Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in 1. Samuel

2 results

Lev. 7:26-27

26 Moreover ye shall eat no manner of blood, whether it be of fowl or of beast, in any of your dwellings. 27 Whatsoever soul it be that eateth any manner of blood, even that soul shall be cut off from his people.

1. Sam. 14:32-33

32 And the people flew upon the spoil, and took sheep, and oxen, and calves, and slew them on the ground: and the people did eat them with the blood. 33 Then they told Saul, saying, Behold, the people sin against the LORD, in that they eat with the blood. And he said, Ye have transgressed: roll a great stone unto me this day.

(Relation)

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

1. Sam. 14:32-33

32 And the people flew upon the spoil, and took sheep, and oxen, and calves, and slew them on the ground: and the people did eat them with the blood. 33 Then they told Saul, saying, Behold, the people sin against the LORD, in that they eat with the blood. And he said, Ye have transgressed: roll a great stone unto me this day.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in 1. Samuel

2 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 7,26-27

26 Und kein Blut sollt ihr essen in allen euren Wohnsitzen, es sei von Vögeln oder vom Vieh. 27 Jede Seele, die irgend Blut isst, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern.

1. Sam. 14,32-33

32 Und das Volk fiel über die Beute her, und sie nahmen Kleinvieh und Rinder und Kälber und schlachteten sie auf die Erde hin; und das Volk aß mit dem Blut. 33 Und man berichtete es Saul und sprach: Siehe, das Volk sündigt gegen den HERRN, indem es mit dem Blut isst. Und er sprach: Ihr habt treulos gehandelt! Wälzt sofort einen großen Stein zu mir her.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

1. Sam. 14,32-33

32 Und das Volk fiel über die Beute her, und sie nahmen Kleinvieh und Rinder und Kälber und schlachteten sie auf die Erde hin; und das Volk aß mit dem Blut. 33 Und man berichtete es Saul und sprach: Siehe, das Volk sündigt gegen den HERRN, indem es mit dem Blut isst. Und er sprach: Ihr habt treulos gehandelt! Wälzt sofort einen großen Stein zu mir her.

(Bezug)