Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in Malachi

5 results

Lev. 10:11

And that ye may teach the children of Israel all the statutes which the LORD hath spoken unto them by the hand of Moses.

Mal. 2:6

The law of truth was in his mouth, and iniquity was not found in his lips: he walked with me in peace and equity, and did turn many away from iniquity.

(Relation)

Lev. 19:3

Ye shall fear every man his mother, and his father, and keep my sabbaths: I am the LORD your God.

Mal. 1:6

A son honoureth his father, and a servant his master: if then I be a father, where is mine honour? and if I be a master, where is my fear? saith the LORD of hosts unto you, O priests, that despise my name. And ye say, Wherein have we despised thy name?

(Relation)

Lev. 22:18-25

18 Speak unto Aaron, and to his sons, and unto all the children of Israel, and say unto them, Whatsoever he be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers in Israel, that will offer his oblation for all his vows, and for all his freewill offerings, which they will offer unto the LORD for a burnt offering; 19 Ye shall offer at your own will a male without blemish, of the beeves, of the sheep, or of the goats. 20 But whatsoever hath a blemish, that shall ye not offer: for it shall not be acceptable for you. 21 And whosoever offereth a sacrifice of peace offerings unto the LORD to accomplish his vow, or a freewill offering in beeves or sheep, it shall be perfect to be accepted; there shall be no blemish therein. 22 Blind, or broken, or maimed, or having a wen, or scurvy, or scabbed, ye shall not offer these unto the LORD, nor make an offering by fire of them upon the altar unto the LORD. 23 Either a bullock or a lamb that hath any thing superfluous or lacking in his parts, that mayest thou offer for a freewill offering; but for a vow it shall not be accepted. 24 Ye shall not offer unto the LORD that which is bruised, or crushed, or broken, or cut; neither shall ye make any offering thereof in your land. 25 Neither from a stranger's hand shall ye offer the bread of your God of any of these; because their corruption is in them, and blemishes be in them: they shall not be accepted for you.

Mal. 1:8

And if ye offer the blind for sacrifice, is it not evil? and if ye offer the lame and sick, is it not evil? offer it now unto thy governor; will he be pleased with thee, or accept thy person? saith the LORD of hosts.

(Relation)

Lev. 22:18-25

18 Speak unto Aaron, and to his sons, and unto all the children of Israel, and say unto them, Whatsoever he be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers in Israel, that will offer his oblation for all his vows, and for all his freewill offerings, which they will offer unto the LORD for a burnt offering; 19 Ye shall offer at your own will a male without blemish, of the beeves, of the sheep, or of the goats. 20 But whatsoever hath a blemish, that shall ye not offer: for it shall not be acceptable for you. 21 And whosoever offereth a sacrifice of peace offerings unto the LORD to accomplish his vow, or a freewill offering in beeves or sheep, it shall be perfect to be accepted; there shall be no blemish therein. 22 Blind, or broken, or maimed, or having a wen, or scurvy, or scabbed, ye shall not offer these unto the LORD, nor make an offering by fire of them upon the altar unto the LORD. 23 Either a bullock or a lamb that hath any thing superfluous or lacking in his parts, that mayest thou offer for a freewill offering; but for a vow it shall not be accepted. 24 Ye shall not offer unto the LORD that which is bruised, or crushed, or broken, or cut; neither shall ye make any offering thereof in your land. 25 Neither from a stranger's hand shall ye offer the bread of your God of any of these; because their corruption is in them, and blemishes be in them: they shall not be accepted for you.

Mal. 1:13-14

13 Ye said also, Behold, what a weariness is it! and ye have snuffed at it, saith the LORD of hosts; and ye brought that which was torn, and the lame, and the sick; thus ye brought an offering: should I accept this of your hand? saith the LORD. 14 But cursed be the deceiver, which hath in his flock a male, and voweth, and sacrificeth unto the Lord a corrupt thing: for I am a great King, saith the LORD of hosts, and my name is dreadful among the heathen.

(Relation)

Lev. 27:30-32

30 And all the tithe of the land, whether of the seed of the land, or of the fruit of the tree, is the LORD'S: it is holy unto the LORD. 31 And if a man will at all redeem ought of his tithes, he shall add thereto the fifth part thereof. 32 And concerning the tithe of the herd, or of the flock, even of whatsoever passeth under the rod, the tenth shall be holy unto the LORD.

Mal. 3:8-11

8 Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings. 9 Ye are cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, even this whole nation. 10 Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it. 11 And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the LORD of hosts.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in Maleachi

5 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 10,11

und damit ihr die Kinder Israel lehrt alle die Satzungen, die der HERR durch Mose zu euch geredet hat.

Mal. 2,6

Das Gesetz der Wahrheit war in seinem Mund, und Unrecht fand sich nicht auf seinen Lippen; er wandelte mit mir in Frieden und Geradheit, und viele brachte er von ihrer Ungerechtigkeit zurück.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 19,3

Ihr sollt jeder seine Mutter und seinen Vater fürchten; und meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

Mal. 1,6

Ein Sohn soll den Vater ehren und ein Knecht seinen Herrn. Wenn ich denn Vater bin, wo ist meine Ehre? Und wenn ich Herr bin, wo ist meine Furcht?, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen zu euch, ihr Priester, die ihr meinen Namen verachtet und doch sprecht: Womit haben wir deinen Namen verachtet?

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 22,18-25

18 Rede zu Aaron und zu seinen Söhnen und zu allen Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Jedermann vom Haus Israel und von den Fremden in Israel, der seine Opfergabe darbringt, nach allen ihren Gelübden und nach allen ihren freiwilligen Gaben, die sie dem HERRN als Brandopfer darbringen, – 19 zum Wohlgefallen für euch soll es sein, ohne Fehl, männlich, von den Rindern, von den Schafen oder von den Ziegen. 20 Alles, woran ein Gebrechen ist, sollt ihr nicht darbringen, denn es wird nicht zum Wohlgefallen für euch sein. 21 Und wenn jemand dem HERRN ein Friedensopfer darbringt, um ein Gelübde zu erfüllen, oder als freiwillige Gabe vom Rind- oder vom Kleinvieh: Ohne Fehl soll es sein, zum Wohlgefallen; keinerlei Gebrechen soll an ihm sein. 22 Ein blindes oder verletztes oder verstümmeltes Tier, oder eines, das Geschwüre oder die Krätze oder die Flechte hat, diese sollt ihr dem HERRN nicht darbringen, und sollt dem HERRN keine Feueropfer davon auf den Altar geben. 23 Und ein Stück Rind- oder Kleinvieh, an dem ein Glied zu lang oder zu kurz ist, das magst du als freiwillige Gabe opfern; aber zu einem Gelübde wird es nicht wohlgefällig sein. 24 Und dem die Hoden zerquetscht oder zerstoßen oder ausgerissen oder ausgeschnitten sind, sollt ihr dem HERRN nicht darbringen; und in eurem Land sollt ihr dergleichen nicht tun. 25 Und aus der Hand eines Fremden sollt ihr das Brot eures Gottes aus allen diesen nicht darbringen; denn ihr Verderben ist an ihnen, ein Gebrechen ist an ihnen; sie werden nicht wohlgefällig für euch sein.

Mal. 1,8

Und wenn ihr Blindes darbringt, um es zu opfern, so ist es nichts Böses; und wenn ihr Lahmes und Krankes darbringt, so ist es nichts Böses. Bring es doch deinem Statthalter dar: Wird er dich wohlgefällig annehmen, oder Rücksicht auf dich nehmen? Spricht der HERR der Heerscharen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 22,18-25

18 Rede zu Aaron und zu seinen Söhnen und zu allen Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Jedermann vom Haus Israel und von den Fremden in Israel, der seine Opfergabe darbringt, nach allen ihren Gelübden und nach allen ihren freiwilligen Gaben, die sie dem HERRN als Brandopfer darbringen, – 19 zum Wohlgefallen für euch soll es sein, ohne Fehl, männlich, von den Rindern, von den Schafen oder von den Ziegen. 20 Alles, woran ein Gebrechen ist, sollt ihr nicht darbringen, denn es wird nicht zum Wohlgefallen für euch sein. 21 Und wenn jemand dem HERRN ein Friedensopfer darbringt, um ein Gelübde zu erfüllen, oder als freiwillige Gabe vom Rind- oder vom Kleinvieh: Ohne Fehl soll es sein, zum Wohlgefallen; keinerlei Gebrechen soll an ihm sein. 22 Ein blindes oder verletztes oder verstümmeltes Tier, oder eines, das Geschwüre oder die Krätze oder die Flechte hat, diese sollt ihr dem HERRN nicht darbringen, und sollt dem HERRN keine Feueropfer davon auf den Altar geben. 23 Und ein Stück Rind- oder Kleinvieh, an dem ein Glied zu lang oder zu kurz ist, das magst du als freiwillige Gabe opfern; aber zu einem Gelübde wird es nicht wohlgefällig sein. 24 Und dem die Hoden zerquetscht oder zerstoßen oder ausgerissen oder ausgeschnitten sind, sollt ihr dem HERRN nicht darbringen; und in eurem Land sollt ihr dergleichen nicht tun. 25 Und aus der Hand eines Fremden sollt ihr das Brot eures Gottes aus allen diesen nicht darbringen; denn ihr Verderben ist an ihnen, ein Gebrechen ist an ihnen; sie werden nicht wohlgefällig für euch sein.

Mal. 1,13-14

13 Und ihr sprecht: Siehe, welch eine Mühsal! Und ihr blast ihn an, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen, und bringt Geraubtes herbei und das Lahme und das Kranke; und so bringt ihr die Opfergabe. Soll ich das wohlgefällig von eurer Hand annehmen?, spricht der HERR. 14 Und verflucht sei, wer betrügt, während ein Männliches in seiner Herde ist; und wer gelobt und dem Herrn ein Verdorbenes opfert! Denn ich bin ein großer König, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen, und mein Name ist furchtbar unter den Nationen.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 27,30-32

30 Und aller Zehnte des Landes, vom Samen des Landes, von der Frucht der Bäume, gehört dem HERRN; er ist dem HERRN heilig. 31 Wenn aber jemand von seinem Zehnten lösen will, so soll er dessen Fünftel hinzufügen. 32 Und aller Zehnte vom Rind- und Kleinvieh, von allem, was unter dem Stab vorüberzieht, das Zehnte soll dem HERRN heilig sein;

Mal. 3,8-11

8 Darf ein Mensch Gott berauben, dass ihr mich beraubt? Und ihr sprecht: Worin haben wir dich beraubt? In dem Zehnten und in dem Hebopfer. 9 Mit dem Fluch seid ihr verflucht, und doch beraubt ihr mich, ihr, die ganze Nation! 10 Bringt den ganzen Zehnten in das Vorratshaus, damit Speise in meinem Haus sei; und prüft mich doch dadurch, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen, ob ich euch nicht die Fenster des Himmels öffnen und euch Segen ausgießen werde bis zum Übermaß. 11 Und ich werde um euretwillen den Fresser schelten, dass er euch die Frucht des Bodens nicht verderbe; und der Weinstock auf dem Feld wird euch nicht mehr fehltragen, spricht der HERR der Heerscharen.

(Bezug)