Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book Leviticus in the NT

176 results (Page 1 of 6)

Lev. 1:3

If his offering be a burnt sacrifice of the herd, let him offer a male without blemish: he shall offer it of his own voluntary will at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 1:9

But his inwards and his legs shall he wash in water: and the priest shall burn all on the altar, to be a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 1:10

And if his offering be of the flocks, namely, of the sheep, or of the goats, for a burnt sacrifice; he shall bring it a male without blemish.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 1:10

And if his offering be of the flocks, namely, of the sheep, or of the goats, for a burnt sacrifice; he shall bring it a male without blemish.

1. Pet. 1:19

But with the precious blood of Christ, as of a lamb without blemish and without spot:

(Relation)

Lev. 1:13

But he shall wash the inwards and the legs with water: and the priest shall bring it all, and burn it upon the altar: it is a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 1:17

And he shall cleave it with the wings thereof, but shall not divide it asunder: and the priest shall burn it upon the altar, upon the wood that is upon the fire: it is a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 2:2

And he shall bring it to Aaron's sons the priests: and he shall take thereout his handful of the flour thereof, and of the oil thereof, with all the frankincense thereof; and the priest shall burn the memorial of it upon the altar, to be an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD:

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 2:9

And the priest shall take from the meat offering a memorial thereof, and shall burn it upon the altar: it is an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 2:10

And that which is left of the meat offering shall be Aaron's and his sons': it is a thing most holy of the offerings of the LORD made by fire.

Heb. 13:10

We have an altar, whereof they have no right to eat which serve the tabernacle.

(Relation)

Lev. 2:11

No meat offering, which ye shall bring unto the LORD, shall be made with leaven: for ye shall burn no leaven, nor any honey, in any offering of the LORD made by fire.

Mt. 16:5-12

5 And when his disciples were come to the other side, they had forgotten to take bread. 6 Then Jesus said unto them, Take heed and beware of the leaven of the Pharisees and of the Sadducees. 7 And they reasoned among themselves, saying, It is because we have taken no bread. 8 Which when Jesus perceived, he said unto them, O ye of little faith, why reason ye among yourselves, because ye have brought no bread? 9 Do ye not yet understand, neither remember the five loaves of the five thousand, and how many baskets ye took up? 10 Neither the seven loaves of the four thousand, and how many baskets ye took up? 11 How is it that ye do not understand that I spake it not to you concerning bread, that ye should beware of the leaven of the Pharisees and of the Sadducees? 12 Then understood they how that he bade them not beware of the leaven of bread, but of the doctrine of the Pharisees and of the Sadducees.

(Relation)

Lev. 2:11

No meat offering, which ye shall bring unto the LORD, shall be made with leaven: for ye shall burn no leaven, nor any honey, in any offering of the LORD made by fire.

Mk. 8:15

And he charged them, saying, Take heed, beware of the leaven of the Pharisees, and of the leaven of Herod.

(Relation)

Lev. 2:11

No meat offering, which ye shall bring unto the LORD, shall be made with leaven: for ye shall burn no leaven, nor any honey, in any offering of the LORD made by fire.

Lk. 12:1

In the mean time, when there were gathered together an innumerable multitude of people, insomuch that they trode one upon another, he began to say unto his disciples first of all, Beware ye of the leaven of the Pharisees, which is hypocrisy.

(Relation)

Lev. 3:1

And if his oblation be a sacrifice of peace offering, if he offer it of the herd; whether it be a male or female, he shall offer it without blemish before the LORD.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 3:5

And Aaron's sons shall burn it on the altar upon the burnt sacrifice, which is upon the wood that is on the fire: it is an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 3:6

And if his offering for a sacrifice of peace offering unto the LORD be of the flock; male or female, he shall offer it without blemish.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 3:6

And if his offering for a sacrifice of peace offering unto the LORD be of the flock; male or female, he shall offer it without blemish.

1. Pet. 1:19

But with the precious blood of Christ, as of a lamb without blemish and without spot:

(Relation)

Lev. 3:16

And the priest shall burn them upon the altar: it is the food of the offering made by fire for a sweet savour: all the fat is the LORD'S.

Eph. 5:2

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

(Relation)

Lev. 4:1-35

1 And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying, 2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a soul shall sin through ignorance against any of the commandments of the LORD concerning things which ought not to be done, and shall do against any of them: 3 If the priest that is anointed do sin according to the sin of the people; then let him bring for his sin, which he hath sinned, a young bullock without blemish unto the LORD for a sin offering. 4 And he shall bring the bullock unto the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD; and shall lay his hand upon the bullock's head, and kill the bullock before the LORD. 5 And the priest that is anointed shall take of the bullock's blood, and bring it to the tabernacle of the congregation: 6 And the priest shall dip his finger in the blood, and sprinkle of the blood seven times before the LORD, before the vail of the sanctuary. 7 And the priest shall put some of the blood upon the horns of the altar of sweet incense before the LORD, which is in the tabernacle of the congregation; and shall pour all the blood of the bullock at the bottom of the altar of the burnt offering, which is at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation. 8 And he shall take off from it all the fat of the bullock for the sin offering; the fat that covereth the inwards, and all the fat that is upon the inwards, 9 And the two kidneys, and the fat that is upon them, which is by the flanks, and the caul above the liver, with the kidneys, it shall he take away, 10 As it was taken off from the bullock of the sacrifice of peace offerings: and the priest shall burn them upon the altar of the burnt offering. 11 And the skin of the bullock, and all his flesh, with his head, and with his legs, and his inwards, and his dung, 12 Even the whole bullock shall he carry forth without the camp unto a clean place, where the ashes are poured out, and burn him on the wood with fire: where the ashes are poured out shall he be burnt. 13 And if the whole congregation of Israel sin through ignorance, and the thing be hid from the eyes of the assembly, and they have done somewhat against any of the commandments of the LORD concerning things which should not be done, and are guilty; 14 When the sin, which they have sinned against it, is known, then the congregation shall offer a young bullock for the sin, and bring him before the tabernacle of the congregation. 15 And the elders of the congregation shall lay their hands upon the head of the bullock before the LORD: and the bullock shall be killed before the LORD. 16 And the priest that is anointed shall bring of the bullock's blood to the tabernacle of the congregation: 17 And the priest shall dip his finger in some of the blood, and sprinkle it seven times before the LORD, even before the vail. 18 And he shall put some of the blood upon the horns of the altar which is before the LORD, that is in the tabernacle of the congregation, and shall pour out all the blood at the bottom of the altar of the burnt offering, which is at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation. 19 And he shall take all his fat from him, and burn it upon the altar. 20 And he shall do with the bullock as he did with the bullock for a sin offering, so shall he do with this: and the priest shall make an atonement for them, and it shall be forgiven them. 21 And he shall carry forth the bullock without the camp, and burn him as he burned the first bullock: it is a sin offering for the congregation. 22 When a ruler hath sinned, and done somewhat through ignorance against any of the commandments of the LORD his God concerning things which should not be done, and is guilty; 23 Or if his sin, wherein he hath sinned, come to his knowledge; he shall bring his offering, a kid of the goats, a male without blemish: 24 And he shall lay his hand upon the head of the goat, and kill it in the place where they kill the burnt offering before the LORD: it is a sin offering. 25 And the priest shall take of the blood of the sin offering with his finger, and put it upon the horns of the altar of burnt offering, and shall pour out his blood at the bottom of the altar of burnt offering. 26 And he shall burn all his fat upon the altar, as the fat of the sacrifice of peace offerings: and the priest shall make an atonement for him as concerning his sin, and it shall be forgiven him. 27 And if any one of the common people sin through ignorance, while he doeth somewhat against any of the commandments of the LORD concerning things which ought not to be done, and be guilty; 28 Or if his sin, which he hath sinned, come to his knowledge: then he shall bring his offering, a kid of the goats, a female without blemish, for his sin which he hath sinned. 29 And he shall lay his hand upon the head of the sin offering, and slay the sin offering in the place of the burnt offering. 30 And the priest shall take of the blood thereof with his finger, and put it upon the horns of the altar of burnt offering, and shall pour out all the blood thereof at the bottom of the altar. 31 And he shall take away all the fat thereof, as the fat is taken away from off the sacrifice of peace offerings; and the priest shall burn it upon the altar for a sweet savour unto the LORD; and the priest shall make an atonement for him, and it shall be forgiven him. 32 And if he bring a lamb for a sin offering, he shall bring it a female without blemish. 33 And he shall lay his hand upon the head of the sin offering, and slay it for a sin offering in the place where they kill the burnt offering. 34 And the priest shall take of the blood of the sin offering with his finger, and put it upon the horns of the altar of burnt offering, and shall pour out all the blood thereof at the bottom of the altar: 35 And he shall take away all the fat thereof, as the fat of the lamb is taken away from the sacrifice of the peace offerings; and the priest shall burn them upon the altar, according to the offerings made by fire unto the LORD: and the priest shall make an atonement for his sin that he hath committed, and it shall be forgiven him.

Heb. 9:22

And almost all things are by the law purged with blood; and without shedding of blood is no remission.

(Relation)

Lev. 4:3

If the priest that is anointed do sin according to the sin of the people; then let him bring for his sin, which he hath sinned, a young bullock without blemish unto the LORD for a sin offering.

Heb. 7:27

Who needeth not daily, as those high priests, to offer up sacrifice, first for his own sins, and then for the people's: for this he did once, when he offered up himself.

(Relation)

Lev. 4:3

If the priest that is anointed do sin according to the sin of the people; then let him bring for his sin, which he hath sinned, a young bullock without blemish unto the LORD for a sin offering.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 4:11-12

11 And the skin of the bullock, and all his flesh, with his head, and with his legs, and his inwards, and his dung, 12 Even the whole bullock shall he carry forth without the camp unto a clean place, where the ashes are poured out, and burn him on the wood with fire: where the ashes are poured out shall he be burnt.

Heb. 13:11

For the bodies of those beasts, whose blood is brought into the sanctuary by the high priest for sin, are burned without the camp.

(Relation)

Lev. 4:13-20

13 And if the whole congregation of Israel sin through ignorance, and the thing be hid from the eyes of the assembly, and they have done somewhat against any of the commandments of the LORD concerning things which should not be done, and are guilty; 14 When the sin, which they have sinned against it, is known, then the congregation shall offer a young bullock for the sin, and bring him before the tabernacle of the congregation. 15 And the elders of the congregation shall lay their hands upon the head of the bullock before the LORD: and the bullock shall be killed before the LORD. 16 And the priest that is anointed shall bring of the bullock's blood to the tabernacle of the congregation: 17 And the priest shall dip his finger in some of the blood, and sprinkle it seven times before the LORD, even before the vail. 18 And he shall put some of the blood upon the horns of the altar which is before the LORD, that is in the tabernacle of the congregation, and shall pour out all the blood at the bottom of the altar of the burnt offering, which is at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation. 19 And he shall take all his fat from him, and burn it upon the altar. 20 And he shall do with the bullock as he did with the bullock for a sin offering, so shall he do with this: and the priest shall make an atonement for them, and it shall be forgiven them.

Heb. 7:27

Who needeth not daily, as those high priests, to offer up sacrifice, first for his own sins, and then for the people's: for this he did once, when he offered up himself.

(Relation)

Lev. 4:21

And he shall carry forth the bullock without the camp, and burn him as he burned the first bullock: it is a sin offering for the congregation.

Heb. 13:11

For the bodies of those beasts, whose blood is brought into the sanctuary by the high priest for sin, are burned without the camp.

(Relation)

Lev. 4:23

Or if his sin, wherein he hath sinned, come to his knowledge; he shall bring his offering, a kid of the goats, a male without blemish:

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 4:28

Or if his sin, which he hath sinned, come to his knowledge: then he shall bring his offering, a kid of the goats, a female without blemish, for his sin which he hath sinned.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 4:32

And if he bring a lamb for a sin offering, he shall bring it a female without blemish.

Heb. 9:14

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

(Relation)

Lev. 5:1

And if a soul sin, and hear the voice of swearing, and is a witness, whether he hath seen or known of it; if he do not utter it, then he shall bear his iniquity.

Mt. 26:63

But Jesus held his peace. And the high priest answered and said unto him, I adjure thee by the living God, that thou tell us whether thou be the Christ, the Son of God.

(Relation)

Lev. 5:13

And the priest shall make an atonement for him as touching his sin that he hath sinned in one of these, and it shall be forgiven him: and the remnant shall be the priest's, as a meat offering.

Heb. 13:10

We have an altar, whereof they have no right to eat which serve the tabernacle.

(Relation)

Lev. 6:9-11

9 Command Aaron and his sons, saying, This is the law of the burnt offering: It is the burnt offering, because of the burning upon the altar all night unto the morning, and the fire of the altar shall be burning in it. 10 And the priest shall put on his linen garment, and his linen breeches shall he put upon his flesh, and take up the ashes which the fire hath consumed with the burnt offering on the altar, and he shall put them beside the altar. 11 And he shall put off his garments, and put on other garments, and carry forth the ashes without the camp unto a clean place.

Heb. 13:10

We have an altar, whereof they have no right to eat which serve the tabernacle.

(Relation)

Lev. 6:19

And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying,

1. Cor. 10:18

Behold Israel after the flesh: are not they which eat of the sacrifices partakers of the altar?

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch 3. Mose im NT

176 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 6)

3. Mo. 1,3

Wenn seine Opfergabe ein Brandopfer ist vom Rindvieh, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl; an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft soll er sie darbringen, zum Wohlgefallen für ihn vor dem HERRN.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 1,9

Und sein Eingeweide und seine Schenkel soll er mit Wasser waschen; und der Priester soll das Ganze auf dem Altar räuchern: es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 1,10

Und wenn seine Opfergabe vom Kleinvieh ist, von den Schafen oder von den Ziegen, zum Brandopfer, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 1,10

Und wenn seine Opfergabe vom Kleinvieh ist, von den Schafen oder von den Ziegen, zum Brandopfer, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl.

1. Pet. 1,19

sondern mit dem kostbaren Blut Christi, als eines Lammes ohne Fehl und ohne Flecken;

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 1,13

Und das Eingeweide und die Schenkel soll er mit Wasser waschen; und der Priester soll das Ganze darbringen und auf dem Altar räuchern: es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 1,17

Und er soll sie an den Flügeln einreißen, er soll sie nicht zertrennen; und der Priester soll sie auf dem Altar räuchern, auf dem Holz, das über dem Feuer ist: Es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 2,2

Und er soll es zu den Söhnen Aarons, den Priestern, bringen; und er nehme davon seine Hand voll, von seinem Feinmehl und von seinem Öl samt all seinem Weihrauch, und der Priester räuchere das Gedächtnisteil desselben auf dem Altar: es ist ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 2,9

Und der Priester hebe von dem Speisopfer dessen Gedächtnisteil ab und räuchere es auf dem Altar: Es ist ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 2,10

Und das Übrige von dem Speisopfer soll für Aaron und für seine Söhne sein: ein Hochheiliges von den Feueropfern des HERRN.

Heb. 13,10

Wir haben einen Altar, von dem kein Recht haben zu essen, die der Hütte dienen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 2,11

Alles Speisopfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringt, soll nicht aus Gesäuertem gemacht werden; denn aller Sauerteig und aller Honig, davon sollt ihr kein Feueropfer dem HERRN räuchern.

Mt. 16,5-12

5 Und als seine Jünger an das jenseitige Ufer gekommen waren, hatten sie vergessen, Brote mitzunehmen. 6 Jesus aber sprach zu ihnen: Seht zu und hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer und Sadducäer. 7 Sie aber überlegten bei sich selbst und sagten: Weil wir keine Brote mitgenommen haben. 8 Als aber Jesus es erkannte, sprach er: Was überlegt ihr bei euch selbst, Kleingläubige, weil ihr keine Brote mitgenommen habt? 9 Versteht ihr noch nicht, erinnert ihr euch auch nicht an die fünf Brote der 5000, und wie viele Handkörbe ihr aufhobt? 10 noch an die sieben Brote der 4000, und wie viele Körbe ihr aufhobt? 11 Wie, versteht ihr nicht, dass ich euch nicht von Broten sagte: Hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer und Sadducäer? 12 Da verstanden sie, dass er nicht gesagt hatte, sich zu hüten vor dem Sauerteig des Brotes, sondern vor der Lehre der Pharisäer und Sadducäer.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 2,11

Alles Speisopfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringt, soll nicht aus Gesäuertem gemacht werden; denn aller Sauerteig und aller Honig, davon sollt ihr kein Feueropfer dem HERRN räuchern.

Mk. 8,15

Und er gebot ihnen und sprach: Seht zu, hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer und dem Sauerteig des Herodes.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 2,11

Alles Speisopfer, das ihr dem HERRN darbringt, soll nicht aus Gesäuertem gemacht werden; denn aller Sauerteig und aller Honig, davon sollt ihr kein Feueropfer dem HERRN räuchern.

Lk. 12,1

Als sich unterdessen viele Tausende der Volksmenge versammelt hatten, so dass sie einander traten, fing er an, zu seinen Jüngern zu sagen, zuerst: Hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer, der Heuchelei ist.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 3,1

Und wenn seine Opfergabe ein Friedensopfer ist: Wenn er sie von den Rindern darbringt, es sei ein Männliches oder ein Weibliches, so soll er sie ohne Fehl vor dem HERRN darbringen.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 3,5

Und die Söhne Aarons sollen es auf dem Altar räuchern, auf dem Brandopfer, das auf dem Holz über dem Feuer ist: Es ist ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 3,6

Und wenn seine Opfergabe vom Kleinvieh ist zum Friedensopfer dem HERRN, ein Männliches oder ein Weibliches, so soll er sie ohne Fehl darbringen.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 3,6

Und wenn seine Opfergabe vom Kleinvieh ist zum Friedensopfer dem HERRN, ein Männliches oder ein Weibliches, so soll er sie ohne Fehl darbringen.

1. Pet. 1,19

sondern mit dem kostbaren Blut Christi, als eines Lammes ohne Fehl und ohne Flecken;

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 3,16

Und der Priester soll es auf dem Altar räuchern: Es ist eine Speise des Feueropfers zum lieblichen Geruch; alles Fett gehört dem HERRN.

Eph. 5,2

und wandelt in Liebe, wie auch der Christus uns geliebt und sich selbst für uns hingegeben hat als Darbringung und Schlachtopfer, Gott zu einem duftenden Wohlgeruch.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,1-35

1 Und der HERR redete zu Mose und sprach: 2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn jemand aus Versehen sündigt gegen irgendeines der Verbote des HERRN, die nicht getan werden sollen, und irgendeines derselben tut, – 3 wenn der gesalbte Priester sündigt nach einem Vergehen des Volkes, so soll er für seine Sünde, die er begangen hat, einen jungen Stier ohne Fehl dem HERRN darbringen zum Sündopfer. 4 Und er soll den Stier an den Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft vor den HERRN bringen und seine Hand auf den Kopf des Stieres legen und den Stier schlachten vor dem HERRN. 5 Und der gesalbte Priester nehme von dem Blut des Stieres und bringe es in das Zelt der Zusammenkunft; 6 und der Priester tauche seinen Finger in das Blut und sprenge von dem Blut siebenmal vor dem HERRN gegen den Vorhang des Heiligtums hin. 7 Und der Priester tue von dem Blut an die Hörner des Altars des wohlriechenden Räucherwerks, der im Zelt der Zusammenkunft ist, vor dem HERRN; und alles Blut des Stieres soll er an den Fuß des Brandopferaltars gießen, der an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft ist. 8 Und alles Fett von dem Stier des Sündopfers soll er von ihm abheben: das Fett, das das Eingeweide bedeckt, und alles Fett, das am Eingeweide ist, 9 und die beiden Nieren und das Fett, das an ihnen, das an den Lenden ist, und das Netz über der Leber, samt den Nieren soll er es abtrennen, 10 so wie es abgehoben wird von dem Rind des Friedensopfers; und der Priester soll es auf dem Brandopferaltar räuchern. 11 Und die Haut des Stieres und all sein Fleisch samt seinem Kopf und seinen Schenkeln und seinem Eingeweide und seinem Mist: 12 den ganzen Stier soll er hinausbringen außerhalb des Lagers an einen reinen Ort, nach dem Schutthaufen der Fettasche, und soll ihn auf Holzscheiten mit Feuer verbrennen; auf dem Schutthaufen der Fettasche soll er verbrannt werden. 13 Und wenn die ganze Gemeinde Israel aus Versehen sündigt, und die Sache ist verborgen vor den Augen der Versammlung, und sie tun eines von allen Verboten des HERRN, die nicht getan werden sollen, und verschulden sich, 14 und die Sünde wird bekannt, die sie gegen dasselbe begangen haben, so soll die Versammlung einen jungen Stier darbringen zum Sündopfer und ihn vor das Zelt der Zusammenkunft bringen. 15 Und die Ältesten der Gemeinde sollen ihre Hände auf den Kopf des Stieres legen vor dem HERRN, und man soll den Stier vor dem HERRN schlachten. 16 Und der gesalbte Priester bringe von dem Blut des Stieres in das Zelt der Zusammenkunft, 17 und der Priester tauche seinen Finger in das Blut und sprenge siebenmal vor dem HERRN gegen den Vorhang hin. 18 Und er tue von dem Blut an die Hörner des Altars, der vor dem HERRN, der im Zelt der Zusammenkunft ist; und alles Blut soll er an den Fuß des Brandopferaltars gießen, der an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft ist. 19 Und all sein Fett soll er von ihm abheben und auf dem Altar räuchern. 20 Und er soll mit dem Stier tun, wie er mit dem Stier des Sündopfers getan hat; so soll er damit tun. Und so tue der Priester Sühnung für sie, und es wird ihnen vergeben werden. 21 Und er soll den Stier hinausbringen außerhalb des Lagers und ihn verbrennen, so wie er den ersten Stier verbrannt hat: Es ist ein Sündopfer der Versammlung. 22 Wenn ein Fürst sündigt und tut aus Versehen eines von allen den Verboten des HERRN, seines Gottes, die nicht getan werden sollen, und verschuldet sich, 23 und seine Sünde wird ihm mitgeteilt, worin er gesündigt hat, so soll er seine Opfergabe bringen, einen Ziegenbock, ein Männchen ohne Fehl. 24 Und er soll seine Hand auf den Kopf des Bockes legen und ihn schlachten an dem Ort, wo man das Brandopfer vor dem HERRN schlachtet: Es ist ein Sündopfer. 25 Und der Priester nehme von dem Blut des Sündopfers mit seinem Finger und tue es an die Hörner des Brandopferaltars; und sein Blut soll er an den Fuß des Brandopferaltars gießen. 26 Und all sein Fett soll er auf dem Altar räuchern, wie das Fett des Friedensopfers. Und so tue der Priester Sühnung für ihn wegen seiner Sünde, und es wird ihm vergeben werden. 27 Und wenn jemand vom Volk des Landes aus Versehen sündigt, indem er eines von den Verboten des HERRN tut, die nicht getan werden sollen, und sich verschuldet, 28 und seine Sünde wird ihm mitgeteilt, die er begangen hat, so soll er seine Opfergabe bringen, eine Ziege ohne Fehl, ein Weibchen, für seine Sünde, die er begangen hat. 29 Und er soll seine Hand auf den Kopf des Sündopfers legen und das Sündopfer schlachten an dem Ort des Brandopfers. 30 Und der Priester nehme von seinem Blut mit seinem Finger und tue es an die Hörner des Brandopferaltars; und all sein Blut soll er an den Fuß des Altars gießen. 31 Und all sein Fett soll er abtrennen, so wie das Fett von dem Friedensopfer abgetrennt wird; und der Priester soll es auf dem Altar räuchern zum lieblichen Geruch dem HERRN. Und so tue der Priester Sühnung für ihn, und es wird ihm vergeben werden. 32 Und wenn er ein Schaf bringt als seine Opfergabe zum Sündopfer, so soll es ein Weibchen ohne Fehl sein, das er bringt. 33 Und er soll seine Hand auf den Kopf des Sündopfers legen und es zum Sündopfer schlachten an dem Ort, wo man das Brandopfer schlachtet. 34 Und der Priester nehme von dem Blut des Sündopfers mit seinem Finger und tue es an die Hörner des Brandopferaltars; und all sein Blut soll er an den Fuß des Altars gießen. 35 Und all sein Fett soll er abtrennen, so wie das Fett des Schafes von dem Friedensopfer abgetrennt wird; und der Priester soll es auf dem Altar räuchern, auf den Feueropfern des HERRN. Und so tue der Priester Sühnung für ihn wegen seiner Sünde, die er begangen hat, und es wird ihm vergeben werden.

Heb. 9,22

und fast alle Dinge werden mit Blut gereinigt nach dem Gesetz, und ohne Blutvergießung gibt es keine Vergebung.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,3

wenn der gesalbte Priester sündigt nach einem Vergehen des Volkes, so soll er für seine Sünde, die er begangen hat, einen jungen Stier ohne Fehl dem HERRN darbringen zum Sündopfer.

Heb. 7,27

der nicht Tag für Tag nötig hat, wie die Hohenpriester, zuerst für die eigenen Sünden Schlachtopfer darzubringen, dann für die des Volkes; denn dieses hat er ein für allemal getan, als er sich selbst geopfert hat.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,3

wenn der gesalbte Priester sündigt nach einem Vergehen des Volkes, so soll er für seine Sünde, die er begangen hat, einen jungen Stier ohne Fehl dem HERRN darbringen zum Sündopfer.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,11-12

11 Und die Haut des Stieres und all sein Fleisch samt seinem Kopf und seinen Schenkeln und seinem Eingeweide und seinem Mist: 12 den ganzen Stier soll er hinausbringen außerhalb des Lagers an einen reinen Ort, nach dem Schutthaufen der Fettasche, und soll ihn auf Holzscheiten mit Feuer verbrennen; auf dem Schutthaufen der Fettasche soll er verbrannt werden.

Heb. 13,11

Denn von den Tieren, deren Blut für die Sünde in das Heiligtum hineingetragen wird durch den Hohenpriester, werden die Leiber außerhalb des Lagers verbrannt.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,13-20

13 Und wenn die ganze Gemeinde Israel aus Versehen sündigt, und die Sache ist verborgen vor den Augen der Versammlung, und sie tun eines von allen Verboten des HERRN, die nicht getan werden sollen, und verschulden sich, 14 und die Sünde wird bekannt, die sie gegen dasselbe begangen haben, so soll die Versammlung einen jungen Stier darbringen zum Sündopfer und ihn vor das Zelt der Zusammenkunft bringen. 15 Und die Ältesten der Gemeinde sollen ihre Hände auf den Kopf des Stieres legen vor dem HERRN, und man soll den Stier vor dem HERRN schlachten. 16 Und der gesalbte Priester bringe von dem Blut des Stieres in das Zelt der Zusammenkunft, 17 und der Priester tauche seinen Finger in das Blut und sprenge siebenmal vor dem HERRN gegen den Vorhang hin. 18 Und er tue von dem Blut an die Hörner des Altars, der vor dem HERRN, der im Zelt der Zusammenkunft ist; und alles Blut soll er an den Fuß des Brandopferaltars gießen, der an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft ist. 19 Und all sein Fett soll er von ihm abheben und auf dem Altar räuchern. 20 Und er soll mit dem Stier tun, wie er mit dem Stier des Sündopfers getan hat; so soll er damit tun. Und so tue der Priester Sühnung für sie, und es wird ihnen vergeben werden.

Heb. 7,27

der nicht Tag für Tag nötig hat, wie die Hohenpriester, zuerst für die eigenen Sünden Schlachtopfer darzubringen, dann für die des Volkes; denn dieses hat er ein für allemal getan, als er sich selbst geopfert hat.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,21

Und er soll den Stier hinausbringen außerhalb des Lagers und ihn verbrennen, so wie er den ersten Stier verbrannt hat: Es ist ein Sündopfer der Versammlung.

Heb. 13,11

Denn von den Tieren, deren Blut für die Sünde in das Heiligtum hineingetragen wird durch den Hohenpriester, werden die Leiber außerhalb des Lagers verbrannt.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,23

und seine Sünde wird ihm mitgeteilt, worin er gesündigt hat, so soll er seine Opfergabe bringen, einen Ziegenbock, ein Männchen ohne Fehl.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,28

und seine Sünde wird ihm mitgeteilt, die er begangen hat, so soll er seine Opfergabe bringen, eine Ziege ohne Fehl, ein Weibchen, für seine Sünde, die er begangen hat.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 4,32

Und wenn er ein Schaf bringt als seine Opfergabe zum Sündopfer, so soll es ein Weibchen ohne Fehl sein, das er bringt.

Heb. 9,14

wieviel mehr wird das Blut des Christus, der durch den ewigen Geist sich selbst ohne Flecken Gott geopfert hat, euer Gewissen reinigen von toten Werken, um dem lebendigen Gott zu dienen!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 5,1

Und wenn jemand sündigt, dass er die Stimme des Fluches hört, und er war Zeuge, sei es dass er es gesehen oder gewusst hat, – wenn er es nicht anzeigt, so soll er seine Ungerechtigkeit tragen;

Mt. 26,63

Jesus aber schwieg. Und der Hohepriester hob an und sprach zu ihm: Ich beschwöre dich bei dem lebendigen Gott, dass du uns sagst, ob du der Christus bist, der Sohn Gottes!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 5,13

Und so tue der Priester Sühnung für ihn wegen seiner Sünde, die er begangen hat in einem von diesen, und es wird ihm vergeben werden; und es soll dem Priester gehören, wie das Speisopfer.

Heb. 13,10

Wir haben einen Altar, von dem kein Recht haben zu essen, die der Hütte dienen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 6,9-11

9 Und das Übrige davon sollen Aaron und seine Söhne essen; ungesäuert soll es gegessen werden an heiligem Ort; im Vorhof des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft sollen sie es essen. 10 Es soll nicht gesäuert gebacken werden; als ihren Anteil habe ich es ihnen gegeben von meinen Feueropfern: Hochheilig ist es, wie das Sündopfer und wie das Schuldopfer. 11 Alles Männliche unter den Kindern Aarons soll es essen: ein für ewig Bestimmtes bei euren Geschlechtern von den Feueropfern des HERRN. Alles, was sie anrührt, wird heilig sein.

Heb. 13,10

Wir haben einen Altar, von dem kein Recht haben zu essen, die der Hütte dienen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 6,19

Der Priester, der es als Sündopfer opfert, soll es essen; an heiligem Ort soll es gegessen werden, im Vorhof des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft.

1. Kor. 10,18

Seht auf Israel nach dem Fleisch. Sind nicht die, welche die Schlachtopfer essen, in Gemeinschaft mit dem Altar?

(Bezug)