening.

(Relation)

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Ezra 3:5

And afterward offered the continual burnt offering, both of the new moons, and of all the set feasts of the LORD that were consecrated, and of every one that willingly offered a freewill offering unto the LORD.

(Relation)

Num. 28:3-8

3 And thou shalt say unto them, This is the offering made by fire which ye shall offer unto the LORD; two lambs of the first year without spot day by day, for a continual burnt offering. 4 The one lamb shalt thou offer in the morning, and the other lamb shalt thou offer at even; 5 And a tenth part of an ephah of flour for a meat offering, mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil. 6 It is a continual burnt offering, which was ordained in mount Sinai for a sweet savour, a sacrifice made by fire unto the LORD. 7 And the drink offering thereof shall be the fourth part of an hin for the one lamb: in the holy place shalt thou cause the strong wine to be poured unto the LORD for a drink offering. 8 And the other lamb shalt thou offer at even: as the meat offering of the morning, and as the drink offering thereof, thou shalt offer it, a sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Ezra 9:4-5

4 Then were assembled unto me every one that trembled at the words of the God of Israel, because of the transgression of those that had been carried away; and I sat astonied until the evening sacrifice. 5 And at the evening sacrifice I arose up from my heaviness; and having rent my garment and my mantle, I fell upon my knees, and spread out my hands unto the LORD my God,

(Relation)

Num. 28:17-25

17 And in the fifteenth day of this month is the feast: seven days shall unleavened bread be eaten. 18 In the first day shall be an holy convocation; ye shall do no manner of servile work therein: 19 But ye shall offer a sacrifice made by fire for a burnt offering unto the LORD; two young bullocks, and one ram, and seven lambs of the first year: they shall be unto you without blemish: 20 And their meat offering shall be of flour mingled with oil: three tenth deals shall ye offer for a bullock, and two tenth deals for a ram; 21 A several tenth deal shalt thou offer for every lamb, throughout the seven lambs: 22 And one goat for a sin offering, to make an atonement for you. 23 Ye shall offer these beside the burnt offering in the morning, which is for a continual burnt offering. 24 After this manner ye shall offer daily, throughout the seven days, the meat of the sacrifice made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD: it shall be offered beside the continual burnt offering, and his drink offering. 25 And on the seventh day ye shall have an holy convocation; ye shall do no servile work.

Ezra 6:22

And kept the feast of unleavened bread seven days with joy: for the LORD had made them joyful, and turned the heart of the king of Assyria unto them, to strengthen their hands in the work of the house of God, the God of Israel.

(Relation)

Num. 29:12

And on the fifteenth day of the seventh month ye shall have an holy convocation; ye shall do no servile work, and ye shall keep a feast unto the LORD seven days:

Ezra 3:4

They kept also the feast of tabernacles, as it is written, and offered the daily burnt offerings by number, according to the custom, as the duty of every day required;

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 4. Mose in Esra

7 Ergebnisse

4. Mo. 3,6-8

6 Lass den Stamm Levi herzunahen und stelle ihn vor Aaron, den Priester, dass sie ihm dienen; 7 und sie sollen seiner Hut warten und der Hut der ganzen Gemeinde vor dem Zelt der Zusammenkunft, um den Dienst der Wohnung zu verrichten; 8 und sie sollen warten aller Geräte des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft und der Hut der Kinder Israel, um den Dienst der Wohnung zu verrichten.

Esra 6,18

Und sie stellten die Priester in ihre Klassen und die Leviten in ihre Abteilungen zum Dienst Gottes in Jerusalem, nach der Vorschrift des Buches Moses.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 8,5-22

5 Und der HERR redete zu Mose und sprach: 6 Nimm die Leviten aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel und reinige sie. 7 Und so sollst du mit ihnen tun, um sie zu reinigen: Sprenge Entsündigungswasser auf sie, und sie sollen das Schermesser über ihr ganzes Fleisch gehen lassen und ihre Kleider waschen und sich reinigen. 8 Und sie sollen einen jungen Stier nehmen und sein Speisopfer: Feinmehl, gemengt mit Öl; und einen anderen jungen Stier sollst du nehmen zum Sündopfer. 9 Und du sollst die Leviten vor das Zelt der Zusammenkunft herzutreten lassen und die ganze Gemeinde der Kinder Israel versammeln. 10 Und du sollst die Leviten vor den HERRN herzutreten lassen, und die Kinder Israel sollen ihre Hände auf die Leviten legen. 11 Und Aaron soll die Leviten als Webopfer vonseiten der Kinder Israel vor dem HERRN weben, damit sie zum Verrichten des Dienstes des HERRN seien. 12 Und die Leviten sollen ihre Hände auf den Kopf der Stiere legen; und den einen sollst du als Sündopfer und den anderen als Brandopfer dem HERRN opfern, um für die Leviten Sühnung zu tun. 13 Und so sollst du die Leviten vor Aaron und vor seine Söhne stellen und sie dem HERRN als Webopfer weben; 14 und du sollst die Leviten aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel aussondern, dass die Leviten mir gehören. 15 Und danach sollen die Leviten kommen, um das Zelt der Zusammenkunft zu bedienen. So sollst du sie reinigen und sie als Webopfer weben. 16 Denn sie sind mir ganz zu eigen gegeben aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel; anstatt alles dessen, was die Mutter bricht, anstatt jedes Erstgeborenen aus den Kindern Israel habe ich sie mir genommen. 17 Denn mein ist alles Erstgeborene unter den Kindern Israel an Menschen und an Vieh. An dem Tag, da ich alle Erstgeburt im Land Ägypten schlug, habe ich sie mir geheiligt. 18 Und ich habe die Leviten genommen anstatt aller Erstgeborenen unter den Kindern Israel; 19 und ich habe die Leviten dem Aaron und seinen Söhnen als Gabe aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel gegeben, um den Dienst der Kinder Israel am Zelt der Zusammenkunft zu verrichten und um für die Kinder Israel Sühnung zu tun, damit unter den Kindern Israel keine Plage dadurch entstehe, dass die Kinder Israel dem Heiligtum nahen. 20 Und Mose und Aaron und die ganze Gemeinde der Kinder Israel taten so mit den Leviten; nach allem, was der HERR dem Mose geboten hatte wegen der Leviten, so taten die Kinder Israel mit ihnen. 21 Und die Leviten entsündigten sich und wuschen ihre Kleider; und Aaron webte sie als Webopfer vor dem HERRN; und Aaron tat Sühnung für sie zu ihrer Reinigung. 22 Und danach kamen die Leviten, um ihren Dienst am Zelt der Zusammenkunft zu verrichten vor Aaron und vor seinen Söhnen. So wie der HERR dem Mose bezüglich der Leviten geboten hatte, so taten sie mit ihnen.

Esra 6,18

Und sie stellten die Priester in ihre Klassen und die Leviten in ihre Abteilungen zum Dienst Gottes in Jerusalem, nach der Vorschrift des Buches Moses.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Esra 3,2-3

2 Und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, und seine Brüder, die Priester, und Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und seine Brüder machten sich auf und bauten den Altar des Gottes Israels, um Brandopfer darauf zu opfern, wie geschrieben steht in dem Gesetz Moses, des Mannes Gottes. 3 Und sie richteten den Altar auf an seiner Stätte, denn ein Schrecken war auf ihnen vor den Völkern der Länder; und sie opferten auf ihm Brandopfer dem HERRN, die Morgen- und Abend-Brandopfer.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Esra 3,5

und danach das beständige Brandopfer und diejenigen der Neumonde und aller geheiligten Feste des HERRN, und die Brandopfer eines jeden, der dem HERRN eine freiwillige Gabe brachte.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,3-8

3 Und sprich zu ihnen: Dies ist das Feueropfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringen sollt: zwei einjährige Lämmer ohne Fehl, täglich, als beständiges Brandopfer. 4 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; 5 und zum Speisopfer ein zehntel Epha Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl; 6 (ein beständiges Brandopfer, das am Berg Sinai eingesetzt wurde, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN;) 7 und sein Trankopfer, ein viertel Hin zu dem einen Lamm; im Heiligtum sollst du das Trankopfer von starkem Getränk dem HERRN spenden. 8 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und sein Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Esra 9,4-5

4 Und zu mir versammelten sich alle, die vor den Worten des Gottes Israels zitterten wegen der Treulosigkeit der Weggeführten; und ich saß betäubt da bis zum Abendopfer. 5 Und beim Abendopfer stand ich auf von meiner Demütigung, indem ich mein Kleid und mein Obergewand zerrissen hatte, und ich beugte mich auf meine Knie nieder und breitete meine Hände aus zu dem HERRN, meinem Gott,

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 28,17-25

17 Und am 15. Tag dieses Monats ist das Fest; sieben Tage soll Ungesäuertes gegessen werden. 18 Am ersten Tag soll eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 19 Und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer, ein Brandopfer darbringen: zwei junge Stiere und einen Widder und sieben einjährige Lämmer; ohne Fehl sollen sie euch sein; 20 und ihr Speisopfer, Feinmehl, gemengt mit Öl: Drei Zehntel sollt ihr opfern zu einem Stier, und zwei Zehntel zu dem Widder; 21 je ein Zehntel sollst du opfern zu jedem Lamm, zu den sieben Lämmern; 22 und einen Bock als Sündopfer, um Sühnung für euch zu tun. 23 Außer dem Morgen-Brandopfer, das zum beständigen Brandopfer ist, sollt ihr das opfern. 24 Dies sollt ihr täglich opfern, sieben Tage lang, als Speise eines Feueropfers lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN; zusätzlich zu dem beständigen Brandopfer und seinem Trankopfer soll es geopfert werden. 25 Und am 7. Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

Esra 6,22

Und sie feierten das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sieben Tage mit Freuden; denn der HERR hatte ihnen Freude gegeben und ihnen das Herz des Königs von Assyrien zugewandt, so dass er ihre Hände stärkte in dem Werk des Hauses Gottes, des Gottes Israels.

(Bezug)

4. Mo. 29,12

Und am 15. Tag des 7. Monats soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun, und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Fest feiern sieben Tage.

Esra 3,4

Und sie feierten das Laubhüttenfest, wie es vorgeschrieben ist; und sie opferten Brandopfer Tag für Tag, nach der Zahl, nach der Vorschrift, das Tägliche an seinem Tag;

(Bezug)