Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in Acts

14 results

Lev. 7:26-27

26 Moreover ye shall eat no manner of blood, whether it be of fowl or of beast, in any of your dwellings. 27 Whatsoever soul it be that eateth any manner of blood, even that soul shall be cut off from his people.

Acts 15:20

But that we write unto them, that they abstain from pollutions of idols, and from fornication, and from things strangled, and from blood.

(Relation)

Lev. 7:26-27

26 Moreover ye shall eat no manner of blood, whether it be of fowl or of beast, in any of your dwellings. 27 Whatsoever soul it be that eateth any manner of blood, even that soul shall be cut off from his people.

Acts 15:29

That ye abstain from meats offered to idols, and from blood, and from things strangled, and from fornication: from which if ye keep yourselves, ye shall do well. Fare ye well.

(Relation)

Lev. 11:13-23

13 And these are they which ye shall have in abomination among the fowls; they shall not be eaten, they are an abomination: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the ospray, 14 And the vulture, and the kite after his kind; 15 Every raven after his kind; 16 And the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind, 17 And the little owl, and the cormorant, and the great owl, 18 And the swan, and the pelican, and the gier eagle, 19 And the stork, the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat. 20 All fowls that creep, going upon all four, shall be an abomination unto you. 21 Yet these may ye eat of every flying creeping thing that goeth upon all four, which have legs above their feet, to leap withal upon the earth; 22 Even these of them ye may eat; the locust after his kind, and the bald locust after his kind, and the beetle after his kind, and the grasshopper after his kind. 23 But all other flying creeping things, which have four feet, shall be an abomination unto you.

Acts 10:12

Wherein were all manner of fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Lev. 11:13-23

13 And these are they which ye shall have in abomination among the fowls; they shall not be eaten, they are an abomination: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the ospray, 14 And the vulture, and the kite after his kind; 15 Every raven after his kind; 16 And the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind, 17 And the little owl, and the cormorant, and the great owl, 18 And the swan, and the pelican, and the gier eagle, 19 And the stork, the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat. 20 All fowls that creep, going upon all four, shall be an abomination unto you. 21 Yet these may ye eat of every flying creeping thing that goeth upon all four, which have legs above their feet, to leap withal upon the earth; 22 Even these of them ye may eat; the locust after his kind, and the bald locust after his kind, and the beetle after his kind, and the grasshopper after his kind. 23 But all other flying creeping things, which have four feet, shall be an abomination unto you.

Acts 11:6

Upon the which when I had fastened mine eyes, I considered, and saw fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Lev. 11:26-27

26 The carcases of every beast which divideth the hoof, and is not clovenfooted, nor cheweth the cud, are unclean unto you: every one that toucheth them shall be unclean. 27 And whatsoever goeth upon his paws, among all manner of beasts that go on all four, those are unclean unto you: whoso toucheth their carcase shall be unclean until the even.

Acts 10:12

Wherein were all manner of fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Lev. 11:26-27

26 The carcases of every beast which divideth the hoof, and is not clovenfooted, nor cheweth the cud, are unclean unto you: every one that toucheth them shall be unclean. 27 And whatsoever goeth upon his paws, among all manner of beasts that go on all four, those are unclean unto you: whoso toucheth their carcase shall be unclean until the even.

Acts 11:6

Upon the which when I had fastened mine eyes, I considered, and saw fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Lev. 11:41-44

41 And every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth shall be an abomination; it shall not be eaten. 42 Whatsoever goeth upon the belly, and whatsoever goeth upon all four, or whatsoever hath more feet among all creeping things that creep upon the earth, them ye shall not eat; for they are an abomination. 43 Ye shall not make yourselves abominable with any creeping thing that creepeth, neither shall ye make yourselves unclean with them, that ye should be defiled thereby. 44 For I am the LORD your God: ye shall therefore sanctify yourselves, and ye shall be holy; for I am holy: neither shall ye defile yourselves with any manner of creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

Acts 10:12

Wherein were all manner of fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Lev. 11:41-44

41 And every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth shall be an abomination; it shall not be eaten. 42 Whatsoever goeth upon the belly, and whatsoever goeth upon all four, or whatsoever hath more feet among all creeping things that creep upon the earth, them ye shall not eat; for they are an abomination. 43 Ye shall not make yourselves abominable with any creeping thing that creepeth, neither shall ye make yourselves unclean with them, that ye should be defiled thereby. 44 For I am the LORD your God: ye shall therefore sanctify yourselves, and ye shall be holy; for I am holy: neither shall ye defile yourselves with any manner of creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

Acts 11:6

Upon the which when I had fastened mine eyes, I considered, and saw fourfooted beasts of the earth, and wild beasts, and creeping things, and fowls of the air.

(Relation)

Lev. 12:2-3

2 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean. 3 And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

Acts 15:1

And certain men which came down from Judaea taught the brethren, and said, Except ye be circumcised after the manner of Moses, ye cannot be saved.

(Relation)

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

Acts 15:20

But that we write unto them, that they abstain from pollutions of idols, and from fornication, and from things strangled, and from blood.

(Relation)

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

Acts 15:29

That ye abstain from meats offered to idols, and from blood, and from things strangled, and from fornication: from which if ye keep yourselves, ye shall do well. Fare ye well.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:6

And on the fifteenth day of the same month is the feast of unleavened bread unto the LORD: seven days ye must eat unleavened bread.

Acts 20:6

And we sailed away from Philippi after the days of unleavened bread, and came unto them to Troas in five days; where we abode seven days.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:15-16

15 And ye shall count unto you from the morrow after the sabbath, from the day that ye brought the sheaf of the wave offering; seven sabbaths shall be complete: 16 Even unto the morrow after the seventh sabbath shall ye number fifty days; and ye shall offer a new meat offering unto the LORD.

Acts 2:1

And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in one place.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:15-16

15 And ye shall count unto you from the morrow after the sabbath, from the day that ye brought the sheaf of the wave offering; seven sabbaths shall be complete: 16 Even unto the morrow after the seventh sabbath shall ye number fifty days; and ye shall offer a new meat offering unto the LORD.

Acts 20:16

For Paul had determined to sail by Ephesus, because he would not spend the time in Asia: for he hasted, if it were possible for him, to be at Jerusalem the day of Pentecost.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in Apostelgeschichte

14 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 7,26-27

26 Und kein Blut sollt ihr essen in allen euren Wohnsitzen, es sei von Vögeln oder vom Vieh. 27 Jede Seele, die irgend Blut isst, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern.

Apg. 15,20

sondern ihnen schreibe, dass sie sich enthalten von den Verunreinigungen der Götzen und von der Hurerei und vom Erstickten und vom Blut.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 7,26-27

26 Und kein Blut sollt ihr essen in allen euren Wohnsitzen, es sei von Vögeln oder vom Vieh. 27 Jede Seele, die irgend Blut isst, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern.

Apg. 15,29

euch zu enthalten von Götzenopfern und von Blut und von Ersticktem und von Hurerei. Wenn ihr euch davor bewahrt, so werdet ihr wohl tun. Lebt wohl!“

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 11,13-23

13 Und diese sollt ihr verabscheuen von den Vögeln; sie sollen nicht gegessen werden, ein Gräuel sind sie: den Adler und den Beinbrecher und den Meeradler 14 und den Falken und die Weihe nach ihrer Art, 15 alle Raben nach ihrer Art 16 und die Straußhenne und den Straußhahn und die Seemöve und den Habicht nach seiner Art 17 und die Eule und den Sturzpelikan und die Rohrdommel 18 und das Purpurhuhn und den Pelikan und den Aasgeier 19 und den Storch und den Fischreiher nach seiner Art, und den Wiedehopf und die Fledermaus. 20 Alles geflügelte Gewürm, das auf vieren geht, soll euch ein Gräuel sein. 21 Nur dieses sollt ihr essen von allem geflügelten Gewürm, das auf vieren geht: was Schenkel hat oberhalb seiner Füße, um damit auf der Erde zu hüpfen. 22 Diese sollt ihr von ihnen essen: den Arbeh nach seiner Art und den Solham nach seiner Art und den Chargol nach seiner Art und den Chagab nach seiner Art. 23 Aber alles geflügelte Gewürm, das vier Füße hat, soll euch ein Gräuel sein.

Apg. 10,12

in dem allerlei vierfüßige und kriechende Tiere der Erde waren und Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 11,13-23

13 Und diese sollt ihr verabscheuen von den Vögeln; sie sollen nicht gegessen werden, ein Gräuel sind sie: den Adler und den Beinbrecher und den Meeradler 14 und den Falken und die Weihe nach ihrer Art, 15 alle Raben nach ihrer Art 16 und die Straußhenne und den Straußhahn und die Seemöve und den Habicht nach seiner Art 17 und die Eule und den Sturzpelikan und die Rohrdommel 18 und das Purpurhuhn und den Pelikan und den Aasgeier 19 und den Storch und den Fischreiher nach seiner Art, und den Wiedehopf und die Fledermaus. 20 Alles geflügelte Gewürm, das auf vieren geht, soll euch ein Gräuel sein. 21 Nur dieses sollt ihr essen von allem geflügelten Gewürm, das auf vieren geht: was Schenkel hat oberhalb seiner Füße, um damit auf der Erde zu hüpfen. 22 Diese sollt ihr von ihnen essen: den Arbeh nach seiner Art und den Solham nach seiner Art und den Chargol nach seiner Art und den Chagab nach seiner Art. 23 Aber alles geflügelte Gewürm, das vier Füße hat, soll euch ein Gräuel sein.

Apg. 11,6

Und als ich es unverwandt anschaute, bemerkte und sah ich die vierfüßigen Tiere der Erde und die wilden Tiere und die kriechenden und die Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 11,26-27

26 Jedes Tier, das gespaltene Hufe, aber nicht ganz gespaltene Hufe hat und nicht wiederkäut: Unrein sollen sie euch sein; jeder, der sie anrührt, wird unrein sein. 27 Und alles, was auf seinen Tatzen geht, unter allen Tieren, die auf vieren gehen, sie sollen euch unrein sein; jeder, der ihr Aas anrührt, wird unrein sein bis an den Abend.

Apg. 10,12

in dem allerlei vierfüßige und kriechende Tiere der Erde waren und Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 11,26-27

26 Jedes Tier, das gespaltene Hufe, aber nicht ganz gespaltene Hufe hat und nicht wiederkäut: Unrein sollen sie euch sein; jeder, der sie anrührt, wird unrein sein. 27 Und alles, was auf seinen Tatzen geht, unter allen Tieren, die auf vieren gehen, sie sollen euch unrein sein; jeder, der ihr Aas anrührt, wird unrein sein bis an den Abend.

Apg. 11,6

Und als ich es unverwandt anschaute, bemerkte und sah ich die vierfüßigen Tiere der Erde und die wilden Tiere und die kriechenden und die Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 11,41-44

41 Und alles Gewimmel, das auf der Erde wimmelt, ist ein Gräuel; es soll nicht gegessen werden. 42 Alles, was auf dem Bauch kriecht, und alles, was auf vieren geht, bis zu allem Vielfüßigen von allem Gewimmel, das auf der Erde wimmelt: Ihr sollt sie nicht essen, denn sie sind ein Gräuel. 43 Macht euch selbst nicht zum Gräuel durch irgendein kriechendes Gewürm, und verunreinigt euch nicht durch sie, so dass ihr dadurch unrein werdet. 44 Denn ich bin der HERR, euer Gott; so heiligt euch und seid heilig, denn ich bin heilig. Und ihr sollt euch selbst nicht verunreinigen durch irgendein Gewürm, das sich auf der Erde regt.

Apg. 10,12

in dem allerlei vierfüßige und kriechende Tiere der Erde waren und Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 11,41-44

41 Und alles Gewimmel, das auf der Erde wimmelt, ist ein Gräuel; es soll nicht gegessen werden. 42 Alles, was auf dem Bauch kriecht, und alles, was auf vieren geht, bis zu allem Vielfüßigen von allem Gewimmel, das auf der Erde wimmelt: Ihr sollt sie nicht essen, denn sie sind ein Gräuel. 43 Macht euch selbst nicht zum Gräuel durch irgendein kriechendes Gewürm, und verunreinigt euch nicht durch sie, so dass ihr dadurch unrein werdet. 44 Denn ich bin der HERR, euer Gott; so heiligt euch und seid heilig, denn ich bin heilig. Und ihr sollt euch selbst nicht verunreinigen durch irgendein Gewürm, das sich auf der Erde regt.

Apg. 11,6

Und als ich es unverwandt anschaute, bemerkte und sah ich die vierfüßigen Tiere der Erde und die wilden Tiere und die kriechenden und die Vögel des Himmels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 12,2-3

2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Wenn eine Frau empfängt und ein männliches Kind gebiert, so wird sie unrein sein sieben Tage; wie in den Tagen der Unreinheit ihrer Krankheit wird sie unrein sein. 3 Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

Apg. 15,1

Und einige kamen von Judäa herab und lehrten die Brüder: Wenn ihr nicht beschnitten worden seid nach der Weise Moses, so könnt ihr nicht errettet werden.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

Apg. 15,20

sondern ihnen schreibe, dass sie sich enthalten von den Verunreinigungen der Götzen und von der Hurerei und vom Erstickten und vom Blut.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

Apg. 15,29

euch zu enthalten von Götzenopfern und von Blut und von Ersticktem und von Hurerei. Wenn ihr euch davor bewahrt, so werdet ihr wohl tun. Lebt wohl!“

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,6

Und am 15. Tag dieses Monats ist das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote dem HERRN; sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen.

Apg. 20,6

wir aber segelten nach den Tagen der ungesäuerten Brote von Philippi ab und kamen in fünf Tagen zu ihnen nach Troas, wo wir sieben Tage blieben.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,15-16

15 Und ihr sollt euch zählen vom anderen Tag nach dem Sabbat, von dem Tag, da ihr die Webe-Garbe gebracht habt: Es sollen sieben volle Wochen sein. 16 Bis zum anderen Tag nach dem siebten Sabbat sollt ihr 50 Tage zählen; und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein neues Speisopfer darbringen.

Apg. 2,1

Und als der Tag der Pfingsten erfüllt wurde, waren sie alle an einem Ort beisammen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,15-16

15 Und ihr sollt euch zählen vom anderen Tag nach dem Sabbat, von dem Tag, da ihr die Webe-Garbe gebracht habt: Es sollen sieben volle Wochen sein. 16 Bis zum anderen Tag nach dem siebten Sabbat sollt ihr 50 Tage zählen; und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein neues Speisopfer darbringen.

Apg. 20,16

denn Paulus hatte sich entschlossen, an Ephesus vorbeizufahren, damit es ihm nicht geschehe, in Asien Zeit zu versäumen; denn er eilte, wenn es ihm möglich wäre, am Pfingsttag in Jerusalem zu sein.

(Bezug)