Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book Zechariah in the NT

11 results

Zech. 2:4

And said unto him, Run, speak to this young man, saying, Jerusalem shall be inhabited as towns without walls for the multitude of men and cattle therein:

Rev. 21:25

And the gates of it shall not be shut at all by day: for there shall be no night there.

(Relation)

Zech. 4:1-14

1 And the angel that talked with me came again, and waked me, as a man that is wakened out of his sleep, 2 And said unto me, What seest thou? And I said, I have looked, and behold a candlestick all of gold, with a bowl upon the top of it, and his seven lamps thereon, and seven pipes to the seven lamps, which are upon the top thereof: 3 And two olive trees by it, one upon the right side of the bowl, and the other upon the left side thereof. 4 So I answered and spake to the angel that talked with me, saying, What are these, my lord? 5 Then the angel that talked with me answered and said unto me, Knowest thou not what these be? And I said, No, my lord. 6 Then he answered and spake unto me, saying, This is the word of the LORD unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the LORD of hosts. 7 Who art thou, O great mountain? before Zerubbabel thou shalt become a plain: and he shall bring forth the headstone thereof with shoutings, crying, Grace, grace unto it. 8 Moreover the word of the LORD came unto me, saying, 9 The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this house; his hands shall also finish it; and thou shalt know that the LORD of hosts hath sent me unto you. 10 For who hath despised the day of small things? for they shall rejoice, and shall see the plummet in the hand of Zerubbabel with those seven; they are the eyes of the LORD, which run to and fro through the whole earth. 11 Then answered I, and said unto him, What are these two olive trees upon the right side of the candlestick and upon the left side thereof? 12 And I answered again, and said unto him, What be these two olive branches which through the two golden pipes empty the golden oil out of themselves? 13 And he answered me and said, Knowest thou not what these be? And I said, No, my lord. 14 Then said he, These are the two anointed ones, that stand by the Lord of the whole earth.

Rev. 11:4

These are the two olive trees, and the two candlesticks standing before the God of the earth.

(Relation)

Zech. 9:9

Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem: behold, thy King cometh unto thee: he is just, and having salvation; lowly, and riding upon an ass, and upon a colt the foal of an ass.

Mt. 21:5

Tell ye the daughter of Sion, Behold, thy King cometh unto thee, meek, and sitting upon an ass, and a colt the foal of an ass.

(Quotation)

Zech. 9:9

Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem: behold, thy King cometh unto thee: he is just, and having salvation; lowly, and riding upon an ass, and upon a colt the foal of an ass.

Jn. 12:15

Fear not, daughter of Sion: behold, thy King cometh, sitting on an ass's colt.

(Quotation)

Zech. 9:14

And the LORD shall be seen over them, and his arrow shall go forth as the lightning: and the Lord GOD shall blow the trumpet, and shall go with whirlwinds of the south.

Mt. 24:27

For as the lightning cometh out of the east, and shineth even unto the west; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

(Relation)

Zech. 11:12

And I said unto them, If ye think good, give me my price; and if not, forbear. So they weighed for my price thirty pieces of silver.

Mt. 26:15

And said unto them, What will ye give me, and I will deliver him unto you? And they covenanted with him for thirty pieces of silver.

(Relation)

Zech. 11:12-13

12 And I said unto them, If ye think good, give me my price; and if not, forbear. So they weighed for my price thirty pieces of silver. 13 And the LORD said unto me, Cast it unto the potter: a goodly price that I was prised at of them. And I took the thirty pieces of silver, and cast them to the potter in the house of the LORD.

Mt. 27:9-10

9 Then was fulfilled that which was spoken by Jeremy the prophet, saying, And they took the thirty pieces of silver, the price of him that was valued, whom they of the children of Israel did value; 10 And gave them for the potter's field, as the Lord appointed me.

(Quotation)

Zech. 11:12-13

12 And I said unto them, If ye think good, give me my price; and if not, forbear. So they weighed for my price thirty pieces of silver. 13 And the LORD said unto me, Cast it unto the potter: a goodly price that I was prised at of them. And I took the thirty pieces of silver, and cast them to the potter in the house of the LORD.

Acts 1:18

Now this man purchased a field with the reward of iniquity; and falling headlong, he burst asunder in the midst, and all his bowels gushed out.

(Relation)

Zech. 12:10

And I will pour upon the house of David, and upon the inhabitants of Jerusalem, the spirit of grace and of supplications: and they shall look upon me whom they have pierced, and they shall mourn for him, as one mourneth for his only son, and shall be in bitterness for him, as one that is in bitterness for his firstborn.

Jn. 19:37

And again another scripture saith, They shall look on him whom they pierced.

(Quotation)

Zech. 13:7

Awake, O sword, against my shepherd, and against the man that is my fellow, saith the LORD of hosts: smite the shepherd, and the sheep shall be scattered: and I will turn mine hand upon the little ones.

Mt. 26:31

Then saith Jesus unto them, All ye shall be offended because of me this night: for it is written, I will smite the shepherd, and the sheep of the flock shall be scattered abroad.

(Quotation)

Zech. 13:7

Awake, O sword, against my shepherd, and against the man that is my fellow, saith the LORD of hosts: smite the shepherd, and the sheep shall be scattered: and I will turn mine hand upon the little ones.

Mk. 14:27

And Jesus saith unto them, All ye shall be offended because of me this night: for it is written, I will smite the shepherd, and the sheep shall be scattered.

(Quotation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch Sacharja im NT

11 Ergebnisse

Sach. 2,8

Und er sprach zu ihm: Lauf, rede zu diesem Jüngling und sprich: Als offene Stadt wird Jerusalem bewohnt werden wegen der Menge Menschen und Vieh in seiner Mitte.

Off. 21,25

Und ihre Tore sollen bei Tage nicht geschlossen werden, denn Nacht wird dort nicht sein.

(Bezug)

Sach. 4,1-14

1 Und der Engel, der mit mir redete, kam wieder und weckte mich wie einen Mann, der aus seinem Schlaf geweckt wird. 2 Und er sprach zu mir: Was siehst du? Und ich sprach: Ich sehe, und siehe, ein Leuchter ganz aus Gold, und sein Ölbehälter an seinem oberen Ende, und seine sieben Lampen an ihm, sieben, und sieben Gießröhren zu den Lampen, die an seinem oberen Ende sind; 3 und zwei Olivenbäume neben demselben, einer zur Rechten des Ölbehälters und einer zu seiner Linken. 4 Und ich hob an und sprach zu dem Engel, der mit mir redete, und sagte: Mein Herr, was sind diese? 5 Und der Engel, der mit mir redete, antwortete und sprach zu mir: Weißt du nicht, was diese sind? Und ich sprach: Nein, mein Herr. 6 Da antwortete er und sprach zu mir und sagte: Dies ist das Wort des HERRN an Serubbabel: Nicht durch Macht und nicht durch Kraft, sondern durch meinen Geist, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen. 7 Wer bist du, großer Berg, vor Serubbabel? Zur Ebene sollst du werden! Und er wird den Schlussstein herausbringen unter lautem Zuruf: Gnade, Gnade ihm! 8 – Und das Wort des HERRN erging an mich, indem er sprach: 9 Die Hände Serubbabels haben dieses Haus gegründet, und seine Hände werden es vollenden; und du wirst erkennen, dass der HERR der Heerscharen mich zu euch gesandt hat. 10 Denn wer verachtet den Tag kleiner Dinge? Und mit Freuden werden jene Sieben das Senkblei in der Hand Serubbabels sehen: Die Augen des HERRN, sie durchlaufen die ganze Erde. 11 Und ich hob an und sprach zu ihm: Was sind diese zwei Olivenbäume zur Rechten des Leuchters und zu seiner Linken? 12 Und ich hob zum zweiten Mal an und sprach zu ihm: Was sind die beiden Zweige der Olivenbäume, die neben den zwei goldenen Röhren sind, die das Gold von sich aus ergießen? 13 Und er sprach zu mir und sagte: Weißt du nicht, was diese sind? Und ich sprach: Nein, mein Herr. 14 Da sprach er: Dies sind die beiden Söhne des Öls, die bei dem Herrn der ganzen Erde stehen.

Off. 11,4

Diese sind die zwei Ölbäume und die zwei Leuchter, die vor dem Herrn der Erde stehen.

(Bezug)

Sach. 9,9

– Frohlocke laut, Tochter Zion; jauchze, Tochter Jerusalem! Siehe, dein König wird zu dir kommen: Gerecht und ein Retter ist er demütig, und auf einem Esel reitend, und zwar auf einem Füllen, einem Jungen der Eselin.

Mt. 21,5

„Sagt der Tochter Zion: Siehe, dein König kommt zu dir, sanftmütig und reitend auf einer Eselin und auf einem Füllen, des Lasttiers Jungen“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 9,9

– Frohlocke laut, Tochter Zion; jauchze, Tochter Jerusalem! Siehe, dein König wird zu dir kommen: Gerecht und ein Retter ist er demütig, und auf einem Esel reitend, und zwar auf einem Füllen, einem Jungen der Eselin.

Joh. 12,15

„Fürchte dich nicht, Tochter Zion! Siehe, dein König kommt, sitzend auf einem Eselsfüllen“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 9,14

Und der HERR wird über ihnen erscheinen, und sein Pfeil wird ausfahren wie der Blitz; und der Herr, HERR, wird in die Posaune stoßen und einherziehen in Stürmen des Südens.

Mt. 24,27

Denn wie der Blitz ausfährt vom Osten und scheint bis zum Westen, so wird die Ankunft des Sohnes des Menschen sein.

(Bezug)

Sach. 11,12

Und ich sprach zu ihnen: Wenn es gut ist in euren Augen, so gebt mir meinen Lohn, wenn aber nicht, so lasst es; und sie wogen meinen Lohn dar: 30 Silbersekel.

Mt. 26,15

und sprach: Was wollt ihr mir geben, und ich werde ihn euch überliefern? Sie aber stellten ihm 30 Silberstücke fest.

(Bezug)

Sach. 11,12-13

12 Und ich sprach zu ihnen: Wenn es gut ist in euren Augen, so gebt mir meinen Lohn, wenn aber nicht, so lasst es; und sie wogen meinen Lohn dar: 30 Silbersekel. 13 Da sprach der HERR zu mir: Wirf ihn dem Töpfer hin, den herrlichen Preis, dessen ich von ihnen wertgeachtet bin! Und ich nahm die 30 Silbersekel und warf sie in das Haus des HERRN, dem Töpfer hin.

Mt. 27,9-10

9 Da wurde erfüllt, was durch den Propheten Jeremias geredet ist, der spricht: „Und sie nahmen die 30 Silberstücke, den Preis des Geschätzten, den man geschätzt hatte seitens der Söhne Israels, 10 und gaben sie für den Acker des Töpfers, wie mir der Herr befohlen hat“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 11,12-13

12 Und ich sprach zu ihnen: Wenn es gut ist in euren Augen, so gebt mir meinen Lohn, wenn aber nicht, so lasst es; und sie wogen meinen Lohn dar: 30 Silbersekel. 13 Da sprach der HERR zu mir: Wirf ihn dem Töpfer hin, den herrlichen Preis, dessen ich von ihnen wertgeachtet bin! Und ich nahm die 30 Silbersekel und warf sie in das Haus des HERRN, dem Töpfer hin.

Apg. 1,18

(Dieser nun hat zwar von dem Lohn der Ungerechtigkeit einen Acker erworben und ist, kopfüber gestürzt, mitten entzwei geborsten, und alle seine Eingeweide sind ausgeschüttet worden.

(Bezug)

Sach. 12,10

Und ich werde über das Haus Davids und über die Bewohner von Jerusalem den Geist der Gnade und des Flehens ausgießen; und sie werden auf mich blicken, den sie durchbohrt haben, und werden über ihn wehklagen gleich der Wehklage über den Einheimischen, und bitterlich über ihn leidtragen, wie man bitterlich über den Erstgeborenen leidträgt.

Joh. 19,37

Und wiederum sagt eine andere Schrift: „Sie werden den anschauen, den sie durchstochen haben“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 13,7

Schwert, erwache gegen meinen Hirten und gegen den Mann, der mein Gefährte ist!, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen. Schlage den Hirten, und die Herde wird sich zerstreuen. Und ich werde meine Hand den Kleinen zuwenden.

Mt. 26,31

Da spricht Jesus zu ihnen: Ihr werdet euch alle in dieser Nacht an mir ärgern; denn es steht geschrieben: „Ich werde den Hirten schlagen, und die Schafe der Herde werden zerstreut werden“.

(Zitat)

Sach. 13,7

Schwert, erwache gegen meinen Hirten und gegen den Mann, der mein Gefährte ist!, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen. Schlage den Hirten, und die Herde wird sich zerstreuen. Und ich werde meine Hand den Kleinen zuwenden.

Mk. 14,27

Und Jesus spricht zu ihnen: Ihr werdet euch alle ärgern, denn es steht geschrieben: „Ich werde den Hirten schlagen, und die Schafe werden zerstreut werden“.

(Zitat)